SAP Business ByDesign Bewertungen


Shashank G. Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  201-500 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  201-500 Mitarbeiter

19.7.2018

19.7.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

All in One

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Scalable Implementations ensuring happy clients.

Vorteile

1)Great Interface, Amazing Accessibility and Document Flow from one module to another. 2)Scalable to all types of small to mid-size organizations having 1-1000 employees.
3)Easy to use and learn and has provisions with Work Centers for CRM, SCM, FICO, PMO and HRM modules.

Nachteile

1)Limited ability when it comes to specific module based requirements since it tends to be a generic all in one solution.
2) Has a very limited presence under the SAP Umbrella and very few people talk about it.

Rhys S. Branche: Bekleidung & Mode Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  13-50 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  13-50 Mitarbeiter

5.2.2020

5.2.2020

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Extensive, all encompassing business ERP system

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Implementation of SAP Bydesign across our companies means we have one system across all companies so reporting can be on a local or global level. The gold partner support is excellent and ongoing system improvements good.

Vorteile

Reliable cloud based adaptable ERP software that is ideal for multi-company, multi-country, multi-curency business management. Out teams accross the globe can access live data across warehouses, production, logistics, sales and finance. Enable as much or as little as required in implementation. Web services enable it to talk to other systems if needed.

Nachteile

Occasional minor back end issues take some time to resolve if they are not business critical. The CRM module and app are not user friendly and not feature rich like some other systems avaliable. We have integrated our SAP Bydesyn with Hubspot CRM

Sheetal S. Branche: Personalwesen Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter

29.7.2020

29.7.2020

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Simple compared to normal sap software

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

It’s good but need to improve on performance and features.

Vorteile

Easy to configure,has a lot of applications.intutive user interface.this has got good finance features.

Nachteile

It cannot be compared with sap on premise ,way less features and has a small scope compared to it.other cloud solutions are having better performance then this.

Jane S. Branche: Einzelhandel Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  13-50 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  13-50 Mitarbeiter

18.8.2018

18.8.2018

Quelle der Bewertung

SAP by design - very cumbersome and confused

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Vorteile

SAP is very good in creating tasks, has many, many modules, good cloud system, document flow, personalisation.

Nachteile

SAP ByDeign seems to have been programmed by people with lack of accounting. VAT returns have no date or suppliers/customer names, they only show ID ref, journal red, any kind of reference except what you need to see. You are able to view these in another report after you have done VAT return!
Payment runs and customer statements are the same thing, it throughs out report which you have to accept with no view of what is in the report, assuming that everything you put in it is correct in the first place.
Very cumbersome, too many processes to do simple tasks. Very confused system!

Verifizierter Rezensent Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

9.7.2019

9.7.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

SAP Business One for Our Organization

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Early, we didn't have a method to monitor the cost of production, the cost for repair and material movement. Also, there was no link between the transactions.

Vorteile

This is the best ERP system which I used in my life. There are a lot of unique features in SAP. Among them, the Relationship Map and Query Generator are the best part I like to use. Via relationship, very much easy to get the idea of the transaction because it shows the links between the transaction. It easily gets the decision.

Nachteile

In Production, there is no way to get item-wise cost for the items.

Leah P. Branche: Unternehmensberatung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  13-50 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  13-50 Mitarbeiter

7.11.2017

7.11.2017

Quelle der Bewertung

All in one & easy

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Kundenbetreuung

For an all in one suite ERP, this is the best. Although some areas are not quite as robust as some would like, SAP really nailed it with this one. They address a huge span of customers with the one product, which is completely customizable if you want to spend the money. However, most of the time, companies find that they can walk with the product, no customizations for the first 6mos. Then they get a good feel for what they want to change.

Vorteile

SAP took all of the knowledge gained with ECC, B1, etc. & published it into this cloud solution. You buy the license, and you have access to all modules. It is not a new charge to add in Project Management for example. You just turn it on. Online help documents are outstanding, and you can literally learn the entire software functionality by following them. With it being a cloud solution, you get auto updates every 3mo, which is nice. It updates some of the default government fees, for all of the countries you have in your system. Expense reporting for example.
There is very little administration needed to let the software flow once you turn it on. And the best part is that you just need internet to access the software.

Nachteile

It is for mid-size businesses. So for larger organizations, the licensing can get pricey. There is a limited amount of knowledge in the field on the product, so it can take some time to get answers for some topics from the partners, or to find info online.

Patrick M. Branche: Kunststoffe Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

17.2.2017

17.2.2017

Quelle der Bewertung

SAP Business ByDesign

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Overall, a very robust and insightful ERP system that connects all departments and ensures workflows and processes are being done correctly.

Vorteile

The fact that it's cloud-based is great for getting insights from any device, anywhere. Also, the extensive reports you're able to generate gives you great real-time data of your KPIs.

Nachteile

The customer support could use a little improvement in terms of data migration and system implementation.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

Make sure you partner with a company whose expertise is in implementing this software into an organization.

