TrueContext Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über TrueContext

ProntoForms bietet eine cloudbasierte Außendienstsoftware, die Unternehmen über ihre Webanwendung und mobile Schnittstelle unterstützt. Außendienstmitarbeitende können Rechnungen, Arbeitsaufträge und Unterschriften innerhalb der...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu TrueContext durchsuchen

264 von 264 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Patricia A
Patricia A
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.8.2018

The Best Customizable software out there for mobile forms

We are continuously working with Pronto Forms to make this software the best it can be to suit ours and other companies needs.

Vorteile

That we can customize it to our needs. The flexibility and the technical advances of the way we can do things. Being able to incorporate signatures, pictures, calculations, geostamps and much, much more.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything that we don't like considering they take into consideration what we don't like and try to make it better for us.

Shrinkhala
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.11.2022

The leading player for automating mobile workflows and efficient field service management !

Its good so far. Worth trying and using for seamless activities of ground team and also build inspection and desktop evaluation workflows and data capturing forms efficiently. It is highly flexible app and comes with enormous customizing features which certainly adds value and brings importance to work. The integration with other apps and platforms is done comfortably without much hiccups.

Vorteile

Workflow automation through streamlined field service management. The app is specially designed to streamline and implement hassle free work activities for ground or field team in various manufacturing and service ecosystem. The app never slows down or lag and works efficiently in offline and hybrid mode also. It is quite scalable model and is flexible to user requirements. All our back office work, system and processes are uniformly managed throughout with its work order system which works flawlessly for all businesses. No hassle in operation at all.

Nachteile

The app undergoes new updates quite frequently and give lot of push notifications. Sometimes, the notifications just clutter the mobile interface and troubles a lot. Also, more form building features can added as enhancement and utility features without any increase in price of the subscription.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Alchemer

Gründe für den Wechsel zu TrueContext

ProntoForms is chosen above other alternatives due to its good peer feedbacks and high presence in the market. Also, they are quite reliable and very responsive to customer queries. Revert in timebound manner to any asked queries and provide immediate solution against raised tickets. Very strong and robust customer service team.

Antwort von TrueContext

Hey Shrinkhala,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It's wonderful to hear how well our solution works for you, both offline and in hybrid mode. As well, I appreciate your feedback that our support team responds quickly to customer questions and is reliable. I'll let them know!

I'm sorry to hear about the constant updates and push notifications on your mobile device - I'll make sure to inform our product team about this issue.

We look forward to working with you in the future!

Regards,
Esmond Ng @ProntoForms

Beantwortet am 5.1.2023
Carlos
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 6.12.2021

Many better solutions on the market

Support is awful, and the product is clunky and requires work-arounds. There are MUCH better solutions on the market. The problem for us was that you have to spend a lot of time figuring work-arounds by the time you have put so much time into making it do what you want you are too far down the rabbit hole to back out once you find out that it is not such a great "solution" that requires babysitting and overhead. Do not sign a contract until they prove it does what you need seamlessly otherwise you will be disappointed. They will tell you what you want to get you to sign and then fall short. Make them build you a demo first, otherwise your in the woods.

Vorteile

The promises the sales team made. It was going to require little management overhead.

Nachteile

The promises that they could not deliver.

Die besten Alternativen zu TrueContext

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Revolutionary and reliable

Personnel at my company who use this tool have provided positive feedback regarding ease of use, attractive design and its automation capabilities. I personally am impressed with its Recordkeeping capabilities as it helps ensure our legal requirements are met, and our records help substantiate this.ProntoForms is easy to use and customize. It works well on desktop and mobile devices. There is an opportunity to experience the product first hand via Free Trial. The cost, in my view, is relatively inexpensive, when compared to other similar products. My overall experience has been 100% positive.

Vorteile

The most impactful features in ProntoForms are its document management and OSHA Recordkeeping. Documents can be created in various file formats i.e. Microsoft Word, PDF, HTML, JSON, CSV, XML. Documents can also be copied or moved with its data sets. It can also be linked to other versions for ease of reference.  There are beautifully designed templates that are modern, realistic to business needs and effective risk management. These templates can easily be customized and branded to meet the company's needs. The interface is also easy to navigate and requires little time to learn how to use the product. OSHA Recordkeeping is a valuable feature that is often overlooked. It protects my company from being susceptible to fines and legal/regulatory breaches. My records are securely stored and easily retrievable.

