Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Aircall

Aircall ist eine cloudbasierte Geschäftstelefon- und Callcenter-Anlage, mit dem die Kundenbetreuung und Sales-Engagement-Vorgänge verwaltet und optimiert werden können. Die Lösung wurde für Büros und Teams in entlegenen Regionen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2

Nutzerbewertungen zu Aircall durchsuchen

333 von 333 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
John
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2021

Positives Erlebnis

Telefonie mit Kunden, positives Erlebnis durch klaren Klang. Das hilft mir als schwerhörigem.

Vorteile

Die wirksamste Funktion ist Anruf "auf Knopfdruck" und die damit verbundene Komptabilität zum CRM.

Nachteile

Ehrlich gesagt ist mir noch nicht negatives aufgefallen.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi John,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've had only positive experiences with us. If there's ever anything we can do better, please don't hesitate to share.

Cheers,
Max from Aircall

Beantwortet am 29.11.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 12.5.2022

Support nicht vorhanden.

Technisch alles perfekt gelöst. Support katastrophal, bzw. nicht vorhanden!

Vorteile

Das Einrichten funktioniert sehr einfach.

Nachteile

Es gibt praktisch nur ein Verkaufsteam bei Aircall. Sobald man Kunde ist, steht man im Regen. Dann gibt es nur noch Chat-Bots und keinerlei Ansprechpartner mehr.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your Aircall feedback with us. While we're so happy to know that our tool is helping your organizational needs, we are sad to hear that you are not receiving the level of customer support you need. We'd love to help correct this! Please send us additional information via https://support.aircall.io/ so that we can put you in contact with the right team. Alternatively, you can also reach out to your dedicated Customer Success Manager for further assistance.

Best,
Leslie from Aircall

Beantwortet am 13.5.2022
Markus
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 12.8.2020

Unzuverlässig

Da habe ein paar Bastler versucht, das Telefon neu zu erfinden.

Vorteile

Nichts - und mehr gibt es nicht zu sagen

Nachteile

Die Funktionen sind laufend gestört, die Usability ist nicht klar, Telefonate können z.T. nicht entgegengenommen werden, eingestellte Parameter werden nicht übernommen, Verbindungsunterbrüche trotz guter Internetverbindung, Klangqualität wie aus dem Mistkübel.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Markus,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and apologize for the delay in our response. Sorry to hear that you haven't enjoyed your experience with Aircall. If you're open to it, we want to learn more about the frustrations you're having and figure out how we can make things better for you.

- Aircall Team

Beantwortet am 7.1.2021

Die besten Alternativen zu Aircall

Severin
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 30.4.2021

Schlechte Programmierung

Schlecht.

Vorteile

Der Powerdialer, wenn er denn alle die Nummern, die nicht anrufbar sind, automatisch herauslöschen würde.

Nachteile

Andauernde Störungen, schlechte Programmierung.

Antwort von Aircall

Besten Dank fur Ihr Feedback! Wir arbeiten aktuell an unseren PowerDialer, daher hoffen wir, dass das Update Ihre Erwartungen entspricht.

Beste Gru?e,
das Aircall Team

Beantwortet am 11.5.2021
Selim
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.10.2021

One of the best

I have used the free trial, worked amazingly. Integrates with Pipedrive as well. The only problem was the price. It was more than our budget

Vorteile

It's got everything you need for a smooth sales process. From the interface, to call recording, ease of use, transferring calls. Just perfect.

Nachteile

Software seems to be flawless, however, for a smaller sales operation like ours, the price was very high.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Selim, thank you so much for leaving this kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a nice trial experience. We hope that one day we'll get to work with you on a more permanent basis. Cheers! - Max

Beantwortet am 25.10.2021
Alex
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2020

Overall amazing!

Aircall has been amazing, from the Support guys to the Customer Satisfaction team.

Vorteile

The most important part of Aircall is that we're able to sync the contacts between our different phone lines and add the contact during the calls or afterward. This feature has helped us make things easier for the agents that answer calls every single day of the week.

