Sirvoy Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Sirvoy

Sirvoy ist eine cloudbasierte Hotelmanagementplattform, die sich für Hotels, Gasthäuser, Timeshares und mehr eignet. Zu den Hauptfunktionen gehören Front-Office- und Immobilienverwaltung, Reservierungs- und Buchungsmanagement,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Sirvoy durchsuchen

257 von 257 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Arne Frode
Arne Frode
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.11.2018

Great booking system - easy to use

In our company we save time and money using Sirvoy software.
Works every time - any time :)

Vorteile

Sirvoy booking system has a user friendly platform that makes it very easy for all our employees to use. Easy to customize for our needs and gives us all info needed for quick company status. In our hotel, Sirvoy gives all employees online info regarding guests - who, when, special notes, extra charges upon agreement, cleaning status for rooms, payments, etc. Sirvoy online software gives us rapid full control over our income 24/7.

Nachteile

We are most satisfied with this software.

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Arne, thanks for your kind words, we're all delighted to know that Sirvoy is ticking all the boxes for your business and hope it continues to do so! Love your last comment 'works every time, any time' - would make a great slogan! ;) Adele

Beantwortet am 6.11.2018
Sam
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.10.2019

great support, a simple platform but does what you need

simple to use

Vorteile

intuitive, instant knowledgeable support

Nachteile

lack of personalization BUT they are simple fixes, the developers just need to make existing fields available for selection throughout the platform

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Sam, thanks very much for trying our free trial and for leaving us this great review. We're glad that you are finding the system is a good fit so far and we hope that it continues to work for you. For any areas where you feel it needs improvement we would like to invite you to let support know. If there isn't an immediate fix they will gladly inform development to see if it can be added to future updates. Regards, Adele

Beantwortet am 11.10.2019
Tami
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 6.7.2023

Not easy to work with anymore

No customer service. No help. Constant changes that do not help it go easier. It's like you guys want us to hold your hand daily just to work when you can't even help in customer service

Vorteile

It USED to be easy to work with up until you all had to update last year. Now it's nothing but miserable

Nachteile

The constant need of authentication codes and the way we enter in phone numbers now. The whole phone number now is not separated into sections making it easier to read fast. Now we have to dissect the number slowly but hope we do it fast enough because the phone hangs up if you're not fast.

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Tami,

We are sorry to hear about the frustrations you've encountered with our recent updates. We understand that adjusting to changes can sometimes be challenging, especially with new security measures like authentication codes. While we believe these measures are crucial for safeguarding your data, we also understand that they can add an extra layer of complexity. Our aim is to balance security with user-friendliness, and your comments will help us refine this balance.

Regarding customer service, we are committed to providing excellent support to all our clients. We apologize if you have not received the level of assistance you expected. Your experience is not reflective of the high standard of service we aim to provide. Our team is dedicated to making improvements that align with our client's needs and expectations. Should you wish to discuss your concerns further please do not hesitate to reach out.

Thank you for your past support, we wish you success in your future endeavours.

Jodie

Beantwortet am 8.9.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu Sirvoy

Michael
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.9.2023

Sirvoy is great for small hostels and hotels

good. it runs the entire business. we use it daily and would be lost without it

Vorteile

Sirvoy is fairly easy to use, but without a doubt their biggest advantage is live chat. they are always quick to answer and help you thru any issues

Nachteile

managing channells can be difficult, more so with the actual channel setup than sirvoy itself. the rest of the software is fine

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Michael,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're delighted that you've found our system to be a great fit for your business.

Regarding the challenges you mentioned with channel management, we understand that this aspect can sometimes require a bit of extra attention, especially during the initial setup. If you ever need assistance or have questions, our support team is available 24/7. We're delighted you're happy with the support you've received thus far.

Thanks for choosing Sirvoy, and we look forward to continuing to assist you in future!

