Iterable Erfahrungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Iterable

Iterable ist eine Marketing-Automation-Plattform, die Funktionen zur Verwaltung von Kampagnen zur Nutzerinteraktion über mehrere Kanäle hinweg bietet, die auf dynamischen Workflows basieren. Nutzer können Segmente basierend auf...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Iterable durchsuchen

51 von 51 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Alan
Alan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.9.2020

Fantastic email marketing software with great workflows

Overall we've had a very positive experience with Iterable that has given me autonomy over email marketing and have had not to rely too much on developers to help me achieve my email marketing goals.

Vorteile

The WYSIWYG editor for emails is really nice because I can build emails without any code and make them look on brand and functional. The workflow tool is also really powerful for building automatic campaigns that continually perform well.

Nachteile

Iterable feels like it just slow sometimes. Loading campaigns, saving templates, navigating to different parts of the software. If the pages and elements loaded faster it would feel a lot more snappy.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2022

Leading the marketing automation pack

Vorteile

There is no one tool in marketing automation that is perfect, but Iterable checks the most boxes today out of any of them. Customer support is fantastic. Segmentation is fantastic. UI is improving. The tool's overall power for users with little technical background is superb.

Nachteile

I think the reporting tools could be a bit better. Supports MMS through Twilio would also be a huge bonus.

Ciro
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.4.2024

Multi-Channel Marketing simplified

Multi-Channel Marketing has eased our marketing experience while it ensures that we reach all our customers and potential ones at the same time. Also,

Vorteile

Marketing automation is a great feature in Iterable which ensures that you never lose any marketing chance you have

Nachteile

It is quite pricey
So many clicks to get where you want

Die besten Alternativen zu Iterable

Kim
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 28.11.2019

Rainbows and unicorns promised

Automatic blame deflection of any issues we've raised, canned responses and total failure to meet promised value

Vorteile

Cart abandoner targeting promised, non-engineer self-service of complex marketing and retargeting campaigns.

Nachteile

Blaming Segment for failure to merge anonymous events with identified users, blaming Segment for integration failures that caused significant loss of data. Awful limitations of workflows. No ability of non-engineers to actually successfully self-service on pretty much any features. Zero interest on actually enabling us to leverage the service to create value

Mbiuki
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.4.2024

The Accuracy of Iterable Makes It a Perfect Marketing System

Vorteile

This marketing system is so organized and powerful to use.
Iterable meets our marketing requirements, which helps us in pushing our brand.

Nachteile

I do not see difficulties when marketing our brand using Iterable.
Iterable is amazing.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.10.2023

Great Tool for CRM Beginners

When I first started using Iterable at my new job, I wasn't a fan. The capabilities were restricted especially in terms of analytics compared to other CRM tools. However, over the last 3 years, they have been adding new features slowly and catching up to other tools. My main problem with Iterable is regarding its UX and usability. As an everyday user, I find Iterable hard to use as you need too many clicks to achieve anything you are doing. I work fast and need to be able to generate campaigns swiftly. Iterable doesn't allow this and you sometimes need to click 5-6 different buttons to open a window.

Vorteile

It is a simple tool that's easy to use and easy to figure out. Great for simple use cases. Email template building experience and features are better than other CRM tools.

Nachteile

The platform is very click-dependant, meaning that you need so many clicks to perform a single function. Navigation is complex. Doesn't allow much flexibility when setting up campaigns.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.4.2018

Easy to use with potential for powerful customization

Overall, I would definitely recommend Iterable. As much as SFMC and others have dominated the market, their data structures and backend setup are more archaic and not easily scalable without custom implementation (SFMC frequently has to shuffle databases around based on client volume since many share instances and the larger ones can take an entire instance down). Although I think Iterable has some catching up to do in terms of more robust customization capabilities, and certain platform capabilities, I still think it's an innovative new tool that has a promising future to bring more powerful function than the old school platforms can keep up with.

Vorteile

The interface is intuitive and easy to use. Having no prior experience, I was able to jump in quickly and navigate through setting up an email blast within a day. The object based data setup is also easy and intuitive to understand, despite coming from a traditional "relational tables" platform and background.

