Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Gmail

Gmail is a cloud-based solution that helps businesses streamline communication across the organization via emails. It enables professionals to sort inbox messages into various categories and place emails into new tabs using a...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Gmail durchsuchen

10.980 von 10.970 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Gabi
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.11.2022

Der beste und sicherste Mail Provider

Benutzerfreundlich, sicher, kostenlos, perfekte App und auch ein sehr guter Support. Besser geht nicht und meiner Meinung nach ist GMail eine klare Empfehlung für jeden.

Vorteile

GMail zählt für mich nicht nur zu den besten, sondern auch zu den sichersten Mail-Providern auf dem Markt. Die Nutzung ist äußert intuitiv, Mails lassen sich über Filter und Suche hervorragend finden und auch die Mobile App ist perfekt. Zudem ist es noch komplett kostenlos. Ich nutze zusätzlich noch einen anderen Provider, aber Google hat hier meiner Meinung nach einfach das Beste rausgeholt. Besser geht nicht!

Nachteile

Nichts! Ich bin restlos zufrieden und habe nichts an GMail auszusetzen. Mir fällt auch keine Funktion ein, die ich vermissen würde.

Kouassi Parfait
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.12.2022

Tolle Mails-Accounts

Vorteile

Ich habe Gmail im Laufe der Jahre viele Male privat und geschäftlich genutzt. Ich denke, das ist die beste Software für Mail aller Zeiten! Allein die Benachrichtigungen in meiner E-Mail sind großartig. Lassen Sie sich schnell und einfach über jede Nachricht benachrichtigen. Außerdem können sie einfach in Ordnern sortiert werden. Auch finde ich die Sicherheit sehr hoch. Ich empfehle es sehr.

Nachteile

Manchmal verschwinden die älteren Nachrichten. Ich finde das nicht interessant. Auch finde ich Speicherkapazität.

Richard
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2022

Gmail- Günstige, umfassende Lösung, mobil und stationär

Sehr positive Erfahrungen mit Kundenservice gemacht. Immer hilfsbereit und kompetent. E-Mail übersichtlich und nicht überladen.

Vorteile

Verknüpfung mit Android Handy und Konten, Handy Suche und komfortable Nutzung ich möglich. Erkennt spam gut und erleichtert meine Arbeit

Nachteile

Walletfunktionen noch nicht weit verbreitet und rar.

Die besten Alternativen zu Gmail

Andrea
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Super Programm

Vorteile

Die Emails lassen sich leicht Kategoriesieren und sortieren. Eine neue E-Mail-Adresse ist schnell eingerichtet und es können mehrere Konten verbunden werden.

Nachteile

Keine nennenswerten Nachteile, das Produkt hat mich voll überzeugt.

Töffel
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2022

Generell bin ich sehr zufrieden aber der Spamfilter ist ausbaufähig

Generell bin ich sehr zufrieden nur der Spamfilter könnte verbessert werden

Vorteile

Dass man ein sehr großen e-mail-speicher hat

Nachteile

Das es manchmal sehr schwierig ist E-Mails wieder zu finden

Alexa
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2021

Super Mail-Programm.

Vorteile

Ich finde das Programm super benutzerfreundlich und es bietet viele Extras.

Nachteile

Es ist nicht immer klar, in wie weit meine Daten sicher sind.

Ahmad
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.10.2022

Weiterempfehlen

Vorteile

Ich finde Gmail Software sehr benutzfreundlich und vertraulich

Nachteile

Diese Software gefällt mir sehr, ich habe dazu keine Anmerkungen

Wolfgang
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 15.10.2022

Allrounder

Vorteile

leichte Einbindung verschiedener Konten in eine gemeinsame Übersicht

Nachteile

grafische Aufbereitung könnte besser sein

lars
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.10.2022

GMail

Ich finde die Software sehr gut

Vorteile

Ich benutze die Software täglich und bin mit dem E Mail Programm zufrieden

Nachteile

Ich habe den Eindruck , das es bei dem Prgramm mehr Spam Mails gibt , als bei anderen E Mail Programmen

SM Iftekhar
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.9.2021

The best E-mail service provider available in the market.