Roie B. Branche: Militär Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  201-500 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  201-500 Mitarbeiter

4.8.2019

4.8.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

SAP

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Kundenbetreuung

I use the system daily and after few moths I feel that I can work smoothly, but still only 70% is what I feel that I use.

Vorteile

Powerful tool for the business, can bring me the information I need from the database.

Nachteile

It takes few months to get use to it and learn all the function you daily uses.

Success I. Branche: Computer-Software Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter

21.6.2019

21.6.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

SAP is still the best Enterprise resource planning tool

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert

SAP is great as it unifies a business process into one application. I will recommend it any day.

Vorteile

SAP is a financial tool that integrates all aspects of a business together, it is fantastic as it enables assigning of different access levels for users.

Nachteile

SAP modules are very expensive as the cost of a total data migration can cost millions of dollars.

Simona V. Branche: Chemikalien Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  201-500 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  201-500 Mitarbeiter

9.5.2020

9.5.2020

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy to use

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Vorteile

It is easy to use, good quality , many training support available.

Nachteile

A bit too expensive, but it is a good product.

Leah P. Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

15.11.2016

15.11.2016

Quelle der Bewertung

Everything is done for you!

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Kundenbetreuung

I have been working with this product for almost 2 years now. Most of my knowledge is self-taught from the online documents. This system is as robust as you wish it to be. The thinking has been done. Language packs, which apply in all modules, Country-specific financial rules that are updated constantly (IRS Guidelines for Expense Reporting for example), auto calculations, multi-currency use within one transaction. A counter part in Germany can operate in German, while all of mine can be in English when I am troubleshooting their issues, I think is outstanding.
SAP is constantly updating, they have a great team backing the product, it is very personable user experience in my opinion.
We use it for Order to Cash. We use the Supply Chain set up, full Financials. Production of Materials, Purchasing, Customer Service, just not POS. Although it has the ability, our business does not operate that way.

Vorteile

The process is built in, it is native to the operation of the system. SAP's been in the business long enough to be able to take all of the success from Enterprise ERP applications that they have built, and merge this into an online application. The product is very versatile for what I would think many styles of business. I personally enjoy the idea of not having to program the system to react a specific way, I work through the process in a test, using the online documentation, some time with an SAP Partner (Consulting Company), but the hours spent there are little. We also have the additional SDK, so we can write some personalization to the product if we wish to.
The SAP Support tools are wonderful, there is probably too many resources to reach out to.

Nachteile

Not available in HTML in the production environments yet. Some users have been testing out the HTML in the test tenants. It is completely different layout. We would love to be able to drag & drop attachments instead of having to browse to them.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

I personally would recommend this product to anyone looking to upgrade or start out with an ERP / MRP. This tool is very robust, you can bring on one module at a time, and all different implementation partners know what they are doing, as SAP validates their abilities first. This is a very well-thought out product.

Verifizierter Rezensent Branche: Baumaterial Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter

9.9.2019

9.9.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

SAP as a long relationship

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

It's kinda like a relationship. First you are amazed on how complete it is and how it can fill your needs. Then your needs evolve and it dosen't evolve quite on par with you. Then you have to do a lot of work and money in order to be able to do have it do everything you need, Finally, you stick with it because you are dependent on it but you basically have to do everything it dosen't like on the side with excell because you don't want to spend money or time on your old girl (You should though, its healthier for the company) and may even sucumb to temptation and start spending money on other software that wont work with SAP, Then your going to be using both, becuse you are already got them, until you tier out. Basically a double life. Still love sap all & all. Couldn't live without it.

Vorteile

I has absolutley everything needed and more. Its very well integrated throught all the company and enables you manage all company records at any specific times.

Nachteile

Graphs are no use. If you need a dashboard or simple presentation you are eventually gona need to export data to excell.

Rodrigoº S. Branche: Computer-Software Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

26.6.2018

26.6.2018

Quelle der Bewertung

SAP Business ByDesign the real cloud ERP

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

It is a true ERP in the cloud, with all the advantages of being 100% web, it is a solution in HTML5, with which you can manage it 100% on your tablet or mobile phone. It has BI and CRM, that surpasses the traditional ERPs and with Hana accounts with very good operating performance.

Vorteile

SAP Business ByDesign is an ERP very easy to use, to implement and that allows to have 360º information of the whole company in real time. It is very easy to learn to use by the end users. It has very good integrated BI reports. It's the beautiful SAP

Nachteile

SAP does not do much promotion to the product, to success stories and not much is known about its strengths in what the cloud managed by SAP itself. I consider the ERP's weakness in advanced manufacturing functions, in the management of mass purchases and in the capacity of large batches of information.

Verifizierter Rezensent Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

13.10.2019

13.10.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Inventory managing, production planning, there's nothing SAP won't do.

