itslearning Erfahrungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über itslearning

itslearning ist eine multinationale, cloudbasierte Lernplattform, die eine vollständige Lösung für die Verwaltung und Bereitstellung von Kursen für Nutzer im primären und sekundären Bildungsbereich bereitstellt. Mithilfe von...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9
Funktionen
4,0
Bedienkomfort
4,0
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu itslearning durchsuchen

33 von 33 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Paul
Paul
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.5.2018

Constantly improving product.

Vorteile

Back in 2009 we were tired of the same-old, same-old we saw with North American providers and went looking in Europe and Asia to see what others were doing. We have used it for 8+ years and from the beginning (2009) it had key features that the other LMS providers here in North America lacked or charged extra to have included.

Example: Recording voice and video directly into the WYSIWYG editor. That transformed discussion boards. Exam questions could be delivered by voice or video. Student could answer similarly. The ePortfolio feature was included and not an extra integration and fee.

We actually had to turn off some features because we thought it would freak out instructors - like the feature that enabled any instructors from other organizations to enter your course, look around and ask you if they could use parts or all of it.

The point is that in 2009 this crew was ahead of its time and they have continued to add well thought-out improvements to the LMS 3-4 times annually. We are going to renew.... if they still want us.

Nachteile

It`s time for a new discussion board (as long as we don`t lose the audio/video record features) and more flexibility with how we can integrate 3rd party apps and features as we choose (cough, cough... Zapier... cough, cough).

Antwort von itslearning

Thanks Paul for the review and the kind words!

Maybe you've noticed the refreshed flash-free A/V recorder?

Regarding Zapier and the like...I'll forward to my product people :)

Beantwortet am 6.8.2019
Aimée
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2023

Comprehensive and User Friendly (teacher and student) way to organize a course.

Excellent. I use it daily and for medium, long-term and collaborative course planning

Vorteile

Easy to reproduce courses year to year and have a record of what was taught.

Nachteile

See specific feature review .The rich text boxes could be more user friendly.Drag and drop and Dropbox integration would be nice.

Kayla
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 15.4.2020

Itslearning from a student

It almost never works at school and worked sometimes at home. It wasn't very stable and did have as many great features as blackboard.

Vorteile

All my classes were on here and I used it mostly to turn in assignments.

Nachteile

There's not a lot of information you can put on in. I used it in high school and was switched to blackboard in college. I like blackboard way more. Itslearning never worked on the school wifi and it was always down. I feel like it has a lot of bugs that need to be worked out.

Die besten Alternativen zu itslearning

Dr Laura
Dr Laura
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.2.2023

itsLearning Platform - 2023 Review

We have had nothing but an excellent experience with itsLearning. A particular thank you to [sensitive content hidden] who have been nothing but supportive. The teams are well aware of the on-going demands and changes in the sector, and have done nothing but accommodate changes since we selected their platform and rolled out for implementation.

Vorteile

We used the itsLearning platform to launch our new suite of hybrid programs and the platform really served its purpose. The integration of O365 was extremely useful so students were not forced to have multiple screens, and by design became a one-stop shop for us. From the student perspective it is really easy to use and navigate, and opportunities to design pages that were more interactive and included learning paths were invaluable to ensure scaffolding of learning and skills practice could be achieved before moving on. From an admin/teacher perspective the platform was really easy to use and adding new content/students was simple (even for any novice). The tracking of student engagement was also extremely beneficial and insightful for ensuring immediate intervention. We had no need to integrate other apps but the implementation team were more than helpful to support activities, and I have no doubt would support any customer in future.

Nachteile

The platform does exactly what we needed it to do and there are no recommendations to provide. However, if you are considering itsLearning, what I can say is how regular the communications team send new updates and they are always looking to improve and remain up-to-date with sector needs more widely.

