Findmyshift Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Findmyshift

Findmyshift ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung zur Personaleinsatzplanung, mit der Unternehmen Prozesse im Zusammenhang mit Anwesenheitsnachverfolgung, Gehaltsabrechnung, Urlaubsmanagement und mehr optimieren können. Hero verfügt über...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Findmyshift durchsuchen

990 von 990 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Judith
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2023

grundsätzlich zufrieden und hilfreiches Tool

Im Großen und Ganzen ein gutes Tool für mehrere Personalthemen zu einem echt guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Die mobile Version ist für unsere Anwendung nicht so hilfreich, da eine Dienstplanung darüber nicht möglich ist. Das würden wir uns als Verbesserung wünschen.
Auch dass alle Bereiche innerhalb des Systems in deutsch verfügbar sind, wäre hilfreich.

Vorteile

Es verbindet viele Tools miteinander. Personalplanung und Zeiterfassung nutzen wir davon, aber wer mag, kann auch weitere Optionen nutzen.

Nachteile

Sehr unübersichtlich, da extrem viele Möglichkeiten. Das ist nicht immer hilfreich.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Homebase

Warum Findmyshift gewählt wurde

Diese Firma kommuniziert gar nicht. Keinerlei Rückmeldung bei Problemen. Sehr schwierig.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Findmyshift

die einen waren zu teuer, die anderen hatten die Funktion nicht, dass Mitarbeiter selbst ihre Schichten anfragen können.
Fulya
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.10.2022

Stütze in unserer Planung

Im generellen ganz Ok, wir haben leider nichtz die Zeit gehabt, es weiter zu erkunden.Steht als nachstes an

Vorteile

Sie ist leicht zu bedienen und sehr verständlich

Nachteile

Gibt im Moment nicht was mir einfällt, bin eigentlich sehr zufrieden damit

Tony
Tony
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.11.2017

Simple to use, easily accessible

Vorteile

Ability to use it anywhere anytime, ease of use. Ability to communicate with staff members and trace all updates and changes

Nachteile

Its incompatibility with Apple devices. Makes it difficult to make changes on the move sometimes and it isn't always easy to use with touch screen

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Tony. Get in touch with our support team so we can work through the issues you're having on your touch screen devices.

Beantwortet am 22.11.2017

Die besten Alternativen zu Findmyshift

Finlay
Finlay
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 9.1.2018

Have been using this software for three rosters for about 5 years

we manage rosters over 3 sits (soon to be 4). However the cost of paying for multiple rosters that do not link to our paysystem is becoming prohibitive and we are actively looking for an integrated payroll / roster / timeclock package.

Vorteile

easily accessible for staff, good visuals and easy to use. Some staff are abler to link to the phone calendars which is helpful

Nachteile

The phone app is not great for me so always use desktop version on my phone, which can be problematic. there should be a setting that forces automatic refresh as sometimes staff will be looking at a roster and not realise it has changed.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Finlay! Please get in touch with our support team so we can help find a solution for you to integrate your payroll with Findmyshift.

Beantwortet am 10.1.2018
Georgina
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2024

Great for busy employers

This is a great tool to help with day to day task of scheduling staff, it does exactly what I wanted and staff are able to request holidays and see their shifts easily

Vorteile

Staff are able to see their shifts, no print out of rota's required
Being able to repeat weekly rota's without having to repeat typing

Nachteile

That staff are not able to make changes to their shifts or see that other staff are on holiday

Ahmed
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 30.5.2018

Great to use for scheduling of staff to different place

A simple easy to use web based roster.

Vorteile

The different colour palletes makes it easy to differentiate. Sends updates to my staff when changes are made to there schedule

Nachteile

Would be great to duplicate weeks, and copy schedules for staff over to the next weeks in a simpler fashion for schedules that don't change.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Ahmed. The quickest way to duplicate weeks is to select all cells for the week (CTRL + A), copy the cells into the clipboard (CTRL + C), go to the next week (CTRL + right arrow), and paste (CTRL + V). I hope this helps to speed things up for you!

