Rezdy Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Rezdy

Rezdy ist eine cloudbasierte B2B-Lösung, die Reiseveranstaltern hilft, ihre Produkte auf Websites und diversen Vertriebsnetzwerken zu verkaufen. Die offene Plattform der Lösung hilft Nutzern, interne Systeme und Webanwendungen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Rezdy durchsuchen

227 von 227 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Diego
Diego
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.5.2022

A flexible tool that helped us during a long low-occupancy period

Vorteile

Easy of use & setup, great support and good technical documentation if you use the API and webhooks for setup taylor-made tours and activities. If you are starting up, It is a very good way to prepare your company for growth.

Nachteile

Lack of payment integration with LATAM countries.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Checkfront

Warum Rezdy gewählt wurde

To reduce costs and improve our operation strategy considering a low occupancy period because of covid-19 we needed a solution that provides us flexibility at the moment to setup availability of specific tours & activities.

Antwort von Rezdy

Hi Diego, we're delighted to see that our products have been beneficial for your business, especially during a challenging low occupancy period.

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback, we really appreciate this.

Kind regards,
Customer care team

Beantwortet am 23.5.2022
Viktoria
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.2.2021

Great B2B solution for booking tours

We used it to book tours with operators directly and through API. This was the only booking system we used that had an API stable enough to never create any issues. We did not have one single instance of bookings failing because of the API which made Rezdy the absolute champion of API bookings.

Vorteile

Rezdy is an amazing solution for booking tours. It comes with a marketplace (which is surprisingly uncommon in the world of booking software) and its interface is clean and polished. It is an absolute delight working with this app and it is definitely one of the booking solutions I keep on coming back to.

Nachteile

Rezdy is expensive. I don't mind it, as it is a great tool, but for small companies it could be hard to justify such a price tag. I will, nonetheless, absolutely recommend to pay for Rezdy as it is worth the money.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bókun

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Rezgo has the cleanest interface of all available booking systems we test-drove and it has the most stable API.

Antwort von Rezdy

Dear Viktoria,
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback, we really appreciate this.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Global Customer Operations

Beantwortet am 16.2.2021
Frank
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 19.2.2019

Too many missing features

Test thoroughly before you go with rezdy. If you find some topics which are not satisfying your demands, be prepared that you will never get it implemented. I'm rezdy customer since 2016, I know what I'm talking about. I'm still with rezdy because I have too many products in there and my staff is trained to address the shortcomings of rezdy with a bunch of workarounds.

Vorteile

Rezdy is fairly easy to use, if you have products with fixed timings (e.g. tours that start at fixed times and have fixed durations). And if you only need english as language.

Nachteile

There are many cons:
- no native multi-language support (e.g. emails can't be configured for different languages)
- rental products with open timings (means the customer can enter the start and end time) are basically unmanageable. in addition rezdy has blocked resource management for rental products, so forget it to manage your rental equipment with rezdy
- email handling is very bad: you don't see emails that where sent out (just the time stamp of sending, but not the content). You can't configure own email templates, you're stuck with the fixed set of email templates that rezdy has implemented. Say you need different emails for guided tours and for rentals, or different emails for different product status (pending, confirmed etc), rezdy does not offer a solution for this
- handling of feature requests is very very poor. They even closed the forum for feature requests some months ago, with no substitution as of now. If you send them a request as email, they let you down most of the times, saying "we don't have this feature" and "there is no ETA when it will be implemented", and to top this behavior, your ticket is always being marked as "Solved", with no chance for you as a customer to follow up on open requests. Rezdy seems to think that if they replied in an unsatisfying way to the customer the topic is "solved" ....

Die besten Alternativen zu Rezdy

Amanda
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.11.2020

Take your small tourism business to the next level...

Having control of my booking platform and availability is key to running a small business and most importantly having AUSTRALIAN based help-desks, with key staff you get to know is FANTASTIC! The guys in tech support do a GREAT JOB!

Vorteile

The flexibility and adaptability to make it work for our small tourism business and the time saving benefits; it increased revenue immediately and gave me the time to work outside of our business also.

Nachteile

There were some challenges during COVID processing Refunds for Cancellations (this proved difficult and was too long to get resolved at a critical time); the layout / format for email notifications is "clunky" and needs improvement; sample/templates for emails (based on industry) would be useful.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

FareHarbor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Aligned with Bookeasy (used by our Regional Tourism Organisation) and referrals from Industry Partners.

