ALM/Quality Center Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ALM/Quality Center

Micro Focus ALM/Quality Center ist eine Lifecycle-Management-Lösung, die Unternehmen beim Anforderungsmanagement, bei der Prüfung und der Entwicklung in einer agilen Umgebung unterstützt. Die Lösung ist für Teams jeder Größe...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
3,9

Alle Bewertungen zu ALM/Quality Center Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
22 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu ALM/Quality Center durchsuchen

22 von 22 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Naveen
Naveen
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2021

Better Application Lifecycle Management tool in the market

Vorteile

It is a fairly easy to use application management tool available in the market which has features to track the status of a defect.

Nachteile

It would be better if we have an ability to create diagrams especially when we are dealing with complex defect created by Tester.

Antwort von OpenText

Thanks for giving ALM/Quality Center a very positive rating and pointing out it is easy to use. Regarding your comment on the ability to create diagrams, we are not sure what you are referring to. Could you share more details and which version you are using? You may check the online help: https://admhelp.microfocus.com/alm to see whether the latest version supports the feature you need, and if applicable submit an enhancement idea at https://community.microfocus.com/adtd/sws-qc/i/alm_qc_idea_exchange.

Ying Lei
Product Marketing Manager, Micro Focus ALM/Quality Center

Beantwortet am 25.5.2021
Per
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2022

Quality center is still going strong

Implemented it in 3 major organization, easy to learn is my major experience. An introduction to new users just take 20 min and then they are fully self going.
Worked some other systems where filter seems to be very complicated to implement in an easy way, non filters as good as QC. Compared to JAMA ....

Vorteile

-All features other ALM tool manufacturers claim is actually working better in QC
-Simplicity of using , you know where you are what you filter how you find thing through traces
-More advanced testplanning than all other tool (maybe except codebeamer)
- Easy adminstration
- easy to search and present during audits.
- remarkable possibilities with risk management IF some people just let their confusing ideas start from 0 again

Nachteile

Interface on Explorer
Not entirely web based
Feelgood appearance (Looks old)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jama Connect und codebeamer

Warum ALM/Quality Center gewählt wurde

Only requirements and got the "document" thinking.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ALM/Quality Center

Codebeamer i wanted use but it never happened
Judith
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 29.6.2022

ALM doesn't have the bang for the buck.

Vorteile

This software is great for tracking requirements and tests. It also tracks issues found, and when they are corrected. However, the reporting is clunky and not easy to work with.

Nachteile

Higher level review to give management insite into the project.

Die besten Alternativen zu ALM/Quality Center

Nitin
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2020

Test Management tool ALM

I am using ALM from more than 10 years , have seen many enhancements. I love this tool for test Management and highly recommend to other if you can manage the cost.
It’s an easy web based tool for requirements management, test planning, execution and defect reporting.

Vorteile

1. One solution for all Test Management (Test planning, execution and defect management)
2. Fast and reliable
3. Support end to end traceability
4. Integration with UFT automation tool.
5. Support upload using existing Excel test cases
6. Access management for various type of users
7. Web based tool
8. API available for automation

Nachteile

1. Sometime it failed to download components while opening in browser due to access level issue
2. Unfortunately, no support to major automation tool selenium
3. Can’t export attachments with test cases
4. High cost per user
5. If ALM is closed and if you reopen the same test it shows object locked
6. No support to update defect from excel. Except automation API

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Enterprise Architect und Jira

Warum ALM/Quality Center gewählt wurde

Bugzilla had limited options and was not capable for end to end test Management tool.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Bugzilla

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ALM/Quality Center

Perfect for end to end test management tool and quick support, reliable.

Antwort von OpenText

Thanks for the review & high rating. It provided helpful insights. You had cons I'd like to address
#1: If by access level you mean admin permissions, the ALM Client Launcher solved this: https://marketplace.microfocus.com/appdelivery/content/alm-client-launcher
#2: The Jenkins plugin enables you to run most types of tests, inc. Selenium & results are reflected in ALM: https://plugins.jenkins.io/hp-application-automation-tools-plugin/
#3: This is known & we'll address soon
#4: Depends on what you want to achieve. Our product has rich ALM functionality built in & high scalability, plus several editions to fit usage needs
#5: Contact customer support with this & provide details
#6: With Connect you can do so without using API. It includes a connector between Excel & ALM that allows you to map fields between the two: https://marketplace.microfocus.com/appdelivery/content/micro-focus-connect-core & https://marketplace.microfocus.com/appdelivery/content/micro-focus-connect-connectors