Nachteile

There are no features that I have encountered to date that did not meet my expectations. I think that this is a cost effective and reliable tool to gather data, analyze data and manage/store records.

Antwort von TrueContext

Hey,

Revolutionary and reliable! I love that title.

Thanks for leaving a review and letting us know about the ease-of-use, design, and automation capabilities of our platform. I'm glad our recordkeeping features are meeting your compliance needs.

We're constantly working to improve our product, and we really appreciate your feedback, as it helps us better understand how we can make our platform even more user-friendly and effective for businesses like yours.

If you have any suggestions or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success Manager.

Best regards,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Beantwortet am 5.1.2023
Joy
Joy
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 16.6.2023

Simplified Data Collection with ProntoForms.

Vorteile

ProntoForms is a mobile-friendly platform that allows for quick and easy creation and customization of forms. With just a few taps, data can be collected and submitted, making it convenient and efficient. It serves multiple purposes including inspections, audits, surveys, and more, catering to a wide range of needs. Additionally, ProntoForms offers seamless integration with other software systems such as CRM and ERP, enabling smoother workflows. To ensure the security of collected data, the platform employs industry-standard measures.

Nachteile

ProntoForms pricing can be costly, particularly for larger businesses. However, the platform offers a diverse selection of pricing plans, allowing businesses to choose one that aligns with their budgetary constraints. Although ProntoForms provides ample customization options, it does have certain limitations to be aware of.

edna luci
edna luci
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2023

save time and increase precision in my daily work

The tool has allowed me to eliminate paper processes and increase my efficiency in the field, which has led to increased productivity and time savings. The ability to customize the forms and integrate with other systems has been invaluable, and the detailed reporting has allowed me to make informed decisions to improve my business processes.

Vorteile

what I liked the most about this platform is its ease of use and the customization capacity it offers. Being a no-code tool, I was able to create and tailor forms specifically for my needs quickly and easily, without having to rely on a team of developers.

Nachteile

This is a very useful and easy to use tool, there are certain aspects that could be improved. In my experience as a user, I sometimes found that the navigation on the platform could be a bit confusing, especially at first. I also would have liked more customization options when it came to the appearance of the forms, as I sometimes felt they were a bit drab.

Christine
Christine
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2017

Great Product!!

Vorteile

We have enjoyed the dashboard interface and the app is user friendly. Their customer service is very helpful. Once the forms are created they are easy to launch. The App allows you to take photos and place them into any form. I would recommend this program.

Nachteile

The custom forms take a while to create, but once they are created they are easy to edit and make changes.

Ben
Ben
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.12.2018

Powerful Platform

I have used ProntoForms for FM and HSE services.

Vorteile

ProntoForms is a powerful tool that enables me to create rich eForms that are simple to use, have intuitive controls and rich data.

Nachteile

The back end form design does not allow multiple selection of items, so moving elements is slow

Jim
Jim
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.9.2018

One Of The Best Things We Have Done

Vorteile

Ease of use & flexibility. We have a pronto form for many of our daily construction activities and often will create custom forms for specific projects.

Nachteile

File attachment limitation & not able to attach & send videos.

Jamie
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2018

Pronto review

Been with them a while, great to date!

Vorteile

Once all setup ease of use, can push out to all our techs almost seamless.

Nachteile

We dont have any problems, just trying to get away from to save costs

Dileep
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.2.2023

ProntoForms Review

Vorteile

ProntoForms is a mobile forms and data collection platform that allows us to automate our field service operations and improve our workflow efficiency. Some of the pros of using ProntoForms include:1. Customizable forms: ProntoForms allows users to create customized forms with a drag-and-drop interface, making it easy to tailor forms to specific needs and collect data in a structured way.2. Mobile-friendly: ProntoForms is designed for use on mobile devices, which makes it ideal for field service technicians who need to collect data on the go. The mobile app works offline, ensuring that data can be collected even in areas with no internet connectivity.3. Integrations: ProntoForms integrates with a variety of other platforms, including Salesforce, SharePoint, and ServiceMax, which enables users to share data across different systems and automate their workflows.4. Analytics: ProntoForms provides real-time analytics that enable users to track performance metrics and gain insights into their field operations. This allows businesses to make data-driven decisions that can help improve efficiency and customer satisfaction.5. User-friendly: ProntoForms is user-friendly and requires no coding knowledge, making it easy for businesses to get started with the platform quickly. The company also provides excellent customer support, including training and troubleshooting assistance.