Overall, I am extremely satisfied with the service that Gmail is offering. It has replaced outlook & Yahoo mail almost completely.

Vorteile

We have been using Gmail workplace from G-suite. This is the most native e-mailing software with all features available. It has a great management process onboard with automatic alignment for priority. It includes a great notification system & faster delivery.

Nachteile

I have no issues with this software. But It sometimes picks the normal email as a spam email. This is a minor issue though.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Yahoo Mail

Warum Gmail gewählt wurde

It has a better overview of the email. A better Ui with faster message delivery. It has easy access from all cross-platform devices.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Yahoo Mail
Khan Md Mohaiuminul Islam
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.4.2021

My First and favorite Email Provider, Professional works makes easier.

From the beginning of professional career , i was using Gmail as my primary email for personal & professional use. Unlike other email provider Gmail simplified emailing, protect my valuable data. Continuously they update their security measure. That makes our life easier. Besides we can use Google related product by owning single Gmail account.

Vorteile

User friendly interface, easier integration with 3rd party software , makes our job easier. In general, Gmail has simplified Emailing, With so many other applications available inside the Google universe, it makes sense to use Gmail in order to take advantage of all of those other apps. Sending and receiving email is easier than other similar platform. I can use filter and get my desired data. They continuously updated their support and security system.

Nachteile

I did not find that major kind of cons for Gmail, But the disadvantages of this app include the difficulty in locating items such as the garbage, and after a while, I was unable to send or receive any additional emails.

Turki
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.12.2022

No. 1 in the market now

Vorteile

- Quick in receiving incoming email.- Effective in setting up rules to manage emails.- The ability to undo sending.

Nachteile

- The confusing in sequencing the emails in the conversations.- Searching is limited to the recent emails or you have to do another steps.

Christopher
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 19.4.2021

No other alternatives for our business

We didn't really want to use Gmail but there are very few alternatives for our business. We use Google Workspace for our company so unfortunately we are king of stuck with Gmail rather than choosing it ourselves. This is mainly due to the fact we we already pay for Gmail storage.

Vorteile

Integrating our customised business email addresses into Gmail is probably the most useful feature Gmail provides.

Nachteile

From the start of using Gmail for our business email addresses we constantly get a "something is wrong" alert on our accounts. Formatting doesn't work when cut and pasting other fonts or colours, and the general experience of Gmail is, well, clunky, if that's the word. While it offers lots of custom features it is hard to find out how to use them as the support is just a Google Forum, therefore spending far too long trying to find the right answer. Finally the limit to file size attachments is frustrating. As a media company I send large attachments and after surpassing the 25mb limit a link is then provided to the other remailing attachments. I'm then going back and reducing file sizes as it doesn't look professional in my opinion.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2022

The best email service and email provider out there.

I would choose Gmail over any other email provider because it can be secured with Two-factor authentication. I get my email notifications and reminders on time. Gmail is also linked with multiple apps so I can use various google services and other software without much hassle.

Vorteile

The main feature I like about Gmail it is a Single Sign On service that makes it easy to use all the other services in the Google Ecosystem without creating new accounts for each application or service. It is also free of cost to set up but you can pay to have more features like email management and professional email.

Nachteile

The thing I liked least about this software is that important emails are often categorized as spam and I have a hard time finding them. The other thing I do not like the most is when you have a lot of unread emails it is really tedious to clear them one page at a time. Sometimes sending files with code may be an issue too just because they just have some code in the file, Gmail flags it as a virus.

Mamadou
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 24.11.2022

A very good application that I highly recommend.

it allowed us to maintain contact with partners

Vorteile

The security of our data and the presentation of content that is unique

Nachteile

personally I have not seen any inconvenience, everything is good

Catherine
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.11.2022

Gmail the way forward simple snd easy to use

Awesome. Gmail is simple and easy to use

Vorteile

Easy to use and learn. Great system for everyone in the business

Nachteile

Nothing. It does everything we need it to

Elvis
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 21.11.2022

Great software

It is a good software to receive and mange emails, which makes it easy for business.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use, works well with all other Google services. It is organised when it comes to grouping messages. Useful when signing up on other platforms, it makes it fast and hustle free.

