Telegram Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Telegram

Telegram ist eine Open-Source-Messaging-App für Desktop- und Mobilgeräte, die Unternehmen zuverlässiges Messaging bereitstellt, indem sie End-to-End-Verschlüsselung und Funktionen zur Selbstzerstörung von Nachrichten anbietet....

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Telegram durchsuchen

6.287 von 6.287 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Daniel
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.5.2024

Super Software mit schneller API-Lösung

Vorteile

Telegram bietet starke Sicherheit, vielseitige Funktionen, plattformübergreifende Verfügbarkeit, Unterstützung für große Gruppen, schnelle Performance und ist kostenlos sowie werbefrei.

Nachteile

1. Standardchats nicht Ende-zu-Ende-verschlüsselt.
2. Daten auf Telegram-Servern gespeichert.
3. Potenzial für Missbrauch.
4. Verbreitung von Falschinformationen.

Gabi
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.11.2022

Der beste Messenger auf dem Markt

Kostenlos, benutzerfreundlich und weit verbreitet. Alles, was man sich von einem guten Messenger wünscht. Ich kann Telegram daher nur jedem Empfehlen. Mein absoluter Favorit zurzeit.

Vorteile

Für mich persönlich ist Telegram schon lange die Nummer 1 unter den Messengern. Es gibt viele Features, die bei anderen Messengern gar nicht oder erst sehr spät gekommen sind, die Oberfläche ist äußerst benutzerfreundlich und man kann es optisch komplett selber konfigurieren. Telegram ist mittlerweile auch sehr verbreitet und ich vermisse wirklich nichts.

Nachteile

Es gibt wirklich nichts, dass ich bei Telegram vermisse oder was mich aktuell stört.

Matthias
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 7.2.2024

Telegram nutzer

einfache, sichere und übersichtliche Alternative zu WhatsApp.

Vorteile

Einfache Bedienung und übersichtliche Ansicht

Nachteile

Telegram ist nicht ganz so verbreitet.

Die besten Alternativen zu Telegram

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.11.2023

Super App zum chatten

Sehr empfehlenswert, ideale für chatten

Vorteile

Immer stabile Video und Ton Qualität auch mit schlechten Netz

Nachteile

Zu viel Werbung, manchmal störend aber sonst gute App

Alice
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.5.2024

Guter Messenger

Vorteile

Einfach zu bedienen, gute Kommunikationswege, gut mit anderen Entwicklungen zu verbinden

Nachteile

Teils etwas unübersichtlich und Gruppenspam

Siri
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.11.2023

Team Chat

Vorteile

Jeder kann es bedienen und die Kommunikation auch in großen Team ist möglich.

Nachteile

Datenschutz, Daten werden außerhalb EU gespeichert.

Ahmad
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.10.2022

Weiterempfehlen

Vorteile

Verschiedene Funktionen und benutzfreundlich

Nachteile

Alles gefällt mir sehr gut an dieser App.

Lars
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 12.4.2021

Ein Messanger mit vielen Funktionen

Insgesamt ein solider, gut zu bedienender Messanger. Ob man ihn braucht, hängt sicherlich davon ab, auf welche Funktionen man in dem Bereich wert legt. Im Bereich der Messanger-Gruppen liegt Telegram weit vorne.

Vorteile

Messanger gibt es einige, so viele Funktionen wie Telegram bietet kaum einer. Insbesondere die Gruppenfunktionen sind sehr umfangreich.

Nachteile

Leider gibt es hier auch sehr viele Gruppen mit fragwürdigen Inhalten, und Telegram tut nichts dagegen. Das liegt sicherlich auch daran, dass es hier sehr leicht ist, öffentliche Gruppen anzulegen. Für manche Unternehmen ist es daher ein wichtiger Kommunikationskanal.

Björn
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 1.10.2022

Keine Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung in der Desktop-Version

Vorteile

Telegram ist kostenlos und lässt sich leicht bedienen, in dieser Hinsicht gibt es keine Nachteile gegenüber Konkurrenz-Messengern wie Whatsapp oder Signal.