Warm regards, Jodie

Beantwortet am 2.10.2023
Istvan
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2023

very pleased

Easy to use, can get started in a few minutes, very good support, for questions the answer and solution comes immediately

Vorteile

I have been using Sirvoy for 12 years, therefore I see how well it has developed. The team is constantly refining and adding very useful features. Others don't, they create a product and roll it until it becomes obsolete

Nachteile

nothing to complain about, software always works very well

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Istvan, thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're truly appreciative of your 12-year journey with us and your recognition of the continuous improvements we've made to Sirvoy.

It's rewarding to hear that our software's performance has consistently met your needs. We understand the importance of reliability in your operations and are committed to maintaining that standard.

We're pleased that our support and user-friendly design have contributed positively to your experience. Your feedback fuels our dedication to providing a seamless experience for all users.

Thank you for choosing Sirvoy for sharing your insights. If you ever have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Beantwortet am 22.8.2023
Bryan
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2023

Great Company

excellent

Vorteile

Weve been using Sirvoy for over 10 years, somebody here had the bright idea to change to sitemeinder but after 2 weeks of terrible service and false capabilities and I insisted we go back to Sirvoy, we are a hostless lodge and people check in with an ipad at the front desk, sirvoy has an amazing customer service, they are always on hand to help.

Nachteile

I cant think of anything, they are really good

Antwort von Sirvoy

Welcome back! We're delighted that our exceptional customer service played a key role in your decision to return after over 10 years of being a part of the Sirvoy family. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to provide you with the best customer service possible. If you ever need assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Sirvoy to help run your hostless lodge efficiently. Your feedback is greatly appreciated! Jodie

Beantwortet am 9.11.2023
Krishna
Krishna
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 12.3.2020

Great for a guesthouse, easy to use. But no payment option for Indonesia

Save time

Vorteile

Easy to use
Automated messages
Editable reservation forms
Links to OTA's

Nachteile

No payment options for Indonesia.
They do provide paypal as a payment option, but i would need to change my currency to USD. This doesn't make sense as we are an Indonesian company.

How is it that Sirvoy doesn't have a payment option for one of the most populated countries in the world?!

Antwort von Sirvoy

Dear Krishna, we really appreciate your feedback. I'm glad to hear that you're finding Sirvoy a good fit for your guesthouse. I can of course understand your frustration at not having more payment providers options aimed at your location. Unfortunately, it is a very large job for our developers to connect to and maintain connections to these providers. We have a minimum number of Sirvoy users required for each area in order for us to add these providers and Indonesia has not yet reached the minimum numbers required there to allow for these further developments. We are expanding our reach there on a daily basis however, so hopefully it won't be long before we can offer you additional payment solutions. Should any existing solutions expand their reach to include your region we shall certainly be in touch. In the meantime we thank you for your patience and your continued business. Regards, Adele

Beantwortet am 13.3.2020
Andre
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.6.2023

Efficient, reliable, easy to use and to set up.

The team is always there to help with the Chat support. They even work in French when I can't find the word in english.

Vorteile

After many search on the net and after truing many other solution, Sirvoy is just perfect. Not to complicated, very manageable, and cost effective.

Nachteile

Can't say, everything works pefect for me and when it doesn't, the tech support finds solution with me.

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Andre, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and delighted to hear such a positive review. We are so happy that Sirvoy has been the right solution for you, and that our support team have been taking such good care of you! We wish you the best and look forward to supporting you in the future. Kind regards, Katie

Beantwortet am 7.6.2023
Christopher
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2023

Excellent Support

Very good

Vorteile

I like the support even though it uses a chat system you do speak to a very knowledgeable technician and not some AI system. I always get an answer and quickly.

Nachteile

There is nothing I dislikes about Sirvoy. It does everything it says it does.