Nachteile

Sometimes it sends important emails to spam folder which is annoying. I wish I had a single button to clear all the messages because opening all messages to clear them or mark them to clear can be time wasting.

Tim
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.11.2022

Gmail is the Email Manager of Choice

I am able to pitch for jobs in a more professional way with Gmail without it being seen as spammy. Occasionally, I am unable to send off large files.

Vorteile

Gmail has excellent storage for things like photos and I do like Google Docs as well for workspace needs. The log in has a very secure authentication process.

Nachteile

Occasionally important emails go into Spam but this is a minor issue. Occasionally I am unable to sned off large files.

Bryan
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 22.11.2022

Good, But Not the Best

Vorteile

Gmail is popular and integrates with plenty of other apps. It's easy to use, and if you're an Android phone user, the overall experience is enhanced with a Gmail account.

Nachteile

It lacks the security and privacy of other providers, as Google makes money off serving you relevant ads. Ads can be distracting and cumbersome.

Liezl
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2021

Most used daily tool

I have upgraded a 3 free gmail accounts to workspace, and set it up for at least 2 clients. It is fairly simple to import email to workspace, and much easier than the usual complicated email migrations!

However, the admin dashboard access is always a little bit of a dance for a single proprietor or small business. E.g. just being able to change a personal profile picture, or access calenders etc. is switched off by default. It may be better to default the same settings as gmail for new single users, so they don't need to dig around or be overwhelmed with the basics. Or, perhaps expand the setup to include deciding if users show profile photo's, name title, calendars etc. to get them going.

I still recommend it, but only if I can help them set it up, it can be a bit overwhelming for some tech-nervous clients.

Thank you for a great service, you have made the world of connecting accessible to individuals and small business!

Vorteile

Its quick and easy to sign up and get started. Its fairly seamless accessing and synchronizing email from multiple devices such as computer, phone and tablet. Importing contact phone and email details works fairly well, but could wasn't great for birthdays and dates (It has however been a while since I did that).

Nachteile

I use filter rules a lot to manage subscriptions, orders etc. They are quite hidden away in settings, and rather binary just listing rules instead of named options. I often need to clear it all out and start again as there are overlaps. *@email doesn't seem to work hugely well, but the detailed options for sending to folders or labelling etc. work well.

Inbox folders unread, - there are currently only 4 options, would be nice to have more! (e.g. inbox, starred, 1 selected filter folder and the remainder.) For example having multiple labelled selections based on rules.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft 365

Warum Gmail gewählt wurde

I went from a bigger business with tech administrators to a small startup - couldn't justify the overhead or maintenance of larger setups. This way I can scale as I grow, and help small business clients do the same. Its a professional foot forward, where bells and whistles can be added as you go (workspace).

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Gmail

The option to start small and scale later (the cost is slightly higher later but very comparable to most, and sustainable monthly). The ability to maintain it myself without the need for a networks engineer. The robustness of the security. The ability to integrate to my existing personal persona and other business identities, tools and features (e.g. calender, meet etc.)
Lauren
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2021

I Use Gmail for Work, Daily Life, and Everything in Between

I very much enjoy Gmail and cannot see myself going to another email server. I grew up on Yahoo and AOL, but Gmail has been the best service I have used hands down.

Vorteile

I love how I can integrate all of my email addresses easily into one app. I have different email addresses for different things in my life, and Gmail makes organizing these emails a breeze. I get all my notifications from my email accounts, and Gmail will be sure to specify which account the email is going into. I also love how easily accessible they make my Google Drive so I don't have to spend time in a separate app messing with that. I've used Gmail for probably over ten years now and never plan on going with another email server.