Beantwortet am 27.3.2020
Senthilkumar
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.12.2019

Best software life cycle management tool, worth to use

Holding large number of business users who use software systems to track their deliverables which is really challenging one. We designed and create folder structures in ALM modules and customized different workflow models to accommodate the business process, automation and performance testing. Synchronized company users along with ALM LDAP mechanism. Satisfying all business roles like business analysts, developers, Quality assurance and performance teams along with this single tool. Upgrading new version comes with new features and easy to upgrade the data without spending additional cost on application and database servers.

Vorteile

Below are salient features that makes life easy for any software professional -Traceability matrix, end to end traceability, integration with other market tools like JIRA, REST API to develop excel macro utilities, UFT integration, cross project customization, defect management process, Business excel addin to load the entities, risk based planning and execution, Corporate LDAP user management based on single sign on options, business process testing, Auto-pass license server configuration

Nachteile

Apart from high license cost, I see all the features are beneficial. Pointing a one feature that still not comfortable is version management - check out / check in entity.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira und qTest

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ALM/Quality Center

It has all software testing life cycle modules - requirement, testing, defect tracking, reporting compared with other market tools like blueprint, JIRA, etc.,

Antwort von OpenText

Hi Senthilkumar,

I reached out to Ying Lei, the product marketing manager for Micro Focus ALM. She wrote, in response: Thank you for taking the time to write a valuable review of our product, where you pointed out its many strengths. Your review indicates that your organization has upgraded to the latest version. I am glad to know that and appreciate your feedback. It not only lets us know how you feel about using the product, but also provides good information for organizations who are evaluating ALM tools. Thank you also for your feedback on the versioning feature. We will include it in future release planning.

Best regards
David Shephard
Program Manager, Customer Engagement at Micro Focus

Beantwortet am 14.1.2020
Joseph
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.8.2020

Does this tool keep up with the pace?

as a tool for managing STD and bugs - great.
when you need web access and control over the entire process - less

Vorteile

This tool will allow your team to run testing process in a very easy manor, once everything is ready for them in matter of STD.

Nachteile

the ability to monitor bugs and process is less than other options.
not competitive enough in matter of web page support for everywhere access

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ALM/Quality Center

company already had it as a paid product

Antwort von OpenText

Thanks for reviewing Micro Focus ALM/Quality Center, and making very positive comments on its Test Management aspect. Regarding your feedback on its Web interface, we're making process to address it. Web Runner is an ALM/QC web client introduced last year, and we are expanding its functionality step by step. Soon there will be a major release and by then Web Runner will have the following capabilities: Manual and automated test execution, Defect Management and ALM/QC dashboard access (read-only). We look forward to your upgrade to the latest version to maximize your gain from current investment.

Ying Lei, Product Marketing Manager, Micro Focus

Beantwortet am 1.9.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 25.6.2021

A Quality tool that lost its edge for Agile Development

Overall good, for non-agile products especially. It is a quality product that doesn't run into problems or issues - very enterprise-grade.

Vorteile

The way that the functionality is organized (requirements - plans - test - runs - reports) makes a lot of sense. The traceability across the phases of the release works really well.

Nachteile

It is just difficult to transpose the way this tool is organized to Agile sprints and releases. It requires substantial effort to make it work in an Agile environment.

Antwort von OpenText

Thanks for giving our product a very positive rating and pointing out it's enterprise-grade and has more robust functionality. You mentioned you need Agile functionality - you have the choice to use Micro Focus ALM Octane (see: https://www.microfocus.com/products/alm-octane/overview), or ALM/Quality Center with Jira integration (see: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4kleONygrbc&list=PLlUdEXI83_XpO-noDZHe0NtfaQ3lu_OG5&index=3). ALM Octane has not only full-fledged Agile and DevOps functionalities, but also test and quality management capabilities like ALM/Quality Center.

Beantwortet am 2.8.2021
Menaka
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 21.7.2020

Good project management tool

ALM Quality center was the first project management tool I ever used and was pretty impressed at first. We can use it right from requirement gathering to defect tracking for every single step.

