Gatekeeper Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Gatekeeper

Gatekeeper ist eine cloudbasierte Anbieter- und Kontaktmanagementlösung. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören automatisierte Tools für Warnungen, Anpassung und Kollaboration sowie Integrationen mit anderer Software. Nu...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Gatekeeper durchsuchen

68 von 68 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Edwin
Edwin
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.10.2019

Great contract Management Tool

Since the beginning, Gatekeeper team was super professional and provide us with an unique solutions that fit our expectations.

Vorteile

It is pretty simple to use and flexible for set up, the main strenght is the versatility of the solutions offered within.

Nachteile

Nothing, the support is amazing and the implementation team was great, i think that the implementation time can be shorter, but anyways it is pretty good.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Conga Contracts

Warum Gatekeeper gewählt wurde

Dolphin was not the complete solution we wanted for the company, it was highly unstable in our O365 enviroment

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Gatekeeper

was a perfect fit for our demands
Kunal
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.1.2022

Gate-Keeper Use

Overall very good as the system is easy to use and intuitive. The customer service team has been great at supporting with queries and requests, in particular [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who has gone above and beyond with requests needed and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] who has been great with demos of the system. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has also been fantastic at showing other capabilities of the system.

Vorteile

Its easy to use which makes it easier for me as an administrator to teach others. Its good as a repository to store all documents. The customer service team has been very supportive.

Nachteile

The vendor portal is something we are looking into but from the demo its possible there might be some issues with the way policy approvals are made by stakeholders in the approval chain (something GK are working on). This has not put us off the software and we are still very interesting in using this in the future. Some of the way contract data is captured is a little clunky an could be improved

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP Ariba

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Gatekeeper

Easier, more cost effective and less clunky than Ariba for our stakeholders to use.
Tom
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2024

Great solution that helped us in our digital journey

Very happy with the use of Gatekeeper! An excellent platform that has become the foundation of our contract management throughout the company.

Vorteile

Easy to implement, can cover all the basic requirements but can easily be extended in so many ways if you need it.

Nachteile

rather limited to no presence in continental Europe

Die besten Alternativen zu Gatekeeper

kana
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 10.3.2024

Easy,user-friendly and great tool

Overall experience has been smooth and easy. Lots of support from the Gatekeeper support team and [sensitive content hidden] from New Zealand.

Vorteile

Definitely a good option for small to medium sized firms thinking about contract DBMS and its related services with lots of integration extension options with Docusign, Workato etc.
ability to add conditional customizable fields
Create customized workflows
Can integrate to Power BI
Easy to use from an admin and a user perspective
Good support from the Gate Keeper Team
Quick implementation

Nachteile

unable to edit core/mandatory Gate Keeper fields (atleast the ability to change the name and where it is placed)

Fabien
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 2.2.2024

Review Gatekeeper

Very positive - simplicity of the system well adapted to small organisations

Vorteile

The system is intuitive and easy to use.

Nachteile

Not customizable enough. The system of permissions should be more flexible

Daniel
Daniel
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2022

Gatekeeper at 10x Banking

We've now got all of our supplier and contract work in progress and finalised agreements in one place, with automations built in so we never miss anything.

It's given us insights on how long it takes to get suppliers live and on contract.

It's given the entire business visibility of our supply chain.

Vorteile

Gatekeeper radically improved our capability regarding the onboarding of new suppliers and the management of our contracts.

Workflow management is a game changer. To create workflows that get you from the start to finish (we use a few for Supplier Onboarding including Due Diligence, Contract review and signature, File Expiry management of key documents from our suppliers, and renewals to automate that process) of any task.

The ease of finding any document or even specific clauses within the contract is effortless.

Nachteile

There is an abundance of data in Gatekeeper but at times, it can be difficult to extract or visualise data sets to compare data. This is more problematic on the spend module but overall, we've found the reporting capabilities and real time use of the product to far outweigh this.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Docusign, Icertis Contract und Ironclad
Anna
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2023

Gatekeeper - Great system for Contract Management

Time saving. It is quick and easy to locate a Supplier and view a Contract rather than scrolling through hundreds of emaills or searching for saved documents on your PC. Gatekeeper is a safe storage system for all of your secure documents.
I have found all members of the Gatekeeper team very helpful, professional and easy to approach!