Nachteile

Leider ist die Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung nicht standardmäßig aktiviert. Die Desktop-Version kommt gänzlich ohne dieses Feature aus. In dieser Hinsicht sind Konkurrenz-Messenger wie Whatsapp oder Signal klar im Vorteil.

Kilian
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.8.2023

Bewertung Telegramm

Vorteile

Alles der Kunden Service sehr gute und eine sehr gute Benutzeroberfläche

Nachteile

Alles ist sehr gut biss auf ein paar kleine mengel

Alexa
Alexa
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2021

Gutes Kommunikationsprogramm

Vorteile

Es ist für Gruppengespräche gut geeignet.

Nachteile

Es hat leider nicht sehr viel zu bieten.

Ngha
Ngha
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Very powerful social media, file sharing and communication tool

Telegram goes far beyond just communication. It is a school on its own. I have been blessed by telegram with very educative channels and groups. Telegram opened my business up to new client bases. Telegram has been a wonderful app for me. I am subscribed to telegram channels that are very useful for me. Channels that post educational content, free courses, software applications, video tutorials etc. Because of the nature of my employment, it is imperative that I cultivate my professional network, and telegram provides me with the ability to do just that. It enables me to search for and join a variety of channels and groups of people. It provides a comprehensive range of features and capacities to choose from. I take great pleasure in putting it to use.

Vorteile

Completely unaltered media transfer is a feature it offers. Using the dancing emojis is a lot of fun. Owners of businesses may now respond to customer questions with the help of automated systems bots. It's a fantastic way to get the word out to a wider audience. In addition to groups, users may also join specific channels. Using this method, you can reach out to many more people. The robots help with a variety of critical processes. Data and file sharing have never been easier.  Compared to other messaging apps, it provides a better level of privacy and a plethora of extra features.

Nachteile

One person on his side can clear the chat between the two of you completely with no trace. I find this a little extreme. Telegram is still growing in popularity and this is limiting its use as you can make the most out of it by interacting with other telegram users

Nnakwe
Nnakwe
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 9.4.2023

My WhatsApp Alternative

Overall, one of the best things I like about Telegram is the group feature, if you want to pass down an important to a lot of people in the same place then this software is for you. It is also a great place to create a community for your business. Great software I highly recommend.

Vorteile

I like how I could chat and communicate with others.I also like the versatility of the group feature, I like how it allows more than 5000 people in a group unlike other similar software.One other thing I like about Telegram is the ability to store long stream of old chats in a group and make it available to new participants and you could also pin important chats and access them at any given timeLastly, I like how you could make use of bots to help coordinate and keep your group organized by blocking unnecessary chats and unserious members. Additionally, I like how tight the security system is, once an account is reported for fraudulent activity, the account gets blocked and restricted from accessing the platform again.

Nachteile

One thing I dislike about this software is that you could receive messages from random people you don't know and due to this there are lots of scammers available on the platform and a lot of people have fallen victim to these scammers while it has a tight security, I really wish this matter should be looked into and something should be done to prevent unnecessary messages.

Ahmed
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 3.6.2024

A unique experience with Telegram

The overall experience with the Telegram program is very good and so far it is an essential program on my phone.

Vorteile

I very much liked the chat method, its simplicity, the beautiful emojis in it, as well as the transfer and storage of files, video calls, and the security of my data.

Nachteile

There are no negatives except voice calls, as my experience with them was not good.

Piotr
Piotr
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 22.3.2024

A Platform's Promise Unfulfilled

In 2013, I joined Telegram, captivated by its promise as a bastion of privacy and a platform committed to safeguarding free speech against the encroaching shadows of censorship. This belief held my loyalty, even as the platform grew and evolved. Yet, a recent series of events has compelled me to reassess this faith, revealing a disconcerting divergence between Telegram's proclaimed values and its actions.

My disillusionment stems from an unexpected encounter with censorship on Telegram—a platform I had long defended and trusted as an open space for discourse. My channel, @lukazone, dedicated to disseminating crucial insights into political repression in Belarus and the unfolding conflict in Ukraine, was inexplicably removed. This action was taken without warning, significantly impeding my ability to engage in public discussions or establish new channels for sharing information.

