FlippingBook Online Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über FlippingBook Online

FlippingBook ist ein Online-Tool zur Erstellung professioneller Dokumente. Mit diesem Tool können Ihre Kunden auf einer ganz neuen Ebene mit Ihrem Content interagieren, indem sie Videos, Popup-Bilder und GIFs auf den Seiten eines...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu FlippingBook Online durchsuchen

25 von 25 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
David
David
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2021

Great tool for online catalogues

Great way to go digital, save trees and one of the best indexes I've ever seen!

Vorteile

Index and look-and-feel. Great corporate personalisation

Nachteile

Without analytics I can see the data in Google analytics but it's a mess!! and to pay 499 extra just to see those analytics is to much.
Also the editable layer with links can be improved eg by a alignment tool for index pages.
Sometime links are missing from InDesign and a part is created on a layer so we have double text.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi David! Thank you for your review and suggestions! We're glad you're enjoying going digital with FlippingBook.

Beantwortet am 11.5.2021
Stephen
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2019

Great bit of software

It has allowed us to move away from print material and have catalogues, guides, brochures etc available as an online file which our customers can share or print should they wish.

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to create a nice looking online flipbook with just a few clicks. After spending hours if not days creating print-ready publications and having the individual PDFs ready to go its just a case of uploading the file and bang it's there ready to add links etc.

The software is very simple to use and has given our company an extra wow factor that our competitors don't have.

Nachteile

It would be great to be able to overlay videos on to the flipbook or have some form of lightbox to show additional advertising of a product or service.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Stephen! Thank you for your nice review and for choosing FlippingBook! Actually, you can add videos to your flipbooks as well as highlighted links that you can use for additional advertising. If it's not what you're looking for, please, don't hesitate to ask our support team - they're always here to help!

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Jesse
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 23.9.2022

FlippingBook Didn't quite work for us

Vorteile

Allowed us to start using flip books to proof jobs to our clients

Nachteile

sometimes conversion to a flip book caused some of the type to fade. It was the oddest thing. we had to do some work to those specific pages just ot get them to work. we could never nail down what the specific issue was. Flippingbook customer service couldn't seem to either

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi there! We're sorry you've experienced this kind of inconvenience with FlippingBook. We'll continue working on making our product better for you!

Beantwortet am 21.4.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu FlippingBook Online

Christopher
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2019

Changing the way you present!

Flippingbook has become a main stay for our materials recently and has helped with making sure that our materials are up to date and everyone involved has a link that is constantly being updated versus not having access to the current and most up to date material!

Vorteile

Presentations and sharing our marketing materials now has an extra cherry on top. By providing users our materials in Flippingbook format, they are more engaged, are able to share these links with others and in turn have saved us printing costs.

Nachteile

We do like the ability to turn off things like printing, sharing, etc, however a lot of these things are easy to crack (i.e. if you disable saving, you can still print and save as pdf to retain the information on the screen).

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Christopher! Thank you for such a great review and for choosing FlippingBook! We'll continue making our product even better for you :)

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Chuck
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.11.2019

Excellent, clean product with great staff

Vorteile

Our books look great and include all of the features that our users expect and need.

Nachteile

The only problem we have encountered is compliance with screen readers. We have a unique set of criteria which has proven difficult to solve. Still hoping to work this one out with FlippingBook developers.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Chuck! Thank you for your review! We are glad that you've chosen FlippingBook and we'll continue improving our product for you.

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Ashley
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2019

Review

Great. Love the product!

Vorteile

Fast and easy to upload files. Great customer service

Nachteile

We would like to see the option for a two page spread that does not flip (ex. a two page menu.)

Also, would love to have more skins or background options.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Ashley! Thank you for your review and for choosing FlippingBook! We'll pass your requests on to our developers.

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Shannon
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.11.2019

Easy to provide our remote team members with materials

We use FlippingBook to distribute marketing pieces of significant size to remote locations or to our sales team so they can share it with their prospects and customers. This makes it VERY easy for our team to turn materials around quickly and get it to the team rather than printing and sending through our relays or through the mail.

Vorteile

It makes it easy for us to present large marketing pieces to remote team members and for those team members to present these pieces to customers quickly and electronically.