Nachteile

The only con that I have found from Aircall is the fact that you're not able to use the phone numbers to send or receive text messages. As a Roofing Company, some users choose not to call but to text or email us and the fact that there is no way to check text messages or send them.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CallTools und Zoiper

Warum Aircall gewählt wurde

Calltools never worked for us, we never got the dialer and script features working and the support team took hours if not days to get back to us or even to close a ticket. Also they made us install third party dialers to use their calling services which was not convenient because they use a complete CRM and that made us move forward.

Zuvor genutzte Software

CallTools

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Aircall

Because Aircall does not require fiber optics connection to handle inbound/outbound calling, they offer a wide platform support for IOS, Android, Windows and MAC apps to be installed so if you're out on the move or in office or even at home you can work from any device in reach.
Ian
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 23.10.2019

Not Terrible, but Not Gamechanging

My overall experience with Aircall is neutral. I wouldn't recommend it, but I wouldn't steer someone else away from using it. It has good qualities and bad qualities, like most tools...but the good definitely don't outweigh the bad. While it is very easy to use and has some helpful features and automations, it doesn't always work. When it does, it's great. But I have encountered too many functional problems to recommend this tool with confidence. However, I have used worse before, so I wouldn't discourage someone from trying it out. It's not overly expensive, therefor the value isn't terrible, which is why I wouldn't discourage people from trying it out. I've yet to use a better internet based phone service, but they have all had serious flaws, including Aircall. However, for the times it has worked well, it's fantastic, so that does count for something in my book.

Vorteile

What I've liked most about Aircall is it's level of integration with our CRM (HubSpot) and it's ability to be used across multiple devices with easy access. I use Aircall on my work computer, personal computer, and smartphone. The controls are quite easy, it's very user friendly, and it does record data (call logs, recordings, etc) consistently across all of my different devices. It's also integrated very well with my company's CRM, HubSpot. The calls translate well to our contact or company page associated with the number, it will automatically creat a new contact in HubSpot when dialing a new number, and it stores recordings and what happened on the call quite accurately in our CRM. It's been a nice tool, on this front.

Nachteile

What I've like least about Aircall is the reliability. It has not been an overly reliable phone system. It freezes often, has audio connectivity problems, and usually, if it freezes, just closing and reopening the application the application isn't enough to get it working again. Both myself and my coworkers have had to completely restart our computers to get Aircall to work again after encountering a glitch. Not only does this interrupt productivity, but it can also be challenging because we are evaluated, often, on the number of dials we make. Aircall's inconsistency can create problems regarding our ability to hit our number of dials goal. It is not a very reliable, consistent tool.

Nicholas
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.10.2022

Easy to get up and running

Vorteile

This product is very simple and easy to use compared to our previous call center software. I had everything configured for testing within a few days. Their API was easy to use for some extra automation. Their pricing model is very simple and fluid to change along with change of volume or other business needs.

Nachteile

Some of the more advanced features were limited being it was a relatively new product however while we have had the product, aircall continually is implementing new features and improvements.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Nicholas, thank you for sharing your review! We are thrilled you're using our API and creating some advanced workflows. We appreciate your patience as we work on some exciting new updates to our product, coming very soon! - Cheers, Max from Aircall

Beantwortet am 13.10.2022
Alexandre
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 2.5.2021

Easy to use

Vorteile

Hi,
My team and I are using daily the softwre Aircall to manage our customers calls and requests.
Implementing the soft was really easy. Aircall is very easy to use with a friendly interface. Any newcomer to our team is able to know all about the use within a day.

Nachteile

Not so much :) The price of the soft is probably to high for very small and small companies.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Aircall

Some of our collaborators already know how to use Aircall.
Nessim
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Great Tool for VoIP

Vorteile

- Easy to use
- Easy to setup
- Mobile apps
- Desktop apps
- Easy to buy new numbers
- Easy to add new users
- Fast customer success

Nachteile

Sometimes the lines are not stable and it's not working.
As we are using it on a daily basis, it can be an inconvenient. It is happening just from time to time so it's ok for now.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Nessim, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're glad you're making good use of our PowerDialer feature. We hope it's helping you save a lot of time! If you encounter call quality issues in the future, we've compiled these tips to help you: https://view.highspot.com/viewer/62b22b0ce798461b468f5c29. - Best, Max from Aircall

Beantwortet am 21.9.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.6.2019

Aircall has great features!