Nachteile

There are certain key features of an Email Platform that I find lacking for Iterable. Nothing show stopping, but things that I would have thought would be intuitively built in: no auto-suppression can be applied based on send classification (transactional vs. marketing), basic date comparison logic is not available (should be easy for eng to build, given they just need to set additional functions), no re-usable global content blocks available (think of SFMCs Content Areas, where you can house snippets of code, or static html, and wherever needed pull that content in to multiple emails, without having to recreate the same code over and over again - universal footer, header, etc).

Raja
Raja
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.5.2018

Great innovative, growing product and highly recommended.

This product helps us daily with our email marketing needs.

Vorteile

What I like is since I started using Iterable, the product has been evolving and getting more innovative. I enjoy the workflow section on the UI. I enjoy when my team needs product enhancements, they are willing to hear our needs out and work on improving. I like the great customer success team and always helping us. Finally, the upper management and when in need being available to get in discussion with any further needs we might have.

Nachteile

I would really like the segmentation piece to be improved. I would like to work with Iterable on needs here as I have found many flaws that I have iterated, but yet not gotten solved. Like searching for a number of campaigns that are similar all at once instead of doing OR's with tons of campaign ids. To be able to query a full workflow.

Sara
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Iterable Review

Vorteile

I liked Iterable for its user-friendly interface, seamless deployment, robust workflow features, and the simplicity it offered in creating segments and targeting specific audiences.

Nachteile

One drawback of Iterable was the difficulty in reporting. It lacked the capability to easily generate comprehensive stats, especially for creating reports across multiple campaigns and comparing different variations.

Oparanya
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.4.2024

Iterable Is a Great Customer Engagement Solution

Vorteile

I like the effectiveness of Iterable, which is an amazing customer engagement solution.
Iterable has been reliable and easy to implement.

Nachteile

The features of Iterable are so amazing.
I have no reasons to dislike Iterable.

Mohamed
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2023

Uncomplicated tools to ensure the effective reach of marketing campaigns

Iterable has helped us organize marketing activities and improve their tracking methods. Iterable's advanced technologies also enable us to efficiently classify potential customers so that we can provide them with the information that best suits their needs.

Vorteile

Iterable's easy-to-use interface helps us prepare and run marketing campaigns better, as we can also customize several different funnels to ensure we meet the needs of all potential customers. Iterable enables us to segment processes, ensuring that customers can access all the details they need. The ready-made templates are perfect, and we can easily customize them to fit the content we want to present. The reports also provide all the details of the processes, including the actual reach rate, so that we can assess the actual interaction and identify areas for improvement.

Nachteile

We had some issues with integration with other apps that we need to manage workflow and monitor customer contact, and the Iterable support team helped us find the best way to connect with the rest of the apps as well as manage all operations related to our marketing campaigns from one platform.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.6.2020

Rare Gem

We use Iterable every day to protect the sender reputation of our clients doing mass mailing. Couldn't do without.

Vorteile

It's rare that a software company like Iterable has such helpful customer support. Even in silly questions with help on mocking up emails, they are so willing to help and fix the problem we are experiencing. Great direct integrations with gravity forms and even better workflows!

Nachteile

Only complaint with iterable is you do not have the ability to recall a send. Wish the emails went out a bit slower in case of emergency... or at least wish you had the option to slow down send times.

Brent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.8.2022

Iterable - Marketing Automation Review

Overall it is a very good product with good support and with a good product road map it can be top of its class.

Vorteile

Custom events are scalable and extremely custom

Nachteile

The reporting needs updated on what can be queried to report on

Anita
Anita
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2018

Impressed with the breadth of functionality

Vorteile

We chose Iterable based on the strength of its API and its ability to handle a multi-million list size. As a marketer, Iterable has a number of powerful advanced features that make it easy for me to perform segmentation, write workflows and run multivariate tests. The support team is beyond amazing; they are knowledgeable and go out of their way to ensure their customers succeed.

Nachteile

Our engineers get a bit frustrated about some of the technical limitations. For example, certain types of API calls are currently centered around the individual user vs. a particular list (meaning that Iterable is designed to ping your server X million times for each user on a list vs. 1 X for the list itself). That said, the Iterable product team is very responsive to customer feedback, and this shortcoming is on the short-term roadmap to be fixed.

Jr
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.9.2022

Iterable - Email send and receive

Overall, I really love to use Iterable because this software is really user-friendly.

Vorteile

I really like the support team of this software. To be honest, this software is not that hard to learn but there are times that you feel like your at the end of the road and cannot get the outcome you need to have for your report but there's their support who will share some tips and tricks and sometimes links from their support page/help docs.

