Boomi Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Boomi

Boomi ist eine einheitliche cloudbasierte Integrationslösung, die entwickelt wurde, um Daten, Anwendungen und Prozesse zu einem einheitlichen Ökosystem zu zentralisieren und Datensilos effektiv aufzuschlüsseln. Mit den Integration...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Boomi durchsuchen

274 von 274 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Britto
Britto
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2018

Boomi - walks the talk with clouds!

I have been working on Dell Boomi last 3 years and I fell in love with it. And the Boomi community is being knowledge repository ensuring you get all your solutions needs. I have also been one Boomi champions for helping may developers to excel in their design and development.

Vorteile

I have worked on many integration tools in my IT careers but the most interesting and fun to design is Boomi. It's ease of use is tremendous and any developer would love it. And who ever has basic knowledge of Integration can learn quickly.

Nachteile

Some features are missing like audit logs use of ease and extensible properties change needs to be locked why making changes after deployment.

Aditya
Aditya
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.6.2023

Boosting Seamless Data Integration and Management with Boomi

I had positive experiences with Boomi, appreciating its comprehensive integration capabilities, ease of use, and ability to streamline data integration and management processes

Vorteile

There are several features and aspects of Boomi that users often appreciate like User-Friendly Interface, Broad Connectivity, Real-Time Monitoring and Alerts etc.

Nachteile

Boomi is generally considered favourably, although there are some features, such as pricing structure and complexity for advanced configurations, that some users may find less appealing.

Simon
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 21.9.2017

Boomi Atomsphere works well for simple integrations

Vorteile

Simple to use and works well to push data from point A to point B with no to little business rule and data manipulation

Nachteile

Boomi isn't as flexible as tradition development as many things are blackbox and abstracted for "ease" of use.

Die besten Alternativen zu Boomi

Nick
Nick
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.11.2018

Fast development with an easy-to-use interface

It has been a very positive experience partnering with Dell Boomi. They are there every step of the way, are ultra-responsive and eager to help. They can and do act to make improvements to the product based upon our feedback. It is exciting to see the product get better all the time.

Vorteile

The interface not only makes designing and programming easy, it also makes processes easy to update in the future. The design makes it simple to re-use components, you don't have to re-invent the wheel every time or slog through a lot of code when you need to make changes. Boomi also has an epic user community that been a great problem-solving resource.

Nachteile

There need to be more built in features to reduce the amount of custom scripting and SQL that needs to be written.

dishant
dishant
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2018

Just loved it but something is still missing

My overall experience of Dell Boomi is really good. I really loved the fact that one doesn't need any high level programming skills to integrate with ERP systems. Boosted performance of many projects of mine in a very less time. I uses Dell Boomi mostly for reporting purpose.

Vorteile

It is very user friendly and easy to use. Compatibility with other apps is really very good. The number of connectors available in the software is good. A huge number of tools are available for the development. Threat protection feature is really useful.

Nachteile

Although it is a value for money product but not all the customers can buy it, so the first concern is of the price. Debugging process must have been simpler but still a little bit complex now. It is not compatible with excel. The logs created had not enough information and this can be troublesome for someone whose system ran into a issue and can find problems while solving it. Less documentation.

Kelly Michael
Kelly Michael
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 1.5.2022

Boomi is a good middle solution between easy integrations and complex custom integrations

Boomi is a good middle-of-the-road solution. If you have an admin dedicated to it and have enterprise software that has an emphasis on good data and integration, it gets the job done.

Vorteile

Boomi supports pretty much every software platform you can think of and allows for more custom integrations than Zapier

Nachteile

You need to understand Boomi pretty well to make your dream integration come true. There are learnings resources out there, but they take time.

Bradley
Bradley
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.10.2019

Boomi Integration for Higher Education

We have hundreds, perhaps thousands, of different applications and services on campus and we desperately need integration and Boomi looks like a great solution. We are early in its use and so far it looks like it will make a huge difference on simplifying access to data for our campus community.

Vorteile

Like the visual layout at the higher level with the ability to use scripts for more complicated details. Great support. I reported a bug, everything has bugs, and a fix came in the very next release.

