LogiNext Mile Erfahrungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über LogiNext Mile

LogiNext Mile ist eine cloudbasierte Transportmanagementlösung, mit der Nutzer Lieferrouten planen und Fahrzeuge verfolgen können. Die Lösung eignet sich für Branchen wie Fertigung, Pharma, Einzelhandel, Banken und Versicherungen....

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,2

Nutzerbewertungen zu LogiNext Mile durchsuchen

75 von 75 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Sawan
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2017

Solution to many Queries of RTM / GTM

Resource Availability. Resource Training & inducting to organization Operation. Resource Cost to company in a upward direction. Solution : Use current set of available resource in most effective manner. Getting right value proposition from the company's current investment on resource. No doubt here we are talking about Human Resource but also same lines are applicable to other resources also.
Whether order taking or Delivery; both are very human centric job in any industry. In a Day how many customer to be approach, What will be the best sequence for approaching them one by one, how much geographical territory to cover for taking order with a range of more than 75 SKUs. These are the queries normally faced by all RTM /GTM personnel of all FMCG company. Adding to the list of queries parameters like traffic condition, local market timing, outlet Categorization, Special attention to high net worth customer; are key point one need to keep in mind while route planning.
Same way while delivering goods against order how to maximize Vehicle capacity utilization in the best possible way.

I am getting solution to all my above queries through LogiNext Mile

Ashwani
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.6.2018

It's a really wonderful experience with loginext

The loginext software is awesome software which is friendly in using and provide real time updation along speed of vehicles. And in Single click we came to know the entire reports and mis for all month and wekly or daily as per our requirement it's a wonder full tool which helps us lot

Vorteile

There are so many things I like in the software some of them is friendly user , quicker location tracker,real time updates

Nachteile

Ideal mode , no network zone is the 2 basic point I least like.team should need to work on the same so that this error will be replaced in future.

Vilendra
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 21.7.2019

Usage in Cold logistics

Presently for tracking vehicles and utilizing for taking multiple deliveries at location through one single truck.

Vorteile

Software is used frequent with multiple users and track data of trucks, location.

Nachteile

Temperature compliance for cold logistics is problem and team has not been able to solve.
Geofensing is a challenge, where we have multple resturant at same place.

Die besten Alternativen zu LogiNext Mile

Ashwani
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2019

Loginext GPS

Its a Wonderful experience with loginext , as we get complete details from starting to endpoint , all reports are real & very beneficial for your ,

Vorteile

This Software provide me the real time tracking and time to time update of my fleet movement, its easy to carry and having long battery life and cheaper in cost as well.

Nachteile

some time network issue happen in remote locations as well we did not get connectivity till device did not connect to network area.

adnan
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2020

Logistic solution

we were in eCommerce business and used this software to do timely deliveries for our customers. Route planing was a very good tool which help us to deliver our customer products timely
some more benefits of software are :
Daily cash reconciliation
tracking of parcel
reverse logistic

Vorteile

route planning
easy to use
never experience a down time
application for rider
cash reconciliation
Daily reporting

Nachteile

i have not faced any difficulty and we have selected the software for our company after reviving many logistic software and found this a complete solution

Dipankar
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.7.2019

Best product of Loginext

This is very good product of loginext

Vorteile

Vehicle utilization & cost saving planning system

Nachteile

Yes we would like to see this product in more advance features

Prathamesh
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.7.2019

LogiNext Mile review

Overall it's fine. Just need better speed when using certain features like delivery overview page.

Vorteile

Total number of Features. Algorithms based on resource mgmt. algo's & time mgmt. algo's.

Nachteile

UX. Too much Cranked up. Watchtower needs tweaks.

Sami
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.4.2019

Loginext Review

Live tracking of riders, items and cash

Vorteile

User-friendly
Live feature

Nachteile

30 Days report limit on all order export function.

Balvinder Singh
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 16.1.2018

Easy to use App with Not much effort of Understanding at FE level.

Control and effectiveness.

Vorteile

This App is Easy and Self explainable , which means there is No much confusion for Next click as only two options are there either Next or if any Concern . Which is easy to understand at FE level and have Good Feature to Control and Monitor too.

