Qooper Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Qooper

Qooper ist eine einfach zu bedienende und anpassbare Mentoring-Software, die Mentorship-Programme erweitert, um Karrieren, Fähigkeiten und die Integration zu fördern – in großem Maßstab. Qooper wird von mehr als 300 Organisationen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Qooper durchsuchen

65 von 65 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Mike
Mike
  • Branche: Politische Organisation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2020

Exactly what you need. Nothing more, nothing less.

What I like most about Qooper's mentoring software is how straight forward it is. It has all the functions you need. Nothing more, nothing less. Especially for mentors and mentees, the software is very user friendly. Next to that, it is easily manageable as an administrator as well. All the questions that might arise during the usage of the software can be easily answered by the many instruction video's Qooper offers, which saves you a lot of time. Last but not least, Qooper's customer support is excellent. I liked the fact that before having a demo, you could already explain your need and wants, which were dealt with in the demo. This personal approach was much appreciated by me and my colleagues. I look forward to starting our mentoring program and collecting our first results in the coming months!

Vorteile

- Very user friendly;
- Great customer service;
- Easy to join as a mentor/mentee;
- Professional design;
- Easily adaptable to your own needs and wants.

Nachteile

- Haven't found any cons yet.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MentorCity, MentorcliQ und Mentornity

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qooper

The user-friendliness of the software. Next to that, Qooper's communication is very straight forward and clear.

Antwort von Qooper

Thank you for the speedy review Mike!

Beantwortet am 12.5.2020
Christi
Christi
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.3.2024

Mentorship for a Winning Culture

As the administrator, I am happy to have a platform that can be customized. The customer service of the Qooper team is quite superior. The account leaders have been great thought partners in helping to design and grow our program.

Vorteile

Customization and automation of the content. The email pushes help everyone see the content and connect back to Qooper.
Creating groups is a feature that works well especially to engage group coaching or Employee Resource Groups, or level-specific learning like high-potential, or new managers.

Nachteile

Scheduling meetings inside Qooper is an extra step. It's much easier to use our existng email system to schedule time with someone.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MentorcliQ und Chronus

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qooper

All of the products we considered were great. One of them offered more features than we needed. The other was a little less intuitive to use.
Ana
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 27.9.2021

review

It's been ok so far

Vorteile

I like the idea, but more support around setting up would be helpful

Nachteile

lots of tailoring needs, that are not very easy to work through

Antwort von Qooper

Ana thank you for referring Qooper to other organizations and we look forward to you seeing the results after launching your program and we're happy to be supporting your program.

Beantwortet am 14.10.2021

Die besten Alternativen zu Qooper

Sujana Bhargavi
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2024

Convenient to use

Awesome! I was a mentor and I loved using Qooper for mentoring.

Vorteile

The ease of the platfrom and mentor matching

Nachteile

Had glitches while using the mobile version

Antwort von Qooper

Sujana I hope you get a chance to use the fully rebuilt mobile application. It has the user experience of social media tools such as LinkedIn. We're sure you'll love the convenience and ease of it.

Beantwortet am 6.3.2024
Michelle
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.3.2024

Qooper update

Was able to keep all my mentoring notes in one place.Good way to communicate with my menter

Vorteile

Easy to use. It allows you to outline everything

Nachteile

It actually forced me to go back and document everything which actually turned out to be good in yhe end

Aimee
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2024

Qooper Review

Vorteile

I like that Qooper pairs me with a mentor in my subject area.

Nachteile

I don't like that I have to click many times to get to the chat

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 25.3.2024

Qooper Mentoring

Positive! I have no major complaints of the website.

Vorteile

Qooper has a modern design and allows for good workflow between users.

Nachteile

Some of the navigation could use work- i.e. seeing availability or schedules of others when attempting to schedule a meeting, adding a poll, etc.

Antwort von Qooper

Thank you, we will inform your admin to enable the 2 way calendar integration to pull availabilities, recommend overlapping times and when the meeting is scheduled, automatically put it on your Outlook/Google calendar along with video call link if virtual.