Vorteile

We implemented Aircall because we needed to record inquiry based calls to help improve our business and services. Aircall provides you with toll free numbers, a virtual call center, and call routing, which helped us get started.

Nachteile

The pricing is a bit steep, provided the fact that you have to pay per user, and each member of our team needs access.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Twilio

Zuvor genutzte Software

Twilio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Aircall

I found it much easier to use and the integration feature sold me.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 27.5.2022

A companion for remote job

I do not see myself using another software. It has some flaws but Aircall is definitely my first choice. Its features keep on being improved, the team seems to be very feedback oriented. I am satisfied and looking forward to the next big feature release !

Vorteile

The ability to call from any country and centralizing the contacts with links to our database. It makes remote job easy and. There are even tools to troubleshoot connection issue and know nmthe source of any quality issue !
I love the sms tool available for France and UK, it is very handy for reaching busy customers

Nachteile

The reporting is not deep unless you pay higher membership. Depending on the company's need it is not that overpriced.
There is no way to have your SMS saved if someone calls you in the middle of your typing and you receive notification for every single sms coming in even though you did not send the sms without the possibility to assign it... Lots of improvement could be done there in my opinion (tags, search for users...)

Antwort von Aircall

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your detailed Aircall review! We value your feedback and are so happy to hear how helpful Aircall has been while working remotely. We are continuously adding new product features and updates to make sure you have the best experience. To stay up-to-date with the latest news, check out the link below:

https://help.aircall.io/en/articles/3819519-news-updates

Best,
Leslie from Aircall

Beantwortet am 31.5.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 13.11.2022

Call management application

A super efficient solution that meets the needs of the market.

Vorteile

Business call management solution. It is very pleasant to use with a well thought out history.

Nachteile

The management of contacts can be much improved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CloudTalk

Zuvor genutzte Software

CloudTalk

Antwort von Aircall

Hi there, thank you for your positive review! We're so happy to hear you found the switch to Aircall has met your team's needs ���� Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need assistance with your account. - Leslie from Aircall

Beantwortet am 21.11.2022
Liam
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.12.2022

Aircall is a great Toll

It has been a great experience dealing with Aircall to date.

Vorteile

Easy to install and integrate into our systems. The entire team was able to use from day one.

Nachteile

Can be hard to understand the data and what it actual means

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Liam,

Thank you for your Aircall review! Fantastic to hear how easy it was to install Aircall and integrate it into the rest of your tech stack ���� If you ever need additional assistance with your Aircall data, please reach out to us at support.aircall.io, and we'll be happy to help - Leslie from Aircall

Beantwortet am 30.12.2022
Casper
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 13.1.2021

Great product, but a very poor onboarding process

I was very excited to get started with this product, but since we haven't even got started after 5 days with a lack of support, I am very disappointed. I have seen many software companies doing their onboarding a lot better.

Vorteile

I like the product itself and the possibility to make integrations to the helpdesk, CMS, etc. It is also nice that we are possible to have a multinational setup with an ease-of-use dashboard.

Nachteile

The onboarding process is very disappointing. After 5 days in the trial, we haven't even got started with the dialling. We have tried several times to register our legal information in order to get started, but we receive error messages every time. The support has been confusing and slow, and therefore it's necessary with this negative feedback for their team.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Casper,

Our sincerest apologies that you did not have a good experience during your trial period. We've had some issues with our trial over the past month or so, so it's possible that your account was incidentally affected. It looks like you are now a customer and have had a few successful interactions with our support team via live chat on our website. We hope that these interactions were helpful!

If you run into any more issues, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Best,
Aircall Team

Beantwortet am 25.1.2021
Mario Martín
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.4.2022

Improve the efficiency of the call center's day-to-day operations.

We can now see how many incoming calls we are receiving, which helps us estimate how many resources need to be allocated to a given workflow at any given time thanks to Aircall. We were also able to see what the crew was doing at all times so that we could keep track of everything.