Nachteile

The pricing model, based on number of connections, doesn't make much sense for our situation. But they are good about working with us on options.

Tariq
Tariq
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2018

EDI - Faster, Cheaper & API Ready

We have improved operational efficiency of 100%.
Cross utilization of resources
Future proof for EDI
and 1600% ROI

Vorteile

The UI was one of the main reasons that we chose Boomi over 12 other solutions.
That being said other than the UI, the ability to decrease our EDI onboarding time from 6-10 weeks to 2 weeks was a massive reason for us to move to Boomi. 1600% ROI

Nachteile

There are some minor work arounds required for certain things. The biggest of which is actually the need for a Proxy server when migrating customers over to a "new" AS2 certificate.

Paul
Paul
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2019

Real Simple Integration

Vorteile

I'm a huge fan of the Boomi platform because it allows me to create powerful integrations quickly and with low to no code. The community its excellent and the native Salesforce support made this a no brainer for me. I was able to replace our old middleware with Boomi well ahead of schedule and use far fewer API calls while also increasing performance.

Nachteile

I wish there was a bit more flexibility on the pricing model with endpoint usage.

Gustavo
Gustavo
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2019

Best product for the use

I am using this service for my business and it facilitates the process of transferring atoms from one office to another. i have found this to be a better system that the previous one we had. It took a while for us to implement but i am glad we ended up doing it when we did.

i would recommend this service to anyonme

Vorteile

I like the fact that its versatile and very easy to use and maintain.

Nachteile

The timeframe it took for us to implement wasnt the best

Scholl
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.12.2016

Boomi - achieve peace-of-mind

We've used Dell Boomi to support Re-pricing and Order management integration over the past several years. Our processes submit approx. 1-2 million API calls a day to our ERP and marketplace channel management platforms. The most important thing I can say about Boomi is the peace of mind it brings...Once you get a process built and tested...it's just works! I worry about all of our other platforms going down or cringe when new updates are released. I've never had that worry with Boomi. They perform monthly releases, and I've never had a release break one of our processes. Given the range of tools available to construct integration processes, there is almost always a way to accomplish a process. Typically the challenge becomes picking the best way to solve the problem with the various options available. One thing that has drastically improved over the past year or two is the information/knowledge base and participation of the Boomi user community. Several years ago if you had questions on how to do something, it would take a while to figure things out. The new Community platform is thriving with lots of very useful information to help beginners get started building processes. The only negative I've ever had and continue to have is cost. Depending on the number of connections (distinct endpoints) you require for your integration needs, things can get expensive quickly. This is one area in which I wish Boomi would get creative. Even if you are using basic local DISK connections or simple HTTP endpoint connections (as opposed to branded connectors such as SF.com, or Netsuite), every endpoint will cost you an additional $300/month. Some pricing-flexibility on bundling certain types of connectors would be a great improvement. For this reason I deducted some stars in the "Value For Money" rating. However, I'll end by re-iterating my opening comments. That cost delivers a huge benefit...Boomi is a robust, stable platform, and you will achieve piece of mind for your integrations that run within it.

Vorteile

Development environment.

Nachteile

Cost

Jacob
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 1.10.2019

Boomi is great for simple integrations, would like to see better organization/reporting

We have successfully tied together several financial platforms with Boomi as well as leveraged it for our master data management of customers. It has shown great promise in early applications and sparked ideas for many more integrations.

Vorteile

Boomi makes basic integrations extremely simple, non-technical staff are able to view and understand the integrations. There is a lot of power in the platform for complex integrations with the ability to expand using java. Ability to submit test cases is great and lowers the QA load for monthly releases.

Nachteile

Process reporting has a lot of information but it isnt always easy to view. When managing errors on a mobile device we must request the desktop version to even view the error specifics. Reporting on overall usage of the platform can be a challenge currently, technology is a data driven world and I would like to have more robust reporting to view runs/errors/platform stats/ and deployed processes all in one place.

Sujit
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.9.2016

Very Good integration tool but need some improvements on specific area

I have very good experience of this tool on Application and Data Integration side. I love the way Boomi release and roll out the connectors and patch versions in all environments. However, I see some improvement needed on Application integration side related to Atom Queuing full compliant with JMS spec 2.0 version and also, some improvement needed on the Administration side for example there is no start/stop functionality on deployed process. Monitoring and management of Boomi process like if source or target system is down then automatically stop the bommi process and start it up automatically when target systems comes online.

