PagerDuty Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über PagerDuty

PagerDuty ist eine Incident-Management-Lösung für die Überwachung von Systemen und das Auslösen von Warnmeldungen. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören Überwachungsaggregation, Ereignisgruppierung, Echtzeit-Kollaboration,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu PagerDuty durchsuchen

210 von 210 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Corey
Corey
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.11.2019

Bye Bye to old school on-call practices

Issues that use to "fall through the cracks" or receive no attention/acknowledgement at all have been almost eliminated totally. The time for a technical resource to be alerted to an incident and acknowledge it has gone from 15-25-35-45mins to 5 minutes or less. Teams are now proactively alerted to issues that may turn into something big before the customer notices any impact.

Vorteile

PagerDuty is incredibly easy to setup and use. Creating new teams, on-call schedules, and escalation policies can be done in a matter of minutes. You can go from manually looking up people via a google calendar or an excel sheet, to engaging an on-call resource in 2 minutes or less from the great app while you are on the beach.

The integration with Slack is great, no other way to say it. Very useful for incident notifications for those teams that rely heavily on Slack.

Nachteile

The reporting functionality of PagerDuty needs some further enhancements. Obtaining certain data such as "what users are using which contact methods" for example still needs to be provided by contacting their Support team. The filtering of the Visibility console needs work and is currently limited to "All Teams" or a single team.

James
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2019

The best option if you need to be alerted for when things go down

We were tired of paging everyone all the time on things going down or coming back up. Now it pages one person during business hours only. Also if the server comes back up it'll close the ticket for us and resolve the call. Our admins can now sleep at nights and not have to respond to every page with people trying to figure out who is handling the situation.

Vorteile

Most? There are so many features with pagerduty. I like it only alerts one person on call instead of the old way we use to page people. We use to page everyone on everything. Now it's just the person on call and he doesn't respond it goes to the next person. Very nice setup.

Nachteile

Scheduling times is a bit difficult for me to grasp, but once you figure it out you only have to set it up once.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SolarWinds Service Desk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PagerDuty

Pager duty was cheaper, had more functionality and could auto-resolve tickets with service now.
ryan
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 13.11.2019

reliable

Vorteile

Very fast and reliable notifications. The mobile app is great to use for acknowledging and resolving pages.

Nachteile

Confusing setup for simple services. Should have a streamlined process to set up user, team, service, and escalation policy in a few clicks.

Die besten Alternativen zu PagerDuty

De Ville
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 19.11.2019

PagerDuty is the perfect solution for managing our production support team

PagerDuty gives us peace of mind. With PagerDuty it's great to know that the right person will be contacted as soon as a production incident is logged. Keeping track of who is on support is no longer a hassle. I can't imagine us managing production support without it, especially considering the fact that the team is spread across multiple continents. I can't recommend it enough!

Vorteile

- Great integration support
- Mobile app works great and continues to get frequent updates
- Flexible configuration options without being overly complicated
- Allows us to easily manage our after-hours roster and schedules
- Ability to create incident reports is a great time saver

Nachteile

- Pricing is a bit more than some competitors

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OpsGenie

Warum PagerDuty gewählt wurde

The manual process was confusing to everyone and a pain to maintain.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PagerDuty

PagerDuty is a more polished product and it meets our needs better.
James
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.11.2019

The standard in on-call notification

I have used pagerduty for years, and I have to say I use it as the gold standard for other notification services. So far, competitors either don't have nearly the same level of features, or cost a fortune.

Vorteile

Easy to set up. Inexpensive. Reliable. It has a number of integration options for various monitoring systems, and they are always adding more. They also have generic versioned APIs for any custom software you might bring to the table.

Nachteile

The Mobile app sometimes has issues refreshing when there is a lot of activity.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OpsGenie

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PagerDuty

Price, features, ease of integration, ease of use.
Vedarth
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 19.11.2019

Value for money

Web application is seamless and we had to contact support for any kind of question.