Vorteile

Gatekeeper is an excellent platform to store all documentation for each individual Supplier for your business. It is extremely user friendly. The system triggers advanced notifications to alert you when a Contract is due for renewal or an annual review, which can be easily set up to ensure that a Contract is never overdue.
The emailing function is good. You can email Business Owners direct from Gatekeeper. All emails are stored within the individual Supplier card.

Nachteile

Once a document has been uploaded to Gatekeeper, you cannot rename or resave to a PDF. This would be a useful tool for main administrators.

Paul
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.12.2023

Gatekeeper contract management system

Fantastic system which has been invaluable to the business since it's implementation over 5 years ago.

Vorteile

Gatekeeper as brought all our contracts into one environment, allowing stakeholders, Procurement & legal teams to find, review and action agreements.

Nachteile

Workflows can be a bit tricky to set up, unless you pay for additional resource from GK.

Manfred
Manfred
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.6.2018

The software is in a different league when compared to the competition.

Vorteile

Clear, concise, quick and straightforward GUI. High level of user adoption in first use.
High level of customization allowed while maintaining a robust core.
Mobile interface works as good as normal web interface.
A great team of experienced support people who actually listen and act upon suggestions and even implementing them in the final product. There bug fixing capacity is very quick. We have seen some happen in days after noticing them.
Some features are: When you send a message via Gatekeeper to a supplier their response will also be captured in the tool including any attachments. That allows for a robust audit trail.
Customizable workflows that allows for delegation of responsibilities within your organization.

Nachteile

It's more costly when compared to competitors but it's also much more product for the money.
The supplier portal suggested for us not only onboarding of new suppliers but also a supplier maintaining its own compliance data. At the time of writing this is not yet possible.
At this moment e-signing and redlining is not yet available.

Catherine
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.3.2024

Gatekeeper

Very good. Will make a huge difference to our onboarding and contract management processes.

Vorteile

Easy to use and has lots of possibilities.

Nachteile

Finding help in the Help Centre. Not easy to find what you are looking for by searching.

Christina
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2022

Vendor & Contract Management Efficiencies with Gatekeeper

The sales process was excellent. We have an amazing AE that is extremely helpful, patient, and responsive. The implementation process is more difficult than expected and we are hitting up against barriers of our plan fairly frequently, which is pretty frustrating. Overall support has been excellent.

Vorteile

What drew us to this solution is that it met all of our top requirements in a single system - this solution drives efficiencies with both vendor and contract management and has an included partner portal where our vendors can submit information to kickoff the relationship, to maintain records as contacts change, to view contracts, and to submit due diligence information. We like that there is an ability to create custom fields on the fly in most sections as well.

Nachteile

The reporting is not as robust as we had hoped. There are several pre-made reports that you can leverage, but there isn't an ability to create our own reports leveraging all of the different fields in the system. We also ended up having to purchase additional features that we needed, but weren't included in the plan that fit our company's record size. It is also priced very uniquely - by contracts and vendors v. by users. This could be ok if a company had limited records, but we have a lot, so pricing went up quickly. In addition, we thought we could decrease the record amount by nesting amendments and SOWs into the master contract record, but we can't do that as workflows have to create a new full contract record.

Jessica
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.2.2023

Pro-Gatekeeper

I have been extremely satisfied in my experience with Gatekeeper, which has been approximately 3 years now. I know they are there to answer any questions I may have, and have seen many improvements to the product since becoming a customer (including several that I have asked for).

Vorteile

Integration was easy, it has a very user-friendly interface, and it is easy to learn. Gatekeeper listens to their customers when they have ideas for improvements and base their work on customer requests. They provide quick and knowledgeable support. This software has made contract and vendor management much easier to manage.

Nachteile

The only things I can say are missing are initialing in the e-signature capability, but it can be solved with DocuSign integration; and the ability to archive vendor contacts/users, but this can be solved by labeling them as something obviously not correct such as "Outdated Contact."

Kristof A
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2022

A great CMS

Vorteile

Gatekeeper allows us, as an MSP, to onboard, contract and monitor suppliers across our different customers in various great and easy to use kanban workflows and views. It gives a great first impression to our suppliers during an onboarding, allows us to capture all the required information and documents in an easy to complete form. The eNegotiate function, allowing us to send out pre-filled contract templates and having them finalized and eSigned all in one platform gives us back time we can spend on servicing our customers. I would truly recommend giving Gatekeeper a try, if you are looking for an easy to use CMS that keeps on developing itself constantly as well. Also the quite fast implementation time was an added value for us, and the support helpdesk always delivers.