Vorteile

Easy to Use
In built Connectors

Nachteile

1) Date Function support is limited.
2) Lacks Dynamic process generation support - cannot read a database, obtain a result and then launch 1-N processes based on the results on a query. This forces us to fallback to DB Stored procedures for dynamic processing.
3) No field-level encryption option.
4) Improve dynamic handling of values on processes (e.g. Retry configuration) and Connection (e.g Timeout)
5) Have capability to integrate with Source Code Management tool
6) Ability to run a process with "Listener" starter in Test Mode
7) Email Alert generate if the deployed service or Listner is down.
8) JMS Message Selector usage in Atom Queue.
9) Ability to receive email alert by process

Lawrence
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.11.2018

Integrating System and Data to Help Save Wetlands

Overall I would say that my experience with Dell Boomi has been very positive. The sales and support team have always been prompt and friendly without the pressure. We're currently in transition from a monolithic on premise custom build system to a more off the shelf and distributed architecture and Boomi has been essential to this process from day one. In the near future I believe we will be added Master Data Hub and API Managment services to our account and will be interested in getting a better understanding of Flow.

Vorteile

The recent change that I like the best is the redesign of the Groovy/Javascript IDE shapes. Prior to the redesign the old text box was a major pain point, but the redesign removed that altogether.

Nachteile

Sometimes having to set authentication/directory information in a properties shape prior to the non-starting connector shape can be obtuse and with simpler integrations can add unneeded complexity. Perhaps if there was a way of setting the properties in the the connector shape, but allow them to be overridden by a properties shape earlier in the process.

Cesar
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 14.12.2016

The best & the bad

The Best:
1.- Easy of use, make my developing job easy, focus on the need of my client.
2.- GUI comfortable, better month by month with the updates.
3.- Lots of connectors, lots of icon options to solve the need.
The bad:
1.- Tracking log of process execution of many days before (10 days) is impossible.
2.- Debugging is a pain, cause does not have functionality about the debugging groovy.

Thanks to all the team!!!!!

César.

Vorteile

1.- Easy of use, make my developing job easy, focus on the need of my client.
2.- GUI confortable, better month by month with the udates.
3.- Lots of connectors, lots of icon options to solve the need.

Nachteile

1.- Traking log of process execution of many days before (10 dyas) is imposible.
2.- Debuggin is a pain, cause does not have functionality about the debuging groovy.

George
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.12.2016

Easy to use product for fast development

Boomi is a fantastic tool to use for integration between systems. Reusable components speeds up development and implementation, changes are easy to propagate through all relevant processes and the UI is very intuitive and easy to learn. Features are limited by willingness to upgrade the account but a lot can still be accomplished with just the standard set of features available. A great adaptable platform that can handle all sorts of mess with an active community forum that provides support and help as much as possible and regular updates with features suggested by the community itself is leading this product to even better times ahead.

Vorteile

Easy to use, intuitive. Simple to set up schedules, deployments, tests. Changes are easy to make, test and rollback. Copying map functions that were recently added!

Nachteile

Limitations imposed by account features and cloud atom. Search can be slow, drop-down loading can also be slow for document properties for example. Adding identifier instance also collapses entire json tree which takes many clicks to reopen. Logs aren't the greatest, not always as detailed as it could be and are temporary.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.10.2019

Boomi Makes IPaaS easy

On the projects I have been on Boomi has been able to deliver everything that the clients have wanted and more. From EDI, to API integrations, and even MDM integrations, Boomi has been able to deliver. Developing for these projects has been straight forward and support has been awesome!

Vorteile

Boomi makes integration development a simple easy way to connect to other applications. The ability to create patterns that can be used in other integrations within Boomi makes development simple and accessible for new projects.

Nachteile

Minor performance issues with large volumes of data. There are also instances where some component windows do not work as expected or have a poor usability due to limited visibility.

