Visme Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Visme

Visme ist eine cloudbasierte Plattform, mit der Agenturen, gemeinnützige Organisationen und Vermarkter Infografiken in Echtzeit erstellen und teilen können. Die Software ermöglicht es Teams, anpassbare Vorlagen und Inhaltsblöcke...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Visme durchsuchen

670 von 670 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Dominik
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 24.3.2024

Videofunktion ist fehlerhaft

Eine enttäuschende Erfahrung

Nach mehreren Monaten der Nutzung von VISME muss ich leider feststellen, dass meine Erfahrungen weit hinter meinen Erwartungen zurückgeblieben sind. Trotz der vielversprechenden Features und der anfänglichen Begeisterung für das Tool, stieß ich schnell auf signifikante Hindernisse, die meine Arbeit nicht nur erschwerten, sondern auch verzögerten.

Erstens war der Export längerer Videos ein ständiger Kampf gegen Fehler und Unterbrechungen. Für ein Tool, das sich an professionelle Nutzer richtet, erwarte ich eine zuverlässige Performance, die VISME in diesem Bereich leider nicht bieten konnte. Die Unfähigkeit, zufriedenstellende Ergebnisse zu liefern, führte zu Frustration und vergeblichem Zeitaufwand.

Noch enttäuschender war der Kundensupport. Trotz mehrfacher Anfragen und der Hoffnung auf Unterstützung, ließ die Antwortqualität und -geschwindigkeit stark zu wünschen übrig. Monatelanges Warten ohne zufriedenstellende Rückmeldung oder Lösungsvorschläge ist für mich inakzeptabel, besonders wenn man bedenkt, dass wir geschäftlich auf die Ergebnisse angewiesen waren.

Angesichts dieser Umstände sah ich mich gezwungen, eine Rückerstattung zu beantragen – ein Schritt, den ich nicht leichtfertig gehe. Doch angesichts der vergeudeten Zeit und der zusätzlichen Kosten, die durch die Verzögerungen entstanden sind, erschien mir dies als der einzige Weg. Die Entscheidung, möglicherweise rechtliche Schritte einzuleiten, kommt nicht aus der Luft gegriffen, sondern ist das Ergebnis anhaltender Frustration und dem Gefühl, im Stich gelassen zu werden.

Ich hatte gehofft, dass ein menschlicher und verständnisvoller Umgang mit meinem Anliegen eine Lösung möglich gemacht hätte. Leider führte die Erfahrung mit automatisierten Antworten und mangelnder persönlicher Betreuung zu dem Entschluss, dass ich und mein Team uns nach alternativen Lösungen umsehen müssen.

Es ist bedauerlich, dass es zu dieser Bewertung kommen muss. Ich möchte andere potenzielle Nutzer ermutigen, sorgfältig zu prüfen und Alternativen in Betracht zu ziehen, bevor sie sich für VISME entscheiden. Es gibt andere Tools auf dem Markt, die ähnliche Funktionen zu einem besseren Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und mit zuverlässigerem Support bieten.

---

Bitte bedenken Sie, dass direkte Kommunikation mit dem Dienstleister oft der effektivste Weg ist, um Probleme zu lösen. Feedback, das konstruktiv und spezifisch ist, kann Unternehmen helfen, ihre Dienstleistungen zu verbessern.

Vorteile

Die Einfachheit, wenn es funktioniert.
Das beste Programm ist erschwerend, wenn es nicht funktioniert.

Nachteile

Würde es funktionieren, wäre es wahrscheinlich eine sehr gute Software, aber das ist nicht von Bedeutung, wenn mit den Ergebnissen nicht gearbeitet werden kann und der Support einen ständig hängen lässt.

Susan
Susan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.7.2018

I LOVE VISME!!! I can use one program for so many things!

I save so much time using Visme. It makes graphic design easy, and makes me look so good.
It's SO SIMPLE!!

Vorteile

I love how EASY it is to do almost anything! I use it almost everyday for website graphics, emails, print. I used to jump around from program to program but now I do a majority of my design work in Visme.
You don't need to know any other graphic programs to use Visme, it's for everyone. I love showing people in the office how they can look like a design professional in a matter of minutes.
If you have any experience with Paint, Photoshop, Illustrator, you won't even have to read instructions, it's so intuitive.