Nachteile

It's always personal and you'll get a different answer from each single user, but for us the only thing currently missing is a mass e-mail option (e.g. based on a certain field value of suppliers), as well as the ability to bulk-push a set of more than one contract or document to a certain suppliers, as an onboarding is often not only about signing a contract but also to provide our suppliers with certain information about our customers and various other documents, related to an onboarding or not, but useful to provide it to them via Gatekeeper as part of it

Jessica
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.5.2020

Gatekeeper Review

Gatekeeper has been a super helpful tool for our company in streamlining our contract management and approval process. Especially given our transition to remote work with the pandemic, I'm not quite sure what we would have done if we had not made this transition. We are very thankful for the tool and for all of the support we receive from the company.

Vorteile

The integration was fairly simple. Easy to use. Customer service is friendly, knowledgeable and responsive.

Nachteile

It would be great if the e-sign location was accurate based on the signer's location, if the time stamp was accurate based on the time zone of the signers/users, and if the Word to PDF document conversion didn't alter the look and text of the document so much. Other than those things, no complaints.

Antwort von Gatekeeper

Thank you so much for the great review, Jessica. We really appreciate your support and the opportunity to partner with you.
One of our product team will reach out to you to discuss and look to resolve the eSign IP and timestamp issue you raised. There are a number of reasons this can be the case due to the use of VPNs and similar. We also have some exciting developments regarding our Microsoft partnership to share.

Beantwortet am 2.6.2020
Jamie
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.3.2023

Purchasing Gatekeeper

To date we've had a very positive experience with the product and the people providing assistance to us. The product has enabled us to move along maturity levels and move towards procurement. There are lots of helpful things within Gatekeeper which facilitate onboarding and maintaining contracts and I'd highly recommend the product.

Vorteile

It's an easy to use system which is highly logical and enables us to onboard Vendors in a straightforward fashion.

Nachteile

There are small fixes within the tool which limit the ease of use such as deleting contracts as well as role permissions. The permissions are currently a little clunky and could be refined to move towards a more structured approach.

Guru
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2016

It is my job to find the best technology in Financial Services - I selected Gatekeeper

As a Technologist, I review the market for leading Financial Services institutions looking for the very best technology in the market. It's my job to ensure we select best-in-class cloud solutions that combine an intuitive interface within an Enterprise grade, scalable and robust solution. I also need to ensure adherence to rigorous security standards that are demanded by our industry and integration of a chosen solution within the client's ecosystem of applications.

Following a detailed review of the market, shortlisting and formal procurement process, Gatekeeper stood out as the class-leading vendor and contract management solution based on the feature set and flexibility of the application. The current solution available and the overall vision is compelling.

We conducted a granular security review including our own penetration testing. It is clear from the output of this process that security is at the very core of the Gatekeeper application. This cannot be underestimated as we all move to the cloud.

We worked with Gatekeeper to implement their solution quickly and effectively across the organization. A seamless integration with OneLogin has made provisioning and user access simple and highly effective. User adoption is high and we look forward to expanding the use of the solution to their Portal Technology.

The Gatekeeper Customer Success Team and Technical support are, like the solution itself, the highest standard we have found in the industry today.

I have no hesitation in strongly recommending Gatekeeper.

Vorteile

- Usability
- Ease of use
- Integration

Nachteile

None

Cynthia
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2019

wnDirect/Asendia UK use of Gatekeeper

Though we have not yet switched on some of the new services, we look forward to solving a whole range of manual bottlenecks and gaps in our business with the Gatekeeper tools. We will soon integrate our own supplier performance data against contract performance standards to allow our supplier management team proactive visibility of when contractual sanctions can be applied.

Vorteile

Ease of use of the system itself, client service and help is outstanding and realistic to the needs of businesses in different sectors. The diversity of services performed that can be useful to scale and automate so many facets of a business other than the legal team's needs, and more relevant and useful services are developed and added by Gatekeeper regularly.

Nachteile

Everything about the software is great. Unfortunately the manual upload of the contract data summaries has been time consuming and difficult for our small legal team to ensure this is performed consistently.

Sophie
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2022

Agile, supportive and innovative

Such a positive experience working with Gatekeeper! From the moment we started our journey with them, and the support we received during the implementation through to ongoing support, it has been a pleasure. What I really appreciate is the fact they are always looking to enhance the product, and listen to their customers ideas and actually take them forward. All in all, a great platform.