This unilateral decision by Telegram not only undermines the trust I placed in the platform but also significantly hampers collective efforts to bring global attention to pressing human rights issues. The channel, an extension of the https://luka.zone/ initiative, meticulously shared information within the bounds of public domain, focusing on names and workplaces—far less intrusive compared to other channels that remain unaffected.

The lack of transparency and the inability to appeal this decision casts a long shadow over Telegram’s commitment to freedom of expression. It's disheartening to witness a platform that once stood as a champion of free speech, now engaging in practices that stifle critical voices and obscure the truth.

I call upon Telegram to revisit its content moderation policies, to establish transparent, fair, and consistent guidelines, and to restore access to channels that play a pivotal role in the global fight against tyranny and misinformation. A platform’s true value is measured not just by its technical prowess or the security it offers, but by its steadfast commitment to the principles of open communication and liberty. Until Telegram realigns its practices with the ideals it purports to uphold, this review will serve as a stark warning to those who cherish free speech and the free flow of information.

Vorteile

Telegram's user-friendly interface and rich feature set, such as channels, groups, bots.

Nachteile

Its inconsistency in upholding its proclaimed commitment to free speech and anti-censorship principles. The platform's arbitrary and opaque moderation policies, especially when it comes to removing channels or restricting accounts without clear communication or a straightforward appeal process, undermine the trust users place in Telegram as a secure and open space for dialogue.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.4.2024

Review of Telegram

Vorteile

Telegram is easy in use, has multiple useful features and is a great application for texting.

Nachteile

Not everyone has Telegram so you can't connect with some people.

Martin
Martin
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.2.2024

Fast and Reliable messaging app

got the best value out of my money by purchasing the premium

Vorteile

No delays in sending messages, messages get delivered and received in no time with active notifications and pop ups

Nachteile

A lot of the accounts that exist in the app are fake

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams

Warum Telegram gewählt wurde

delays in sending and receiving messages

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Telegram

telegram is secure, has very good security protocols
Cleiton
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2024

Intuitive and easy

In general, it is a very good application, easy to handle, configure, but the fact that it has not been well publicized leaves it with the image of inferiority to the competition.

Vorteile

I see a lot of positives like: speed, performance, group chats and channels,
These I see are references, but they are being copied by the competition

Nachteile

Not very popular in some regions which can limit contacts, weak in audio and video tools, has a lot to improve

Banala
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.2.2024

Useful and Ease to Use Anybody

Vorteile

Telegram is one of the best and successful Application for Communication and Privacy.and its famous for its secrecy

Nachteile

I think it must having some good features like add friend like facebook and linkedin have.and its better when its suggest some people without search

Lucas
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.9.2023

Telegram: Innovation with more privacy

In general, my relationship with Telegram is very good as I see more positive points when working with it than negatives.

Vorteile

Telegram is an excellent app for communication and also very safe, we had no problems working with it

Nachteile

Telegram's big problem is its bad policy regarding repressing hateful content

Andressa
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 6.5.2024

Communication and work

I like it and use it a lot.
Various groups and chat rooms.
I can even study through Telegram

Vorteile

I can talk to various groups of people, make calls, meetings.

Nachteile

Sometimes we have some problems with large files.
But they are small flaws.

Mohammed
Mohammed
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 17.5.2020

It's now the My Best Chatting App

Telegram is the Best chatting and calling app, it's free, stable and full of features

Vorteile

1- chat and calls free with your people.
2-Telegram Network is more secure than other chatting apps .
3-Telegram calling service isn't blocked in my country, but other apps are blocked.
4- you can share pictures files or docs freely with your contacts.
5- Secret Chat feature too is a very good feature to be added.
6-all languages are supported.
7-Privacy and Security section is very detailed and secure for users.
8-the app include a pass-code feature so you can make sure that even your phone gets unlocked no one can see your messages.
9-Bots are supported and auto messages .
10- all Languages are supported.
11-The Dark theme mode is looking awesome .

Nachteile

1-the account deletion takes a very long time to go under effect (6 months) this option should be adjustable by user.
2- the user don't have the option to choose theme colors.
3- there's no option to choose the chat background.