Beantwortet am 26.3.2024
Eliana
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.3.2024

High Marks for Qooper through Weill Cornell PrIMES Program

Great! I would highly recommend this to others with the same goals of mentorship.

Vorteile

It's extremely easy to schedule meetings, communicate with my mentor, and traverse learning objectives.

Nachteile

N/A, Qooper has been great and I have no negative experiences to report.

CHRISTOPHER
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2024

Qooper review

Vorteile

Networking mentoring and coffee chats make it easy.

Nachteile

No overarching direction for this platform but this might be my company issue

Swetha
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.4.2024

Best platform

Overall , it was a great platform for my program.

Vorteile

1. User friendly
2. Interactive sessions

Nachteile

1. Design could be better
2. Easier access

Kassie
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2023

Great Customer Service, Amazing Platform

I would highly recommend Qooper to anyone. We switched from another platform earlier this year and the quality difference is incredible!

Vorteile

Affordability, customer service, user friendly, groups are fantastic, great initial content, but fully customizable for your program needs.

Nachteile

Sometimes the mobile app has a few glitches, but when taken to the team, they are fixed.
Certificates are not customizable.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Chronus

Warum Qooper gewählt wurde

User experience was abysmal. The platform wasn't effective and we were constantly fielding complaints from students.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Chronus

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qooper

Cost and ability to customize the program ourselves. There is so much more autonomy with Qooper than other products.

Antwort von Qooper

For future customers' review, please feel free to see our best in the market mobile app that got a relaunch in early 2023 and now customizable certificates.

Beantwortet am 15.12.2023
Matthew
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2023

An AI mentoring platform that is a step above the competition

Aside from the platform itself (which is exceptional), working with Qooper has been one of the best HR/OD - Platform partnerships I've ever had. Our CSM Ipek has been an exceptional resource from early conversations, through configuration and deployment. She has also been an exceptional resource in terms of responding to queries, offering advice and guidance and keeping in touch in relation to new features and developments. It has been an absolute please to work with her over this past year.

Vorteile

The AI matching feature was a big seller. Although we were going to be starting small, we knew from the outset we wanted the ability to offer mentoring opportunities to our global team, having a system which lifted this 'burden' when managing any mentoring program with many users was critical. It's proven to be the right choice for us in terms of its ease of deployment, applications of use, ease of customisation and deployment.

Nachteile

There are probably some additional admin features I would love to see now that we've been using the platform for a while, however, our CSM has been extremely open to our feedback and suggestions.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

StellarUp, MentorcliQ und PushFar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qooper

Three simple reasons:- THE TEAM 100%. The initial conversations were focused on listening to and understanding our specific needs and objectives before tailoring a demo and proposal that addressed those directly - with advice on how we could grow and develop our mentoring with Qooper, not just providing a general demo/overview and a pushy sales pitch- The AI matching functionality (in addition to the platform itself, which was way ahead of the competition in terms of its UX and adaptability)- Cost (we demoed another platform with hardly any of the same features, had a poor/dated interface and received a proposal x2 the cost of Qooper).
Gouhar
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.2.2022

Brilliant Decision to Switch to Qooper

Our overall experience has been excellent. The customer service is extraordinary and attentive whenever we needed assistance. We have grown our program 10 fold thanks to switching over to Qooper and our members have nothing but positive experiences using it, I very rarely get users reaching out to me needed help or having issues.

Vorteile

Ease of use for both the user as well as the admin. Our membership normally needs extra assistance with instructions on enrollment, however, with Qooper, I have not needed to provide extra guidance, instructions, or videos, which has saved us admin time. Difficulty enrolling is no longer a reason for users not joining the mentoring program.

Nachteile

If I had to name one thing, it would be the inability to have video chats within the software. There is a work around, where the users schedule a video call within the software so the session can be tracked but they can't hold the meeting within the platform.

