Quicklizard Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Quicklizard

KI-Preisgestaltungssoftware für Einzelhändler und Marken. Mit dieser Lösung können Einzelhändler und Marken Preisexzellenz in großem Maßstab erreichen. Eine durchgängige Plug-and-Play-Preisgestaltung ist als Service erhältlich. F...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
5,0

Nutzerbewertungen zu Quicklizard durchsuchen

26 von 26 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Simon
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2024

Quicklizard

Vorteile

Die Komplexität von Quicklizard bringt sehr viele Möglichkeiten ins Unternehmen.

Nachteile

Durch den imensen Umfang ist die Einarbeitung und Konfiguration von Quicklizard recht aufwendig.

Ben
Ben
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2024

its a great pricing system

Vorteile

I like the open system capabilities that helps me do the right customization. and also the great costumer support / management

Nachteile

the dashboard is good but not good enough

Antwort von Quicklizard

We are incredibly grateful for your positive feedback and truly appreciate the time you took to share your experience with us. Your support plays a crucial role in our continuous growth and improvement.

Beantwortet am 6.3.2024
Jan Frederik
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2024

Easy to Use hard to Master with endless possibilities

Overall I startedto work with Quicklzard during the implementation and saw many different steps of iterations and improvements during the last years.
Regarding the process Quicklizard is great as:
- they want to understand what you want to do
- ogranzie several workshops including process drawing and optimization before implementation
- guide you on every step to ensure your success to be loyal to their tool (which they are doing great)
- have regular update meetings
- try to improve according to your needs

Vorteile

- Our Customer Success Manager with plenty of knowledge
- Great strategic input on what to do, not only technical
- Great team behind everything with years of pricing knowledge
- Easy to use off the shelf UI
- Many option off the shelf e.g. Competition pricing based on EAN crawling, AI integration, rule based pricing
- highly customizable
- crawling of non EAN based products possible

Nachteile

- you need to contact the support if you want to cycle all your prices out of your usual schedule (could be different when using API Data transfer)
- Product dependencies that cause trouble e.g. one product can only be priced if another one is in the feed - this problem is selfmade due to our productstructure

Die besten Alternativen zu Quicklizard

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 4.3.2024

Great team to work with

Vorteile

The team was great to work with - they listened to what we needed and acted efficiently to update the tool to function better for our needs

Nachteile

Having one tool that needs to meet the needs of multiple organizations creates limitations in the functionality of the tool

Antwort von Quicklizard

We are incredibly grateful for your feedback and take your insights very seriously. We're committed to actively using your valuable input for continuous improvement and ensuring the highest level of service.

Beantwortet am 6.3.2024
Alistair
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 14.2.2024

Competitive Pricing

Vorteile

Quicklizard have provided the tools and data for us to be agile in how we price our products. Adding and testing pricing rules is simple, allowing us to track and refine a number of assortment strategies. Quicklizard have helped us to add a number of custom functions around elasticity, and the customer support team are always quick to respond to any query.

Nachteile

A wider breadth of reporting as standard.

Antwort von Quicklizard

Thank you sincerely for your positive feedback. We deeply value your thoughts and are taking them seriously, as they guide us towards making meaningful improvements. Your support is a vital part of our journey to enhance our services, and we're dedicated to implementing changes that reflect your valuable input.

Beantwortet am 6.3.2024
Francois
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2024

Outstanding software + outstanding customer support = outstanding solution

Quick Lizard is not only a key software in our business allowing us to be very competitive where and when needed but also a margin improvement tool.
One of the key point is to collect competition prices to allow the tool to deliver its full power.
Overall the experience with Quick Lizard is very good and highly appreciated.

Vorteile

+ Not a "black box" software
+ Users understand what they are doing
+ Prices are under users control
+ Flexibility
+ Great customer success team willing to find solutions and improvements
+ Amazing customer support (available on week end...)
+ Very good results and benefits for the company

Nachteile

Quick Lizard can go further in :
- some ergonomic details
- Feedback on pricing reasons

David
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2024

Powerful and easy to use pricing tool

Vorteile

- Various, powerful pricing strategies available
- User intuitive user interface
- Very good collaboration: QuickLizard team ongoing intends to enhance all areas of pricing as well as the underlying infrastructure
- Very reliable support team (fast responses, satisfying solutions)

Nachteile

- Basic analytic functions available in the system, but limited opportunities to deep dive

Vivien
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2024

Highly recommended

Vorteile

Our Customer Success Manager always tries to give us the best support and advise for our customized needs. Also, the support team is always available and helps asap.

