BigMarker Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über BigMarker

BigMarker ist ein cloudbasiertes Webinar-Hosting- und Marketing-Tool für Organisationen in den Bereichen Technologie und Bildung sowie für gemeinnützige Organisationen. Zu den Modulen und Hauptfunktionen gehören automatisierte...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,9
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu BigMarker durchsuchen

383 von 383 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Marco Wilhelm
Marco Wilhelm
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2022

Bigmarker ist eine einfach zu bedienende Webinar-Plattform ...

Vorteile

Bigmarker ist eine einfach zu bedienende Webinar-Plattform, mit der du interaktive Live-Webinare für dein Publikum veranstalten kannst. Die Plattform verfügt über Funktionen wie Live-Abstimmungen, Aufzeichnungen und automatische E-Mail- und SMS-Erinnerungen. Evergreen Webinar ist die beste Webinar-Software, die ich je benutzt habe. Was ich an Bigmarker Webinar so liebe, ist, dass du damit dein Wissen präsentieren und an dein Publikum weitergeben kannst. Außerdem kannst du ganz bequem Inhalte von anderen Plattformen wie YouTube und Facebook teilen. Du kannst diese Webinar-Software auch zum Teilen von Videos und Dateien verwenden. Sie ist einfach zu bedienen und du findest dich schnell zurecht, sodass du sie im Handumdrehen nutzen kannst.

Nachteile

Bigmarker bietet unglaublich viel ... dies bedeutet aber auch, dass die Lernkurve länger ist, als bei einfacherer Software.

Willy
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2020

Interaktive Seminare für viele Leute

+ Neukundengewinnung
+ Automatisierte Dienstleistungserbringung
+ Mehrumsatz
+ Corona Chancen nutzen

Vorteile

+ Grösste Funktionalität
+ Verschiedenen Pricing-Möglichkeiten für meine Webinare
+ Integrationsmgölichkeiten (u.a. mit Mailchimp und Stripe - Abonmodell, Social-Medias)
+ Qualität der Webinare
+ Schneller und kompetenter Kundenservice

Nachteile

- Grosste Funktionsvielfalt, sodass nicht jeder wählbare Option sofort verständliche (Erläuterung auf rechter Maustaste wäre wünschenswert)

Charlotte
Charlotte
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2022

BigMarker is a Value Packed Webinar Software that Has Outstanding Potential

I was introduced to BigMarker through a Facebook group that was lucky enough to be able to talk about the software and company with its owner and developer. That early introduction and subsequent training sessions and contact with the team have given me a high opinion of not only the platform but the people behind the platform. I'm looking forward to using BigMarker more in the future as it has so much potential.

Vorteile

BigMarker is well-designed and intuitive; making it simple and pleasurable to use.
I love the potential of the product. Not only can you have one-off webinars or use the platform for simple video conferencing rooms but you can also create channels and series of multiple webinars; giving the potential of multiple revenue streams. With the automated features it also means that after initial set up there is very little ongoing maintenance saving time and effort.

Nachteile

I really can't think of anything that was difficult about BigMarker. When I set up my first room for video calls I do remember being a little unsure of how it would all work but that was down to me not having used video calls previously rather than any problem with the software. If I'm being really picky I think it might be nice to have a native Google Calendar integration rather than having to use Zapier, but as new features seem to be added every few days I wouldn't be surprised if it gets added while I'm writing this review!!

Die besten Alternativen zu BigMarker

¿ Bryan
¿ Bryan
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.3.2022

Excellent webinar tool, especially for monetizing webinars of all types (live, evergreen,...

Clients love the experience. Very user friendly. I LOVE it! I've tried a lot of webinar tools (including Zoom webinars) and BigMarker is just a better experience and built for marketing and sales.

Vorteile

Powerful leadgen and sales features built directly into the webinar suite

Nachteile

There are a lot of options to customize, so sometimes it feels slightly overwhelming. But, once you have "template" webinars set up, they are easy to duplicate so you never have to worry about the settings again.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WebinarNinja, WebinarJam und EasyWebinar

Warum BigMarker gewählt wurde

Zoom wasn't built for marketing or sales. Registration is clunky in Zoom Webinars. Chat is clunky in Zoom. Questions are clunky in Zoom. In case it's not clear, I did not like Zoom webinars. And, there's no feature set in zoom to make leadgen and sales smooth and easy. BigMarker on the other hand feels like it is built for that.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoom Events and Webinars

Gründe für den Wechsel zu BigMarker

Powerful, but still slick user experience.
Elizabeth
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 29.4.2020

Unfortunately looking for another webinar platform

It's a mixed bag. I like that they are making improvements but my biggest issue is the user experience with microphones and sadly there has been no fix for that. I wish there was an option to click somewhere and see what attendees are seeing, which would be helpful when you're trying to coach them through the process of turning on their microphones. If it weren't for the microphone problem I probably wouldn't be looking elsewhere.