Vorteile

Seamless workflow management, once the workflow is setup everything works just as expected. PagerDuty has many integrations which allows us to setup alerts just by choosing the application, which is a great thing for small teams where development costs are very high.

Nachteile

Cannot think of anything from my standpoint, we are a small team and PagerDuty has everything we need and it works as expected every single time.

Adam
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2019

PagerDuty is the defacto incident management software

Vorteile

PagerDuty takes the complication out of scheduling and lets us focus on keeping our services up and healthy. We set the schedule and forget about it.

Nachteile

The Terraform provider is very buggy. We often find we have to go through multiple rounds of guess and check to get Terraform config to match up with how we want it to end up in PagerDuty. I understand that Terraform is not the primary UX you are focused on but for Terraform power users managing many teams and services it is indispensable.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OpsGenie

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PagerDuty

PagerDuty was really the only game in town when we started with you, but we've looked at the alternatives based on price alone.
Daiana
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.11.2019

Operations Platform which works

Vorteile

-multiple integrations with many tools.
-easy to set up and use
-mobile App
-stable

Nachteile

Some of the integrations, at least at the moment, are not ways. Such as Zendesk and PagerDuty where you can only create incidents when a Zendesk case is created but not the other way around.
The mobile App does not have all the features as the web platform.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OpsGenie

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PagerDuty

The ability of having primary and secondary rosters
Monish
Monish
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.4.2020

Ensure High availability of your product to the end user by integrating it with PagerDuty

PagerDuty helped our product to become highly stable and it ensured high availability to the end user, overall had a great experience with it.

Vorteile

PagerDuty is used to send alert notifications to developer,
We can use it in a way that when ever failure occurs notify the developer who is scheduled to be on-call,
Even a customer escalation to a email can trigger a pagerDuty notification alert, when the receiver email ID is subscribed with PagerDuty,

PagerDuty has escalation policies , in which multiple users can be in different level, if level 1 failed to resolve the issue, the level 2 dev gets a alert etc ..
and the dev's can be scheduled to rotate there levels in fixed time intervals, like weekly bases,

It Dose a good job of maintaining the issue states & the alerted issue has different lifecycle such as triggered, acknowledged , resolved, snoozed,

It maintains analytical dashboards on dev's which shows the responsiveness of the developer , like how many issues they have resolved and what is the average resolution time or have they escalated it etc ..

it maintains history of alerts, it has good customer support,
the resolution note's can also be added against the alert,

We can configure the alerts as Low and High Urgency , based on which we can have different type of notifications,

types of notifications are phone call, message, email, push notification in pd app etc ...

pagerDuty deduplicates the alerts with same message, if a incident is in open state and if same incident occurs again and again , it will not be raised.

Nachteile

Sometimes when i resolve the alert on web, i still get a call on phone,

If the incident was resigned by the developer to a other user who is not in the escalation policy and if he did not answer the alert the escalation chain stops, instead it should be thrown back to older escalation policy from ware it begun

Alexander
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.6.2023

Very dependable alerts and notifications service

Vorteile

Pagerduty has been the de facto standard for real-time notifications of on-call engineers in several IT product teams that I’ve worked in. It was easy to set up, integrates well with Slack and notifies the right people reliably and automatically. I really like the flexibly configurable notification rules (for example, send me a push notification first, then if I don’t acknowledge the issue, follow up with a text message, then a phone call, lastly try my personal phone number)

Nachteile

The UI of the PagerDuty dashboard is not very discoverable, making it difficult to learn about many of the advanced features and configuration options

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2020

Did everything we needed it to

Kept our team groups and rotations organized and informed of production impacting problems. Easy to use so was there to help us solve our problems, not to be yet another configuration challenge to overcome.

Vorteile

Simple to use intuitive interface via web and smartphone app, third party integrations with Nagios, Slack, and Atlassian products (Jira), as well as custom webhooks for use with monitoring tools (grafana). Overrides available for scheduled rotations. Custom alert sounds was a nice touch.