Beantwortet am 1.6.2018
Hannah
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 7.12.2023

Simple and easy to use.

Easy to use, would make my role easier if the normal weekly shifts could be saved and input automatically when selected.

Vorteile

It is easy to use, easy for staff and easy to set up.

Nachteile

When inputting shifts it is very time consuming as nothing is saved.

alice
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.3.2024

Useful Application

Vorteile

We really liked the online rota and being able to automatically inform the team of rora updates and use the clocking in and out function. Previously we'd been calculating hours manually according to staff sign in sheets and this proving to become increasing labour intensive. Now we can draw a report with all hours calculated, including scheduling holidays, costs and any facilities that need booking.

Nachteile

I found that it lacked some functions that would enable clearer visual understanding of the rota and timesheets. It would be good to be able to add empty rows as titles for the different departments etc. This would be helpful for those staff who have need for more visual accessibility requirements to enable them to better understand the format.

Marina
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.2.2024

Great Software!

Vorteile

It is so easy to use. It helps me coordinate a team of carers who do shift work. It is incredibly helpful in organising, communicating, and changing shifts, as well as providing summaries of shifts to complete timesheets.

Nachteile

The cost can be restrictive for my situation, but it is definitely worth the money.
Also, some features on the desktop app would be useful to have in the mobile version.

Arunas
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2024

very good

it does what we need for our business we can keep our team informed with immediate changes in our day to day run

Vorteile

very easy to use on desktop, real time updates to your team

Nachteile

not fully adapted for admins on mobile site

Durgesh
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.2.2024

Easy and Efficient to use

Vorteile

Very easy to use. Colour coding systems allows different teams to be shown clearly. Great feature of emailing shift changes.

Nachteile

There are none I can think of at the minute

Nisanth
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2024

Review Sancta Maria

Vorteile

The rostering system in the application is very useful to the management and staff members.

Nachteile

Mobile version of the application is not easy to use / users friendly.

Julie
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 27.10.2020

Easiest system to use and set up

Easy to use and set up.
Not tied into long contracts for a system that does not work for us (this is an issue we have had in the past).
Employees find it easy to use from their phones.

Vorteile

Online tutorials are good but you need to set the time aside to work through as they can be long winded.
Easy to set up locations, employees and the copy and paste facilities are excellent. What use to take at least two days to complete now takes half a day.
Like the ability to see multiple weeks alongside each other.
Client decides how long they want to use the system for rather than being tied into software agreements that do not work for the client.

Nachteile

Find it over complicated to set the client charge out rate so cannot use the reports as we would like.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Julie!

Beantwortet am 28.10.2020
Lizzie
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2022

Transformed the business

Find My Shift has transformed the ease of creating rota. we used to have spreadsheets and often had to change and re issue no all staff have live information and any last minute changes can quickly be communicated

Vorteile

The ease of setting up and the multiple ways you can use many of the features

Nachteile

Not able to add national insurance to staff the pay . lack a wage forecasting feature

Jerome
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Hannah Marys Shop

Vorteile

The fact that it is so user friendly and easy to access on the go and out of the office with the app!

Nachteile

It would be great if there was a feature that you could block off days so that employees cant book them off!

Wolfgang
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Decent and easy to use solution for flexible shift planning

It solved our problem immediately, and employees get along with it from the start. For me as an admin, I have found out how the inputting works mostly through trial and error, which was not always intuitive. I think the system is more easy for end-users than for the admin to learn.

Vorteile

The software has considerable ease of use, and solved our flexible planning needs immediately. It is visually very intuitive, and I think our employees simply like the system.

Nachteile

I think / know that there are so many more features of the software that I - if at all- discover by accident. The switching between facility view and employee view should be intuitive as well, however, I regularly fail to input elements that work on both representations - I've therefore resorted to using facility view exclusively. I get the impression I'm using merely some 5% of the systems capabilities.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workday HCM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Findmyshift

Pricing, as I had virtually no experience what we needed, and what is out there. Initially, it was about not making a costly mistake, but FindMyShift looks to be a good choice regardless.
Grace
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2017

We have been using this website for a few years for our busy cafe/bar, a great site!