Vorteile

Gatekeeper is a really flexible tool for us to use within Supply Chain. Having the ability to create workflows to support ad hoc requirements has really changed how we are engage with our suppliers.

Nachteile

It would be great to have the ability to add a third signature to some our agreements without having to set the third party up as a user.

gemma
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2020

Gatekeeper Feedback

Our experience to date has been excellent.

Vorteile

The customisation within Gatekeeper allows us to utilise the native functionality to the best of its ability. Gatekeeper has enabled a proactive and scalable approach to supplier management.

We receive excellent and frequent support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] on ways to further improve and enhance what we are trying to achieve from Gatekeeper.

Nachteile

There are some areas within Gatekeeper which would be great it further customisation could be possible such as the heatmap within the Risk module.

A training program would also be a really helpful offering for administrators.

Monty
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 11.10.2021

Intuitive, simple, useful

Overall I've had a positive experience with Gatekeeper. I'm one of the most frequent users of the platform so the fact it is easy to get used to really helped get up to speed. Additionally there are definitely areas for improvement which will make it even more useful and broaden the scope for which it can be used. Having directly dealt with Frances on a recent project she has been very helpful and a pleasure to work with so I have no issue asking her any questions I have to further my usage. I am looking forward to continuing using the product and hopefully seeing some changes that can increase the functionality

Vorteile

There are a number of points that are useful about this product. I think for day-to-day use the simplicity of the layout and customisability is really useful in creating data presentable and also valuable as you are only seeing the important features of what you want to see

Nachteile

At the moment it would be the limitations of the functionality in accordance to our full needs. Ideally we would be able to put more of our processes on here in the future which are not possible at present

Alexandra
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.6.2023

Great Contracting Tool

Overall it's a great tool and I would for sure recommend it for Contract Management/Supplier Onboarding

Vorteile

What I like most is that it's fairly intuitive. There are multiple ways to search for contracts/suppliers, and being able to build workflows/workflows from templates yourself is a massive plus. Also the customer support has been great from our [sensitive content hidden].

Nachteile

Sometimes it's difficult to remove things no longer needed (ex. remove blocked users because they're attached to an archived contract/supplier)It would also be great to export the "status" of the user.

Flavia
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2021

Improving contracts management process

With their system we have improved our contracts management. Now the contract analyses request is much more complete, the negotiation process with suppliers is easier, approvers can better manage requests..
Automating the path of the contracts was really helpful.
Having a tool in which we can concentrate all contract related info and docs is awesome.
Also, their customer support is very helpful and fast - both the specific account manager and the support center.

Vorteile

Most impactful feature is the 'workflow'. You can personalize workflow, setting roles to approvers and paths to contracts which really facilitate internal procedures. The product overall is very intuitive and easy to use.

Nachteile

Overall the tool is very customize so we don't really miss features. Our users don't have difficulty using the system (and they had only one training session).

Jocelyn
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.4.2020

Overall great product for managing contract life cycles

Overall I think Gatekeeper is very useful for filing and tracking agreements. It provides a lot of metrics that are useful in terms of gauging the overall health of the business. It has a lot of functions and can be customized to suit your needs.

Vorteile

The universal search is my favorite Gatekeeper function and one that I use daily to retrieve contracts where the name of the counterparty or project may not be known. It quickly brings up all documents that relate to the term searched. A close second is the reminders you can set up to alert you about important contract milestones such as auto-renewals.

Nachteile

When searching by counterparty it can be a bit awkward to remember to then click under the various tabs to get to the agreement. You also have to remember that 'all' contracts or 'all' counterparties' are selected to make sure your search brings up all agreements even those archived.

Roan
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.2.2023

User-friendly contract management software with constant updates

We have greatly improved our contract management since we started using Gatekeeper and have a very positive experience with the Gatekeeper team.

Vorteile

Gatekeeper a user-friendly software that is constantly being updated with new features. The account team is very responsive and take questions and improvement suggestions very seriously. Many features that has helped us improve our contract management and make

Nachteile

We would like to be able to filter contracts on our custom contract data instead of only the default filter options.

Colin
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.6.2022

Very positive experience

Vorteile

User interface is intuitive, creating workflows which link to Suppliers/Contracts makes gathering and collating documents and information very easy and it keeps it organised. auto generation of documents with the use of workflows offers a huge time saving.

Nachteile

The lack of Custom reports based on workflows ie, a weekly reminder with an overview of what cards are in which workflow sent to the relevant phase owners would be useful.

68 Bewertungen