Nachteile

Attention from customer support requires being a larger customer paying a significant amount of money. Which we were when I used and configured this, and it worked well for us.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OpsGenie

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PagerDuty

Robust features and ease of use
MANAS
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 19.12.2020

Get alerted when your services go down or on urgent mails from the customer, and track it

PagerDuty has continually helped us in identifying the unusual issues and edge cases, now our product is stable, and we ensure high availability of our services , it has been a great experience with it

Vorteile

You can use pager duty for different purpose to get alerted and track the alert till the alert was addressed,
we use it for the alert on service down and failures, so that the product issue can be addressed and fixed at the earliest,

Pagerduty serves this purpose good, it alerts in different mediums and at different levels, and there is a rotation policy, if a level 1 user dose not addresses then it alerts the level 2 user and this rotation gos on till the issue is properly addressed, and there are good features like time tracking, historic analysis , team groping, different alert policies, scheduling the users to be on call, snoozing the alert, escalating to other user, etc

Nachteile

some times the web UI becomes slow, the app version dose not have all the features that the web version has

Serhii
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 17.8.2021

Pager duty review

Fully satisfied with this product, for such a price a really good application. Easy to setup, maintain and use. Highly recommend.

Vorteile

Application is amazing, simple interface, notifications are delivered right on time, sound notification works amazing, so it doesn’t matter day or night time you will know everything what is going on, no matter where you’re at. The size of the application on your mobile device is tiny compare to other similar applications, but it provides you with all the necessary features for 24/7 support. Integration with Jira works amazing, no problems at all. Price is lower compare to similar products.

Nachteile

It is missing night mode feature on web version and it is difficult to view the screen at night, on the other hand mobile application has it. It would be also great to have a chance to place different sound notifications on different Incidents. Also mobile application is missing face id or any other security log in recognition.

Raheel
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2019

PagerDuty review

Vorteile

Good customer support, documentation and API

Nachteile

Lack of filtering/search options. Not possible to search for specific alerts without the use of the API. It's a pain.

No audit logs to see who made changes and what the changes are. Lack of features in the PagerDuty slack plug-in as compared to other alternatives such as OpsGenie

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OpsGenie
Kristian
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2019

Powers our on-call engineers

Without PagerDuty we could not run our on-call rotation. The learning curve is pretty steep, but once you have things configured correctly its a fantastic tool

Vorteile

- Love the on-call rota, the ability to schedule overrides and multiple call out hierarchies
- The wide range of alerts and abilities to interact with the product via multiple channels
- Integrates with most tools natively, and there is always email alerts to fall back on
- Ability to customize alerts based on email content

Nachteile

- The learning curve is pretty steep
- Suffer from alert overload and the AI features are extra

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OpsGenie
Philip
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2019

Good On Call Platform

Easy implementation, good support

Vorteile

Great two way communication with LogicMonitor. Only product we found that would stop the on call alert when the LogicMonitor alert cleared.

Nachteile

There is no way to notify a non licensed user when the on call schedule. We’d like to have our team DL emailed whenever an on call changes.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OpsGenie

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PagerDuty

Better integration with LogicMonitor
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.10.2018

Simple, but powerful...

Our experience has been good, but it all depends on your implementation. If you don't plan your implementation and set your rules properly, you're going to have a bad time. Read through the implementation guides and best practices before you pull the trigger on making this product live.

Vorteile

PagerDuty makes it so easy to set up your paging rules and schedules as well as integrate it with your monitoring solution. We use it with What's Up Gold and it does a wonderful job of making sure that the right people are informed of an outage.

Nachteile

Sometimes if there are multiple alerts in a short amount of time, you can get overwhelmed with notifications and phone calls. I've been in the situation before where when being paged multiple times at once, I couldn't actually acknowledge the pages because my phone kept getting called over and over again for different alerts.

