RSA SecurID Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über RSA SecurID

RSA SecurID Suite ist eine Lösung zur Verwaltung der Identität und Zugriffsrechten, mit der Unternehmen jeder Größe Zugriffsrechte für Auftragnehmende, Kunden, Arbeitskräfte und Partner auf lokale und Cloud-Systeme, Daten und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu RSA SecurID durchsuchen

81 von 81 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Cem
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.12.2022

RSA für einmalige Token und 2FA

Vorteile

Für die oben genannten Nutzungen ist die Software einwandfrei zu nutzen. Es ist auch so gestaltet, das man das nötigste vorfindet weswegen die einfache Handhabung gegeben ist.

Nachteile

Mehr Updates wären gut, aber soweit gibt es keine wirklichen Probleme

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.7.2021

Secure way to acces Intranet

Its easy to use and handy with softtoken on phone

Vorteile

Secure way to connect to Intranet and can use a RSA token or the software token on the phone

Nachteile

Sometimes while configuring RSA on phone it gives error unable to configure

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.9.2018

Just Works

Use it most days to access secure servers and works great for me. RSA is really a standard for security and works across all platforms that I use.

Vorteile

Not a whole lot to do as a user all the magic is in the backend which makes it very friendly. Access is secure and the ability to access work environment on the go is mission critical for a lot of people and this gets you in.

Nachteile

Not a whole lot of cons here installations can be tricky and if forced to do manual setup of servers etc can be daunting for some but if IT does it right then it is a breeze.

Die besten Alternativen zu RSA SecurID

Vinayak
  • Branche: Halbleiter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 30.3.2021

Great VPN

Great software for VPN but may have compatibility issues with Palo Alto Network's Globalprotect

Vorteile

Easy to install and configure and provides secure VPN options for Cisco VPN. It is user friendly and can change passcodes frequently without issues

Nachteile

does not work well with Palo Alto Network's Globalprotect. It is sometimes hard to refresh and get new passcodes.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.5.2019

Easy and fast soft token interface

Our company is using RSA SecurID as a soft token for company VPN. It generates a random and unique key to let system identifies the correct user with a PIN. Tool is working efficiently and fast enough to provide a decent experience. Users import their soft tokens easily to the tool, it allows to import more than one token

Vorteile

. Tool is working efficiently and fast enough to provide a decent experience. Users import their soft tokens easily to the tool, it allows to import more than one token

Nachteile

Nothing specific that I dislike about this software

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2018

most trustable and easy to use

secure conection to my vpn

Vorteile

very trustable and easy to use, i have used both the token harware and the soft token and it helpes me to have secure connection

Nachteile

about the HW that once it expires is very dificult to refresh, and i had to change to software token

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.7.2019

One of the best MFA

Very good MFA with good options to get tokens. We used soft token and works very good.

Vorteile

1. Easy to configure
2. Easy to get tokens using multiple options like RSA device, mobile, desktop app.

Nachteile

1. No cons as such its nice MFA one can like to use.

Dallas
Dallas
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2019

I have both the hard token and soft token, both work well

Vorteile

I have the ability to work from home from time to time so having this and not having to lug home the laptop works good. The hard token has numbers that change every 20 seconds or so. The soft token is pretty much exactly the same but I have to pull it up on my laptop to access it.

Nachteile

When I am in the middle of typing in a sequence but it changes on me.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 9.2.2021

Secure your network access

Vorteile

we can easily understand and implement the configuration for access management to our network and integrate it with our AD for user management and we can use both software and hardware key generators for easy access.

Nachteile

initially, it required a little digging to achieve what we wanted, but after that everything was fine.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.8.2020

End user perspective

Vorteile

Setting up my account was straightforward. The admin had me download the app into my iPhone and enter a numeric password to set it up. At that point, all I have to do is open the app, enter the password, and a 6 digit code appears. I then have less than a minute (sort of like mission impossible) to enter that code into the sign on screen on my PC to gain access. It's simple to use and I've experienced no issues in the 5 or so months that I've used it. It seems to provide an excellent level of security. Recommended.

Nachteile

It would be nice if I could also install the software on my iPad and not just my iPhone. It is possible that this was simply a corporate decision and not a product liability.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 24.5.2019

A simple product to provide connection

It enables me to access all my files and e-mails during a supplier visit, business trip or even when working from home.

Vorteile

I like the simple interface where I can only get a token and select a server to connect whenever I am outside the company. I can easily access to my files & e-mails thanks to it.

Nachteile

Sometimes the connection is lost even though there is no problem with the signal that the computer is connected. However, this happens very rarely.

