Matrix Erfahrungen

4
Gesamtbewertung
(9)
Bewertungen

4
Gesamtbewertung
(9)
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Matrix

Matrix ist eine cloudbasierte Rechtsmanagementlösung, die es Anwälten, Anwaltskanzleien, Gefängnissen, Gerichten und Ermittlern ermöglicht, Prozesse im Zusammenhang mit Fallmanagement, Terminplanung, Fortschrittsverfolgung und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3,6
Bedienkomfort
3,6
Kundenbetreuung
3,2

Alle Bewertungen zu Matrix Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
9 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Matrix durchsuchen

9 von 9 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.6.2021

Matrix

Yeah it help me in some work i had for reveraging case and and some documents .

Vorteile

Everythong within this app is awesome i realy liked every feature in this app.

Nachteile

No i feel ljke everhthing is good i have seen nothing wrong with everythinkg within thos app.

Rob
Rob
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.8.2018

Matrix makes managing easy!

My experience with Matrix has been nothing but quick and easy. The information I need and that is stored in the software (that I use on a day to day basis) is accessible and I am able to retrieve what I need very quickly.

Vorteile

Matrix software is so reliable! It’s topnotch when it comes to assistance that may be needed. Extremely quick and reliable.

Nachteile

There is nothing that I dislike about this software.

Janice
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 18.11.2019

Matrix user review

I wish this product was easier to use and was more user friendly.

Vorteile

The information it has available. There is a lot of information just hard to get to.

Nachteile

I find it confusing a lot of the time. When I go to classes to be taught about it I am shown different ways by different people which confuses me even more.

Die besten Alternativen zu Matrix

Katie
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.4.2019

Matrix Review

Vorteile

I like that I can stay organized and provide notes for all meetings

Nachteile

I do not like the tricky difference between lead and prospect and how much time it takes to get it fixed/submitted. I also don't like that a user can't correct spelling on accounts - those with admin rights have to do it.

Courtney
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2020

Matrix keeps the Real Estate World on it's axis

Vorteile

It has everything and anything a real estate business needs from start to finish with a client as far as properties go.

Nachteile

Older software's cannot compare to Matrix, there are a few improvements to the user appearance that might be made.

ANGELA
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 13.8.2019

A must for any Agent

This is a must for any agent to see what is available, what has sold, what the market is like at this time.

Vorteile

Ability to have access to properties that are for sale in your area.
Many compatible tools to help sell property and make comparisons
Many search options available.

Nachteile

Navigation can be a little tricky, but classes are offered.

David
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 6.11.2019

Designed with no intent to support

Storage space.

Vorteile

Cloud storage. Search works okay. Not much to say positively

Nachteile

The design team obviously were short-sighted on this project. Simple things that the end user should be able to configure require them to call out the coders (who obviously failed OOP 101). It's a tool, much like a hammer is a tool.

Evan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.9.2019

Best tool in real estate thusfar

There is so much more to learn about Matrix and how I can better incorporate it into my own business processes.

Vorteile

Best tool available for searching for houses. The data quality exceeds that of anything I am able to come by through other channels.

Nachteile

The reporting feature could use additional filter conditions. Needs integrated tracking of clients open and read receipts for emails sent.

Margaret
Margaret
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 22.11.2018

MLS Matrix has made my realty leads happier

Vorteile

Automation of home searches and rental searches that are sent directly to my client

Nachteile

Zip code search is a bit antiquated. Zooming in with map is as well.

9 Bewertungen