Antwort von Rezdy

Dear Amanda,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us this valuable feedback.
This is all very helpful to us to continue to make improvements and I will make sure this is forwarded to the right teams.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Customer Services Manager

Beantwortet am 9.11.2020
Stephanie
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.11.2020

Rezdy is a gamechanger for your business bookings

When changing a system within your business structure, it is always an apprehensive time. We had been doing manual bookings for years. If I had known how much Rezdy has simplified our bookings and how professional this move was for our business I would have done this years ago. Have never looked back since using Rezdy.

Vorteile

The support from Rezdy is outstanding, from integrating a booking system into my business to the everyday questions I may have. You get to speak with the team that design the product and that is incredible.

Nachteile

Rezdy are so receptive to feedback or implementing a design feature that you perhaps suggest, there is nothing that I don't like about the software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

FareHarbor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

It was designed and concepted from a tour operator business owner. I thought that showed what was needed in a booking platform because he was in the touring industry.

Antwort von Rezdy

Dear Stephanie,
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us your feedback, we really appreciate this.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Customer Service Manager

Beantwortet am 17.11.2020
Charlotte
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 14.4.2023

Great Product but Skims % of Sales

It has been excellent, through once they moved from a static monthly fee to a dynamic one, their service got more expensive but for no noticeable change in product or quality.

Vorteile

This is a great product we have used for years and has most of the tour booking features you need, but we will be shifting to Checkfront after the 2023 season. We highly recommend using Checkfront instead of Rezdy because Checkfront doesnt skim $$ from your sales like Rezdy ( even after you paid your monthly subscription).

Nachteile

Rezdy charges a monthly fee AND takes a % of your sales, so making money off your sales, which we believe is unreasonable. Sure, you can pass on the many additional fees Rezdy has (on top of their standard monthly subscription fee) to the customer but it can add to a lot of money you are taxing the customer. We highly recommend using Checkfront - it is an excellent alternative but they wont tax your sales and make money off your back like Rezdy does.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Checkfront

Warum Rezdy gewählt wurde

Checkfront has all the options Rezdy does for a fixed monthly subscription fee. Rezdy has a monthly subscription PLUS it slugs you with various booking fees ( in $ and %). There is no justifiable reason why a software company needs to skim $$ from your sales even after you have paid your monthly subscription.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Checkfront

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Didn't know about Checkfront when we started and Rezdy was an Australian based service provider.

Antwort von Rezdy

Hi Charlotte,

Thank you for your feedback on Rezdy. We are glad to hear that you found our product to be great and that you have been using it for years.

We are committed to providing excellent products and services to our customers, and we value your feedback. We apologize if the dynamic pricing model has caused any inconvenience. We believe that this model allows us to offer better value and flexibility to our customers.

We would like to welcome the opportunity to discuss this matter further to better accommodate the specific needs of your business.

Sincerely,
The Rezdy Team

Beantwortet am 8.5.2023
Jane
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 12.8.2022

10 years with Rezdy

Over the years we’ve been able to see Rezdy grow and offer more features.
Pricing has got higher which I find disappointing as it’s got very expensive with not a lot of additional features.

Vorteile

It’s easy to use. Has a lot of features can connect easily with agents & other products

Nachteile

New feature of 7 day search default / can’t search by booking name only booking number

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

FareHarbor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Ease of use and cost was original reason / once produced are set up on a platform it’s hard to change it all again.

Antwort von Rezdy

Hi Jane,

We're glad to see that our software has been able to help you connect easily with agents and other products.

We have passed your feedback to our products team.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Beantwortet am 19.8.2022
Océane
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Useful and easy to use

Very good experience.

Vorteile

Very easy to use and great customer support

Nachteile

Could improve the design of the widgets. They look kind of old.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bókun

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Used by partners, well known in the industry, price.

Antwort von Rezdy

Hi Océane,

We're delighted to see that our software has been easy to use and that you've found our support team helpful.

We have passed your feedback regarding our widgets to our products team.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Beantwortet am 17.8.2022
Julie
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2020

Awesome Service

Ease of use
Ease of keep track of bookings
Ease of keep records of customers
Ease of building tours
Ease of talking with a real person and having my issues dealt with immediately over the phone....love it!