Nachteile

There is room to improvement in case of organization within the tool (e.g. to separate strategies for each channel). The UI could be more user friendly in terms of setting up new rules in strategies, that are already implemented.

Sami
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2024

Pricing nerd's dream

Vorteile

The Quicklizard approach: "if you think you know better than us - do it yourself for free" has been very suitable for our way of work. The user interface for end users is clean and simple even though the possibilities for administrators are next to endless.

Nachteile

Setting up the API wasn't as straightforward as it could have been. Debugging of custom functions can be tricky at times.

Jannis
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2024

Great customized pricing tool

Vorteile

- Highly adaptable to different methods/ideas
- Customer Success Manager a step ahead with new pricing methods to use
- Support-Team always quick to respond and very patient
- Keen to implement custom rules for our specific strategies

Nachteile

- UI/UX-Interface could be improved, for example setting up different rules in a pricing strategy does need some time

Erez
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2024

As a pricing manager this tool is a must have

Vorteile

The tool is robust, agile and generated immense value in terms of profit and revenue management.

Nachteile

I would improve the reporting system and the GUI.

Frank
Frank
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.8.2021

Rule-based pricing that has no limitations

Vorteile

Easy to manage very complex rules for pricing, based mostly on competitor data but also incorporating our own attributes and limits. We have 9000+ skus online across many different countries and currencies, Quicklizard allows us to focus on creating the pricing logic and rules, and it takes care of all the calculations and prioritising which rule should apply to which product. Custom functions can be written in Python so are easy to adapt.

Nachteile

Non-technical users sometimes found it difficult to understand which rules kick in and why. It is not a turn-key solution, whilst they were very helpful with issues relating to their API we had to do all of the integration work ourselves.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Omnia Dynamic Pricing und XPLN Suite

Warum Quicklizard gewählt wurde

PriceShape was very limited its repricing strategies, it essentially could beat or match a competitors price, but was not able to do any margin calculation for example.

Zuvor genutzte Software

PriceShape

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Quicklizard

Quicklizard was by far and away the most capable platform in terms of the complexity allowed in pricing rules. It was also competitive on price.

Antwort von Quicklizard

Dear Frank,
Thank you for the positive review!

We highly appreciate your feedback and constantly work to improve our services.
We will continue to do our best to help you get the most out of using Quicklizard.

Beantwortet am 30.8.2021
Patrick
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.4.2020

Profit optimization made easy. Offer the right price for the right product at the right time.

If you are not already using Quicklizard, you should definitely consider using it.

Offer your customers the best price for all your products every day.

Vorteile

We are a sales partner of Quicklizard and therefore regularly give demonstrations to customers who have more or less dealt with the topic.

Again and again we are amazed how we manage to explain this complex topic and the incredible possibilities Quicklizard offers to new customers. This is only possible because Quicklizard makes it very easy for users to understand and use the system as such.

Once installed and filled with data everyone benefits from day one. If you have questions like: can we map this logic / rule, our answer is yes in 95% of the cases. For the other 5% the excellent Quicklizard Support will step in and can solve 99% of the cases.

The best of all - Quicklizard integrates perfectly into your existing IT infrastructure. Simple and reliable.

Conclusion:
Even if dynamic prices, automated price recommendations or just a clear view on your competitors are foreign words for you at the moment. With Quicklizard these terms will soon become your native language.

Nachteile

That it is not about implementing a software but a way of thinking, a way of dealing with a problem. It takes trust and courage to break away from the familiar paths in pricing.

Florian
Florian
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2020

The leading solution for innovative dynamic pricing.

Vorteile

1. Easiness of Use
2. Competence of the team
3. Availability and Response Time
4. Not only state of the art, one step ahead
5. Bandwidths of Features & Functions

Nachteile

Sometimes, the company seems to be too innovative for the state of the market. The market has been educated for the classical price monitoring to get competitive price data. Quicklizard is way more than that, but struggles sometimes to be comparable with vendors who deliver less features & functions.