Vorteile

We've used BigMarker for more than a year. After trying out several options, I was directed to go with the cheapest. I believe the price has gone up since then. I know that they must be continually working on it because I keep seeing more features added, such as automatically muting my microphone when the video plays. They are pretty quick about getting back with me when I have questions (although it doesn't always resolve an issue). I do like the recording feature, especially since they have added the ability to trim the video right on the website. I also like that you can download the recorded video of the webinar.

Nachteile

We do webinars monthly, usually more often than that. Setting up a webinar is frustrating because several options are offered without explanation of what each option entails. Worst is the attendee experience. I put the mic icon + instructions on our presentation's first slide, but attendees always have problems finding it and we waste several minutes trying to do so, even with a dedicated web person at the controls. Also last time I was presenting at home, with another person presenting from the office. I realized when viewing the video that when my connection dropped, the webinar stalled.

Also attendees had to figure out how to turn off webcast mode (I had not set up the webinar to be in webcast mode so I was surprised this was necessary) before being able to turn their microphones on and then there was such an enormous echo that no one could understand each other. This is problematic because we do a lot of custom solutions and I really wanted to hear from the customers about what problems they needed to solve. The chat feature works nicely but not everyone wants to type. In contrast, we use Slack internally and you can easily turn on your mic or other features.

When I contacted customer support, they did get back with me fairly quickly but didn't really address the problem to my satisfaction. When I sent another email, they just cut and pasted the response from the first email, so it was frustrating, especially because I have found their responses helpful in the past.

Peter
Peter
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2021

2 years+ - Steady improvements and features make this a hit

This is a fantastic webinar tool. I am never disappointed. This is my sleeper tool. Hardly anyone knows them. They are more focused on the Enterprise space, but are affordable enough to be used by businesses like ours.

Vorteile

Stable. Very easy to set up. Rapid and helpful support. Tons of features - so many it was overwhelming at first. Very polished, it makes us look professional. Automations and SMS are very useful. Always improving it.

Nachteile

Two years ago there were some UX niggles that have since been fixed. They improve this tool regularly. Attendees with poor internet connectivity often have bad experiences, but that's the breaks.

Antwort von BigMarker

Hi Peter,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review BigMarker. We are happy to hear that you found us a stable and easy to use software. BigMarker is constantly making a point to make the support experience as painless as possible.
As BigMarker is growing and adapting, we really turn to our feedback to know where we can improve. Thank you for providing transparent feedback on the initial hiccups. We hold ourselves to making sure our customers receive the highest quality and will be working to improve this aspect of our product.

We truly appreciate your review and hope to work with you in the future!

Thank you,
Team BigMarker

Beantwortet am 20.12.2021
Daniel
Daniel
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.2.2022

Big Features, Big Reach, BigMarker for Virtual Events and Webinars

Overall very happy with BigMarker, it was an expensive investment, but very much worth it for the long run.

Vorteile

The amount of features and continued development with BigMarker is industry leading. I like the flexibility of choose evergreen, recurring and single events. And the fact that attendees to do not need to download any software and attend through their own browser is a winner.

Nachteile

JUst the feature-rich density and development can make it a little overwhelming at the beginning. Would be nice to have an option of simple set up or full feature during the even creating process.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Webinar und EasyWebinar

Warum BigMarker gewählt wurde

Long term costs and ROI.

Zuvor genutzte Software

WebinarJam

Gründe für den Wechsel zu BigMarker

No additional software required, full of features and no recurring pricing.
Sharon
Sharon
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.8.2019

Webinars and so much more

Vorteile

I have used many of the major platforms (WebEx, GoToMeeting/Webinar, Adobe) and many small ones (AnyMeeting and others) for corporate training, consulting meetings, client showcases, and coaching sessions. I was loving Zoom for the recording meeting and breakout functionality, then started using BigMarker as a webinar platform. Quickly I realized the platform could work for my online meetings, video conferences, webinars, leader-led training and so much more as well. BigMarker has replaced at least three other tools I was using, and saved me money in the long run.
Also, they just keep developing and providing more value! I'm amazed at all of the new features and functionality that keeps coming out. Moving to BigMarker is one of the best business decisions I've ever made.