Nachteile

There can be more improvement in KM running and Report Fetching tool. If we need to fetch Route plan after Visit of FE then it should provide detail Map and KM run like UBER where in it is more easy to Validate. Currently if There is NO Net Connectivity in-between the Trip then it shows Straight line of Travel and Approx Km which is Misleading.

Azfar
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.8.2019

Loginext Review

Vorteile

The best thing about this software is the scheduling and route planning

Nachteile

The flexibility to add custom API seems a little difficult. Sometimes their development team takes too much time to add small functionalities.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 30.7.2021

Most Comprehensive Logistics Software

Excellent Saas platform
High touch Customer Support
Dedicated Account Management & regular reviews
Quick conflict resolutions

Vorteile

Route Planning & Optimization
Delivery Management
Web Based Agile Saas Platform
99.9% Uptime
Regular & Free Feature Updates
Very Customizable

Nachteile

No complaints from the functionality point of view. UI could use a facelift

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Onfleet und Routific

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LogiNext Mile

Very Comprehensive SaaS based Platform Multi Modal Logistics Solution
Kanhai
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.7.2019

Top Product, Great Service Team

Vorteile

Ease of use, dynamic functionality, accurate route optimization.

Nachteile

Absence of automation - a required characteristic for my operation. Also certain agent devices do not support tracking on the agent app.

utkarsh
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 25.4.2019

Loginext has sorted Exception Handling

Loginext helps us on Exception Handling in a sorted way.

Vorteile

Navigation of Loginext is comparatively better than the available in market.

Nachteile

Many a times, we have to comeup with expectation to be fulfilled by Loginext, I would say this is Not future ready

Anurag
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.7.2019

Very nice platform

better than expected.

Vorteile

Route optimization, account management team - Rep are nice guys.

Nachteile

Rider tracking unavailable on some rider devices.

Sirigiri
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2019

Great app to monitor the movements and very efficient

great

Vorteile

Gets alerts against over speeding and gives efficient tracking.

by this over speed alerts people gets awareness and through that we can save life.

Nachteile

some times data is showing and not matches with actual kilometers

Shafiq
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 25.4.2019

Insights into LogiNext

Vorteile

It has the best in class algorithm for optimization!

Nachteile

It's easy for the end user to use without much trainings. However, most users are used to old layouts where all the buttons are in one page vs nestled in transitions. But, i sill prefer the not crowded look and eventually coming generations of users would like it better.

Mandeep
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2017

Tracking has been very helpful in our operations

Battery back-up is great and the most helpful feature is Tracking system. We have been able to manage our goods well on the field now.

Mohamed
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.7.2019

Good and there is a wide room for improvement

Vorteile

Tracking is Excellent & Accessibility by the Drivers

Nachteile

When try to use the product to manage the fleet of third party logistics. 3PL
We have some challenges like considering the prices of the trips for the customers.

Humai
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2019

One stop shop for last mile

I really enjoyed using it and I would recommend it to other.

Vorteile

How user friendy the product is including the app

Nachteile

Some last mile delivery features are missing such as bar code scanning, air way bill generation

Tal
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 29.11.2018

Cool tracking automation!

Vorteile

Great for saving time and to optimize company's resources

Nachteile

There's more room to improve customization and integration

Vijay
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.3.2017

Good Analytics and Reporting Dashboards

Loginext mile has added value to our operations. We have more visibility now and we can effectively streamline our delivery and track our delivery guys.

Nikhil
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 21.4.2017

Battery is good as compared to other vendors

I am using loginext product and have noticed that the battery is better than other vendors which helped us with seamless operations.

Sachin
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2017

Mobile App has been helpful

I find it quite easy to manage the operations, especially mobile app feature is the most helpful one. Reports makes my work easy.

Nilesh
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.4.2017

It helped me to manage vehicles efficiently

VTS is one of the reason we are able to manage our vehicles in a better and organized manner. It's good!

Arun
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2019

The Best Logistics & Delivery Integrator

LogiNext helped to solve the delivery integration with Oorjit for our client. It's simple and seamless!

Vorteile

Real-time sync
Dashboard
Rider app
Priority and preferences functions

Nachteile

The dashboard is a bit heavy and but can be optimized.

75 Bewertungen