Asana Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Asana

Asana hilft Teams bei der Koordination ihrer Arbeit – von täglichen Aufgaben bis hin zu strategischen Vorhaben, unabhängig von der Unternehmensgröße. Mit Asana sind Teams selbstbewusster, schneller und schaffen mehr mit weniger...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Asana durchsuchen

12.404 von 12.404 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Charlotte
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2022

Flexibel einsetzbar - für verschiedene Teams

Ich empfehle Asana jedem Team und Unternehmen (bes. Marketing und IT)

Vorteile

Einfaches Set-up und onboarding, flexibler Einsatz je nach Projekt, Zusammenarbeit über Silos hinweg möglich

Nachteile

Übersicht über Kommentare in verschiedenen Tasks fehlt

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com
Ralf
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.2.2024

Mein kleines Helferlein!

Ich nutze das Tool jeden Tag und möchte es nicht mehr missen.

Vorteile

Task-Management, Prioritätenplanung sowie Fortschrittsnachverfolgung.

Nachteile

Es nervt etwas, dass sich bei wiederholenden Tasks die abgehakten Untertasks nicht "leeren", was sie deadlines angeht.

Nina
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.1.2022

Eine sehr benutzerfreundliche Software mit der umfangreiche Projekte geplant werden können!

Wir planen setzen auch umfangreiche Projekte mit Asana um, zuletzt bspw. die Einführung einer Mitarbeiter-App.

Vorteile

Die Zuordnung von Verantwortlichkeiten. Steuerung des Timings.

Nachteile

Es hat ein wenig gedauert bis ich alle Funktionalitäten gefunden und angewendet habe.

Die besten Alternativen zu Asana

Torsten
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 8.7.2022

Für mich eine Betrugsmasche

Wer mit 13,49 Euro pro Monat wirbt und dann unautorisiert über 80 Euro monatlich abbucht und nicht erstattet, ist für mich ein Betrüger

Vorteile

Mir gefällt an der Software Garnichts mehr

Nachteile

Der Premiumaccount wird mit monatlich 13,49 Euro beworben, nach dem Abschluss kommt eine Email, die offenbar absichtlich keinen Betrag enthält. Dann das böse Erwachen, erst werden 67,45 Euro abgebucht und dann 80,27 Euro pro Monat, statt der 13,49 Euro und bei Reklamation heisst es, man hätte irgendwas mit 5 Mitgliedern ausgewählt, was definitiv nicht der Fall war. Entweder war das so versteckt, dass man es nicht gesehen hat oder anderweitig auf betrügerische Art untergejubelt. Unfassbar. Rückbuchung über die Bank beantragt, Anzeige wegen Betrug in Vorbereitung. Besser Finger weg von Asana!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

Sah einfach aus und sah günstig aus
Simone
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.1.2023

Projektmanagement einfach gemacht

Vorteile

Sehr benutzerfreundlich aufgebaut. Die Tutorials sind klasse.

Nachteile

Ich bin so zufrieden, dass es einfach nichts zu meckern gubt

Mohammad
Mohammad
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2023

Sehr hilfreiche Software für die Projekte planung oder durchführung

Sehr gut zu empfehlen

Vorteile

Viele Futures und Tools, die der individuelle oder gemeinsame Arbeit verbessern kann.

Nachteile

Man benötigt etwa Zeit für die Einarbeitung, also bis man alles findet was er braucht.

Markus
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 17.1.2023

Im Verkauf super Support sehr schlecht

Im Verkauf super Support sehr schlecht

Vorteile

Die collaboration mit dem tool ist gut.

Nachteile

Der Support ist unterirdisch. Bekommt Dokus zugesandt aber leider keinen qualifizierten Support wenn man nicht weiterkommt. Geht man über den Vertrieb heißt es nur das es Dokus gibt.Vor dem Verkauf war die Betreuung gut nach dem Kauf interessiert es keinen.

Andrea
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Tolles Produkt für einfache und schnelle Projektplanung oder zur Strukturierung langer to do...

Vorteile

die persönliche und zeitliche Zuteilung verschiedener Aufgaben ist schnell und leicht erledigt

Nachteile

die Einarbeitung in alle Anwendungsmöglichkeiten hat etwas gedauert; teure Spielerei für unsere Bedürfnisse und finanziellen Möglichkeiten

Anna
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Asana zur Meilensteinplanung und -Verfolgung

Vorteile

Übersichtlich, gute Usability und „farbenfroh“. Zuweisung von Mitarbeitenden zu Projekten ist sehr einfach vorzunehmen. Deadlines ebenfalls leicht einsehbar und nachvollziehbar.