Vorteile

Aircall helps us to streamline our call center operations, reduce the amount of time we spend on administrative tasks, and increase our overall managerial capacity. Easy to navigate thanks to everything being clearly labeled. As a large team's Planning Manager, it's important to me to know how to maximize the efficiency of our team members' phone calls, and I appreciate learning how to do so with the tools available to me. I appreciate Aircall's ability to keep calls in the cloud, as well as its various options for quickly returning and tracking conversations, both of which can be accomplished via the many third-party apps with which it integrates. I especially appreciate Aircall's dashboards, which provide us with all the information we need. I also appreciate how convenient the "click to call" feature is.

Nachteile

There isn't much to say, as Aircall is accurate and the user must have sufficient training to use the system effectively, other than that I find it difficult to set up all the tools on the monitoring page which I understand, but I don't need that because I have to monitor many teams at the same time.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Mario,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear how the tool is helping to facilitate your role as the Planning Manager. If you have any questions regarding the monitoring page, please don't hesitate to contact your dedicated Customer Success Manager or our Customer Care Team via https://support.aircall.io/.

Best,
Leslie from Aircall

Beantwortet am 8.4.2022
Monica
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 16.11.2021

Aircall for Small Businesses

It has been a great experience. All our customer service agents use it, and training them takes only a few minutes. As an administrator I am able to see their activity and manage their use.

Vorteile

I love the simplicity of the product. There is no need to read a manual to use it, and the features are very intuitive. It is really easy to add users and manage their use as well.

Nachteile

It is not a very robust software, but it's all we need for our business.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Monica,

We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us! We're glad that Aircall is helping your business out with its essential communication needs. To go a step further, many of our customers like to pair Aircall with their other business software to unlock advanced workflows. You can check out the options here: https://aircall.io/call-center-software-integrations/

Let me know if you need any help!

Cheers,
Max from Aircall

Beantwortet am 29.11.2021
Lennie
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.4.2022

Aircall a great VOIP calling products

We started by using the 14 day free trial which was extended for an additional week upon request. The free trial was impressive and we very quickly saw the value of Aircall and what it would bring to our outbound sales. The integration was extremely simple, with full tracking available through our CRM. Call quality is very good, their can be issues at times when bandwidth or connectivity slows down.
Aircall increased our call hit rate and the ability to switch outbound numbers at no cost has also been very valuable.

Vorteile

Integration was quick and easy. Adding users and new outbound numbers is simple and efficient. Good calling quality and excellent customer support.

Nachteile

It is not customizable meaning that certain specific customizations are not possible or available, for example the ability to pre-record a message to leave automatically when receiving a voice mail.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Lennie,

Thank you for taking the time to share such valuable feedback with our teams! So wonderful to hear you are benefiting from our App Marketplace and the outbound calling features. Regarding customizations, keep an eye out for news and updates using the link below for our latest improvements.

https://help.aircall.io/en/articles/3819519-news-updates

Best,
Leslie from Aircall

Beantwortet am 6.5.2022
Jonny
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.9.2022

Lackluster

Vorteile

The product is easy to use, and the setup was very easy.

Nachteile

There seem to be constant issues with the platform. We experience technology issues at least once a week.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Jonny,

Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We're so happy to hear you are enjoying the ease of use of the product. Regarding the issues, if you ever need technical assistance, please send our team more details via support.aircall.io.

Best,
Leslie from Aircall

Beantwortet am 16.9.2022
Kevin
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 7.2.2022

Great Product!

Overall I'm happy with Aircall. I've been using Aircall for more than a year now. There have been minimal bumps are errors along the way. really good product! :)

Vorteile

The thing I love most about air call is how easy it is to use. everything is clean and works as you'd expect. much simpler to use than other phone systems I've used in the past. Great job!

Nachteile

sometimes I have interference on the line, but it's hard to say if that is network-related, the software, or possibly the person on the other line.

Caitlin
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 6.10.2021

Do not recommend at all

horrible

Vorteile

interface looked nice, the call recording function was useful

Nachteile

Where do we begin? Aircall has been nothing but a headache for us.