Antwort von Sirvoy

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you've had such a positive experience with our support. Our team is always here to assist you with any questions or issues you may have. If you ever need further assistance or have any suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your feedback and are here to help. Jodie

Beantwortet am 9.11.2023
Tom
Tom
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2018

Easy and Intuitive

Vorteile

Great support, the program is very easy and does not require a lot of training for staff to understand how it works.

Nachteile

There is really not a lot I can complain about. I would like more in depth statistics and be able to view trends over time.

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Tom, it's really great to hear that you've been finding the system intuitive and easy to use. Our objective has always been to create a system that our clients can use with ease, so it's super to receive feedback that confirms we have achieved this aim. We continue to develop the system so be assured that with time Sirvoy will only get better! Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. Adele

Beantwortet am 24.12.2018
John
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 24.4.2017

Much Improved

I have to say that things have improved since I started with Sirvoy. In the beginning it was fairly lackluster. Linking to the travel sites was horrible and the people in customer service seemed clueless, as though there was no stored knowledge of past problems and solutions. It was as every problem I presented was the first time they had ever heard of such a mythical beast. Most of my problems were solved be trial and error on my part and not guidance from tech support. The one incident that comes to mind is that my hostel world account was set to US dollars and Sirvoy to Pesos (or vice a versa). It took weeks for someone to stumble upon this and suggest that it may be the issue.

All of that being stated, while the depth their product knowledge could be drawn into question I will be the first to admit that their manners could not. They were always very polite while not helping me.

I hope this helps,

John

Vorteile

Once it is set up it works well

Nachteile

set up is a biatch

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi John

I just wanted to thank you for taking the time out to write a review and to apologise for the issues you have experienced with Sirvoy's customer service team at times in the past. I assure you that we are constantly working to ensure that our staff's product knowledge is flawless and that it continues to evolve along with the system.

Some months ago we began using a new customer support software which has greatly improved our Support teams efficiency and productivity. It also contains a huge library of closed threads which help agents pin down and resolve problems more rapidly than before. I really do hope that you notice very positive changes to our support in the future.

Should you ever find these or any other issues a problem again, I would be happy to discuss them further and can be contacted at [email protected].

Thanks again and greetings to you all in Tulum!

Sincerely
Adele Worden
Communication Manager

Beantwortet am 27.4.2017
Lorenzo
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.4.2021

The OG of Booking Engines

This software has made aoooooo much money for my clients. They have an easy monthly fee with 0% per booking.

Vorteile

The product is freaking amazing and does everything you need to get direct bookings at 0% although the customer service is probably what I’ve enjoyed most.

Nachteile

I don’t like the booking engine design customization options but that’s no big deal. The widget is still beautiful.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cloudbeds

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sirvoy

Pricing and Support

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Lorenzo, super happy to hear that you're finding Sirvoy a hit with your clients and that price point and support is exactly where it needs to be. With regards to the Booking Engine, there are plenty of customization options with the latest V3; if you have any queries on this please do get in touch with Support. If what you need isn't available it may be possible that we can help with a workaround or request a fix on your behalf. Thanks again for your awesome review, Adele

Beantwortet am 23.4.2021
Tomaz
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.4.2017

Best value for money

We've been using Sirvoy for a couple of years now and we're quite happy with it.

Although the biggest problem we have is with the booking engine for our website. It really needs an update. More and bigger pictures. You can barely see anything on those small pictures. The whole thing is lacking a bit and we see a lot of people just don't like using it.

Also it really needs support for more payment gateways. Omnipay could be implemented (https://github.com/thephpleague/omnipay)

It would also solve our issue with receiving credit cards from channels like booking.com over FAX.

A bit easier way for price managing, line a price calendar or something would be nice.

Vorteile

Price and ease of use

Nachteile

Not enough features. The booking engine needs an update and more payment gateways.

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Tomaz

Thanks for your comments and suggestions. Just to update you, we are currently in the process of remodelling the image gallery so that photo display will be improved and that update will be released shortly. An feature that may also solve your issue with price management is also in the pipeline. I will also pass along your other comments to our developers.