Nachteile

There is so much to discover that it took me just a bit to get my head around it and start using it. I'm still not sure I've tapped in to all of the functionality. The support team and documents have helped me through though.

Kai Meng
Kai Meng
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.1.2023

The best way to conduct webinars and online classes!

It is a great product that allowed us to scale our private education business significantly.

Vorteile

We love the assured delivery and quality of the service! Their customer support is also always prompt, patient, and helpful.

Nachteile

Camera views to students may lag sometimes, but the audio remains smooth throughout. But there could be other issues with users' internet connection speed too.

Adithya
Adithya
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.10.2022

The OG of Modern Webinar and Streaming

Highly recommend this if you are considering creating summit, virtual conference or a webinar with all the features you require in one place and external integrations.

Vorteile

I have seen the vision directly from the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and that is one of the reason and shelled out my money on the product a couple of years ago for the crazy good features at that point of time but now, the kind of amazing updates it has offers is next to none and the stability even without any software to download is excellent.

Nachteile

Pretty exhaustive set of features which might be an overkill for some.

Chris
Chris
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2023

Big Savings with BigMarker

I have used BigMarker as a lead generation device and it works well. - I need to use it more!

Vorteile

I was most impressed with the cost of BigMarker as opposed to other solutions out there. Besides the price, I like the call to action button that I can turn on in the webinar when I am pitching.

Nachteile

The virtual background is not as good as it could be. I have a good greenscreen and studio lighting so I can get away with it okay. But if the lighting isn't good it doesn't look great.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinars und GoTo Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu BigMarker

Price. I could not afford the other options particularly before I knew whether they would work as lead generation devices.
Ryan
Ryan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.8.2019

Best full featured webinar software

Vorteile

Nice interface, intuitive and easy to use.
Great integration options to connect with other online tools, and the Automation and Evergreen webinar features gives BigMarker ongoing value.
Love the channel feature to package content together.

Nachteile

Somewhat costly to scale, but if you are using the product effectively to scale and grow your business then it's money well spent.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinars und EasyWebinar

Warum BigMarker gewählt wurde

I found the interface more appealing and the system overall easier to navigate to start getting value out of the product quicker.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu BigMarker

Really came down to available features. BigMarker had the best end to end features at a price point that was affordable.
Robin
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2022

The best online meeting and webinar platform out there

Overall we have a great experience using bigmarker and use it for all our digital meetings as well as for webinars. It is a great, feature rich platform and the team never disapoints and keeps on improving at great speed. So over time bigmarker is getting better and better and we enjoy using it more and more.

Vorteile

Bigmarker is great. Most I like that it is completely customizable. The settings for a webinar are amazing. Everything can be as you want it to be. Also the feature richness of Bigmarker is a huge advantage. No extra tools for polls, questionaires, evergreen webinars, whiteboard, digital meeting rooms, etc.
Especially the ability to send an offer pop up or slide in to your viewers is genius. Even more so for a prerecorded webinar. It can be basically your 24/7 live sales webinar and at the end they get directly an offer presented. This really increases conversions for us.

Nachteile

Sometimes it lags a bit and it is not as fluent as zoom. I just sometimes wish it would be as smooth as zoom, which it is not.
Also it has a learning curve. The advantage of having everything as you like also means you need to take the time to set up everything and learn once how bigmarker works. But once you did this and created some templates, it makes it quite easy. If you want something fast, where you do not need to know what you are actually working with, bigmarker is not for you.

Abner
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.2.2022

Incredible product and constantly updated

I wanted to make an online course but didn't know where to start. With Bigmarker, I was able to create a professional online course with amazing webinars in a matter of minutes. I didn't have to hire anyone or learn any complicated software. It was so easy and affordable, I was able to create a second course in just a couple of days!

Vorteile

This tool is one of the most advanced and well-designed tools for creating webinars that I've ever come across. The platform itself is easy to use and you can create amazing Webinar without any previous video experience. The best part is that Bigmarker is constantly updating and evolving their tools to help you create even better webinars. I really love the way it makes my webinars look professional, and I love that it has a focus on the users and on improving the webinar experience.

Nachteile

Bigmarker has an intuitive interface, but when you start you can get lost, as it has many functions, and many features that take some time to get used to, but when you get familiar it is very easy to create webinars, it has options to create templates, which facilitates the work.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Workplace

Gründe für den Wechsel zu BigMarker

Bigmarker has very good marketing features, such as launching offers in the middle of the webinar, and also doing polls in the webinar, and one of the features I like the most is the Q&A option, which you can display on screen and answer.
Gregory
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.2.2020

BigMarker is the ABSOLUTE BEST Webinar Solution for both Sales & E-Learning!