Nachteile

While ProntoForms has many benefits, there are also some potential drawbacks to using the platform. Some of the cons of ProntoForms include:1. Pricing: ProntoForms can be expensive for small businesses, with pricing plans starting at $30 per user per month. Additionally, some advanced features require a higher-priced plan.2. Learning curve: While ProntoForms is designed to be user-friendly, there may be a learning curve for some users who are not familiar with mobile form creation or data collection software. Some training may be required to fully utilize the platform's features.3. Limited customization: While ProntoForms is customizable, there may be some limitations on what users can change or modify in the form creation process. Some users may find that they are not able to fully tailor forms to their specific needs.4. Dependency on Internet Connectivity: While the mobile app works offline, it requires an internet connection to sync data to the cloud and for real-time reporting. This can be an issue in areas with poor or no internet connectivity, as data may not be immediately available for analysis.5. Limited Device Support: ProntoForms is available on iOS and Android devices only, which may limit the ability of some businesses to use the platform on other types of devices.

Antwort von TrueContext

Hey Dileep,

I appreciate you sharing your experience that our mobile forms and data collection platform has helped you automate field service operations.

I'm glad you've found our customizable forms, mobile-friendly design, integrations, analytics, and user-friendly interface valuable. We're also proud to offer comprehensive customer support, including training and troubleshooting assistance.

Also, thank you for letting me know about some of the potential drawbacks you found, like pricing, learning curve, limited customization, and internet dependence. Please know that your feedback helps us improve our platform.

We look forward to continuing to support your business as you streamline your operations and optimize your workflows with ProntoForms.

Cheers,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Beantwortet am 28.2.2023
Aamina
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.3.2023

The operation management software is of excellent quality

We utilize Proton Forms in our organization to monitor field service teams working in remote areas. This software ensures timely collection of field data to effectively track their progress. Furthermore, it promotes better communication within the organization and helps retrieve historical data as needed.

Vorteile

On a regular basis, I employ Proton Forms to keep track of my operational metrics. Its workflows are integrated seamlessly and easy to teach to my team. The pricing is affordable, and its mobile application allows remote teams to easily update data, monitor progress, generate reports, and analyze data.

Nachteile

Although Proton Form's pricing is reasonable, it may be more costly than other software that offers comparable functionality. Moreover, there are times when the mobile application encounters glitches on iOS. Additionally, it can be challenging to reconcile data and create reports using the software.

Randy
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 29.10.2016

Taylor Freezer

The last round of beta releases; Repeating sections & Conditional Logic, is a major step forward, but you need to get caught up on the web portal so we can adjust the forms on beta changes ourselves (I'm also involved with that beta team and reviewed the first draft last week).

Still need major functionality added in file (data source) features and more advanced conditional logic to make this product top end.

Customer service in the past was just so, so and Taylor felt like their voice was not being heard and was actually starting to look at alternatives mostly due to of lack of functionality . But lately since being very involved with various beta teams, the contact level has been superior, and response great. The enhancements we've been asking for, for years are starting to become available and Taylor is starting to see light at the end of the tunnel. If this tend continues, Taylor will continue to deploy this product.

Vorteile

The ease of use

Nachteile

Lack of programming functionality from a design stand point. We need a highly sophisticated form to make this work for us, and we are not yet there.

Antwort von TrueContext

Randy,

Great review - we're continually working on our platform and the services that support it, so we're glad to hear improvements are being appreciated.

You're helping us push the envelope of our capabilities, thanks again for helping us in our beta progam.

Best,
Jordan @ ProntoForms

Beantwortet am 4.11.2016
Patricia
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.11.2016

Diversified Maintenance Pronto Forms Review

Pronto Forms has provided a platform in which we can give the much needed feedback to the users. It gives us the information necessary to manage our teams and make business decisions. The best part is how quickly we can receive the information. Getting QCs or KPIs in real time as soon as the submit them is priceless.

Vorteile

The ability to create information in real time. The ability to have custom emails and multiple destinations and using filters to distribute just what they need to know. Capturing pictures and signatures. Map locations and many other features. And the ability to customize any form to any type of business.

Nachteile

The forms builder not allowing us to use bold or underline or other fonts to really make our forms look good. The PDFs are still a little plain and we would like to make them look better. Things like indenting and others would make it easier to make the forms look better.