Antwort von itslearning

Hi Laura, thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy to support you and to continue delivering a platform that fits your needs :)

Beantwortet am 17.2.2023
Akshay
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 21.2.2022

My Honest Review For ItsLearning

When I am sick, I have to watch ItsLearning to catch up on the work I would have missed on regular school days. When I'm sick, it helps because I can just ask the teacher to make tests for me since I might have big tests. Through ItsLearning, I can also communicate with my teachers, friends, and the school. This is a very convenient feature.

Vorteile

Visit the website and you'll see different page cards that help you navigate to the course quickly. ItsLearning also offers ClassLink, which you can use to find the class easily. I also really like the planner page because I can see when I have a deadline. Moreover, you can contact your teacher by message if you have questions. The table also indicates the type of tests/projects due next to the plans. The dashboard is pretty intuitive and lets me go about my day. It is also possible to take quizzes through the settings, and it provides multiple choice or response options.

Nachteile

There isn't much information you can put in it. As a high school student, I used it, and as a college student, I switched to Blackboard. Blackboard is my favorite. School WiFi always caused problems with itslearning. The program needs to be updated. It always crashes when the server is down. It seems that North American support is going away. But it won't be seized elsewhere. Additionally, old messages should not be placed in a separate column in the messages section.

Namaan
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.2.2023

itslearning VLE

Excellent

Vorteile

Ease of use, simple course management. Good integration with external software's.

Nachteile

Reporting side could be better in some instances.

Antwort von itslearning

Hi Namaan, thank you for kind review. We are glad to have you as a customer and that you are happy with our support and ease of use. We are continuously working on our reporting capabilities and you can expect great improvements coming up this year! All the best.

Beantwortet am 15.2.2023
Mindy
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 26.12.2019

What Teachers Need the Most is Time

Itslearning is a great complement to my teaching environment within the classroom and is a gateway for e-learning when class is not in session. Creating lessons and assessments from home has never been easier. Students have access to me and to the learning material both at school and away.

Vorteile

I enjoy that students and I have a common place to connect for learning. We use the calendar to stay on task and we use the message feature to stay in contact. I am able to share resources with all learners and curate collections of learning materials for the learners to access as they wish. What I need the most as a teacher is time. Itslearning is so convenient to use that it gives me back the time that I need to be creative and enjoy the other aspects of my day!

Nachteile

I look forward to itslearning becoming more and more user-friendly as developers work closely with educators to meet our unique needs.

Christina
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 28.2.2023

You make the right choice!

As the one, who's responsable for the administration and support at our school for over 7 years now, i can honestly say, that I never had second thoughts.

Vorteile

I really love the usability andnall the features. itslearning makes my life so much easier every day.

Nachteile

Sometimes, there are minor bugs, and the support couldn't always solve the problem fast.You can post own ideas for improvement on the ideas portal, but aren't always lucky enough, that your idea is picked for development. For instance, I really miss the opportunity to make checklists.

Peter
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.2.2023

Excellent Learning Platform

Vorteile

An easy-to-use platform with lots of possibilities. The planning tool helps to get a good overview of the course. I really like the Office 365 integration. The mobile app is also appreciated by the students. The support works great and the product is continuously developing.

Nachteile

The automated integration with student info system can take some time to configure but fortunately the support works well.

Antwort von itslearning

Thank you very much for your review, Peter! We are always updating our platform and mobile app, and we are glad it supports you and your students well :)

Beantwortet am 23.2.2023
Isto
Isto
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.2.2023

Ecosystem of learning

In a rapidly changing world, itslearning offers an adaptable and easily adaptable tool for our educational institution.

Vorteile

You can easily concentrate everything needed for learning and teaching in one place. Learning hub.

Nachteile

itslearning is suitable for all school levels, but sometimes that "middle ground" can also be a disadvantage.