PRODUCT:
- Quality call is SO poor. To the point we just gave up on using the application. Calls would drop out and our customers would complain they could not hear us at all. There would be at least a 2 second delay in calls, the lag was atrocious. Whenever we took this issue up with Aircall it was blamed on our internet. The speed tests they made us do proved our internet was perfectly fine. We use our internet for video calling daily and never have an issue. We have now been using Ring Central, which is also dependent on internet, and according to our users the difference is aboslutely shocking. We have not experienced any call quality issues with them, and they have a really good analytics section showing us the quality of each call. Unlike Aircall, where we had to submit a ticket for every single call that had an issue, and the response we got everytime was that it was our internet problem.
- The mobile app lacks so many features. To answer a call you must answer through the aircall app. On ringcentral, if a call comes through on our phone, we can answer straight away through ringcentral without needing to press onto the app.
- The dashboard had so many glitches. It could not even display the correct time we were making calls. I took this up multiple times with support and for weeks was told it was still being fixed. Integration with our CRM just did not work, our contacts never showed up on our dash

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Caitlin, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback. We're very sorry to hear that you experienced issues while using our product and working with our teams. Aircall prides itself on bringing its customers the power of voice, and we appreciate that you shared yours with us. Our Product and Tech Teams are focusing on a number of areas in the next year to improve our customer experience including enhanced iOS and Android apps, a redesigned dashboard, and continuous infrastructure improvement to ensure highest call quality and reliability. We hope that we can help resolve this issues with you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to your Account Manager with any questions you may have. - Leslie

Beantwortet am 12.10.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2022

Aircall Feedback

Overall I am happy

Vorteile

It is easy to use, effective.
I like the recording part more, as it gives me a great chance to monitor my CMSs' calls and make the needed improvements, develop phone call quality guidelines to reach out to the Joomag quality support.

Nachteile

Customer support, as it takes pretty long to receive the needed assistance.

Antwort von Aircall

Thank you so much for sharing such great comments with us! This made our day :) We hope you continue to enjoy Aircall for years to come. If you ever need anything more from us, just let us know! - Cheers, Max from Aircall

Beantwortet am 15.2.2022
Jeff
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 9.8.2019

Garbage Town, USA

We switched from DialPad because of the Shopify & PipeDrive integration. Everyone on our staff hated every moment of AirCall. They begged to switch from day one and then everything started going progressively worse.

Vorteile

Rep was knowledgeable support tech that genuinely cared about the client.

Nachteile

- French engineered which says a lot
- Horrible call quality that was down a few times a week
- Buggy interface
- Power Dialer is a joke just a glorified chrome extension that crashes every 5 minutes
- Total rip off for the price
- You can't even accept another call while you're talking to a client
- Trying to end this nightmare was even worse when trying to port over numbers
- We had a situation where our rep could hear the customer but the call would drop in 5 seconds. Support took days to respond and then it magically started working again with no explanation.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

RingCentral MVP

Warum Aircall gewählt wurde

Everything

Zuvor genutzte Software

RingCentral MVP

Antwort von Aircall

We're sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your experience. Someone from our Customer Team will be reaching out to you directly. In the meantime, thank you for your candid feedback. We'll definitely take your thoughts into consideration as we continue to make our product the best solution possible. - Aircall Team

Beantwortet am 14.8.2019
Seveno
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2021

The best app to set up a call center and to enable support clients

Vorteile

I like the product itself and the possibility to make integrations to the my website under Shopify. Also hhe desktop client works really well as an endpoint for presence and call handling.

Nachteile

SMS messaging is missing, I hope I'll be a in the next futur.

Antwort von Aircall

Hi Seveno,

Thank you for your review, we appreciate you! It's awesome to hear that you're getting the most out of Aircall. And, I have good news for youSMS is available! We offer one-to-one text messaging for eligible mobile numbers. Here's how it works: https://help.aircall.io/en/articles/4809620-sms-business-text-messaging

If you don't see this feature on your account, let me know so that I can get you some help.

Cheers,
Max from Aircall

Beantwortet am 29.11.2021
Claudia
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.7.2021

GREAT DIALER

If I have a small business, I would still use this app :)
You get the quality you paid for!

Vorteile

Our company has been using Aircall for about 3 years now. It's such a neat, great functioning tool.
I had tried Zoom and RingCentral and I have a hard time hearing the person in another line.
Most of the time, it takes a few seconds for the other person to receive my message.

Aircall does not log

Nachteile

A little expensive than other dialers...

333 Bewertungen