Vorteile

I like that it was user friendly and was able to have all the details of every release of my project in one place. It was easy to access the test cases and execute testing on daily basis. Defect tracking was much efficient too.

Nachteile

I have faced some frequent outage and application was slow sometimes when there was too much load. Also, licensing issues and cost

Antwort von OpenText

Posted on behalf of Ying Lei, Product Marketing Manager for ALM/Quality Center: "Thanks for choosing ALM/Quality Center as your first project management tool, and for writing this review. You mentioned outage and performance issues encountered. I suggest you report this to customer support: https://www.microfocus.com/en-us/support/Quality%20Center%20Enterprise%20(QC)%20On%20Premises, so that they can help analyze what might be the cause. You may also do an analysis by yourself using the online ALM Adivsior tool at https://almadvisor.saas.microfocus.com/. I hope these issues will be solved soon and you will enjoy more with the product."

Beantwortet am 29.7.2020
Ricky
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 15.7.2021

Good software for test management

Overall good experience with project life cycle and defect Management.

Vorteile

Easy to use and very organized portal for defect and quality management for a project. Variety of Reporting options available.

Nachteile

Overall good software but looks bit heavy while loading and UI could be more user friendly and faster would have more helpful.

Antwort von OpenText

Thanks for giving ALM/Quality Center a high rating. Regarding the UI, we now have some new types of clients more friendly and lightweight. ALM Client Launcher (see: https://marketplace.microfocus.com/appdelivery/content/alm-client-launcher) is a Windows-based client that can completely replace the traditional ALM client and is much easier to maintain. The Web Runner (see: https://admhelp.microfocus.com/alm/en/15.5-15.5.1/online_help/Content/Web_Runner/main_menu.htm) is a pure web-based UI that you can use regardless of the browser and OS you use (Windows, MacOS and Linux all work). We're continuing adding more capabilities to the Web Runner, please stay tuned.

Beantwortet am 2.8.2021
Charan Raj
Charan Raj
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.3.2022

Most used Project management tool in IT industry

I strongly recommend for Large scale projects
It is very useful for time management, tasks , tracking, reporting everything is good

Vorteile

In ALM , I like features and integration with other softwares like HP UFT, Tosca and Loadrunner softwares
Easy to track project tasks
Backlogs
Log defects
Can schedule to run automation scripts

Nachteile

It's little expensive compared to other tools

Mallikarjuna
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.9.2020

Review on ALM quality center

It’s playing very vital role in software life cycle

Vorteile

Application life cycle management is very leading tool in software deployment program as its playing a vital role in capture the metrics on each and every story and make a track in Testing process and we can capture bug in development and assigned to respective peers

Nachteile

It’s easy traceable to development process and identify the issues and trace them through ALM

Antwort von OpenText

Hello Mallikarjuna.

We appreciate your product review as it relates to Micro Focus ALM/Quality Center, thanks for taking the time. Also, thanks for pointing out that ALM/QC plays a vital role in your software development lifecycle. Your pros, including your cons as you described them in your review, both look pretty positive. When you get a chance, could you please help us understand why you gave us a 2/10 for "Likelihood to Recommend?" Our goal is to assure the highest quality products and solutions for our customers. Thanks again!

Best regards,
Ying Lei

Beantwortet am 6.10.2020
Ana
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 7.1.2020

Good tool to have a centralized place for your application lifecycle

I find it a tool that is very useful and powerful when properly set up but is not as user-friendly as other similar tools out there.

Vorteile

ALM has a lot of features that allow teams to build better software, it has a lot of different options for reports: Dashboards, Excell reports, Word Reports, Graphs, KPI Analysis, Progress Status, etc.

Integrating ALM with Performance Center tools enables the tool to produce a complete overview of the progress in testing with minimum effort required to create the reports.

Nachteile

The customization of the tool is not straightforward, you do need to do a lot of trial and error and there are a lot of options that cannot be changed from the default values.

The guides and documentation is not as clear as it could be.

The customer support when dealing with technical issues takes time to reply and it takes a long time to get issues fixed.

Ganesh
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 12.8.2020

Efficient project management tool

I like that I can upload my test cases in excel to Quality center so I could upload my previous files and I can access all my test cases, requirements and defects in one place.

Vorteile

I like the ease of use with QC and it has end to end traceability. It is fast and reliable. Access management for various types of user is possible. Defect management works pretty well too.