Nachteile

There isn't much I don't like, except I wish we could store more projects. 15 isn't enough.
I would also like to download my own fonts in the standard package, I think that's important for all levels. You can't do branding without consistent fonts. Maybe allowing up to 5 fonts for the standard package? That's all I really need.

Mercédesz
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.10.2019

More than just presentations

We've started using Visme purely for presentation purposes but quickly realized that the potential it has can be leveraged across multiple business problems. Now we create one-pagers, brochures and other marketing material with it.

Vorteile

Visme comes with a bunch of ready-to-use templates, smart icons and the like. It takes considerably less time to create a visualization when compared to any other tools. The other perk is the "My Brand" feature, which allows the whole team to use the same corporate identity package.

Nachteile

I'd say the only difficulty I've encountered in the beginning was with the placement of the objects. What really helps is the functionality to place your items based on their relative pixel location however I'm yet to find a quick way to put my items to the perfect spot.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Prezi

Warum Visme gewählt wurde

Our 1-year contract with Prezi has expired.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Prezi

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Visme

Prezi's price offer for a 2-seat team package was considerably high.

Die besten Alternativen zu Visme

Nick
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 6.1.2021

Better alternatives exist, but good for some use cases

Unfortunately, I had paid the year in advance, so I've lost my money. I no longer use them and instead use software from a couple other tools. I particularly like Crello and Pixelied. However for infographics, Visme is still the best. It's just a shame they don't care about their users privacy requirements, or applying the law outside of the US.

Vorteile

I first loved this software for their unique tools to create infographics.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, I also care out privacy and was not allowed to participate in the offered free training without agreeing to their terms of service that included adding me to marketing lists.

Since I know this is illegal in the EU, I politely asked them to change it so that I could attend their webinars. Their response was initial denial, then basically to ignore. I tried several times in the future. In the end I gave up using them and switched to Crello and Pixelied.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Visme

liked their infographics
Nelson
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.1.2021

Easily create eye catching content

I've used Visme in four different businesses at this point and have recommended the product to countless others. As someone who has zero marketing experience, I feel as if it gives me the opportunity to talk about our offering in ways that would normally require a graphic design professional. Having at least one license for your business or organization is a no brainer.

Vorteile

I was able to create content for our business within minutes of using Visme. Great for any business that is trying to tell a story about their product or services.

Nachteile

I'd like to see more of the animated icons, I think that's a game changer for folks who incorporate video/gifs in their social media strategy.

Joshua
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.1.2021

A Fresh Take on Presentation in Education

Visme is a great product that I will continue to use in my classrooms!

Vorteile

I love that the features of Visme are crisp and clear and provide a welcome alternative to other presentation software choices. My students love the way the screen looks and notice the difference from other platforms used by other instructors.

Nachteile

At times it can become frustrating that formatting within text boxes is altered unexpectantly.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 13.3.2024

They just want your money

I signed up for a one-year subscription. I used Visme for about a month and then decided I liked other platforms better. After a year, I got a notice that they had renewed my annual subscription. I responded and said I hadn't used the service in many months. I wanted to delete my account and asked to have my $297 refunded. They said that at the time I subscribed, I clicked a box agreeing to the terms and conditions, which included the automatic renewal. While I'm sure that's true, I forgot that I had done that a year earlier. Even though I don't use their service, they still want my money and won't provide a refund.

Vorteile

I used the program for about a month. It was okay, but I decided I liked another service better.

Nachteile

See below. I clicked a box when I first signed up allowing for automatic renewal a year later. I forgot that I did that. Even though I stopped using Visme long ago, they are enforcing the automatic renewal and won't provide a refund. Very scammy in my opinion.

Patricia
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.1.2021

Using Visme for Online Instruction

I use Visme for creating instructional materials intended to engage students and motivate learning. I have created 24 class slide shows and 20 infographics over the last year and a half.

Vorteile

Visme provides a wide variety of capabilities that allow designers to make infographics and slide shows visually enticing as well as informative and concise. I enjoyed learning how to use graphics, fonts, color, music, and animation to bring my class preparations to life online.

Nachteile

It takes a while to learn how to use the many features of Visme. In fact, I feel as if I am still learning even after a year and a half. That said, even when I first started using Visme and was rather novice, I was still able to create presentations that were visually compelling.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Visme

I was drawn to Visme by its wide variety of document styles, plethora of graphics capabilities, and simple pricing structure.
Mohamed
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.10.2019

My experience with Visme

I was trying to represent my fieldwork questionnaire data analysis using something more creative than excel. I also wanted to easily add small icons and play around with the overall structure in a way similar to PowerPoint but not for the sake of a slide. If you are going to use Visme for more than 2/3 days and need decent graphs out of it, I highly recommend you buy the monthly subscription which you can cancel after as the perks were really good !