Wendy
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.6.2020

Best Support and Service

We use Qooper to provide coaching and support to teachers in the field. The ease of use for our coaches to stay in constant contact with their mentees has increased the quality of teaching with the teachers we work with. Having the ability to support them through these trying pandemic times is critical and we look for Qooper to continue to expand our support to many teachers as they struggle with the new demands of teaching through a pandemic

Vorteile

The ease of use and intuitiveness of the application for our users. The training time was significantly reduced and users are more productive in their overall job because they have the communication tools necessary to be more effective. The Learning Steps and Assignments are critical features for our business and they work very well to allow needed progress.

Nachteile

We would like to be able to tie a step to a goal and have the ability to track progress on goals based on the goals themselves, not just the tags. In other words, providing metrics on the actual progression of assignments to meet goals.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Chronus

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qooper

From our first inquiry through the entire process, customer response and support has been what sold us on this product. There may have been others that have a few more bells and whistles but every call, email or chat has been responded to so quickly, efficiently and with a smile that we felt like from day one we wanted to partner with a company that made us feel like we were important to them. I have been a systems administrator for many products over my career and this support has vary exceeded my expectations.

Antwort von Qooper

Hi Wendy, thank you for the amazing review and we love to tell that our more advanced tracking and measurements will help you track the actual progression of assignments with milestones towards the goal. Looking forward to having this in your program!

Beantwortet am 12.6.2020
Lori
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2019

Unbelievable functionality and support

Our Foundation was introducing a mentorship program for the first time, with a very complex set of objectives and issues to overcome. We spent a lot of time speaking with Qooper and seeing how they could help us overcome our major issues. They walked with us, side-by-side, as we began the process to develop and deploy our program. There was nothing they weren't willing to help us with, including adding new features and tweaking existing ones. They helped us all hours and days, including having calls on weekends, because they knew our deadlines and wanted us to be successful - and we are!

Vorteile

Qooper provides an all-encompassing experience for our program. We are able to deploy a virtual mentorship program worldwide, that encourages both mentors and mentees to participate. It is so easy to use and manage, we can focus on our program knowing the software does everything we need. We didn't need to contract any other software or tools - everything is built in. We didn't have to sacrifice features for convenience either. Full featured, affordable and easy to use.

Nachteile

We were not familiar with deploying an app to Apple Store or Google Play, we thought we were going to have to do a bunch of things ourselves. Turned out that Qooper took care of all of it and now we have deployed - approved - apps on both. We liked this least because we had to think about it for about an hour before Qooper told us how it works.

Antwort von Qooper

Lori we are so honored to be supporting your program and your high-level participants. It is a pleasure to work with you and we look forward to the next stages in your program.

Beantwortet am 4.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.12.2019

Thoughtful design and great customer service

Working with Qooper has been great. Omer is always very responsive to questions and requests that we have. Setting up and establishing the program was also seamless.

Vorteile

- flexibility of the program
- diversity of options and uses for users
- ability to track and monitor usage
- the video chat
- helpfulness of customer success manager
- it's on an app and is still affordable
- responsiveness around feedback from customers

Nachteile

Some additional features would be desired:
- group chat
- availability of a forum
- interactive with other programs such as zoom

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MentorcliQ, Chronus und Mentornity

Warum Qooper gewählt wurde

Qooper was the most affordable app based option and still gave us the ability to have a web-based version for individuals who don't have smart phones. This app gave us way more functionality than was available on our previous software and they are far more responsive. They are also willing to work with big and small organizations!

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qooper

Best bang for our buck and highly accessible.

Antwort von Qooper

R. Thank you for your excellent review. We were so happy to hear you decided to expand the program and the reviews from mentees, mentors and program managers! Please stay tuned for the additional features, we have a lot coming soon.

Beantwortet am 17.12.2019
Kiara
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.12.2019

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] NEVER Fails You!

Well, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] . Even though you do not normally use a human to describe an experience, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is the experience. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was helpful, prompt, consistent, flexible, and knowledgeable. This app would not be a tangible thing if it weren't for his insight and patience. We needed our handheld through this process and he gladly accommodated us. The level of customer service provided by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team of developers is perfect. The attention to detail and level of service from Qooper was above and beyond. Following [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] lead, Qooper transformed a process that stressed our team into a delight. I highly recommend this software, not just from the features and intuitive ease perspective, but from customer service and valued individualized care!