Jae
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.12.2016

Great Product, with a bit of a learning curve

Hello,

I've been working with Boomi for about 3 years now. When I started working with it, I thought "this is going to be an uphill battle". And it was, though it was not necessarily the tool itself. The integration endpoints all have their particulars and peculiarities that can be time consuming. Business processes can also make for some head scratching.

However, the robustness of Boomi can usually make fairly straightforward work of most integrations, and I have come to love the "creative" solutions that are sometimes needed. Still, compared to building integrations from scratch, Boomi amazes me at how fast we can go from dev to deployment.

I wouldn't mind seeing more fleshed out descriptions of functions in the documentation, but the community is a great source of information when the documentation feels ambiguous. And it's an active community, not a dusty old forum forgotten by time, so that's a real plus.

Vorteile

Development of complex integrations takes days, not months.

Nachteile

Some of the more advanced features should probably have better or maybe just more examples in the documentation.

kalaiselvan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.7.2019

Dell Boomi Review

Overall it is very easy tool to learn and develop integration with other applications.

Checkpoint for debugging is very impressive for trouble shooting the problem.

Vorteile

Dell Boomi is an component based drag and drop tool for different types of integration.

We can do the development in browser based cloud dell boomi UI with different set of components and adapters.

UI is very simple to develop and deployment is very friendly with inbuilt version control .

We can use Groovy and Javascript for custom logic business handling.

Components functionality avoid developers to spend much time on coding

Nachteile

The number connectors/adapters available for integration with heterogeneous application is limited.

Since development happens over browser in cloud, any dis-connectivity with internet will block the development.

Lacey
  • Branche: Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.10.2019

Biztalk to Boomi

Vorteile

still implementing but like the thought of having less sys admin work and low code and less complex

Nachteile

None at this time.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 7.11.2018

Key to integrate our customers, but sometimes challenging doing things correctly

Overall, the experience has been positive for us as a Partner and our customers. The biggest area of improvement is within monitoring as we expect the product to have those capabilities baked in and not us having to develop our own monitoring.

Vorteile

Dell is great for connecting disparate systems and helping us streamline our go-lives.

Nachteile

The biggest complaint with Boomi is the lack of built in monitoring and the level of knowledge within Support when calling in. Most of the time when relying on Support I have combed through the kbases, documentation and community forums. It can be frustrating getting kbases I already tried back from support.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2019

Dell Boomi Review

Identify, manage and develop key organizational capabilities for business transformation initiaitives. Develop future states and identify gaps. Assign roles to different areas.

This tool helps the users to identify, develop and manage all steps in diffeenet phases of transformation, develop different views of projects and programs and other related tasks.

Vorteile

Great Tool to manage and prioritize tasks for IT Transformation initiatives. Develop key aspects of projects and programs. Manage them as a leader.

Nachteile

Takes little time to learn it. Users need to learn tool diligently before using it.

George
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.9.2017

Created integrations in a short time without code required.

Managed to create integrations, in a very short period of time. Boomi made iPaaS accessible to anyone.

Vorteile

What's not to like about Boomi. It's so easy to use, 0 coding required, the platform is on the cloud, it provides out of the box connectivity to most platforms/saas, easy to maintain and very active community. All these factors contribute to make this iPaaS the perfect solution to for any user with common logic.

Nachteile

The only downside that I can think of, is the cost. But you will realize it's worth it once you save time on developing.

Sam
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.9.2016

Dell Boomi

We have been using Boomi for many years. Boomi is currently utilized for many integration processes in our Org. We love the ease of use and ease of building processes and maintaining them.
Some features that we would like to see are :
1. Ability to maintain process versions and ability to revert back to an older version
2. Ease of troubleshooting an issue with a process
3. Ability to segregate processes for sandbox/testing vs production.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2019

Bhoomi a Easy Integration tool on Cloud

We tried to integrated different systems like SAP ERP from DOT, CRM from different departments, Mainframe systems, FTP and providing webservices for different external clients

Vorteile

It is very easy to use. 80 percentage can be done without coding and the rest of the development can be done with limited Java Scrpting functionality.It integrates seamlessly with different systems (etl, ftp, webservices etc)

Nachteile

Customization is the biggest challenge and lack of thd documentation of the product

274 Bewertungen