Vorteile

The ease of creating multivariate data representations and being able to make boring data look appealing

Nachteile

I didn’t face any major issues with the software. The only thing I have to say is that Visme still has a lot of potential

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2021

Great improvements recently

Pleased with the new touches and improvements made. Effective tool to design a variety of media designs for social media, websites and presentations

Vorteile

Liked most the great improvements made to add new features of text editing, and media library.
Also liked the new interface
Great to have a desktop application

Nachteile

Search tools for templates needs to improve tagging so can find more relevant templates to the search keyword
I feel I need more time to understand how presenter view works in terms of speaker notes that I can see while presenting without being shown to the crowd

Rodney
Rodney
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.10.2019

Big Big fan of Visme!

Vorteile

It's user-friendly and the quality of the images and everything looks fantastic! We've used it for all kinds of projects from presentations, printable training packets, logo design, infographics, and several others as well. The CX experience has been the best part! The team at Visme is on top of their customer service and always​ very helpful. I also would​ say the price point​ is more than fair considering everything that can be accomplished​ through Visme.

Nachteile

The learning curve has been tough for me. I have zero experience with anything graphic design related so that is to be expected. With is being web-based I feel like sometimes I experience latency when moving from project to project. However, ​more than likely​ is an internet connection speed on our end.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva
Asfak
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.5.2022

Best Online presentation platform I've ever used

Visme is a good fit for anyone who wants to create better content faster and manage all of their designs. It helps me with creating business cards, brochures & social media banners. Although the learning curve is not that easy, it pays off. I think the pricing plan could be more affordable.

Vorteile

Visme comes with a wide range of ready-to-use templates and icons, as well as other elements that make my design a lot easier. I can create & present my presentation slide online very easily. The interface & functionality is so easy to use, even for the beginner. I can do some of my graphic works on the go in visme.

Nachteile

There are no advanced animations in visme for slides. Some elements are not editable & some are difficult to edit. The free version is limited & the personal plan is also restrictive. It has no mobile app like canva. They don't have a refund policy. For the privacy setting, I've to buy a business plan.

Ametra
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.4.2020

Tried Something New and Enjoyed It

The learning curve for Visme is very simple, especially because of all the helpful tutorial videos on the site. Just looking at Visme itself might seem intimidating for some, but those tutorials did a remarkable job of making me feel at ease and making me want to dive right in. From a business standpoint, Visme is great.

Vorteile

The first thing that impressed me was the ease of use with Visme, and I was hooked right away on the video tutorials, which are short and to the point. With as busy as I have been and continue to be, I really don’t have the time or attention span to watch long videos. Just get me in and let me tinker.

The library of templates is vast from quizzes to marketing plans and presentations. All of those, and more, combine to go a long way toward supplementing a business of any size, including those run by people like me who are their own Marketing and Networking departments. There is much more to Visme than assistance in the creation of ads. You can make graphs and charts, printables such as flyers, and you can publish survey results – for those of you who like that sort of thing.

The layout is very clean, catches the eye, and I didn’t get fatigued by going through pages of what’s available. I enjoyed looking around and tinkering with Visme a lot.

Nachteile

While this isn't necessarily a bad thing, I do feel that Visme is very business-oriented and maybe doesn't have the flexibility to just be creative for fun projects. I felt much like Visme is perfect for presentations, portfolios and the like. If I want to put that business foot forward, Visme is it. But, if I want to relax and be silly, making something fun...I wasn't so sure.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva
Maryam
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.4.2023

Great possibilities to help design and publish various types of publications and presentations

Visme provides us with a reliable methodology for preparing a diverse range of presentations and publications. I appreciate the ease with which updates can be made when necessary. Furthermore, the data captured and displayed by Visme has been instrumental in enabling us to develop effective strategies.