Vorteile

It's a customizable, expandable, easy product. If you are looking for an electronic mentoring platform NOT contextualized for peer to peer in-house relationships this is the most valuable option. I love this software!

Nachteile

Nothing is perfect, but this software comes very close. That said, the thing I like least about the software is the print is small and may be a barrier to some users.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Chronus

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qooper

It was the only software that offered what we needed at a manageable price.

Antwort von Qooper

Thank you for the compliments on the platform and our customer service Kiara!

Beantwortet am 11.12.2019
Lynne
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.10.2019

Product Review

Our overall experience with Qooper is great. Our mentors had to manually entered activities on Mentorcore system after each session. After transitioning to this richer platform, Qooper automatically tracks the engagement between mentors/mentees.

The mentees/youth in our program love the app and having the option to join via web-based if they do not have a cell phone.

Vorteile

We switched from MentoCore to Qooper this year and we have already seen a great difference. We love the engagement between mentors and mentees and customer service is top notch. Our questions are answered within 5 min. They are responsive and care for their clients.

Nachteile

Since we are a new customer, we are still experiencing the platform and excited about upcoming new features that are in the works.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Chronus

Warum Qooper gewählt wurde

Lack of features to support our program.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qooper

They were very responsive and showed interest in our mentoring program and how Qooper can bring us the next level.

Antwort von Qooper

Lynne thank you so much for the wonderful review and the success story you're giving us. We look forward to the new solutions that will be available to all our customers and take your program to the next level!

Beantwortet am 4.11.2019
Ege
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2023

Easy-to-adapt - Qooper made my mentoring experience seamless and enjoyable

Using Qooper was a positive experience from start to finish. The platform's user-friendly interface, customizable features, and extensive resources made for a seamless and enjoyable mentoring experience.

Vorteile

I have to say that I am thoroughly impressed with the software. What I liked most about Qooper was how easy it made the entire mentoring experience. From the initial sign-up process to connecting with my mentor, everything was seamless and straightforward. Qooper has a user-friendly interface that makes it easy to navigate and find the resources I needed. I appreciated how I could customize my mentoring experience by setting goals and choosing what I wanted to focus on in my sessions with my mentor. The platform's scheduling and communication tools also made it simple to coordinate with my mentor and keep track of our progress. One of the standout features of Qooper was the ability to access a wealth of resources on the platform. From videos and articles to assessment tools, there was a wealth of information at my fingertips.

Nachteile

I have no negative feedback to share about my experience with Qooper.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.6.2021

Very Best Mentoring Tool at the Very Best Price

Qooper impressed us from the beginning. We were looking for a tool to match and manage several hundred employees for a mentor program. Their tool met all of our requirements and then some. And they've adapted with us as we've grown from pilot to large scale roll out. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team are great business partners who collaborate, advise, and provide the support we need to deliver an impactful mentoring program. Highly recommend this team!

Vorteile

Qooper has designed a mentoring software that is easy to set up and deploy. As a non-IT administrator, I feel confident navigating the backend to customize our mentor program the way we want. And whenever I may get stuck, I know I can call the team at Qooper to help me. Our users also appreciate the design and functionality of the app.

Nachteile

Honestly, when I've reached out to Qooper about something I wish was different or something I'd like to see added, they are quick to address my concerns and make adaptations for me.

Petr
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2019

Qooper is by far the most engaging platform I've used

I love the extreme level of customer service. Qooper team is so invested in the success of my program it is unbelievable.
The mentorship apps really boosted the mentoring communication and the measurements-tracking show me what everyone is doing at all times.
I love that I don't even need surveys. Qoopers built-in communication and mentoring tools interpret the relationships and show the success automatically for me.
I look forward to running more programs and using their upcoming features. You guys are awesome!

Vorteile

One of their biggest advantages is the app they customized to my organization with my colors logos and whatnot.