Sahil
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2019

One of those products that solves one key problem really well

Vorteile

Reliable. We rely on Pager Duty to keep our downtime to a minimum and we've never had complaints with it and PagerDuty itself always seems to up and alerting us in a timely manner. The alert channels are highly customizable and there are enough options to suit anyone's communication style.

On top of this, they keep innovating without disrupting the core functionality.

Nachteile

I would like to see more breakdowns and slices in metrics and charts by service, alert type, alert source, etc.

Jeffrey
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2019

Great solution - Been using it for years!

Very reliable (too reliable sometimes) and easy to configure.

Vorteile

Very reliable (too reliable sometimes) and easy to configure. Integrations to large monitoring solutions make it a breeze to setup with other solutions. Mobile app makes responding to alerts even easier than pushing buttons on a phone call.

Nachteile

Wish there were ways to specify certain alerts would only be a text message while others are a phone call per user. Would also like a way to remove users from all schedules at once when needing to remove a user from the portal. Very tedious process of removing them from each schedule individually.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.11.2019

PagerDuty review

We have been using PagerDuty for more than 6 years. It is a great product in terms of availability of integration, timely alerts, mobile version, ability to select your teams info only, scheduling, and setting up services.

Vorteile

PagerDuty helps in everyday business by providing fast and accurate notifications and alerts for live systems. It has integrations with Slack and email, which helps a lot in notification and resolving incidents collaboratively. The mobile version is a great help as well.

Nachteile

PagerDuty mobile version lucks some essential features that are available on a full version, like scheduling a maintenance window.

Imran
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2019

Positive Experience

Its been great the OOH team knows they wont be woken up for stuff not related to the and we see accurate data. We can manage rotas and shifts much better and its overall improved the perception of the team and their ability out of hours.

Vorteile

The ability to to have the information displayed and on the go with the App is great for us as we can engage with stakeholders and its bought in consistency for out out of hours team on alerting.

Nachteile

The reporting could improve it can give better detail when we are granular on different services but this has improved form when i first used the service.

Barnaby
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 8.11.2019

Does What It Says On The Tin, And Very Well

We use PagerDuty for our on call rota. It was my first experience of such software and I would recommend it to others for its list of features and general ease of use.

Vorteile

Schedules and rotas are easy to set up and administer. Call outs are easy to receive and acknowledge. The app makes it easy to respond to an incident.

Nachteile

The app is a little limited. If a user gets a lot of callouts (e.g. multiple services go down) then I don't know of a "select all" option to ACK. Also I believe that users must go into the web version to administer rotas etc...

Christina
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2019

Beep Boop

Overall it's a great and mostly reliable product

Vorteile

Not having to carry a physical pager, separate phone for being on call
The ability to see who's on call when easily
Overrides
API management of configuration

Nachteile

Lack of an undo feature or revision history
It's difficult to configure a business hours rotation without creating a separate set of configuration, it would be nice of the escalation policy section included some time based logic
Outages mean missing critical alerts

Dmytro
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2019

I have no idea how to title my review

Vorteile

It solves many of our problems for alerts escalation. I used PagerDuty so far in 3 companies, and it solves many problems.

Nachteile

Web interface is a bit difficult to use. For example: when editing on call schedules — for each edit there's no way to return to previous screen, always I need to go to the top menu, select menu item, another menu item. It can be quite time consuming.

Stephen
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 4.7.2021

Essential part of the support stack

Vorteile

PagerDuty is a simple but critical piece of our monitoring and support solution. We use it for two purposes, sending alerts to support when urgent customer requests come in, and sending alerts to engineering / SRE teams when something is wrong with our SaaS. It's easy to define the hierarchy of how the alerts should cascade. Integration is simple since PagerDuty supports many common platforms like BambooHR and OneLogin. Oneboarding process is straightforward and simple.

Nachteile

For colleagues in some regions, PagerDuty requires VPN to access which can be somewhat inconvenient. However that's more a reflection of the region versus PagerDuty. Pricing for the highest tier is expensive.

210 Bewertungen