In the meantime thanks for your patience and do bear with us; we are getting there! Your feedback is invaluable when it comes to prioritisation of the development list so please feel free to send us your thoughts; we always try to incorporate our customers wishes.

With Thanks
Adele Worden
Communication Manager

Beantwortet am 26.4.2017
Fredrik
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2023

Great system for us!

Changed the lives of everyone involved in the business. Also love the long trial, which makes it an easy sale to everyone else, when you can showcase how it works without having to pay for anything upfront. I can see how some people find it confusing in the beginning - but I used YouTube, and got a hang of it in a couple of hours.

Vorteile

Calendar, ease of use, easy integration to website, good price, no "risk".... I am sure I could go on and on about it.

Nachteile

Wish I could customize more, but for a standardized solution - I think it is a 10/10.

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Fredrik, what a great review! Lovely to know that you're finding it easy to use and it's helping you streamline your business. We are always open to comments and suggestions on how we can improve so any thoughts on customisation I'd encourage you to let our support know. Your requests are what continues to make Sirvoy better year after year. Thanks so much for your lovely feedback. Regards, Adele

Beantwortet am 25.4.2023
Ryan
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2017

Sirvoy offers a solid platform that has not failed us in the 3 years we have used it.

We now do 75% of our bookings online through our own website thanks to Sirvoy

Vorteile

Sirvoy is simple to use and offers a tremendous amount of functionality for the cost. Sirvoy has taken our little 25 unit motel online, and in the 3 years we have been using Sirvoy, it has not let us down once. The ease of use is a big reason I recommend it-- some of my employees are in their 70s and 80s and have never used a computer before, and they were able to figure out Sirvoy in a matter of minutes. I researched many other options and Sirvoy offers most of the functionality of its competitors for a much more reasonable price.

Nachteile

My only issue with Sirvoy is the fact that it relies completely on internet connectivity. I would like there to be a way to download an offline calendar for emergencies.

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Ryan, thanks for the feedback. You're a great example of how the booking form can really help to increase direct bookings! Just to let you know; you can export the calendar in 'settings'. It's not in calendar format but it gives you a full list of all bookings in order with the most relevant guest details. Hope that helps a bit. Thanks again, Adele Worden, Communications Manager

Beantwortet am 11.5.2017
Elizabeth
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.7.2022

Fantastic customer support.

Overall, Sirvoy has allowed me to control all facets of my hospitality business. From my computer chair I can handle all administrative and pricing-related tasks. Whenever I run into an issue, I am able to get an almost-immediate reply from customer support who will walk me through any challenges I have faced.

Vorteile

I feel that Sirvoy's standout feature for me has been its customer service. Responses are immediate, and the people I am talking to are clear and concise and understanding of my needs and challenges. I never feel like I am causing an annoyance. Rather, I am always dealing with a very polite person who wants me to succeed with their platform.

Nachteile

At the moment, it is difficult for me to find any major flaws with Sirvoy that I feel the need to list.

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Elizabeth, we really appreciate this wonderful feedback. It's so rewarding to hear that we are helping you to manage your work more successfully as this has always been our main goal. I will pass on your kind words to our support team. With thanks, Adele

Beantwortet am 2.8.2022
Örjan
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.4.2017

Sirvoy for Fjallfrid

We have used Sirvoy for approx four years now in order to manage a small (six unit) vacation rental business. The system has served our purpose quite well (we started off with Excel) . What I particularly like is that the system is easy to use and that it continuously evolves. Sirvoy is a significantly more powerful solution today compared to when we started off four years ago but the cost of use is till at a reasonable healthy level for our small business.

Vorteile

Subscription model
Reasonable cost
Easy to go and easy to use
All in one package
Enough functions and features for a smaller business / straight forward operation

Nachteile

Nothing in particular

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Örjan

Thanks for leaving us this very positive review. Happy to hear that we are working well with your vacation rental business and that you have found that Sirvoy is consistently evolving and improving.