Vorteile

Ease of use. So easy to keep on top of the services I have to offer and my customers

Nachteile

Learning new additional services available

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bókun

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Ease of use and customer service. The Rezdy team is fantastic to call and help to sort my issues out whether they've been big or small. The Rezdy team is what encourages me to stay with Rezdy and not switch over to one of the other platform services .
Chris
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2020

Easy to use, great for our tour company

Overall it's been quite great. The product is really easy to use and modify from the back end, and our customers have confidence using it to book and pay on the front end. As mentioned, the design of the front end could do with updating/modernising.

Vorteile

The online marketplace and agent portals.

Nachteile

The front-end of the customer booking side of things is a little dated looking...

Thiago
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 31.1.2020

Very efficient and easy to use.

We have been using it for more than 1 year. Very very stable and realiable. Nothing to complain considering this.

Vorteile

Easy to implement and easy to use. Very stable and reliable.

Nachteile

A few things that are not editable on the automatic email that goes to the customer. Nothing too serious.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Regiondo, TrekkSoft und Bókun

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Rezdy

Easy and faster to implement. Better price cost benefit for small company like ours. It has the resources control for the capacity.
Brenda
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 15.7.2021

Great functionality, but very expensive and customer service not productive

Great product but extremely over priced for our type of business. I estimated that our fees would increase over 700% when they changed their pricing! Just not sustainable for a small business who sees not increase in sales in the package - to us it was a basic admin resource but Rezdy had higher expectations of what their users were getting from it

Vorteile

The layout of the calendar displaying availability and booking information is great. It was very easy to amend session times/duration - although sometime too easy!

Nachteile

Rezdy do not provide a feature of User permissions so we had to have two subscriptions which stopped cross selling/selling multiple activities to one customer. It also meant that we had to have two subscriptions.

Although the Customer Service folks were always extremely pleasant, they never actually changed anything - just felt fobbed off!

Cost of the subscriptions were absolutely not good value and when they amended their charging mechanism to a percentage of booking plus customer booking fee it became extortionate! The package is developed for globe trotters - not small local business with the majority of customers visiting numerous times a year. Linking with South America or Australia looks good but produces nothing for us but that was the justification of the high fees to cover the high development costs. Really does not work for businesses like ours - we saw absolutely no increase in our sales being with Rezdy!

Antwort von Rezdy

Dear Brenda,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback. This is all very helpful to us to continue to make improvements.
Please feel free to contact us directly if you would like to discuss your current plan and pricing with Rezdy.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Global Customer Operations Manager

Beantwortet am 18.7.2021
Shelly
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 1.8.2018

Not designed for rentals. Might be fine for activities.

it exists. allows us to rent our bikes online. super disappointed with its functionality though.

Vorteile

The staff is nice. I don't really have anything else positive to say.

Nachteile

I'm not trying to be bad here - I just want to make sure that no one else expects Rezdy to be easy for their rental business. My biggest complaint is that it is very easy to NOT TAKE PAYMENT when making an internal order. They have a payment type called "credit card" that lets you type in a credit card number and then literally does nothing, but it'll be marked as paid. Rezdy does integrate with Stripe, and you can pay via credit card (which didn't take Discover until today, but that wasn't mentioned to me during the sales pitch) but it's easy to miss so make sure everyone's aware of that. You pay the set up fee, but you have to manually enter everything yourself. (This is the 3rd system I've used - both others would load everything on the back end for you, including reservations that had already been made). Because the system is not designed to take reservations for items that have different sizes, this took hours for me to do. Every bike size had to be entered individually, with its own rules for how much it costs per hour. If I want to make a small edit, I have to edit each individual bike size. You can block out entire days, but not a specific product. It's also very easy to overbook a product. There is no error message saying "hey, this product is fully booked for that day, are you sure you want to make this reservation?" Overall super disappointed and looking forward to switching.

Antwort von Rezdy

Hello there Shelly, We really appreciate that you have taken the time to provide us with some thoughtful feedback. I am sorry to hear you are still struggling with the integration of your Rezdy platform. I know you and I have spoken on the phone regarding some of the struggles you've been having and I wanted to let you know that I have personally bubbled up the not so intuitive payment processing when completing an internal booking. I hope to see that changing in the not too distant future along with some updates to the session creation process soon, so stay tuned! As far as the loading of products, we do offer some assistance with product loading, but it is currently a limited to 10 items. I will be sure to share your feedback in hopes of providing better options for you and your business in the near future. Should you have any questions or need any support, please do continue to reach out to our team. We are more than happy to help in anyway that we can!