Vorteile

Easy to use and set up. All of the staff find it a lot easier to log in and check shifts than rely on printouts. It makes it a lot easier to make up rotas when you can see a couple of weeks at a time and can see the overall picture to juggle shifts about, can also copy and paste which makes it easier. Also makes it a lot easier when trying to find cover, you can see easily who is available and find their contact details. Great for keeping track of holidays, reports for calculating wages, keeping a record of who worked when and making/calculating small changes such as if someone left early. It's good that it sends an email to staff each time the rota is published, we don't use the 'accept' function or messages as we just have a small workforce, but I can imagine it would be handier if there were a lot of employees. I know some of the staff also use the mobile site.

Nachteile

Not really found much wrong with it, have never had to contact customer support. I think occasionally when looking at the staff view the times/shifts/staff names haven't lined up properly if it's zoomed in or a funny resolution.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Grace! If you ever have trouble with the cells not lining up try resetting your browser's zoom. The keyboard shortcut is normally CTRL + 0. I hope this helps!

Beantwortet am 26.10.2017
Christopher
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 13.8.2019

A well laid-out rota

Vorteile

The way the rota can be laid out by "facility" or, in our case, areas of our business makes it easy to see at a glance where people are, where there are short-falls and where people can be moved to help make the business run more smoothly.

Nachteile

The main area which I would love to see improved is calculating holiday pay. In particular, adding a holiday for a part-time user should be set to deduct holiday by default only for those days they would usually work - for example, someone who usually works Monday, Friday and Saturday should be able to be set as such so that holiday is deducted accordingly without having to manually change it. Also, someone who works varied hours should able to default to their average weekly number of hours deducted.
I also think that adding sick leave could be improved to not require removing from the rota first before adding the sick leave.
Adding time off generally also defaults to "Everyone" - it would be much better if it defaulted to blank and forced a selection before being able to apply such that people didn't accidentally add "Everyone".

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review Chris! Lot's of great ideas there regarding time off that I'll pass on to the team.

Beantwortet am 14.8.2019
Julie
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.3.2021

Changing our Rota System

Findmyshift has completely changed the way we plan for staffing events. It has been simple enough for even our most IT-wary volunteers to take part in. The messaging feature allows me to tell all staff about sudden changes or announcements.

Vorteile

I wanted a system that was accessible to staff but which also let me budget for each event, as this was an area where we had historically overspent. It also helps me track holidays and time in lieu, which was almost impossible in our old system. It also lets me check staff availability way ahead without having to resort to complicated texts / whats app groups and emails. I have now introduced our volunteers to it and time sheets which will again save so much time and money.

Nachteile

I have not yet learned how to clarify on booking a staff member on which pay rate they are on. Eg staff are standard rate or Duty manager rate for that shift. It is in the back under pay, but I don't know how to clarify what they are on for that particular shift which in turn makes it not work for payroll.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Julie! It sounds like you need to set up some "pay rate exceptions" for your staff members, either individually or globally, but get in touch with our support team and we can walk you through it over the phone or via live chat.

Beantwortet am 19.4.2021
Leonora
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.8.2020

Excellent Rota Management

Makes life much easier - really enjoy how simple it is to use and that it links with Slack which we use daily also

Vorteile

This software is incredibly easy to use and my favourite function is the ability to delegate facility areas so we can clearly see which departments the staff are working in. With two sites and a variety of different but equally important job roles this makes life simple.

Nachteile

I would like time off requests to be easier for staff to use.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Leonora! Time off requests are now possible through the app, so your staff should find the process easier than having to log in to the desktop site.

Beantwortet am 19.4.2021
Verity
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 7.1.2020

Creating test rotes on FMS

great way to communicate with staff at once and generally very satisfactory.

Vorteile

ability to email and sms staff excellent.