If you think of anything that you feel would improve it's features and functionality even further then please always feel free to let us know. Your feedback is important to us and we will always try to incorporate our customer's wishes when possible.

Sincerely
Adele Worden
Communication Manager

Beantwortet am 26.4.2017
Tom
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2020

Efficiancy

We can manage our pricing and offers. We manage the check-in / out and payments. Pre-ordered services as lunch and dinner. Cleaning and house-keeping. Statistics andeven marketing and sales on our webbpage and social media.

Vorteile

When we started usin Sirvoy in 2014 we found out that it was easy getting started and we really saved a lot of time since we had a lot of facts and figures all on the same place. After that Sirvoy has even improved and we have added all channels we need.

Nachteile

Mapping with Citybreak caused a little trouble. We are not really happy with that yet, but the reason is partly our´s, so we don´t want to re-name all our rooms and choose to keep it like this. Mapping is working anyway..

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Tom, thanks for your comprehensive review of Sirvoy, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. We're delighted that Sirvoy has met your expectations over the years and appreciate your loyal custom particularly in tougher times such as these. Warm regards, Adele

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Anja
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.4.2017

Easy-to-use software for smallerbusinesses

We're using Sirvoy for a small hostel and have been setting it up ourselves with no problems. The customer service is great and they find workarounds for you if a certain functionality is missing. After extensive research this was the best and also cheapest solution for a business of our size. It's continuously improving and the developers are happy to implement new suggestions. Breaking bookings could be easier and we have decided against using the built-in Channel Manager as we have a lot of long-term guests and updating availability manually is not possible. That means we put our bookings in manually but that works smoothly enough and still faster than in the program we used before. Big plus: one of the few reservation softwares that's designed well and intuitive.

Vorteile

Design, usability, support, features

Nachteile

lack of manually adjustable channel manager like the siteminder inventory

Antwort von Sirvoy

Thanks for such a fab review Anja. Good to know that you've been finding Sirvoy easy to use and Customer Service has been of help getting you started. There are features being released next week that should help with the issues you mention. We will update the Booking Blog when these becomes available so stay tuned for that. If there are still things that you feel would improve the system we would love to hear from you. Contact [email protected] with any feedback you have as we always try to use our client's suggestions when developing the system. Many Thanks, Adele Worden, Communication Manager

Beantwortet am 28.4.2017
Philip
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.1.2021

Excellent service and support

Our previous package was excellent, but very expensive, it had all the whistles and bells, but you paid for them!
Sirvoy is very cost effective and certainly in the early stages, seems more than capable of managing our bookings and helping us to support our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and guests.

Vorteile

When you start to use a new software package, particularly one that has a direct impact on how your business runs, you need to get it running quickly and efficiently.
This is not always easy as you don't fully appreciate the pitfalls early on. This is where great support enters the equation!
Who do you go to, how do you communicate your questions, such that the support organisation understands your issue?
Can your precious data be imported accurately and easily?
Sirvoy support are easily contactable, they listen, they understand and they smooth the way so that your business can get on track quickly.

Nachteile

Still finding our feet with some features, but it is early days yet and I'm confident with the level of support I have received already, problems however pressing will be resolved.

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Philip, What a great name for your company - I love it! We really appreciate your great feedback, it means a lot to hear such wonderful comments from our clients and we are happy to know that Sirvoy is working well for your business. With thanks, Adele

Beantwortet am 1.2.2021
John
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.1.2019

Challenging to Startup but worth it!

My overall experience with Sirvoy is positive. The setup was a big challenge. Having been a hospitality professional for many years I was never involved in IT setup etc. and with Sirvoy you need to learn real fast. Written tutorials on how to do things versus human direction and explanation of why and what to do is very different.

Vorteile

I most like the direct channel connections and the economical price.