Beantwortet am 21.8.2018
Jenny
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 6.4.2021

Good product, but all about big profits and not helping small business

8 years ago when we started with Rezdy I could not recommend them highly enough. However, over the past few years they have have become focused on high fees. We operate mulitday tours, so this percentage of 1.75% (plus a $249 monthly fee), or 2% (plus $49 monthly fee - but doesn't include many features) works out to be very expensive when you run multiday tours and is over a 1000% increase on what we were paying previously. Luckily we are on a legacy contract, but will have to change systems if they force us onto their new plans, which they are doing by decrease support for the old plans.
Now we have had an issue with a Cyber Attack and if turns out they have stopped supporting some merchant gateways and are pushing everyone to use their own Rezdy Pay merchant system (which again is much more expensive than our current system we have with local Australian merchant and banks).
So beware if you sign up that the product is good, but not sure it is worth the current money grab.

Vorteile

The features in Rezdy are great and easy to use. Mostly straight forward for guests to book (although some still struggle with some features like gift cards) and pretty straight forward behind the scenes. Easy to print manifests and change bookings.

Nachteile

The resources is clunky and needs improving. Also, their reporting could be improved dramatically but it gives a good overview.

Antwort von Rezdy

Dear Jenny,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback.
This is all very helpful to us to continue to make improvements and I will make sure this is forwarded to the right teams.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Global Customer Operations Manager

Beantwortet am 6.5.2021
Leo
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Simple and reliable

Simple and Great

Vorteile

Flexibility when building schedules and calendars

Nachteile

Taxes and fees for payment integration could be better

Antwort von Rezdy

Hi Leo,

We're delighted to see that you're enjoying the flexibility of our software when building schedules and calendars.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Beantwortet am 17.8.2022
Gerd
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2018

Rezdy - a perfect partner for toursim businesses

We operate hire boats and guided tours with Food and Drink Add-ons purely as online-prebookable.
Rezdy was easy (but very time-consuming) to setup and it is very easy to modify products and resources. Any occuring issues or questions are tackled by the superb support team immediately and thoroughly. So far (2.5 years of operation) we have not experienced any outage or software glitch with rezdy.

Vorteile

Ease of use, the ease of implementing it in our website and the AWESOME (!) support team.

Nachteile

The "Reports" tool especially the export function gives a very bad user experience and it is not calculation properly (you can't rely on the exported csv and you have to recalculate it manually).

Antwort von Rezdy

Hello there Gerd, Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with Rezdy. I am glad to hear that you have gotten such great support from our Support team. They are pretty darn awesome! Thank you for also providing feedback about that "reports" tool. We have already been made aware of this issue and our development team is aware and working on it. Appreciate you letting us know that you have had the same struggle. Please be patient with us as we get to work on making these updates. Should you have any other feedback, please do let us know, as you have already mentioned, our amazing support team is always willing to help.

Beantwortet am 21.8.2018
Anji
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2020

Great UX for consumers and staff

The onboarding and support teams are excellent. They made the setup and deploment of products so easy. Our team is now confident and consumers also find it so easy to make bookings.

Vorteile

Ease of set up and the template email's are great. The API with our payment gatweay and with Paypal has made it so easy to accept payments for online bookings. The interface with 3rd party booking platforms also allows us to push out inventory to booking agents.

Nachteile

The default page on launch can not be set (yet). Internally we use the Calendar screen as our default screen and need to open it each day. It's just a niggle really :-)

Antwort von Rezdy

Dear Anji,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us this valuable feedback.
This is all very helpful to us to continue to make improvements and I will make sure this is forwarded to the right teams.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Customer Services Manager

Beantwortet am 16.11.2020
Diane
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.1.2020

Rezdy is THE software for your tourism business

Well we set up our booking software wrong for the first summer season, and that was the way I was shown by Rezdy, but then another employee of Rezdy showed me how to add multiple products with multiple times, so we now have a better set-up. I have had to reconfigure along the way and it is time-consuming.

Vorteile

The professional front end, customers get an interface that looks so professional

Nachteile

Complicated, BUT there is still items in the software I have not yet used or figured out how to use.