We have a powerful but easy-to-use B2B and B2C Webinar system for sales, customer support and e-learning thanks to BigMarker.

Vorteile

Our company loves EVERYTHING about BigMarker. It took 3 years to settle on a solution and we tested many options including WebinarJam, WebinarNinja, GotoWebinar, Demio and Zoom. BigMarker gave us the most complete solution for webinars and browser-based online meeting rooms.

My favourite thing is the software is its functional power which is continuously improved by a great team.

Nachteile

Honestly, there isn't anything at this point. Most requests that we made for improvements have already been completed by a team that listens and closely monitors user feedback.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Demio, WebinarNinja, WebinarJam, GoTo Webinar und EasyWebinar

Warum BigMarker gewählt wurde

BigMarker gave much better performance, flexibility and ease of use.

Zuvor genutzte Software

WebinarJam

Gründe für den Wechsel zu BigMarker

BigMarker offered the best value and performance. Their team also shows the most willingness to change and evolve based on user feedback and suggestions.
Ranya
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.8.2021

Great features for webinars, easy to use

This has been a professional webinar platform for us, with clear built-in features that are easy to understand. The user interface is easy and doesn't require guesswork. I haven't had to contact customer support much but they've been helpful when contacted.

Vorteile

There are many customizable features that I appreciate in-meeting for webinars (or meetings) - the control panel really lays it all out for you, so it's easy to go between "admin" duty and being on camera. Being able to share a pop-up offer during a webinar is helpful, and while I've used Zoom for meetings, I find that its webinar features are not as varied or robust as Big Marker's. It's a well-thought out platform, as I've experienced it.

Nachteile

Being able to pause the recording and resume would be great; currently I still get a message saying I can start and stop the recording only once. That is most of the time ok but for those times when there is a need to pause, it would be good to have this feature.

Antwort von BigMarker

Hi Ranya,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our platform, we appreciate your feedback. BigMarker is always looking to optimize an easy to use platform and we are glad to see positive results. We are taking your suggestion being able to pause while recording into consideration during our next update.

Happy event hosting!
Thanks,
Team BigMarker

Beantwortet am 24.8.2021
Michele
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2022

Perfect Evergreen Webinar Platform For Coaches, Clinicians, and Educators

I love BigMarker and recommend it to all my friends and colleagues.

Vorteile

It's so easy to monetize. Even on the lowest priced tier, you can add an CTA to buy an online course, coaching package, book, supplement, or anything else that you sell. That means you can literally take a workshop you've recorded elsewhere, import it in, and start to make money off that free webinar!

Nachteile

Would love to see the virtual events part of the software be more transparent, especially if you're already a user of the software, instead of having to submit a quote for pricing. That said, I attended a virtual event using the Big Marker software and IT WAS AMAZING. Virtual summit goals for my business.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WebinarJam und EasyWebinar

Warum BigMarker gewählt wurde

Demio automations were hard to customize, and also caps on what you actually needed made it unaffordable.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Demio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu BigMarker

Big Marker was easier to setup and use, and it provided the best bandwidth and user experience for my audience.
Carrie
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.11.2022

Professional and Powerful Platform

I really like the service and look forward to doing more with it, as my business plan is to create more online events in the near future.

Vorteile

BigMarker is a perfect platform for those interested in having a swiss army knife-style service, capable of hosting quick meetings, evergreen webinars, o-learning events, etc. It feels like a big league, yet it is accessible to smaller organizations. The developers have created amazing features to suit every level of business. I highly recommend this platform for those looking for serious solutions to online sales and training purposes. You can create recurring events, on-demand, live stream, and quick informal meetings. The Support team is extremely helpful.

Nachteile

It can take a bit of time to get everything set up and fine-tuned, because there is so much available to use in creating a professional experience. However, this is not really a con for those who really want a quality presentation platform with all the bells and whistles. Once you have your ideal setups in place, you can duplicate templates to edit new versions.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Streamlabs Talk Studio und Zoom Workplace

Warum BigMarker gewählt wurde

The price point and features available were compelling, and BigMarker makes to most sense for my business needs.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu BigMarker

Value for the money was exceptional with BigMarker, the features met and exceeded my expectations.
Sven Inge
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.8.2020

Great webinar program

Extremly happy

Vorteile

It can be customized into Norwegian very easy.

Nachteile

Webinar-series could be simpler to set up

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinars

Warum BigMarker gewählt wurde

Less cost, better solution and better support.