Antwort von itslearning

Thank you for your kind review, Isto :)
It is a rapidly changing world indeed and we strive to adapt to our customers changing needs ����

Beantwortet am 23.2.2023
Mehessa
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.12.2023

LMS pratique pour les enseignants

étant un enseignant et ingénieur de formation, j'ai accompagné une équipe d'enseignants dans la prise en mains de cette cette plateforme. Ils s'agissait des formations sur la structuration des contenus et leur mise en ligne sur itslearning

Vorteile

itslearning est un LMS très pratique permettant non seulement aux enseignants et l'équipe d'accompagnement (directeur) de suivre l'évolution des apprenants, mais il offre aussi la possibilité aux parents de faire les suivi de leur enfant. son utilisation est très simple avec une interface qu'on peut modifier à tout moment selon les niveau des apprenants afin que le contenu soit plus attractif.

Nachteile

le coût est un peu élevé et la durée de l'essaie est trop court.

Joni
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2023

Eas& efficient LMS

We are using itslearning as learning platform; courses, assignments, tests etc. We are planning to make all our courses go through itslearning, thus making data analysis efficient and easy.

Vorteile

Itslearning is very easy to use and has good tools for analysing course data. It has multiple different tools and functions to choose from. The company listens its customers and constantly improves the product.

Nachteile

The older, outdated functions sometimes cause trouble.

Antwort von itslearning

Thank you for your review Joni! We are happy to listen to our customers and to provide a good service & platform :)

Beantwortet am 23.2.2023
Mona
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.2.2023

Great tool for learning

Itslearning works stably. Problems in working with the platform are very rare. The platform can be adapted to the teacher's pedagogy and IT skills. The overview with status and assessment makes it easy for all students to work towards their knowledge goals.

Vorteile

Easy to use for both teachers and students. It is easy to navigate and change, and there are many opportunities to adapt and develop the content to different needs.

Nachteile

Creating reports to get good statistics to use for follow-up for principals is not simple. Here we usually need to use support.

Anders
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.2.2023

Training for crime prevention

Vorteile

It is quite easy to get a grip. Familiarty feeling with the itslearning office i Malmö. Short time for support issues.

Nachteile

I'd like to see a sort of "green light" if the participants are online. Maybe some more integrated digital functions, i.e. recording lectures within instead of using PowerPoint.

Antwort von itslearning

Hi Anders, thank you for your kind review! We are glad you are happy with the itslearning value for money ����

Beantwortet am 23.2.2023
Marcel
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2023

iL: An essential part of daily life at this institution

Vorteile

easy of use: checking attendance of my students in other courses, setting up groups, supplying them with digital material, using asynchronous testing capabilities, easy of contact to colleagues, students and staff

Nachteile

None that come to mind; we are not missing any critical tools or functions at the moment

Antwort von itslearning

Thank you Marcel for your review! We are glad to hear that our platform is essential for your institution and that it supports your students well ����

Beantwortet am 23.2.2023
Heather
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.2.2018

Glad we made the switch

For a while, the product was very dated looking, but after we switched to the "Modern" version I can say that it is leaps and bounds better. There is also a fairly steep learning curve that is required when using the software, it is not as basic as Google Classroom or a competitor LMS, but it does SO much more that it makes sense that it might take a bit longer to figure out how to use it to its full potential.

Vorteile

It is hands down the most powerful and versatile tool that we evaluated when deciding to choose a LMS. There is an enormous amount of features and functionalities that are possible to use, and the company worked with us to prioritize some must-haves into their upcoming releases. They have excellent customer support and are always helpful when we submit inquiries.

Antwort von itslearning

Thank you Heather!

We're proud of the user experience, which many teachers consider to be a huge time-saver.

All the best

Beantwortet am 6.8.2019
Rebecca
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 6.4.2021

Tricky to navigate

It's okay. I prefer Moodle which is what I use to learn. I think the system is a little bit complicated. But I like that it has messaging for my students to use when they need to drop a line in the middle of working on something. I also like the ability to send feedback continuously on projects and the ability to send feedback like "Hey I noticed that you did not complete this..."

Vorteile

I like that the product enables me to add a variety of resources, including meetings, embedded material, videos, links to warm ups, etc.