Rosie
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.7.2016

Rezdy Customer Service Review - - Greame & Cathy specifically

Late Thursday afternoon (and it just so happens to be June 30th) and I decide to completely change the way we take registrations for our events. I came across Rezdy earlier that morning when researching other rental / booking sites out there and was impressed with the functionality offered. Had a few questions that need answering and a very tight deadline to launch the event the next day (Friday), so was considerably shocked when I got a very nice sales assistance Greame who answered on the second ring, was able to provide me with a host of information and assuaged all my doubts about the system. Making a big business decision like this at such short notice is always daunting, however working with Greame to setup the Pro package was super easy and left me with time to deal with other loose ends and get the event launched!! That's where Cathy came in . . . had a few little issues getting my products and inventory created and after fighting with it for an hour, gave up and called Tech Support. Was again blown away that I was able to speak with a knowledgeable and helpful support staff member within 20 seconds of calling!! Cathy was able to put me on the right path in about 10 minutes and I was ready to launch my event. Brilliant!! Still can't believe the level of customer service - - the fact that you have an Australian office is a HUGE PLUS and one that really tipped the scales in your favour. I hadn't realised how much until the support was needed and to have it instantly there is brilliant.

Vorteile

As per above.

Nachteile

As our events are quite specific and unique, it would be great to have a more customised template builder available to us. Integration into our website would be ideal - - however this is probably something I will investigage further and see what happens. Would be good to do this without an iframe however.

Susan
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2020

Tour operator ease

Good and getting better.

Vorteile

So easy to block dates, change scheduling, add new product, process orders, collect data, link to website, create vouchers, connect with distributers. Like the mobile app for quick daily check on departures and manifest checking.

Nachteile

Integration has progressed really well in processing payments and cancellations via different pathways.

Antwort von Rezdy

Dear Susan,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us this valuable feedback.
This is all very helpful to us to continue to make improvements and I will make sure this is forwarded to the right teams.
Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Customer Services Manager

Beantwortet am 23.11.2020
Daniel
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2020

Brought us out of the dark ages, into the light!

Overall experience has been and continues to be fabulous. Customer support is spot on every time and always within easy reach. We LOVE using ready.

Vorteile

We love the streamlined workflow which has dramatically simplified our administration for booking students as well as managing class numbers on the fly. Easily accessible interface from anywhere in the world allows us to manage our business remotely with little fuss.

Nachteile

Marketplace, although a great concept it needs to be regulated a little bit better. Difficult to separate the genuine resellers from time wasters.
We would love a little more customisation with sales of gift cards and ability to manifest events which run over a number of weeks such as an 8 week course on a set night once a week.

Tanya
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.4.2019

Good Variability

It works for us, we have a complicated tourism business with many different types of trips and rules that go with them. We find ways to get around the complications to make it work.

Vorteile

It was easy to understand and set up. It works great for us and forces parameters that we want in set bookings. Plenty of product options.

Nachteile

There is no archive feature, so if an employee leaves or you no longer have a resource, you are stuck with a long line of items you no longer need. If you delete it, it deletes the history. Also some things like taxes are all or nothing on a products which can mean making a huge number of products to accommodate difficult taxing systems (we have some things taxed and some not that would go on the same session)

Oliver
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 23.12.2021

Very poor

I feel that the ethos of this company has changed since it was sold, and we will be looking for a different company for our future.

Vorteile

I will be fair and say that the product is ok it does as it should for tour opperators.

Nachteile

My main conflict with this company is the fact that after 8 years of being a loyal customer, they changed their payment plan such that our costs increased by over 150 - 200%. [Sensitive content ] the customer rep was really dismissive to our concerns as well.

Antwort von Rezdy

Dear Oliver,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback.
Please feel free to reach out to me directly to discuss your concerns regarding pricing. Kind Regards
Hemant Malhotra
Head of Customer Operations

Beantwortet am 14.1.2022
Jan
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

So Easy and User Friendly

I no longer have to go through the tedious process of getting all the relevant information from customers.

Vorteile

The booking system is almost faultless and stats are great

Nachteile

I need to be able to split a booking and move some participants to "pending" in the case of illness. This is not available at the moment

Antwort von Rezdy

Hi Jan,

We're delighted to see that you have found our software faultless and have benefited from our reporting tools.

We've also passed your feedback regarding our product features to our products team.

Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable review.

Kind regards,
Customer Care team

Beantwortet am 17.8.2022
Clare
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.1.2020

Rezdy makes my life easier

Overall Rezdy is not only fantastic software, which meets my needs, the customer support is greatenever I have an issue or a question.

Vorteile

A very comprehensive, easy to use software which makes managing booking and communicating with guests as seamless as it can be.

Nachteile

I have to log in every day.
There are some additional "nice to have" features which I would like developed - e.g. improve gift cards and more, which would make me even happier.

227 Bewertungen