Nachteile

Die Integrationen zu nutzen zb für Kalender ist erstmalig etwas aufwendig/müßig

Kurt
Kurt
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2021

Asana is Great for Task Management

Asana has been an essential tool for our agency to centralize task management and have a tool to help us keep on task.

Vorteile

We are a digital marketing agency and we use Asana daily for managing tasks, both custom requests that come in from the client and monthly recurring tasks. It's perfect as a central portal where the team can see everything due and what is happening with tasks, vs. everything being lost in separate strings of emails. Asana has saved a lot of tasks from getting off track. We've been improving how we use it a lot in the last year, organizing it by client and devoted sections within each client to easily track different types of tasks, such as "Items Due from the Client" vs. "Monthly Recurring Tasks" or "Special Projects" etc. It's also really handy to have the phone app in addition to the computer version for working tasks on the go.

Nachteile

It works great for the task management aspect, but it would be great if it had budgeting and time planning functionality, so we did not have to go to separate solutions for that. It would also help to see general account or project status items, but we might be able to figure out a workaround to make that happen as we have on some other needs.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com und Wrike

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

Workamajig's solution for this was just to cumbersome and not user-friendly like Asana is.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

We just found Asana to be the easiest to use and the best fit for our team.
Roldan
Roldan
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.9.2022

Best choice or good alternative

Good! Asana is not as difficult to get the hand out with. I did manage to set-up all my tasks and projects personally. Though, I haven't used it for a long time when I did tested Monday.com.

Vorteile

I can bet in all of Asana's features from Task management, Scheduling, Materials management, Gantt Charts, Collaborations and the likes. Save for time tracking which is not (yet) available.

The Free Pricing however, is generous enough to collaborate with up to 10 or 15 more individuals. Other top PMS has less to nothing - or just one user allowed.

Nachteile

User Interface. Asana needs to improve on there user interface to be at par with Monday.com. I've been using Monday and never looked back (except maybe if someday they will overrun Monday with features.

Time Tracking. This one matters for some users, specially freelancers and online nomads alike. Just wondering why this wasn't integrated just yet.

Set-up. It wasn't that easy to get started for non-techie users. So patience a virtue. Though PMS are understandably complicated, Monday take the pie in this domain.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

Well, upon company decision and me as consultant. Monday duly meets our startup company's needs and wants.

Zuvor genutzte Software

monday.com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

I choose Asana the first time. But upon testing other PMS, it seems the other weighs more than Asana.
Sasha
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.12.2023

Using Asana in Agile teams

I was happy with Asana overall. But I did feel monday.com was a more user intuitive product which resulted in my team switching to it after 1.5 years

Vorteile

Asana helped my team coordinate multiple projects at the same time. It allowed us to stay focused while still having an overview of everything. Assignment of tasks/projects with timelines to stakeholders was also easy

Nachteile

I did not use any automated notifications with Asana until much later, it was not as user-intuitive as I'd like.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 13.4.2020

Easy to use and quite straightforward

The first thing I find it very useful is that it helps a lot to manage my time and set priorities for different tasks. Because of its ability to be in different projects features, it will be quite handy for the ones who involve in different teams of a company like HR, Project Management.

Vorteile

It's quite easy to use and it has helped me a lot to keep track of my daily tasks. I find it very satisfying to complete the tasks right after i finish them. It is also handy for the management team to review everyone's tasks and how they're doing at the end of the day. It has already got essential features for task management even in free version, but I'd love to go premium later.

Nachteile

I hope it could provide more features like insights and trends in free version. But it is still okay to see the general insights of your work.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

Asana is more easy to use and looks better.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Antwort von Asana

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!

If you've any follow-up questions, please let us know via our support team (asana.com/support) or community forum (forum.asana.com), we'll be more than happy to help!

Beantwortet am 10.6.2020
Katie
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2023

Very handy project management software for SMBs

I love using Asana to manage my business. We literally have everything we're planning to do on there. From stuff like sourcing and logistics, to marketing, we use it to manage our projects in various areas of our work. It's intuitive and easy to set up, and it's got a lot of features for small businesses to log and plan their projects. Would definitely recommend overall.