I run mentoring and coaching programs and am using my custom mentorship app for engagement, the admin software to
manage my program with barely any work. Now, they've told me there is a learning platform coming on the web.
I'm just delighted with their products.

Extremely intuitive, instantly engaging... Also, the promo landing page they provided me took all the work
to promote the program and to send the apps out of my hands. It was just seamless.

Once in the app, the engagement just skyrocketed. Mentors became instantly accessible, no emails and mentors saw it as
a lightweight approach that they can use at their convenience.

I look forward to using their learning platform and the other upcoming tools

Nachteile

Since I need to write something here, I will say I had a few participants didn't have smartphones but it was so worth it.
I may have lost a few participants but all the ones that did take part were involved to the fullest.

Lea
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.6.2023

Starting a Mentorship Program? Please check out Qooper!

Great experience. Our Implementation specialist, [sensitive content hidden] has been absolutely amazing. She is super responsive and always willing to help. She made the implementation a breeze and continues to check in with us to make sure things are going well. On top of having a great point of contact, the system has everything you need to implement a mentorship program. If you are a small team trying to get a program off the ground, this is a great solution.

Vorteile

Easy to implement. Easy to use. Easy to learn as an administrator. Straightforward user interface for mentors and mentees. You can modify things specific to your company and program but honestly, most of it is set up in a way that would likely need minimal adjustments.

Nachteile

Once a mentor and mentee are matched...regardless if they continue or end their relationship mid program, the system will still send out meeting reminders. I know Qooper is working on solving this so I don't expect this to be a problem long-term.

Samantha
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.1.2022

New to Qooper, but so far so great!

We received a lot of feedback about how a mentorship program would be valuable and while we are still rolling out this program and starting with a pilot group, but so far this system is working well for us.

Vorteile

Qooper was easy to launch and we had a lot of support from our Customer Success Manager which was extremely helpful. This is a new program for us so for administering a pilot program, it had the customizability and flexibility that we were looking for. The goal is to have a mentor program that is self-administered so the matching algorithm was a big win for us.

Nachteile

Since it is relatively new, there are still some features that need to be implemented that would be ideal to have, but otherwise, the system operates as expected. We tried to utilize their in-house mentor training and that did not go well.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MentorcliQ

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Qooper

Cost and customizability

Antwort von Qooper

Thank you so much for the amazing review Samantha and we do agree that professional trainer didn't fit your population! A new one is assigned for the live trainings and we're so happy all is going great with the platform.

Beantwortet am 1.2.2022
Yarkin
Yarkin
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Qooper is indeed next level!

Overall, we love using our branded mentorship app by Qooper, our mentors and
mentees love taking part in the program and the automation made everything so easy.
We are looking forward to using their upcoming features.

Vorteile

We wanted to use Qooper for starting a mentoring program and it has been
nothing but pleasure since then. We had unparalled engagement in the program
thanks to their branded mentoring apps. The software is extremely easy to use
for both the program managers, mentors and mentees. I really like the landing
page they designed for us and the branded apps created quiet the excitement.
Also the mentors found taking part in the program really convenient. The customer
service has been world class. They really care about our program and go above and
beyond to satisfy our needs. I recommend Qooper as a must to anyone looking for
mentoring software.

Nachteile

Qooper is a young product that is rapidly growing. If there's a feature they lack but
is necessary in your program, they are pretty quick in developing it. They did beat their
short lead time in our case.

Keji
Keji
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.4.2023

Qooper - With Insight Education

Qooper has helped with improving our safeguarding initiative as communication is now captured in one place. Students can freely reach out to their mentors and have a place whereby they can access other mentees on the programme.

Vorteile

As a whole the platform is user friendly which is always a plus when working with students. The features on the deliver great ease, for example the prompts that are given by the 'Learning and Steps' section is nicely navigated. Moreover, the matching algorithm has made life simple.

Nachteile

Honestly, the only feature missing is the the app which would elevate the platform even more - especially for students. That way students can check their app as opposed to their emails. The data report it would be nice to also see the number of actual meetings that have taken place.

65 Bewertungen