Zuvor genutzte Software

GoTo Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu BigMarker

I thought Bigmarker was a better choice
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.3.2022

An indispensable tool for my work

It is one of the most important tools in my work (e-learning). I run many webinars both to teach and to promote my services. I can always count on BigMarker to help me deliver my message to the audience.

Vorteile

I've tried a lot of webinar software and Bigmarker is ultimately the one I've stuck with since 2018 because it is reliable, beautiful and so easy to use!

Nachteile

I can't really think of anything to complain about because whenever there were hiccups along the way, the support had always been very helpful and deployed fixes in a timely manner.

Simon
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.2.2022

Highly Reliable Webinar Software

We use multiple Bigmarker Channels for our businesses and brands. The support is excellent and the service is very reliable, we have hosted up to just under 1000 on a event.

Vorteile

Everything, from webinar creation, to meeting organisation, recordings, administration, screen sharing, presentation and video sharing, popups, handouts, surveys, it is a full package with excellent support.

Nachteile

The only con we see is there is no pointer, you can draw on the screen but no pointer for presentations. We hope this will be provided in the future.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinars

Gründe für den Wechsel zu BigMarker

Easy of use, price and no downloads. Plus the support is amazing.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.5.2023

Bigmarker is my favourite webinar software that I've used.

If you want to impact a larger audience and have a product that works every time, this is what you need. Bigmarker is like a Mac in that you turn it on and it just works.

Vorteile

The software functions as it needs to. Much of the core, the email marketing, easy to create landing pages, etc., are super simple and quick to get up, saving us a lot of time and effort.

Nachteile

The developers seem to be perfectionists, (maybe it is a good thing, too) but things get rolled out slowly sometimes, updates, as they want to make sure that it isn't causing things to fail.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

WebinarNinja

Warum BigMarker gewählt wurde

Bigmarker is the total package.

Zuvor genutzte Software

WebinarNinja

Gründe für den Wechsel zu BigMarker

It is simply a superior product.
Tracey
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.8.2021

Reliable and flexible webinar service

Big Marker has kickstarted my online course career and I 100% recommend this professional platform to any serious user.

Vorteile

This software has the perfect marriage with HeySummit and allows me to run an evergreen summit with the amazing features of a full webinar service. I also use it for one to one meetings/coaching sessions that are recorded for the student to rewatch privately. The ease in changing cameras, screen sharing and drawing, plus playing videos is great. Adding handouts is a no brainer with reporting on how many download these a great resource.
The support from the principal of this platform who personally contacted me to ensure I had it setup correctly at a particularly personal and stressful time was humbling. Above and beyond service at that time.

Nachteile

COVID I'm sure has impacted some of their support. Only once a question had to be escalated to tech team - everything else was user error.

Antwort von BigMarker

Hi Tracey,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our platform, we appreciate your feedback. BigMarker is always looking to optimize an Evergreen webinar as well as our easy to use platform and we are glad to see positive results. We are always looking to adapt and improve in the future and we appreciate your feedback on our support team.
Happy event hosting!
Thanks,
Team BigMarker

Beantwortet am 24.8.2021
Indratno
Indratno
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.2.2022

Feature Rich webinar platform I've ever found

My overall experience with Bigmarker is great.

Vorteile

What do I like most about this software? It's really hard to tell. I like every single feature this software provides. The best part is, new features are constantly added. If I must pick one, it is the automation and the flexibility to choose between live webinars, recurring webinars, or evergreen webinars.

Nachteile

It always checks if my network works well for the webinar. It's a good feature. However, my network is not always good, resulting in a false signal for this check. Fortunately, most of the time I can just ignore it when the network doesn't pass the check.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinars

Warum BigMarker gewählt wurde

Features and ease of use.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Demio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu BigMarker

Features and ease of use.
Samantha
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2021

Great Product Easy to Use

BigMarker is worth the money. Our audience likes the platform and our employees find it easy to use. Never had any major issues.

Vorteile

The product is user friendly. I'm not a "tech-savvy" person but I found the product easy to use, implement, and easy to teach to other people on our team. We host about 4-8 webinars each week for 50-200 people depending on the season. For the most part, we've had no technical issues. It offers all of the standard features you'd expect as well as integrations/widgets for your website, SEO functionality, and a few other features that come in handy.

Nachteile

Customer service replies could be faster. They have a chat feature but sometimes you won't hear back from them for a bit. I will say that their reps are knowledgeable and fixed any issue I had once I am able to get in contact with them.

383 Bewertungen