Nachteile

Editing rota on mobile device not an option (useful for on the fly changes when administrator is not at desk.)
After selecting new date range, page goes to end of date range selected rather than start, so have to scroll up to continue making rota on most current date.
Apparent inability to make test or dummy rota other than using publish/unpublish function on live rota. We have complex shift patterns in order to try to give staff certain days off without this resulting in too many consecutive days worked before getting to those days off and it would be good to have a dummy rota to work on to see an overview of potentially workable patterns before committing to live rota.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Verity! Take a look at the "Templates" area of the schedule. Here's you can add/edit shift patterns without assigning them to the schedule itself. It's a good place to test your patterns before publishing them out to your staff.

Beantwortet am 8.1.2020
Barry
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 24.7.2017

We manage our contracted hours and zero hours staff through this system for the last few years.

Vorteile

Web access makes it easy for multiple managers to access. Fairly easy to set-up, customisation of filed names and fairly simple to use.

Nachteile

Rows and columns don;t stay in alignment when scrolling. No easy way of inputting blocks of shifts. We have a 6 and 8 week rota system and have never managed to make the template bit work for us so we copy and paste lines for the year (takes about 3 days to programme half a years rota) / No edit or audit trail to see when a manager Added, moved or changed a shift. Awful interface on touch screen devices and the overview on mobile devices is no good for management purposes.

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the great review Barry!
Lines can get misaligned if the browser zoom function has been adjusted. We suggest hitting "Ctrl + 0" on your keyboard fix alignment issues.

Templates are best used for repeating shifts and can easily be applied to multiple cells. To apply a template to your rota, select the cells you'd like to apply the template to, then click "Templates" then the week (or weeks) you'd like to apply.
I hope this helps!

Beantwortet am 26.9.2017
Zachary
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 29.1.2024

Fast and easy rostering for the Health and Social Care industry!

Findmyshift is an easy to use rota system for us, we have a very busy and changing workforce with multiple facilities where our staff can work and we were worried about having a difficult system that wasn't easy for our administrators to use or the staff to access however findmyshift ticks all the boxes! We are able to quickly rota our staff on in various facilities, send them immediate notification to confirm their shift and then pull reports for payroll and other purposes. Staff can also add their availability on and everything works amazingly! The support team have always been on hand to help where we have needed them - I'd highly recommend the system to others!

Vorteile

It's so easy to use and very tech friendly to explain to our staff. The online rota is so easy to set up and make changes to and then sends immediate notifications to the employee.

Nachteile

Nothing - honestly the system is a breeze it has all the features we need and just works very well.

Ian
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.9.2020

Just works!

Had tried quite a few prior to this and Findmyshift seems to be a well-balanced software that gets the job done for a business with freelance workers who take regular shifts.

Vorteile

Can do monthly salary summation, unlike a lot of software which default to a weekly view for shift workers.

Nachteile

Companion phone app not great. Web version works well though.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sling und Deputy

Warum Findmyshift gewählt wurde

Overall better value for money

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sling

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Findmyshift

Overall better mix of features

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Ian!

Beantwortet am 13.10.2020
Sam
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.8.2021

Mount Batten Centre, Plymouth, UK

One of the key problems we are solving is integrating multiple rotas across a multi-site operation, providing managers with clear overviews of the staffing situation, casual staff can be updated remotely and easily, and crucially its helping improve our staffing efficiency through forecasting and holistic planning

Vorteile

Find My Shift is a very intuitive, easy-to-use staffing scheduling app, that has been very well received across all of our management team and workforce teams. It offers a dynamic and flexible approach that we need as an evolving tourism business by enabling managers to co-ordinate teams, staff to input fairly and for duty supervisors to have an holistic overview. The mobile app is excellent and very useful for casual staff

Nachteile

we've not had any major issues, any niggles have been dealt with seamlessly by Findmyshift customer services

Antwort von Findmyshift B.V.

Thanks for the review, Sam!

Beantwortet am 30.12.2021
990 Bewertungen