Vorteile

Visme is a unique solution for crafting infographics, presentations, and live data dashboards, featuring robust capabilities that accelerate the processes of creation, editing, and element merging. Its versatility in generating various types of flyers and presentations for our marketing campaigns and facilitating their seamless publication across multiple social media platforms is particularly impressive. Visme's extensive selection of templates, backgrounds, and pre-designed elements tailored to diverse needs is also noteworthy, as is its ability to foster collaboration among colleagues working on the same canvas. Additionally, Visme's capacity for capturing crucial data regarding post engagement is invaluable in demonstrating the impact of our content on customer attention.

Nachteile

While I have not encountered any difficulties using Visme, I believe that incorporating additional pre-designed elements would facilitate greater creativity in designing publications and presentations.

daniel
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.10.2019

The best substitution for boring pptx

I used to have boring pptx presentations. With normal transitions, normal predetermined colors and images. I think that with visme i was able to transform them into a more serious yet fun way to give classes. But it doesnt end there. I was able to create programs, presentations, banners all fully digitalized, downloadable easy to look at that have gotten the attetion of everybody, always asking "where did you do that". Absolutely recomended for any one, no only teacher, universsity, but students that would like to elevate their presentation game

Vorteile

Its really easy to use. I like how its able to categorize different applications including written, printable and even social networking. I ve used it to creat linked in banners, universitiy presentations, written reports and beyond. The main page is easy to use, the value of the product is completely worth it, and my students have noticed how presentable and neat my presentations are (even asking how to get the program) fully recomended

Nachteile

The free version has really little space to make your work flow seemlesly. This said, paying for the academic version is really cheap and totally worth the money.

Mwangi
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 17.9.2023

Reliable tool for creating and manipulating visual marketing content

Visme provides innovative features to create attractive marketing images. It is relatively easy to use for anyone who has used similar tools before. It has a library of attractive templates you can use to create marketing content. However, you need to subscribe to enjoy full benefits and eliminate the watermark from your content.

Vorteile

Creating marketing content requires using a feature-rich tool to capture the attention of the target clients. Visme provides professional templates that you can customize using simple drag and drop function. It creates captivating infographics for sharing on social media, websites, and marketing emails. The free version is enticing and ensures you get used before upgrading to the paid version.

Nachteile

The free version comes with a watermark, which makes the visual content look unprofessional. Also, it has simple templates which limit what you can do prompting you to consider paying to enjoy full benefits. Although it has an intuitive design, new users generally need to learn and practice to create realistic infographics or adverts for social media.

Jason
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.10.2019

Visme review

Visme is great for creating almost any type of graphic product one can imgaine, everything from creating printable restaurent menus to social media covers, to ebooks and white papers, its all inclusive.
This product hs enabled me to create infographics and other graphic media examples in very little time. This has also allowed me to greatly increase my productivity on my blog, my YouTube channel and with communicating effectively with my clientele on social media.

Vorteile

First of all, the above average contact from the CEO, the Customer Experience manage and two other members of staff. Email exchange and one conference call makes for an exceptional customer experience.

The software itself is easy to use, laid out well and very intuitive. The help system including their blog, videos and associated YouTube channel easy to access as well.

Pricing is surprising lower than industry expections (my opinion) and an associated access to being an Affiliate member is cream on the cake

Nachteile

My only least liked feature is the main button system and fonts for using the platform differs between the home page and the sub pages (as in selecting a project to create)
Otherwise difficult to suggest any other issues.

Abeni
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 9.10.2019

Pretty Good Service

I will continue to use Visme but would really like the processing to change. It can be very frustrating to change fonts or anything when you have more than 10 slides.

Vorteile

Love the quality of the resources and the slides. Also, images are good and the data visualisation is good enough​. Happy with the embedding tools. The user​ interface is easy to understand for a novice.

Nachteile

When you have large files(more than 10 slides), it takes too long to update each change you make in the slide. Changing fonts is also really time-consuming​.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.7.2023

Visme student user

My overall experience with Visme is absolutely great. I have fun along the way because of the available designs of different types of templates.

Vorteile

What I like the most about Visme is that it is very user-friendly. There is no complicated steps needed to understand how each tool can be used and it is actually self-explanatory.

Nachteile

Frankly, I have no problems in using Visme, I have been using it for more than two years and it never disappoints.

Xorla
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.9.2021

Very capable graphics creation tool

Visme has been a constant in all of our marketing campaigns since we discovered it. It has been especially useful for creating captivating content and data outputs for our presentations. And about 40% of all the content we used while developing our new website was created with Visme -- and that has been one of the most useful things about Visme, it's versatility.

