MSB Docs Erfahrungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über MSB Docs

MSB ist eine digitale Dokumentenlösung, die für Großunternehmen, kleine Betriebe und alles, was dazwischen liegt, geeignet ist. Der cloudbasierte Workflow ersetzt traditionelle Dokumentenprozesse wie das Versenden von Verträgen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Alle Bewertungen zu MSB Docs Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
12 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu MSB Docs durchsuchen

12 von 12 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Linda
Linda
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.9.2018

MSB Review

Vorteile

The software allows business to continue despite very busy meeting and travel schedules. I work in the outsourcing group of a pharmaceutical company, and develop hundreds of contracts every year. Some of the dollar values of these agreements are in the millions of dollars, and therefore require several levels of internal approvals. MSB makes it easy to follow processes and procedures, regardless of executive management's busy schedule. They can approve spend via MSB on their phones or their computers, and that results in faster turnarounds and implementation of the activities being approved.

Nachteile

I don't like the size of the tags, and it is not very easy to resize and align them to the correct place.

Antwort von MSB

Thanks for your feedback Linda.

We are very pleased to read this as you know we constantly strive to provide the best service.

We hope we can keep being of great help to G1 therapeutics.

Thanks for the feedback about the tags. Our development team will look into it and have it solved for our next release.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2018

Great Product!

My experience with MSB is 10/10. They offer excellet product and round the clock support

Vorteile

MSBDocs helped my firm save hours of time that we spent in getting signatures and not to mention it helps in saving paper and ink, helping our planet. I have been using MSB Docs for a year now and simply love the support team. They are always available to answer my queries.

Nachteile

Nothing I have encountered yet. Whenever I have any issue, they modify the product in no time to resolve the issue

Antwort von MSB

Thanks for your review.
It draws a smile on our face to know that you are happy with our services.

You can be sure that we will keep doing our best to provide you and the rest of our users with the best service.

Beantwortet am 17.9.2018
Anmol
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.2.2022

MSB Review

Vorteile

Before MSB Docs, we often followed up with people to resign pages or fields in the contracts they missed while doing wet signatures. This delays the closures and sometimes discrepancies. There is less room for mistakes, delays, and frustration with MSB Docs. Happy to choose MSB Docs as our eSignature vendor

Nachteile

I have not faced any major problems while using MSB Docs

Die besten Alternativen zu MSB Docs

Nikhil
Nikhil
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.1.2022

Overwhelmingly positive experience

Overall, we are very happy with the services offered by MSB Docs. We are able to minimize the paper and printing costs and increase productivity too. A simple audit trail shows us every detail of the signed document including the name of the signer, time, and place. Some of our team members were a bit unsure about it at first, but once they started using it, there were no complaints.

Vorteile

Easy track and trace

Cost-effective

Easy to navigate and sign

Nachteile

Not much to dislike about this product.

Rashanda
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2018

I am completely blown away by this product

Secure document processing
Tracking and reporting
Retention and storing of important documents
High-security levels
Privacy
compliance
Scalability

Vorteile

An intuitive and verifiably secure document processing software. Regulatory requirements and authentification features required by compliance agencies are adhered, as such, making it quite easy to roll out the technology for industry use across the board. The interface is quite user-friendly, the pricing structure is flexible and their interface is customizable, depending on the particular customer needs. My signature book saves money, time and improves overall administrative efficiency across all departments.

Nachteile

There is no foreseeable disadvantage to using this product. Currently, I have only seen the usefulness and necessity of such an interface in today's world.

Daniel
Daniel
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2018

Quick - Efficient - User friendly at the right price!

Document storage and efficiency and storage, you're able to use it for any department of an organization.

Vorteile

I was able to have visibility as to when someone signs, ignores, or even views one of my documents.

Nachteile

I would like to see the platform in Spanish.

Antwort von MSB

Thanks Daniel. We are pleased to read that you are being able to have better visibility and control over your documentation processes.

MSB Docs is a highly customizable solution and we do offer this platform in different languages. Please get in touch with us.

Beantwortet am 13.9.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2018

The platform is great

Vorteile

Cust support representative explained it really well.
Made transition very smooth .
How it transformed all my paperwork onto one platform.

Nachteile

None
I have not come across any issues
The response has been great and the onboarding process was informative

Eddie
Eddie
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2018

Robust tool

Bang for buck! Great compliance and robust features at a very affordable rate.

Vorteile

Great compliance
Interesting features I hadn't seen before
Easy to share docs automatically when signed
Great response time from support team

Nachteile

The user interface can be more friendly
Some times adding the signature/text fields is not as precise as it should be

Antwort von MSB

Hi Eddie.

Thanks for your feedback. We love the fact that you like our platform and our support team is always happy to help you and all our users.

User interface (UI) is being constantly updated based on the suggestions that you and other users give us. As a company we value and welcome any suggestions that may help the improvement of our product to better serve you and the rest of our users.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2018
Nick
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2017

Excellent. Saves precious time.

Vorteile

Intuitive, highly secure way to manage digital signing process. Also use for document approval and other document approval processes.

Tracking, signing, reminders... all automated.

They have 24/7 support that so far has answered immediately to any of my inquiries.

No printing & scanning documents and no missing documents. Dealing with our vendors became so much easier and faster.

Received 30 days free trial with full training.

Nachteile

No issues so far. New user. .

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 22.2.2023

Review for MSB Docs

The app is working as intended. Helpful and useful especially to its target users.

Vorteile

The app offers enough content that can help the user in documentation. It has easy to navigate UI that uses familiar buttons. The app has enough features to do its main function. Also, it has other features like electronic signatures feature which is very helpful especially in this digital age. The app has free trial wherein the user can test the usability of the app

Nachteile

The app could add additional and more features to engage more users.

Michael
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2018

MSB is quick, easy to use and seamless

Vorteile

Works well, is secure and easy to use ensuring a seamless end to end experience

Nachteile

Nothing to complain about. Good price and easy to use e sign

Antwort von MSB

Hello Michael.

It makes us happy to know that you are having a good experience with our E-signature and document processing solution.

Wishing you tons of success!

MSB - Smart Document Solutions.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2018
Juan
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.8.2017

Great software!

Safest documents processing. No wasting time distributing or storing documents.

Vorteile

How easy it is to use.
How secure it is for sensible documents management.
How fast and helpful their support team is.
Their capability to integrate with other systems (ERP, CRM, SAO, QMS)
30 day trial for free including full training!
It is a great platform, easy to use and completely secure.
I haven't had any issues and when I have had any doubts the support team has been there 24/7 to help me.

12 Bewertungen