Nachteile

I do not like that the site has so many different areas where information can be found- Overview, Plans and Resources. So students can navigate away and with at home learning, it's difficult to get them back, especially for those who have a challenge with technology.

Carina
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 20.2.2023

VET and ItsLearning

Gets better as you learn how to use it

Vorteile

Possibility to develop future tools, allows visual overview

Nachteile

A bit complicated to install and get starten, lack of modell.

Antwort von itslearning

Thank you for your honest review, Carina :)
We are working hard to improve our platform and services. Please check out our support pages and contacts for any questions you have on implementation and use: https://itslearning.com/global/support/ ����

Beantwortet am 23.2.2023
Joakim
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.2.2023

A very dynamic LMS with focus on intuitive interface that is easy to use and time saving

It just works. We can focus on pedagogical quality

Vorteile

The interface and how it really saves time for both teachers and students. The collaboration with Google is also very important.

Nachteile

Sorry to say I can't think of any thing right now.

Kelly
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 23.6.2019

itslearning review

poor

Vorteile

Easy to sign on to and that is about it.

Nachteile

It is often difficult to upload assignments and exam taking is a total disaster. After writing the exam, the results are not uploaded. This program could be so much better.

Antwort von itslearning

Kelly

I'm sorry that you had a poor experience with itslearning. This is not typical. In fact, we often hear many positive comments about the assignment capabilities specifically.

Perhaps you can show us the specific workflow that is causing problems and we can see what can be done. My contact info will be sent to you.

Thanks
Tom

Beantwortet am 6.8.2019
Alan
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 12.12.2019

It is fine.

Vorteile

This software works and does exactly what it is suppose to do and does it every time. It is accessible and has a ton of features. I can use it to easily make, distribute and grade assignments for my classes and those features work really well. There are also a ton of other options that all work exactly as claimed and are very functional.

Nachteile

It isn't the most intuitive program for students to use. A lot of time there are needless steps to get to features or they are repetitive. For example, I don't see much value between the groups and classes options as they are kind of the same thing.

Karen
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 17.12.2019

Useful software

Vorteile

I like the instant messaging feature which allows students to ask questions outside class.

I also like the ease of editing content.

Nachteile

Would like to be offered more tutorials so that I better understand the features of itsLearning

John
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.10.2017

Good system that is beginning to show its strengths

Vorteile

It is a true end-to-end LMS system with far advanced capabilities compared to bigger-named competitors

Nachteile

Some inconsistency in user experience - some dated visualizations - certain areas are over architected and could benefit from simplicity in ease-of-use

Antwort von itslearning

Thanks John!

We're quite proud of the refined user experience, the level of integration with cloud apps like G Suite and Office, and continued enhancement of our advanced capabilities.

All the best

Beantwortet am 6.8.2019
Staffan
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.2.2023

More high education than lower

Good support, openminded personel when the need of contact.

Vorteile

Initially the product was perfect for us. As time goes by, other modules who we needed was missing or not a part of the product. Its learning has developed new modules along the need we have, but the pace or speed for these could be faster.

Nachteile

That it doesn´r support the lower grades in swedish school. More suitable for higer levels of education.The licensing, when a small overdraft occurs, the "penalty is a larger number of licenscost.

Erika
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.12.2019

Itslearning Helps My Classroom Work Smarter, Not Harder

I love it and my students feel empowered because we create our course pages together, not only as a class, but we also got to Skype Itslearning creators so the students could give feedback to the creators on their ideas for the newest platform and what they chose is what is now available.

Vorteile

I like the Google integration with my drive, which allows me to send a document to students and their edits will be saved in a folder for me to assess. I also really like the quick messaging system so that I can communicate with students as if I were texting them, but it's through the context of school. Finally, I like the assessments because it allows me to add digital tests and students get immediate results.

Nachteile

I don't like that the testing mode doesn't work on Chromebooks, allowing my students to open other tabs and Google test answers while taking a test.

33 Bewertungen