Nachteile

I only dislike the part of the software where the user fields sometimes looks confusing as there are lots of details that can be found in it.

Ciprian
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2020

A developer oriented alternative to Mailchimp

Vorteile

It has a slew of options and ways of creating audiences and targeting users via categories, funnels, actions and events. The API is very complex and a bit difficult to use if you don't contact the support every day.

Nachteile

Little documentation and long waiting times for tickets and support requests.

Whitney
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2018

Love using Iterable!

Vorteile

Iterable's interface is intuitive, clean and easy to use. List management is so much easier than other tools, updating and maintaining lists is no longer a pain. The reporting tool is super easy. You can aggregate multiple campaigns and specific time ranges with ease.

Nachteile

The main con I have with this tool is how cumbersome it is to upload photos. There are multiple back and forth steps and the process as whole could be a lot easier. I think this is something they are aware of and are working on, however.

Molly
Molly
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2018

Powerful tool, worth the hike up the learning curve

Vorteile

Once you understand Iterable, it's life changing. Being new to the email marketing game and moving over from a clunky and buggy predecessor, Iterable is devastatingly powerful. The User Segmentation feature is a quick and efficient way to find the exact audience you're looking for. Workflows simplify life in ways I didn't know I needed.

Nachteile

Iterable does have a very steep learning curve, the first few weeks of using it were rough. Occasionally the HTML editor's interface annoys me with too many scroll bars and way too much to scroll through, but that's just a matter of getting used to making sure your mouse is in the correct position.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.9.2018

Best marketing platform

Vorteile

Would recommend over any other platform. Great product for a great value. We use it for all our clients and it delivers far superior service than any of its competitors that we have tried.

Nachteile

Their API goes down occasionally. Usually not to a significant determinant, and they give us fair warning each time, but it can be annoying.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 19.9.2018

Iterable has a lot of potential

Vorteile

The interface is fairly user friendly. Setting up workflows based on events, recurring lists or api posts is also fairly intuitive. The customer success team seems open to feedback and submitting tickets.

Nachteile

The thing that frustrates my team the most with Iterable is the lack of consistency between functionality. Of course, you don't realize what's missing until it's gone but, while Iterable has made considerable strides in the reporting suite. The basic daily export of subscriber status is still seemingly too tall of an ask. While the success team seems open to feedback and submitting tickets, there is often an absence of follow through.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.12.2021

Easy and powerful

Vorteile

It empowers email marketers to launch campaigns effortlessly. Everything is intuitive to use, from campaign planning, template set-up, automation workflow constructing, database management, and analytics overview. Iterable has helped me launch several large, complex campaigns successfully.

Nachteile

Looking forward to seeing progress in improving the newly-launched product features, such as send-time optimization and brand affinity.

Paul
Paul
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2021

State of the art email campaign tool

Vorteile

Iterable is a beautiful tool that I've been using for a couple of years for email marketing. The list management, template design, and custom workflows features are easy to use and powerful.

Nachteile

I feel the reporting is the one weak point, there can be much improvement here.

Tim
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 30.4.2019

Iterable Marketing Platform

Vorteile

Easy to use platform with cross channel marketing. Open API that allows for various integrations and to work seamlessly with all your programs.

Nachteile

Like any platform sometimes processed are delayed. More information when maintence is being performed would be useful.

Sheel
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 15.9.2018

A lot of cutting edge features, maybe too advanced

Vorteile

The behavioral based segmentation features are very powerful and put a lot of power from the engineering/analytics teams into the marketing team. Behavioral based segmentation, dynamic lists, and large workflows all have a lot flexibility but that can cause errors in incorrect lists/segments/emails.

Nachteile

An ESP has to encompass so many features to be useful and there are some that Iterable doesn't have or have just recently launched, such as an analytics dashboard to see how campaigns are performing against each other. Iterable has definitely focused on the advanced segmentation and workflows, but still has to build a lot of other core features that email marketers will find necessary.

Andrew
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2017

Iterable is great! Great for marketing for agencies

Email marketing

Vorteile

I like that it's incredibly easy to use. As opposed to a software like salesforce thats much less user friendly, iterable is super simple, but still lots of features.

Nachteile

There are a few issues sometimes with the third party drag and drop feature, but other than that I haven't ran into any big issues.

51 Bewertungen