Reputation Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Reputation

Reputation.com ist eine SaaS-Lösung, mit der große Unternehmen über mehrere Kanäle hinweg Kundenfeedback erfassen, verwalten und darauf reagieren können. Die Plattform ermöglicht Nutzern eine 360-Grad-Ansicht der Online-Reputation...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Reputation durchsuchen

183 von 183 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ryan
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2019

Reputation.com Is The Best MarTech Software for All-in-One Listings and Rating/Review...

The level of service, flexibility, and full-service offerings is a breathe of fresh air compared to my experience with other major players in the listing management and rating/review space. I never feel pressured or forced into a contract. I always feel comfortable providing honest feedback that will be taken to heart. I feel confident knowing I can trust this platform and their staff to help my department specialists deliver on our clients' high expectations.

I'd recommend Reputation.com over any other software in these spaces (1) listing management (2) ratings & review software and smart data services (3) surveys (4) Local SEO reporting

The fact that they also have modules that cover Social and more is value-add for me and my team.

Vorteile

1. 3rd party review integration that isn't offered by other providers
2. Google Seller Ratings for my client's SEM and paid search efforts
3. Organic search performance reporting, scheduling and customization
4. Add-on solutions for any client need - surveys, review requests, listing management, ratings/review management
5. Scaleability for multi-location businesses and franchise-based businesses with unlimited users and customizable user roles to limit platform access to various enterprise stakeholders (i.e. franchisees, managers, etc.)
6. Direct access to the technical product managers for software feedback

Nachteile

The Reputation.com training program is intuitive and helpful, but it could be much more robust to help specialists tap into advanced features offered by the platform faster than learning on their own.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 31.7.2023

THE place to manage your online reputation, profiles and digital presence

Vorteile

Reputation is a fantastic modular-based online platform designed to help organisations with multiple locations to manage their social media, reviews, third-party listings and surveys, all from one place.Having a platform that collects everything is great but where Reputation excels, is the ability to really understand what the customer is saying through NLP (natural language processing). It's always great to receive a 4 or 5-star review, but measuring just on a basic system like that won't tell you the full picture. With Reputation, the system can "read" the feedback and place the themes into categories, weighted on sentiment and volume. These insights can help with staff retention and attraction and support your marketing efforts (focusing on the areas you excel at) and operational teams (addressing regular areas of concern).We have been fortunate to have a brilliant CSM (customer success manager) who has been working hard to support us when we've run into issues (which do occur from time to time).There are other platforms on the market, but from those we tested, none were at the level of Reputation. Indeed, we have been using them now for almost two years, alongside many other well-known and respected brands across healthcare, automotive and hospitality, and therefore would recommend Reputation as your next provider of choice.

Nachteile

The platform isn't perfect. There are certainly flaws - for example, how some of the numbers are calculated, some of the broader customer support tickets aren't always dealt with properly (it does on occasion feel like the tickets are being rushed due to SLA rather than focusing on resolution of the actual problem), and on occasion, a small number of reviews don't get pulled into the platform - but I do recognise that the company are aware of their own areas for improvement and are actively working to address these - as any good company should be doing. In addition, sometimes issues are a result of connections provided by review platforms themselves.

Erin
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 30.9.2019

Reputation.com is a helpful tool

Reputation.com has been a great tool for helping us manage our online reviews. The software consolidate our reviews into one platform saving our team valuable time. Since we started using Reputation.com our online reviews have increased in both quantity and overall scores. We have 80 retail locations and the reporting options have made it easy to monitor our online reputation by location.

Vorteile

The software allows our team to consolidate and manage our online reputation in one place. The platform makes responding to reviews fast and easy. There is a feature which allows us to solicit feedback from our existing clients and that has helped increase the positive reviews on Google and Facebook.

Nachteile

The social media integration is lacking. The software is good for scheduling posts to Facebook and Instagram but unfortunately if you want to pay to "boost" a scheduled post, you can't. The post must be active on Facebook or Instagram before Reputation.com will allow you to boost it. Therefore, we end up having to use the native platform rather than the social media option in Reputation.com.

Die besten Alternativen zu Reputation

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.9.2019

The service has helped us maintain our reputation score and manage reviews

We had started to implement an email campaign to seek customer reviews, but have held back since we are never sure of a four or 5-star review. When our rep first introduced the idea, there was a promise of being able to divert a lousy review into another channel for satisfying the customer complaints. Reputation.com eliminated the option; therefore, the process for improving scores carries more risk.

Vorteile

We enjoy the timely alert for new reviews. The response suggestions can make it easier to start a response, though we often edit heavily.