Nachteile

Once in awhile I get stuck trying to tweak something and can't find the tool to do it. Just takes a bit longer but overall, I don't have any complaints about FlippingBook.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Shannon! Thank you for such a great review! We'll continue making FlippingBook even better for you! If you ever have any question about our software, don't hesitate to ask our support team - we are here to help :)

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.12.2018

Great Tool For Our Sales Team

Overall I am very satisfied with FlippingBook. I reviewed a fair amount of options before choosing FlippingBook and this one was a good value with a lot of great features.

Vorteile

I like that we can easily convert our sales books into electronic books in a few minutes. I also like that you can send the book as an email with a nice template that shows a thumbnail of the image. Also, FlippingBook has stayed on top of keeping the software up-to-date and phasing out the old Flash versions.

Nachteile

I don't like that the books that get loaded to the cloud can be indexed by Google. I sometimes see our books getting picked up by search engines, and I wish there was a way to avoid that.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi! Thank you for your review and for choosing FlippingBook!
You can turn off Google indexing in the settings. And it's turned off by default in all new publications.

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Sharon
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.4.2021

The ONLY digital publisher I could figure out

Excellent. Easy to use, never a problem.

Vorteile

I could figure out how to make it work. It is the easiest software available for changing a PDF file into a fun, digital flip book.

Nachteile

They don't have enough pricing plans. They need a mid-use plan.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Sharon! Thank you for your awesome review! We've passed on your suggestion regarding pricing plans to the team.

Beantwortet am 15.4.2021
Caitlin
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.11.2019

Very User Friendly!

FlippingBook provided all the information to decide on the best option for our school. Very friendly and easy to work with!

Vorteile

The software is great! I can easily upload files and make edits in real-time and not have to worry about updating an external links on our website.

Nachteile

Limited in amount of files we can host with current plan.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Caitlin! Thank you for your nice review and for choosing FlippingBook! Glad we could be of help!

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Ford
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
5

1
Bewertet am 22.1.2021

Top Notch Customer Service

Vorteile

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was available via chat IMMEDIATELY and she helped me figure out my issue quickly and explained it simply THANK YOU!

Nachteile

Flash is outdated so not sure how it will work in the future

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Ford! We're sorry you had a negative experience with our product and glad that our support was able to help with whatever problem you encountered. However, we must notice that FlippingBook doesn't run on Flash - all the flipbooks you create with our software are HTML5 publications.

Beantwortet am 15.4.2021
Mark
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 31.5.2023

Provides readers with an excellent online reading resource for our global research and reports

Nothing like it exists, it is perfect for our association!

Vorteile

Adding and administering the product backend. It is super easy and clear, needing little demonstration.

Nachteile

Nothing. It is the only platform we could find to present easy to read reports with full stats in the background.

Amanda
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.5.2021

Next Level

Vorteile

The greatest feature for us is the ability to send tracked links. This has been extremely helpful in letting us know if our documents are making an impact with the targeted user or not. FlippingBook was very easy to use and to customize. It also has taken our brochures to the next level. One client commented that it was the "coolest" packet he'd seen yet.

Nachteile

We haven't found any cons in our use of it yet.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Thank you for your kind words, Amanda!

Beantwortet am 18.6.2021
Roxanne
Roxanne
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2018

Flipping Books

Vorteile

Love how we can put our catalogue on our website where our clients can use the catalogue as a real book - turning pages, going to a specific page number etc. It shows off our product range better than having to scroll through our website. You can even download the catalogue onto your computer, which is great. It is so easy to upload, all you need is your 'book' to be in pdf and you are all good to go.

Nachteile

Cant find any negatives about Flipping Book.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Roxanne! Thank you for such a nice and kind review!

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Michael
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2019

FlippingBook: FlippingGreat

This is such a great tool for us in sharing our digital publications. We use it to share digital manuals and brochures with our team internally, and publish both embedded and linked PDFs on our website and social media to highlight our catalogue of services, and provide other value-additions to our customer base.