Nachteile

Honestly, the only downside that I have ever had with Gmail is that I will sometimes not receive important emails because Google has designated them as spam. This has only happened a handful of times, and when it does go to my spam folder, it's always easy to retrieve my messages.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2021

Best email platform/app

Overall, I enjoy using this email platform/app. It's easy to use and organize your emails.

Vorteile

Gmail is the most user-friendly email platform/app I have used. I enjoy the customizable features of it, like being able to change theme colours, having folders, and even in the inbox divided into categories. Gmail has great accuracy when categorizing your actual mail vs spam, social, or marketing emails. It almost feels like you have an assistant helping you sort out your mail on a daily basis. I really like how I can consolidate all my emails from different accounts and outlook on the Gmail app, so I don't need to constantly check them separately.

Nachteile

I do not like how you have to pay for additional space. I am constantly getting warning emails from Gmail telling me I have no space left, and I need to delete mail or files pretty frequently. I also wish there was an easier way to delete emails on the phone app. Right now you have to select the email then delete it. However, when you want to archive an email, all you need to do is swipe. It would have been better if these two options were switched.

Ahmed
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.11.2021

Gmail review

Vorteile

the most useful feature provided by Gmail is Integrating our customised business email.

in every aspect Gmail is the best email service provider.

Fast, free and stable, with spam protection, very easy to use, and can send emails to multiple people with one click.

Gmail is not just about mail, it also allows users to send attachments and import parts such as subject, label, sender, recipient, date, etc.

I can sit in front of any computer, phone, or tablet, open a web page, log in, and see my emails. All of my preferences are saved. I don't need to hire a technician to set it up; simply log in and go. While I prefer to use the search feature, the fact that there is no installation or maintenance fee saves me hundreds of dollars that I would have paid on a professional to set it up and maintain it otherwise.

Nachteile

Customers can be challenging to persuade to use Gmail instead of Microsoft Outlook. Although Gmail provides all of the same functions as Outlook, a few of them require you to think differently.

Available storage space is very small and preferably bigger

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.4.2021

I use Gmail everyday for both personal and business use

I have been using the free version of Gmail for years. The amount of features you get access to for free, like Google Docs, Google Forms, and even the ability to forward your website business emails (yourbusiness.com) to your gmail account - all this is just amazing! Switching over to Gmail was the best decision I've ever made.

Vorteile

I switched over from Yahoo to Gmail years ago because Gmail automatically keeps track of all emails that are sent between parties. Meaning, when you email someone and they email you back, Gmail automatically saves every email you send to each other and keeps it in one thread.

This feature alone is extremely helpful for me in my business. I can always go back into a thread and get business details from that were written months back.

I also like that you can add people into your contacts list. This feature is helpful so that important client emails aren't lost in the land of Spam.

Lastly, I like the way you can label emails and organize them into categories and folders. This feature prevents my inbox from getting cluttered and makes past emails easy to find.

Nachteile

When you open a new account, sometimes it's a bit confusing to add email category folders like "Updates" and "Forums" to the main dashboard that you see as soon as you log into your account. I did go on YouTube to figure out how to add the "Updates" tab on my own though. It's a simple thing to do, but it's not very clear that you can do that when you sign up for your account.

Adeyeye
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.10.2021

Manomite Review

In fact Gmail has helped me alot. I can communicate easily with my clients locally and abroad without spending a dim.

My clients feel save when they receive emails from my Gmail account than my business emails because business emails could be compromised easily than Gmail emails.

Vorteile

I like the easy integrations and security features. I feel save using Gmail because I know my informations are save.

I also love the notifications reminders whenever I hate new messages. I get notified immediately with new incoming mails.

Nachteile

Features missing is includes auto-reply to emails when am not around.

I think there should be a place for an email challenge where senders are asked to perform a challenge before mails arrives at inbox.

This will weed out robotic activities.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Yahoo Mail

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Gmail

Because I just love everything Google does. I feel save when I use Google products that others. Yahoo has been scaring me for years because of the way scammers use it. I believe I google because they make life easy and secured. And everyday the Google teams keeps evolving into new ideas that will change the world. This alone gives me hope that google will never shut down.
10.980 Bewertungen