Van
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.6.2020

Usage of RSA SecureID

Overall the tool works great and is very easy to use and migration is quite simple.

Vorteile

This is a straightforward software that gives allows you to access the company's network and it's used in 2 of the large companies that I have worked for.

Nachteile

There really isn't much that I least like about this software. It does exactly what it is supposed to do.

VIRNA
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 19.10.2020

A bit outdated

Overall, it was general okay. I have since moved on to another app that is much easier to use, and will not be going back to this one.

Vorteile

The app was easy to download on my phone. I use and android and sometimes have issues downloading apps because they are more Apple iPhone friendly.

Nachteile

I found the software a bit outdated and slow. Every time I log in it capture temp files on my laptop and hug memory on system.

Abraham
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.5.2021

Jobs experience

Vorteile

RSA SecurID is a tool that can be integrated with a number of internal applications of my financial organization and offers security by granting startup access.

Nachteile

In my experience of use I have had several problems when using the RSA SecurID token where it stops working, having to reinstall the application again in the system for its correct use

Aman
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2023

Simple and secure authentication and multi factor solution

Vorteile

Secure and easy to deploy authentication and MFA tool. Their physical and virtual tokens are both convenient to deploy.

Nachteile

RSA phone app does require some level of administration.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.10.2019

VPN Security

We connect with our VPN with this security option, is very useful and easy.

Vorteile

Easy to use, the two factor security to connect to our network made easy with this software.
Just need the PIN and then this give you a code.

Nachteile

The RSA token sometimes give you a code and the timer is almost running out, you must wait the new code. That's very annoying.

Noopur
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.8.2021

Secured IT Authentication Service

Vorteile

The built in clock and random key generation provides added security and authentication for IT services and information interchange.

Nachteile

An additional encryption layer could be added to key for added security.

Jay
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2017

i use this program on a weekly basis, and i am attracted to it's integrity.

Vorteile

i like how secure it is. i love the feature of the fobs lasting years on a single battery, and how the pass code changes every minute.

Nachteile

there really isn't anything that i don't like about this. its an extra security to other programs and databases.

Stewart
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 18.4.2018

Solid data breach leak detection.

NA

Vorteile

This software has award-winning solutions for rapid detection and response, identity and access assurance, consumer fraud protection and business risk management.

Nachteile

I tried the free trial and found that although the software was good for the detection and response to fraud instances it wasn't what I was looking for.

Jamie
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2019

RSA Token

Great. It's reliable and and super easy to use.

Vorteile

I work from home 1 day a week and after to use the RSA Token app on my phone to login to my work systems. As long as there is wifi it always works.

Nachteile

I honestly have nothing bad to say. For what I need it for it functions properly.

Mohit
Mohit
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.10.2019

RSA token Review

Good no cons yet, no enhancement required its can be use as it is

Vorteile

- In terms of security its very secure and the tokens gets updated every minute so preety good to use that
- Easy to use you just need to remember a secret number key to generate a token and you are good to use

Nachteile

- No such cons yet and its safe, secure, easy to use.
- Not a developer so cannot guess the implementation process when using I feel secure

Brandon
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 16.1.2020

Great For working Remotely, when it works.

When it works it is easy. However, if it doesn’t it makes working remotely almost impossible

Vorteile

I Use this product when needing to connect to the server for working remotely. When this Product works it is very seamlessly and easy to connect.

Nachteile

Sometimes token doesn’t work and have too many attempts are had The system locks you out for an hour. Even IT cannot bypass this.

Gilad
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 11.5.2018

Demonstrating integration of products with the authentication server

Vorteile

The RSA securid server is great authentication solution which provide other services (such as RADIUS) and a very nice HTML based GUI administrator portal.

Nachteile

The implementation of the server was a big hassle, especially on the windows OS, even with the technical support on the line, in addition, their Linux based in-house server ready version provides very limited CLI options for advanced users.

Mario
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.12.2019

Favorite token app

It has giving me security. I know my bank transactions are safe.

Vorteile

My bank gave me the app to use the token to secure my transactions and it has been so useful. User friendly, easy, the copy paste option is great. Keeps my transactions safe.

Nachteile

I think giving 60 seconds is too much specially if you can copy/paste. The token change is unnecessary for me

Zachary
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.4.2018

The setup was very easy and the customer service was very helpful.

Vorteile

The ability to choose smart cards, normal hardware tokens software tokens, and whether it requires full 2FA, or just the token code is a great feature.

Nachteile

There is not much that is bad about this software. It works as it is supposed to which is all that is required.

81 Bewertungen