Nachteile

Reputation.com isn't a clearinghouse for all review platforms. It would be most helpful if my dashboard contained all major social site reviews. For instance, the Reputation platform doesn't allow users to manage Yelp reviews.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Birdeye

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Reputation

Value for the price, better user interface.
Jordan
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2023

Reputation has supercharged our business

Vorteile

Reputation has given us the insight to enable our teams to identify pain-points, areas of inefficiency or poor service and remedy them - both improving our customer experiences on-site, but also online. It's been invaluable when managing a vast amount of sites and their listings online, all in one easy-to-use dashboard.

Nachteile

We've come across a couple of things that haven't worked, but the teams have been quick to fix anything flagged.

Felicia
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.9.2023

Save time. Reviews all in one place

I dont think my day to day operations would flow easily without reputation. The easy to navigate dashboard and time management it allows is wonderful. I consider it a must have tool.

Vorteile

My biggest take away is that all of my reviews pull in one place. I have cut down so much time by having everything in one place.

Nachteile

I dont currently have any cons. If anything it would be cool to see if they offered more support on negative reviews. this does not change my experience.

Zack
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2019

Great for Multilocation Businesses

Very good! Account teams are always on point. Tool works great. It's very reliable. The only issues I ever experience were related to API problems and that isn't any fault of MomentFeed's.

Vorteile

This software is great for publishing and community management in regard to multilocation businesses. Dynamic tag is a lifesaver when it comes to responding to multiple reviews.

Nachteile

This software is not great for customer service. MomentFeed to does not keep track of customer interactions that can be so useful in escalations and conflict resolution. Similar tools on the market do have this functionality and it is critical for customer service and providing a great customer experience.

Paige
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 27.12.2023

Great multi-location review and social management

Vorteile

All you need for review and social management is in one place.

Nachteile

There are a lot of bugs with the new social scheduling suite.

Brian
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.10.2023

Indispensable Tools

It's changed the way I oversee the whole review-side of the organization.

Vorteile

I am happy to be able to compare and contrast our various properties on the basis of their number and quality of reviews.

Nachteile

Sometimes, it's tricky to find exactly the feature or setting that I am looking for in order to generate a specific report or graph or something like that.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.11.2023

Great Reputation Management

Vorteile

Being able to assess all of our communities reviews to see where we can improve

Nachteile

There are some sorting features on the website I wish you had

Karen
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2019

Reputation.com is making strides at being more customer friendly.

When I first started at my company, it was difficult to make any changes quickly that would benefit our clients. It is getting easier to customize what we need from Rep.com as time goes on. Similarly, I didn't have such good luck in finding a customer service manager who could answer our questions fully or timely. I'm pleased to say that too has changed and not only do we get our questions answered - but also we get a heads up so that we are not caught flat-footed when our clients ask us something that we should have known ahead of time. Rep.com has made great strides in 3 years - and I look forward to even more improvement.

Vorteile

Being able to customize the review request surveys we send out on behalf of our clients.

Nachteile

Creating or customizing reports that mean something to our clients regarding their reputation is difficult to do.

Antwort von Reputation.com

Thanks so much for your feedback, Karen. We're working hard to make improvements with our customized reporting as well as customer experience. We're happy to hear you've noticed improvements.

-Erin, Community Manager

Beantwortet am 5.4.2019
Rebecca
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.10.2019

Exactly What We Need

Vorteile

Reputation.com has many uses for our team, but the most important is its scalability. There are no other platform that can handle our large amount of reviews, both in monitoring and responding, as well as keep our best practices in mind. Their account reps are also an important factor in our satisfaction and we have always dealt with very intelligent, organized, and kind people.

Nachteile

Competitive reporting should be as accurate as possible as we use it to guide our decision making, yet there has been some push back on other teams to make sure this information is correct. I believe it is in the queue to fix now, but it shouldn't have taken as long as it did to get an answer when it is said to be one of the values of working with Reputation.com

Amy
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.9.2019

Helpful tool for managing online reputation for companies with multiple locations

Overall, we have had a positive experience with our Reputation.com partners. The support team is quick to assist if there's ever a need,

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and puts all of our reviews across multiple communities and multiple review sites into one place for easy management. We love that there is a way to request reviews easily and quickly through the system, and have seen the number of positive reviews about our communities drastically increase where this feature is used.

Nachteile

We have found very little about the software that we dislike.

Mary Cate
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.2.2022

Everything is in one place

Vorteile

I love that we were able to combine multiple tools into one.

Nachteile

Sometimes it can be bugging, but the support team is great.

Meghan
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 10.4.2019

Complete lack of Customer Service

We find them difficult to work with and they have totally unresponsive account management.

Vorteile

It is a great tool to solicit feedback from our customers.