Nachteile

The lack of human contact when in need of assistance. Customer support is mainly through online chat and written tutorials versus speaking to a person over the phone and at times for me that can be a challenge.

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi John, thanks for leaving us this review and it's great that you have been finding your way around the system. I would like to direct your attention to our phone lines where you can chat to a member of our support who will happily talk you through the system here: https://sirvoy.com/blog/topic/switching-to-sirvoy/support_/what-support-is-offered/
Alternatively, you can request a call back through our live chat and a member of the team will call you back. Once again, thanks for leaving us this great review. Regards, Adele

Beantwortet am 1.2.2019
Kevin
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.8.2020

Estancia in Argentina

Although we are still in a testing phase, running our old PMS alongside, this is a much simpler and concise online PMS. Has what you need or a way to get around what is missing.

Vorteile

Easy to use, uncomplicated with clear instructions. The chat support is truly impressive. They answer within seconds 24 hours a day! Does not need good broadband internet which is very important when running a resort far away from civilization. Very competitively priced.

Nachteile

The ability to differentiate between direct clientele and Agent driven clientele.

Antwort von Sirvoy

Thanks for the great review Kevin! The team is always delighted to hear such terrific feedback from our new users. Glad the switchover is going well too, support is there if you do run into any difficulties and you can always let them know if there are any features that would make your job easier. We welcome new ideas and always try and incorporate them into future developments when possible. Thanks again, Adele

Beantwortet am 11.8.2020
Wes
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2017

Amazing customer service

The system is really good and very user friendly, if a little ridged at time.
But what really makes me come back Sirvoy time and time again is the customer service form the team. Excellent, very friendly and super efficient, well done guys, keep up the good work guys!!!!!!!!!!

Vorteile

USER FREINDLY, CUSTOMEER SERVICE

Nachteile

A little set in is ways, cant edit some features.

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Wes

I would like to thank you for taking the time to write Sirvoy such a glowing review! I will pass your comments to our Customer Support team so they can read for themselves what a great job they're doing.

If there's every anything you feel that could be done to improve the system we would always love to hear from you. My email address is [email protected] should you wish us to add any future suggestions or wishes to our development list.

In the meantime thank you for your loyal support and greetings to you and your team in Indonesia! :)

Sincerely
Adele Worden
Communication Manager

Beantwortet am 27.4.2017
Henri
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2019

overall great

thank you very much.

Vorteile

Went through a big audit and proof of concept work. What they are trying to do is not easy while they are offering the whole package that works (a lot of the solutions out there are unreliable).
Can be clucky to set up but this is also due to Booking and Expedia that they have to work around.
People are there to help 24/7 through chat.
For the price I really think this is an incredible package.

Nachteile

how to guides could be more detailed.
wording could be clearer especially in the restriction area.

Antwort von Sirvoy

Thanks for this terrific review Henri! We are busy working hard to meet expectations like yours and it's great to hear when we've succeeded. We will take into consideration your feedback on the how to guides as we are busy updating and improving them at the moment. Cheers! Adele

Beantwortet am 22.4.2019
Arous
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2017

Great product

I am a designer and the first reason I choose Sirvoy was the beautiful design of the User (POS) interface. Great service, always got answers that helped in few short steps. Great value for the money you pay.

Antwort von Sirvoy

Hi Arous

I must say that I was so intrigued by the fabulous name of your hotel that I went online to have a look. It is indeed, as magical as it's name suggests! The next time I am in Bulgaria I will certainly be looking it up :)

I want to express my appreciation for you taking the time to write your review. It is lovely for us to hear such great comments and for our designers to know that they are doing a good job especially when the feedback comes from someone in the same line of work.

If there is anything you ever feel we can improve on however, we would always be happy to hear from you as it is very important to us that we continue to better the system in line with the needs of our hoteliers.

With Thanks
Adele Worden
Communication Manager

Beantwortet am 27.4.2017
257 Bewertungen