Antwort von TrueContext

Patricia,

Thank you for the review.

We have functionality that will support being able to see the last QC done at a site! Expect contact from your account manager shortly to take you through it.

Best,
Jordan @ ProntoForms

Beantwortet am 4.11.2016
Laramie
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2016

Pronto - The Best Mobile Reporting Tool on the Market

Pronto is a great product that offers lots of functionality and almost endless customization. I like the ability to create custom forms from scratch or by customizing existing forms that are already pre-loaded into Pronto. You can continually tweak your form in order to get the data that you desire in the format that you desire. The support pages offer lots of advice in order to assist you in getting your forms to perform how you want. I've been able to figure out most things simply by reading the help articles and then trying it out. The few times that I've had to call customer support, I've always spoken with a friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable customer service representative.

My only real critique of Pronto is the fact that data results cannot be permanently stored on the Pronto web portal. In Pronto's defense, it does offer lots of options for backing up your data such as Google Drive, Drop Box, etc. However, I really like the filtering options that Pronto offers on their web portal, and I can't filter data that's over 45 days old. It disappears.

All in all, it's a really great product, and it has really changed our operation in a positive manner. I've used a few other would-be Pronto competitors, but Pronto is the best product overall, hands down.

Vorteile

It's easy to use from the mobile end. It's easy to create forms, data destinations, new users, etc. on the administrative end.

Nachteile

I don't like that data cannot be stored on the pronto web portal. I would be willing to pay for additional storage space so long as it was reasonably priced.

Subham
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.3.2023

Form automation is very easy with the help of this

ProntoForms is an exceptional company that not only provides ongoing learning opportunities through a user portal, but also through regularly scheduled webinars. Additionally, their Customer Success Managers regularly check in with customers to assess any difficulties or provide assistance with new features and functions. The platform is continually evolving, offering new features and enhancements on a regular basis to improve the user experience.

Vorteile

A user-friendly software that enables the creation of forms and workflows is available to eliminate the need for manual data recording. The software seamlessly integrates with Salesforce, serving as a system of record, and eliminates the hassle of tracking down paperwork or deciphering illegible handwriting. Additionally, customer signatures can be captured directly into PDF reports, simplifying the process of providing reports to customers. This all-in-one platform provides full integration, streamlining the process and increasing efficiency.

Nachteile

Although it may seem daunting at first, our organization made the initial setup of ProntoForms overly complex. However, ProntoForms has recently launched ProntoForms University, providing users with the opportunity to learn at their own pace and gradually increase complexity as they become more comfortable with the software. This allows for a smoother transition and a more user-friendly experience.

Antwort von TrueContext

Hi Subham!

It's great to hear that your company has been using the software for over a decade to manage your field service teams and that even staff with limited experience using smartphones have been able to use it easily.

Regarding the cons, it's unfortunate that the maps integration in your area on ProntoForms is lacking. I appreciate your feedback on the maps integration and will forward it to the team for consideration.

I am also glad you find that our tutorials, articles, and support make learning and using new features more accessible. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to working with you even more!

Regards,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Beantwortet am 14.3.2023
Katie
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Love this software

Vorteile

We use this software daily in the field to make sure that our representatives are capturing all the data we need to be successful at our jobs. We also love the customer feedback forms that allow our customers to submit forms online to us in an easy process

Nachteile

Wish there was a way to see which questions are connected to multiple conditional logic questions. It can be a bit confusing at time when adding to a new form.

Antwort von TrueContext

Hey Katie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear our software is an essential part of your business now.

We appreciate your feedback concerning the visibility of multiple conditional logic questions. I'll notify our product team directly.

If you need help in the future, we've got a ProntoForms community where you can voice your questions and get answers. Why not check it out at community.prontoforms.com?

Thanks,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Beantwortet am 24.11.2022
Maria
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.4.2023

ProntoForms is a platform for collecting data

ProntoForms is a useful tool for me and my team. Because it helps e to improve data collection process, so that we improve our quality.

Vorteile

ProntoForms is a best data collection platform, it helps me in the data collection. The platform offers a wide range of features, including form customization, data visualization, and integration with other business applications. My team and me use this platform to collect data on website traffic, user behavior, and other SEO-related metrics

Nachteile

Cost of this platform is somehow higher as compared to other platform. But it provide more features than other platform. So, its price is not an issue.