Nachteile

The actual tool is fine, but it takes weeks to set up new programs through their customer service team and you do not get direct access to an account manager. You can only leave voicemail messages on a generic line or send to a generic email address. Impossible to escalate issues.

Antwort von Reputation.com

Hi Meghan,

We'd like to speak with you about your experience. Please reach out to me directly at [email protected]. Your feedback is important to us.

-Erin, Community Manager

Beantwortet am 1.5.2019
Melissa
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2023

Reputation

Wonderful tool to allow ease with success.

Vorteile

The features that are most impactful, is having the ease and ability to be able to text are customer with survey and review links.

Nachteile

There is really nothing, I don't like about reputation management.

Melissa
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.9.2019

Easy to Use with First Class Support

Reputation.com allows us to manage most of our customer and employee facing review sites in one place. The dashboard is very intuitive and reporting is customizable. Our account manager is super responsive and always pleasant.

Vorteile

I like that we are able to have insight into multiple review sites into one place. Macros are easy to use and reporting is customizable and super helpful. Our account manager is super responsive and always pleasant.

Nachteile

The newer functionality is buggy, but we are beta testing some products.

Erik
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 29.5.2019

Easy way to manage simple social media outreach.

Easy way to manage social media outreach and reviews but the templates to create postings need to be updated or just provided. E.g. "Don't forget to pay rent" message with a good picture. Click, click, post would be much better than coming up with a multitude of postings for the month.

Vorteile

I like that you can post/publish one post to multiple platforms all at once. It's also helpful to schedule your postings so that you can knock them out all at once and not have to come back everyday. The templates for responding to reviews are very helpful as well; especially for negative reviews since it tempers the temper that you may have when responding back haha.

Nachteile

The recommended articles that they have keep getting worse and worse. They are not applicable to almost any property that wants to avoid cliche or click-baity Buzz Feed-esque articles.

Alyssa
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 22.4.2022

Solid reputation management platform with some limitations.

Vorteile

Reputation does what I need it to do in the property management industry. Responding to reviews is so quick and easy. I like that all reviews come into one dashboard, and the prefilled responses make it so quick. There are so many options for reports and you can even make custom ones if you can't find what you're looking for.

Nachteile

I wish some things on the back end were easier to set up. Not everything is self-explanatory and some things support has to fix for me. I do wish it was easier to send review requests to customers - that's something Reputation is lacking. It would be hugely helpful if they had a passive/automatic way to requesting reviews. Overall it's a solid reputation management platform.

Katie
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2020

Great long term solution

This is a great product with good management and customer support when it comes to following up with reviews.

Vorteile

I like that I do not have to worry about it. It's a set it and forget it type of product, with a manager who consistently checks in and I do not have to worry whether or not the job is being done or not.

Nachteile

I don't love that I cannot customize the replies as much as I would like, but that's not a dealbreaker for me.

Marilyn
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
2

1
Bewertet am 30.9.2019

So many problems

Lack of follow up, too many people in the mix (support) so that items are not actually completed or they say they are complete but they are not. ****Constant**** technical problems on their end.

Vorteile

There is nothing about their software that I like or feel is useful.

Nachteile

Photos disappear from profiles, changes do not occur across all platforms, incorrect info populates and their system won't save the profile, have to get them to push the updates through.

Nicole
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2019

Great Reputation Management Software

We are very satisfied with the platform. As I said previously, we are able accomplish more on one platform and significantly improved our online reputation. We really like the dashboard as well.

Vorteile

We were able to go from three software providers to one for a fraction of the cost. We also increased our google rating from 1.5 starts to 4.4 stars!

Nachteile

The social media analytics. Our previous provider had better features.

Antwort von Reputation.com

Fantastic! We're thrilled you're so happy with the platform and that star rating improvement is amazing.

We're here if you ever need anything.

-Erin, Community Manager

Beantwortet am 1.5.2019
Stephanie
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.4.2019

Rep.com

Vorteile

I like the user friendly interface and that you can drill down on anything.

Nachteile

I do not like that on the home page, the property can only see their performance and not their performance compared to the rest of the portfolio. The report data does not download in a usable format. There is no ability to edit a review response once it is live.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2019

Pleasantly Surprised

I was skeptical for a long time. As soon as I started with the program I was pleasantly surprised. We saw instant gratification. Have recommended to other industries as well.

Vorteile

How effective it really is at getting reviews. Ease of use for responses. Responsiveness of staff.

Nachteile

Yelp decided to stop doing business with them but we don't like Yelp anyway.

Erin
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.1.2022

User Friendly Platform with Great Product Variety

Vorteile

Easy to use for our employees who have a varying background in technology. A great variety of products that can be packaged to meet our different needs for each community.

Nachteile

Disconnections can occur regularly and we have had several POCs since we started on the software.

183 Bewertungen