Carlo
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.3.2024

Carlo Diomaiuta's feedback on Quicklizard

Vorteile

Reliability, very easy to use and a quick and efficient customer support

Nachteile

The benchmarking is delegated to a third party that sometimes takes more time to enhance than expected.

Antwort von Quicklizard

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we take your feedback to heart. It fuels our commitment to actively improve. We're looking forward to delivering even better experiences in the future.

Beantwortet am 6.3.2024
Glenn
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.5.2019

Best of Breed Optimization in today's hyper competitive markets

We have clients who are looking for a way to better compete in different markets where the dominant players all use algorithmic strategies in order to optimize pricing. The Quicklizard solution evens the playing field in a significant fashion.

Vorteile

It all begins with the team, a group of super smart, experienced professionals, which provides a strong foundation for one of the most scalable, easy to configure set of AI powered algorithms that truly delivers profit and sales improvement immediately. Excellent support and a great way to allow a clients profit and sales goals to be inculcated into a unified pricing strategy.

Nachteile

The solution needs to be translated into more languages.

Alexander
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2024

Excellent service and easy to use tool!

Vorteile

+ The servicelevel of our account management is outstanding
+ Pro Active Thinking
+ Easy to use
+ Posibility to add more and more relevant Data

Nachteile

- Some small points in the interface can be a bit better from the user interface

Henrik
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.3.2024

Great pricing engine

Vorteile

Fast and responsive, very granulated setups if you want to and quick basic setups.

Nachteile

User interface demands a lot of knowledge in the user and sometimes thre or four klicks for something that should be one click.

Elinor
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2024

Quicklizard helped us with our optimizing our Pricing and our Market share

Vorteile

Quick, agile and accurate. The Quicklizard team is resilient and fast on their feet, adjusting quickly to our business requirements.

Nachteile

The platform has many capabilities that can be sometimes overwhelming.

David
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2021

Very Smart Pricing Automation

Pricing Automation on the highest level.

Vorteile

Great platform that makes management of complex channel-specific pricing strategies easy. Plenty of pricing features, mainly based on competitors but also on additional data (stock, sales, views) and AI.

Nachteile

There is a bit of a learning curve to set up pricing strategies. Understanding all available options and using them correctly can be time consuming.

Peter
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.4.2020

Dynamic pricing like Amazon but easier

Results came through very fast. 3 weeks to stand up the base system... crazy fast. Smart and flexible interface and a great team to work with.

Vorteile

Quicklizard helps our clients hit the right prices at the right time... which is fast. Real time price audit and match of competitors + a combo of business rules and AI make for a power tool for pricing.

Nachteile

Even more reporting solutions. Good set but more could be added.

Jacob
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.4.2020

Increases profits and sales

Great solution for our customers.

Vorteile

Highly customizable system that drives increased profit and sales for our clients across industries.

Nachteile

It would be great to make it even easier for customers to fully integrate the system.

Hila
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.3.2024

Quicklizard

good service
They provide very good service, willing to work at any hour, professional

Vorteile

I am very satisfied with the use of the system that will streamline processes and increase sales potential with easy ongoing

Nachteile

The option for campaign reports should be improve

Arturas
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.3.2024

QL tool review

High inteligence of QL team in tool implementation including its processes, rules and strategies alignment according to client business need and targets

Vorteile

High tool flexibility and connectivity, clear tool implementation steps and future development, professional customer success team, fast and responsive QL team support

Nachteile

Quite high tool price and its dependance on used pricing cycles. Its calculation methodology is a bit tricky

Darius
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2024

QL experience review

Vorteile

That QL everything could done automatically just need to be right setting setups entered. Also if we need to adjust something - it doesn't take a lot of time to do it. Also very good customer support - reaction to problems is very fast.

Nachteile

Quite long time not working analytical part. Could be problems and from our side, but what we are sending it's not adjusted to show only that part which is correct from our side. But this is not a CON overall, just note that this is not working for us. If we fix it - I don't see any CONS.

26 Bewertungen