Vorteile

Ease of upload and changing uploaded PDFs - no new URL is required
Interactive flip and page turn is such a great feature

Nachteile

If this is a required field and we are being asked to nitpick, I would say the basic account should allow more than 10 documents, say 15 or 20.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Michael! Thank you for such a great review! We are glad that you have found a fitting solution in FlippingBook :)

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Carol
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2019

Wonderful for Club Communications

Vorteile

We use FlippingBook for our monthly newsletter as well as some brochures. I like it for its ease of use, the fact that we can have has many high res photos as we want in our newsletter without worrying about size of the file, and I like how a document can be updated if a mistake is found and any links we've sent out will automatically connect to the corrected file.

Nachteile

When we have very large pdfs with lots of photos, it can take a while to upload, but really it is not that bad.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Carol! Thank you for such a great review! We're glad that FlippingBook has been a good fit for your monthly newsletter.

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Michela
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2022

Sfogliare non è mai stato così semplice!

Vorteile

Mi piace la facilità con cui far diventare dinamico un normale pdf.
Inoltre, la possibilità di creare un sommario dettagliato è veramente utile.

Nachteile

Qualche volta capita che non "riconosce" le pag bianche, quindi è necessario andare a sostituire la pag "venuta male". Ci vogliono pochi attimi dopotutto.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Grazie, Michela! Siamo lieti che Lei piaccia usare FlippingBook!

Beantwortet am 30.6.2022
Cathy
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2019

Easy to Use

Vorteile

This software is so easy to use and quick to implement. Perfect for our needs.

Nachteile

I wish adding links was easier to the PDFs

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Cathy! Thank you for your nice review! We'll continue improving our product for you!

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Caireen
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2021

Extremely happy with FlippingBook!

Vorteile

Documents are professional in appearance. We are more likely to get our customers to read the necessary documents now as they are easy to access on their devices.
Easy to use and the stats are most helpful.
Great that we can customise our booklets/documents.
Saving paper.

Nachteile

The product is quite pricey but you do get good service.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Caireen! Thank you for your review! Glad that FlippingBook has been such a great match for your digital booklets and documents.

Beantwortet am 15.4.2021
Justin
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2019

Solid tool for bringing physical catalogs into the digital.

Vorteile

For the price of entry this software is packed with easy to use features to get your publication going quickly. There are enough advanced features to really customize your publication to fit your needs.

Nachteile

None that we've encountered - this software does what it needs to do for us with little issue.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Justin! Thank you for your review :)

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Ashley
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2020

Easy to Use

Easy to set up, and simple and easy end-user experience!

Vorteile

It is easy to use, just upload your PDF and it finds the URLs for you! Just the right amount of customization. Not so many options that it is too overwhelming

Nachteile

I do wish w were allowed more document uploads in the first price tier, but the pricing is comparable to other programs and after some research, this was the best fit for us.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Ashley! Thank you for your review! We'll make FlippingBook even better for you in the future!

Beantwortet am 18.2.2021
Denise
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.4.2021

Flippin' Awesome

There is little to no learning curve. They keep the process simple and tight 👍

Vorteile

FlippingBook... what can I say, let me count the ways! Honestly, if you can put together a presentation that you are proud of and convert it to a .pdf format - FlippingBook will kick that project up several notches and make you shine! Love the product 💖

Nachteile

What do I like least about this product... There is no 'least' 👍

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Denise! Thank you for your review and warm words!

Beantwortet am 15.4.2021
Rakhee
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.5.2018

Easy to software to Flip Your Books with nice effects!

Vorteile

I used this software and this helps me out to turn my business brochure into flipping book, which gives it nice look.

Nachteile

As far now I don't found any cons by using this software, happy to use flipping books and explore more.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Rakhee! Thank you for your review and for choosing FlippingBook!:)

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Merlin
Merlin
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.4.2018

A place to explore my creativity into amazing way

Vorteile

Great options to flip your book and I used this software for my brochure and it was really amazing. I could explore my creativity with this software.

Nachteile

Limited access. It only published my link for few days. The interface for mobile phone is not same as the desktop one.

Antwort von FlippingBook

Hi Merlin! Thank you for your review!
If the link to your flipbook has become inactive, you must have been using a trial account. If that's not the case, please don't hesitate to ask our support team - they are always here to help.

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Mariella
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 6.5.2023

Mi aspettavo molto di più

Vorteile

Mi aspettavo molto do più da questo servizio.

Nachteile

Le funzionalità non sono chiarissime, ci sono altri servizi più facili da utilizzare e con molte più funzionalità

25 Bewertungen