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

SAP Business has allowed us to take production planning and inventory management to a whole new level. Logging entries and checking on data has been made easier with SAP. For us analysts checking on production process information to determine potential flaws is key, and SAP allows us to do just that with the help of our operator friends and their diligent logging.

Vorteile

SAP is an extremely powerful software that allows you to do just about anything that a company needs to operate smoothly. I particularly enjoy production planning and management from this software.

Nachteile

I cannot stress how difficult SAP is to use compared to, for example, Excel which we occasionally still use. SAP experts had to come in to the company and explain everyone how to use it.

Verifizierter Rezensent Branche: Computer-Software Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

30.10.2018

30.10.2018

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Accounting tool for you

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

I was able to automate certain processes in the business thanks to SAP.

Vorteile

Able to customize the software as per the business requirements was something I needed and there you go I found SAP Business.

Nachteile

Took me little time to get familiar with the product. But overall I love it because of the report creation and it is cloud based.

Vitor P. Branche: Bankwesen Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  10.001+ Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  10.001+ Mitarbeiter

19.6.2019

19.6.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Powerful tool for decision making

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

A powerful tool for decision making and business insights.

Vorteile

The tool does not require IT investment to be implemented.

Nachteile

The tool is not accessible if you are not familiar with SAP products.

Curtis C. Branche: Computer-Software

14.1.2015

14.1.2015

Quelle der Bewertung

SAP Business ByDesign: Flexible, adaptable, scalable ERP

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

SAP has more than 40 years of best business practices built into the software. Then, to have a cloud-based product that reduces IT infrastructure, and keeps my business information where I need it, when I need it, is truly a win-win for any business.

Nachteile

If there was one thing I did not like about SAP, it would be their time-to-market. They are consistently 6 months behind. However, I also think this is one of their strengths - which is to not bring a product to market before it is ready. SAP has always done well in this regard.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

Do you research. Make sure your processes are in line with supporting an ERP. Ask yourself if your business is ready for ERP. If so, look at SAP. It is not just for big companies. It is for your company.

Dan N. Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

6.2.2017

6.2.2017

Quelle der Bewertung

Constantly working to update functionality

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität

I have been using SAP ByD for 2+ years now. We have the system in use for 3 separate companies, worldwide. We use the Fixed Assets module, Travel and Expenses, Cost Accounting, Manufacturing, Sales. It handles everything quite well.

Vorteile

The thinking is done for us. Other software would require some background programming, this one has it all updated to the current government agency settings.

Nachteile

The freezing on screens, when I try to run specific reports.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

Worth the investment streamlined everything for us.

Christopher P. Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

30.8.2018

30.8.2018

Quelle der Bewertung

Junk By Design

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

I have used and configured many ERP systems and with out a doubt this is the worst system money could buy. Do yourself a favor and look elsewhere.

Vorteile

The only pro would be it is cloud based. Beyond that there is no reason to use this in your business unless you would like to lose customers and employee's

Nachteile

Slow performance, terrible interface, not intuitive, not configurable. Crashes constantly. Poor online support, poor training guides. Ten steps to do one task. The service, HR , Marketing section are worthless. Good luck finding the correct design studio tools Absolute junk.

Gwen M. Branche: Telekommunikation Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  201-500 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  201-500 Mitarbeiter

8.6.2017

8.6.2017

Quelle der Bewertung

Good system - hard to use

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

good system if you know how to use it

Vorteile

Good functionality
logical system
good documentation for support
good best practice standard processes

Nachteile

difficult to use
lack of expertise on how to use this system in the market
rigid - difficult to do customization

Verifizierter Rezensent Branche: Konsumgüter Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter

9.8.2019

9.8.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great Product for Reporting

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Vorteile

This product has SO much packed into it. It is programs inside of programs that allow us to run numerous reports and many other tasks.

Nachteile

Due to how much the program can do it runs a bit slow. It gets the job done but can sometimes be frustrating.

Bo Z. Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  501-1.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  501-1.000 Mitarbeiter

6.12.2016

6.12.2016

Quelle der Bewertung

SAP ByDesign

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

It's a one of the best ERP solution from SAP for small to midsized companies. It's cloud based ERP which reduces the implementation cost, and you can customize the way you like it, as well as flexible integration with other products. The UI is very user friendly too.

Nachteile

Some times it is very slow

Rod T. Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

31.10.2016

31.10.2016

Quelle der Bewertung

Great platform for professional services

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Having reviews the cloud ERP landscape I found that SAP Business ByDesign is the most competitive platform for manufacturing

Jody S. Branche: Design Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  Selbstständig Mitarbeiteranzahl:  Selbstständig

19.11.2019

19.11.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

overall review

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

my experience using this software for learning in business and this application has many features

Nachteile

what I really like from this application is its complete features and is great for fairly large business processes

Adedayo A. Branche: Lagerung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

30.7.2019

30.7.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Easy

Übersetzen auf: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Not yet but short experience is easy to work with

Vorteile

Easy to work with.

Nachteile

I am still evaluating.