Vincent
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.11.2020

Communicating via Telegram in Fiji Businesses

Telegram allows for fast & efficient communication lines that is critical for the business. I would definitely recommend it to other business owners as an alternative from the conventional apps like Viber or Whatsapp.

Vorteile

Telegram is a great 'messenger' type communications tool that is widely unknown and underused. Something that is really great is that you can use it on your phone and on your computer. This may not sound like much but when you are responding to emails and also telegram messages, this feature makes a huge and valuable difference. Also, with the capability to handle large file sharing, Telegram becomes very helpful & an alternative to sending emails every time you need to send a document or media file. This is vital especially when you are out in the field and you are sending documents back & forth between employees or clients. One main reason Telegram became the communication app of choice for our company was that all messages and information exchanged was encrypted and private. This meant a lo t for our business as we had a lot of intellectual property in terms of helicopter routes and procedures we wanted to keep private. Telegram helped a great deal.

Nachteile

Since you can automatically exchange info with a contact on Telegram once the usual permissions are granted, you risk having information from your phone leaked to the other party. An example was when a new employee installed Telegram on his phone, all his contacts were synced to another employees phone.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 31.3.2021

My Favorite Instant Messaging App So Far

The fact that the file size limit is high coupled with Telegram actively protecting its users' privacy, allows me to quickly and efficiently exchange files with co-workers at times. This is rather convenient since emails have rather small limits in comparison.

Vorteile

My friends and I dowloaded Telegram when one of the most popular messaging apps (WhatsApp) went down for a full day. When the app was back online most people went back to it. We didn't.
Why? Let me go down the list:

-Up to 2gb file size limit
-Plugins
-Doesn't ruin your photos when you send them
-No status updates (personal preference)
-Very, very private (your information is safe, guys)
-Better storage options
-Themes and colors

And that's not even half of it. I use it on my phone and on my computer and you can even make video calls in the desktop app, in contrast to the other apps I've used so far. And it keeps getting better overtime. It doesn't even feel like just a messaging app anymore but something better.

Nachteile

I have no complaints about Telegram honestly speaking. The only thing I'd consider downside (just a bummer, really) is the fact that it's not as popular as the other messaging apps so I always have to resort to those since most of my peers don't use it.

Josip
Josip
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.4.2021

Safe and fun mobile messaging

Using Telegram for more than half a year now was the best choice my friends and I made. We are no longer frustrated with unresponsiveness and bugs with the previous messaging app and are enjoying animated stickers and other useful features Telegram offers.

Vorteile

Telegram is an open-source messaging client available for all major platforms. I am using it because I was annoyed with my previous messaging app - Facebook Messenger. Every time some messages wouldn't be sent or I wouldn't receive notification for a new message.
With Telegram, I don't have that problem. Everything works without problems and I also noticed that my phone battery usage is lower when I made the switch and that is great!
One thing that caught my eye at my very first use was stickers. They are amazing! There are a ton of them and a majority of them are animated, cute, and funny. I really like how you can search for emojis and stickers. Just type ":nameofemoji" and you will be offered that emoji or even better, sticker. Stickers are very lightweight and load very fast, much faster than gifs.
Telegram messages are encrypted with end-to-end encryption when chatting individually. Telegram also offers a PC app rather than a browser app which is also a plus and a downside. In my opinion, it is a big plus because it syncs with your mobile phone and it doesn't use additional resources of your PC. There is also fantastic support of chatbots and even shopping bots. You can purchase things on Telegram! An amazing and very customizable thing for developers when creating their applications. Telegram supports many popular payment gateway providers out of the box and they don't take extra fees.
Media management is done very well in Telegram. You can set a period after all media

Nachteile

I had problems with syncing the mobile app and desktop app. I just couldn't get it to work properly. This problem lasted for few days, after which the desktop app updated automatically to the latest version. Since then I haven't experienced this strange issue again. It was weird because there was no other way to use Telegram on a desktop. There is no web app like WhatsApp which comes in handy when I am at someone else's PC. I just open a web browser and scan QR code with my mobile phone. Something like that should be a good thing if Telegram develops and I am looking forward to that day.

6.287 Bewertungen