Nachteile

It’s high cost and no support to major automation tool like selenium

Antwort von OpenText

Thanks for your review and your positive feedback on many of the functionalities of ALM/Quality Center. Regarding Selenium, it is supported through the Jenkins plugin "Micro Focus Application Automation Tools" - https://plugins.jenkins.io/hp-application-automation-tools-plugin/. This Jenkins plugin enables you to use most types of test tools, including Selenium. The test results are reflected in ALM/QC.

Ying Lei, Product Marketing Manager, Micro Focus

Beantwortet am 1.9.2020
Ramesh
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2022

ALM for Lifecycle , Test , Defect , Requirements , Release Management

My Experience With ALM has been good, I have used this product since Mercury days for almost 25 years now

Vorteile

ALM has evolved over the Years and has almost all the features that anyone would need. Has very good Integration Capability

Nachteile

Pricing of the Product is on the higher side discourages lot of customers shy away from it especially when there are other Low cost options available

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 31.5.2019

ALM Software

In our company we use test case for run and defect.

Vorteile

A multi-functional application that we use in our software testing processes. In our company we use test case for run and defect.

Nachteile

It is not very practical to use because the application is multifunctional

Antwort von OpenText

I wanted to say thank you for your feedback regarding Micro Focus ALM. Your comments are a little vague, but when we hear feedback like yours it often points to either the solution being more than required or there is a need for training. I'd really appreciate hearing more so that we can improve your experience with Micro Focus.

You can email me or contact your local Micro Focus representation; and you'll find some information on ALM training here: https://marketplace.microfocus.com/education

We look forward working with you.

Beantwortet am 10.6.2019
Sivasubramaniyan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2022

Useful tool for project management

This is our one stop place which is used for the entire complex project status with the day to day activity. We have the entire project life cycle, starting from requirement to Test plan to Test cases (on Test lab) to the defects. Multiple teams are onboarded and it is easy to use and track everything.

Vorteile

The ease of use with the tracking and the inbuild functionality of generating the reports

Nachteile

Mapping all the way from Requirement to Test plan to Test lab and finally the defects

Adnan
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.12.2017

A long time users review

This tool is an industry standard in the SDLC

Vorteile

The linking of defects to test runs is excellent. Any changes in mandatory fields or status of the defect triggers an e-mail and sent automatically to the user that the defect is assigned to. Also, ALM is considered to be an excellent auditing tool.

Nachteile

It's an awesome tool but it has one small issue: it takes a long while in the initialization process and a delay is noticeable when an incorrect password is entered during signin process.

Saranya
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.1.2020

Defect tracking tool ALM

Time saving while creating test report.

Vorteile

1. Defect tracking, test case execution status, requirement mapping all can been seen at one place.
2 Fast retrieval of data
3 Helps in daily defect management call.
4 Requirement matrix can be done easily.
5 Macros can be used. Easily automated.

Nachteile

1. Moving from AlM to excel option needs more improvement.

Mingmo
Mingmo
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.7.2018

A great tool to use for reporting QA metrics to the business.

Reporting metrics, organized structure, testing tool.

Vorteile

This software makes it easy to create a test set in an organized tree structure. Afterwards, you can grab metrics into any type of graph you would like.

Nachteile

I really dislike how it is only supported on internet explorer. It would be nice if it were supported on other platforms that is least buggy.

Shwethashri
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.7.2020

ALM review

Vorteile

1. Easy Maintenance of test cases, test plan and test lab w
2. Integration of QTP with BPT framework with alm was smooth.

Nachteile

1. BPT components loading and unloading was taking more time.
So Test execution of BPT flows from alm was time consuming

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 26.1.2023

Software per analisi qualità

Vorteile

Un'applicativo validissimo che permettere di gestire in maniera consona dei progetti con realizzazione di cartelle per Test Case e per la loro tracciabilità

Nachteile

Nessun aspetto da valutare in maniera negativa

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 10.9.2020

Effective test management tool

I am very pleased with the tool. It is robust and feature rich; providing many configuration options. Perhaps too many which can become confusing and cumbersome.

Vorteile

It allows for efficient and effective test script, execution and defect management; all within one tool. I've been using the defect management tool for more than a decade.

Nachteile

Like most things, it requires knowledge of the tool in advance and planning to properly configure it for its most effective use.

22 Bewertungen