Vorteile

Visme is packed with an extremely useful library with a ton of amazing stock content and templates that I easily adapt for most of my projects. Also, the UI is very user-friendly, not requiring too much time for first-time users to know their way around and become comfortable with the features.

Nachteile

There should be more flexibility in altering and modifying the shapes and sizes of objects without needing to always work within preset aspect ratios.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Canva
Stephanie
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.6.2018

love, Love, LOVE me some Visme!

Vorteile

The ease of creating great looking interactive infographics just blew me away. I was always intimidated by creating infographics, but was able to whip up an html5 version lickety split, first try.

Their library is expansive. A vast amount of great templates which they seem to update pretty frequently. When you create a new project you can choose between:
Presentations - Choose between Classic (400 + slide templates) or Modern (400+ slide templates)
Infographics - Where you can search hundreds of templates by keywords to find the perfect, completely customizable template
Reports & Ebooks - Includes Surveys and Charts subcategories
Printables - Choose Posters, Flyers (8.5"x11" and 5"x7"), Menus, Invitations, Postcards, Business Cards
Web Graphics - Sizes range from standard, wide, tall, medium rectangles, leaderboards, and email headers
Social Graphics - For all the main social media platforms organized by headers, posts, regular graphics, channel art, and covers
Custom Size - Where you create your own graphic based on width and height of your choice

Nachteile

I don't think they have a version available for tablets and smartphones yet. I would LOVE to be able to use this on my tablet to create graphics on the fly!

Sometimes the template choices can be overwhelming. But, I can safely say that I'd rather have too many choices than not enough!

Paul
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.1.2021

A Perfect Solution

Our organization needed a way to improve upon the existing presentation format, as well as be able to share the presentation quickly and easily. Other presentation options had become stale, with templates and unique designs becoming more and more limited with each use. Visme allows me to create beautiful content and share it easily. It helped us quickly and easily tell our story and share our message with our audience.

Vorteile

Easy to use with minimal training needed, cost-effective, and Visme has a "wow" factor to it. I always receive compliments on the quality of the presentations.

Nachteile

The only problem is that I use Visme so often that I'm running out of templates. The templates are wonderful and easy to use but I like to change designs frequently, which additional templates help accomplish.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.9.2022

A presentation and graphic creation platform for the pros.

We used Visme for presentations and data visualization mainly. It was easy, simple enough, time saving. Little bugs here and there but nothing to cause too much trouble. We liked what we were able to do with Visme. Invoicing problems and price increase got us to look for something else.

Vorteile

The most impressive template collection. Every categories have a ton of examples. Everything is easily modified. Always incorporating and adapting to your preset branding.

Nachteile

The little bug here is the price. Don't get me wrong, it is a useful and well done platform. But the price to get all the interesting and more useful options (export in pptx, brand kits, a ""whopping"" 3gb of space *LOL) is 25$ USD a month paid yearly or **59$** a month !!! I mean, yes it's good, but Canva can do all this now and a lot more for like 25% of the cost...

Matt
Matt
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.9.2018

Infographics made easy!

It's a great product and well worth the time and money if you want some unique and functional ways to present content to a wide audience.

Vorteile

The thing I like most about this software is the variety of high quality infographic templates. Infographics are tough to make in general (with gathering content) so the design sometimes gets left aside. Visme gives plenty of opportunities and designs to present your content in unique ways.

Nachteile

The design software is a bit clunky on the zooming in/out and the use of layers, fine-tuning, and other options. Also, I have all of my projects visible on the main page and it can be hard to find what I'm looking for. I'd like the option to hide all of my designs in a folder once I've finished with them.

Antwort von Visme

Thank you for your comments Matt. We appreciate your constructive feedback and this helps us to improve the Visme experience.
It would be wonderful if you could provide more details such as a short screenshot and steps to duplicate your zooming issue so we can have our dev team investigate this further for you.

Beantwortet am 6.9.2018
Amardeep
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2022

What makes Visme a useful software to use

It's solved most of my business problems, as we needed to create presentations and ads. It did.most of the work for us and overall it was a good experience using this software.

Vorteile

The features which I find are impactful are the customised templates, engaging tracker, drag and drop. I liked how easy to use this software is, ans how you can create ads or presentations within minutes.

Nachteile

The features I feel it was missing is creating videos and ads for tiktok. Tiktok I feel is another great platform to reach audiences, this I feel is a letdown.

670 Bewertungen