Jodie
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.10.2022

ProntoForm - Field Service Excellence

ProntoForms is an amazing company. They provided on-going learning through portal but also through regularly scheduled Webinars. The Customer Success Managers check-up with customers on a regular basis to assess any difficulty or provide assistance with new features/functions. The platform continues to evolve providing new features on a regular basis.

Vorteile

Easy to use application to create forms and workflow to eliminate manual recording of information. Fully integrates with Salesforce for your system of record and eliminates chasing paperwork and non-readable handwriting. Capturing customer signatures into PDF reports makes it very easy to provide reports to customers while all being fully integrated in one platform.

Nachteile

While it may appear overwhelming at first, the initial setup was overly complicated by our organization. To combat this, ProntoForms has recently released a ProntoForms University to allow learning at your own pace and to increase the complexity only when the user feels comfortable.

Ted
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2023

Love ProntoForms

wonderful! We have been using ProntoForms for a while now and would definitely recommend to anyone interested.

Vorteile

This product is extremally easy to use and adapt to. we have multiple people using the mobile app and in the years we have been using this we have only ran into a few snags that were easily fixable.

Nachteile

really cannot say anything bad about using the products.

Jill
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2022

Pronto Forms Usefulness

Time saver!! Great for field processes.

Vorteile

We use Pronto Forms for jobs in the field. It allows our employees to capture pertinent information and allows us to forward the form for the next step in the process. This saves time and makes the process more efficient.

Nachteile

Creating forms is a bit complicated to develope.

Antwort von TrueContext

Hello Jill,

It's encouraging to hear about all the process improvements you've made! Our team loves hearing how ProntoForms saves your employees' time and makes their jobs easier.

Recently, we've added a couple of resources for customers like you to increase their comfort in form development. You can learn more about the ProntoForms Community, ProntoForms University, and revamped customers by visiting this link: https://community.prontoforms.com/!

All the best,
Esmond Ng @ ProntoForms

Beantwortet am 17.11.2022
gerald
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2022

Valard construction

i ahve used it for three companies now and highly recommend it.

Vorteile

.The ease of use allows us to integrate this system with less tech savy workers.

Nachteile

The control of yearly contracts make it less user friendly and harder to get approvals with our corporate structures,

Antwort von TrueContext

Thanks, Gerald for taking your time and leaving a review! Glad to hear you were able to integrate without needing more technical staffwe love empowering those closest to the processes. We definitely encourage you to contact your account representative so we can work on restructuring your contract to support your growing needs.

Beantwortet am 30.8.2022
yamina
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2022

Prontoforms

Great experience for over 5 years now

Vorteile

Highly customizable application, user friendly, easy to develop and deploy

Nachteile

i cannot think of anythig that i do not like about this software. not applicable

Antwort von TrueContext

Hey Yamina,

It's been a pleasure working with you over the last five years! Your trust means so much to us.

Thanks for mentioning how our customizable and user-friendly app helps you develop and deploy quickly! You can always reach out to your Customer Success Manager if you encounter an issue - they're happy to help!

Beantwortet am 17.11.2022
Tim
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.10.2016

KONE safety audits

Our 640+ end-users are very pleased with the product and we've created many efficiencies that we did not have with paper audits. Completing audits is a very simple process using the app on your device. However, as an administrator, setting up the forms and understanding how to set up destinations has been the most challenging part of this process for myself. Thankfully, your tech support team has been very helpful in troubleshooting. Additionally, it would be nice to have more notification when PF develops new functionality. I rarely see any announcements anymore about new products or functionality.

Vorteile

ease for the end-users

Nachteile

behind the scenes when setting up destinations, etc. can be confusing.

Brandon
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2022

Great way to build business automation and data capture

This has completely revolutionized our business. From inventory to field reporting it's allowed us to digitize so many aspects of the business that we can now use data tools to fine tune and capture errors quickly.

Vorteile

Fairly simple to build forms and dump the data. Integration from there takes some technical work.

Nachteile

I can only push data to it automatically once per hour.

Antwort von TrueContext

We're happy to hear we revolutionized your business! We're always looking to improve our product and customers can use our API to push data on demand. We are looking at also providing a more frequent fetch schedule through our interface. Feel free to leave your suggestions to our customer success team they're always here to help!

Beantwortet am 30.8.2022
264 Bewertungen