Vorteile

I love how you can use it even as a very small company. A lot of the other project management tools we evaluated were either only for large companies or had really low usage limits. Whereas with Asana, we can get all the stuff we want done, and more, without having to jump up three plans in the process. It's also very easy to implement and learn how to use in the beginning

Nachteile

Nothing sticks out that much, we get the odd bug or issue here and there but it works great almost all the time

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira und monday.com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

Asana looked much more suited to small-scale use, whereas the other two had harsh usage limits that would've made it a bit costly for us to use properly.
Amit
Amit
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.12.2023

Asana Review 2023

Great platform as our organization recently started to scale. Easy to collaborate, automate tasks, and integrate workspaces like Slack. Not recommended for smaller organizations though, as requires proper management.

Vorteile

Very simple, straightforward user interface. But, amazing integrations possible with it. Easy to manage tasks with the team - especially the reminder feature!

Nachteile

It is expensive. Plus, it takes time to manage and keep updated. If you happen to be a small team, go for simpler tools like Trello.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com und ClickUp

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

As the company started to scale, we needed a platform that has better integrations and tools to collaborate.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

Wanted to go with the word-of-mouth from fellow project managers - as it offers great integration possibilities.
Dylan
Dylan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2023

Project management made easy

Overall Asana was a great tool that is a lot more intuitive, customisable and approachable than the vast majority of project management suites I have used and it made my job easier rather than harder.

Vorteile

As a software developer, Asana is a very intuitive tool to navigate and use, and it made it super easy to manage and prioritize your workload according to your business's particular set of importance criteria.

Nachteile

There were some very cool features that were locked behind a higher level of paywall which meant that we didn't get the full Asana experience.

Janet
Janet
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Great product!

Great experience - easy to use, and very helpful in organising my very busy, easily overwhelmed brain.

Vorteile

I love how it organises me and doesn’t require a steep learning curve to get the hang of it.

Nachteile

There’s nothing I don’t enjoy about asana - I even have access to the mobile.is there an option to default the task owner to the current user?

Kam Ling
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.1.2024

Their UI/UX made me switch to use them

Vorteile

UI/UX and richer features than its competitors

Nachteile

Nothing important but Flexibility is not as strong compared to its newer competitors

qasm
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2024

Program review Asana

A beautiful application and has many advantages. I recommend trying it

Vorteile

The program is very smart and solves a big problem at work. I loved some of the good features in it

Nachteile

The customer service center needs to be modified. I did not like it

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.5.2019

The most intuitive project management tool!

Overall Asana kept my team well-aligned with cross-functional teams in the department, and was crucial in meeting tight deadlines. Less time emailing = more time getting work done!

Vorteile

The interface is easy to navigate, and very intuitive. You can tag team members in comments, assign tasks, re-open tasks, share files and links for approvals. It's complex without ever looking or feeling complex, it just helps teams stay organized and on task. Not to mention it's easy to train new employees on since it's so intuitive! My favorite aspect of all though, is the customizable task lists. As a team leader, it was helpful to customize my lists to keep a pulse on all the projects in my team's queue. As a contributor, each of my team members could organize their action lists however they wanted–due date, priority, etc...

Nachteile

I wish that the project timeline setup was less manual. If one task's timeline went over, it was a bit manual to update the remaining timeline of all the other tasks in the project.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kantata und Wrike

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

My team didn't require the time-tracking and Slack / Invision integrations that some of the other more expensive project management systems offered. Asana covered all of our basic project management needs, had a clean interface, and was a very fair price!
Jillian
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2020

Best Project Management Platform

My team manages Marketing Campaigns and Design Projects with Asana - we did a trial with Monday.com and ended up staying with Asana because of the over all features and capability of the platform along with ease of daily use...Asana is by far the most user friendly task management platform available!

Vorteile

I have recently optimized my team Asana usage by increasing the number of projects they can manage on their own in addition to Admin view / reporting...these optimizations were a GAME CHANGER for me as the administrator and manager of up to 15 Asana users. It takes a bit if playing around with features but everyday my team is becoming more efficient through their Asana project and task management.

Nachteile

The only thing that could have swayed me to rate this platform a full 10/10 would be the Customer Support. There is no "live chat" feature with Asana which makes it incredibly difficult and TIME CONSUMING for the clients to research and dig around the articles and forums to find answers for them selves.

I'm a millennial and do a ton of research before I get to the point of frustration in not finding what I need so it takes A LOT for me to seek out a response from support. My answers are not easily found and I spent about 3 weeks trying to figure features out on my own - "live chat" with support would get this to 10/10.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

Monday.com had WAY too many features - it was chaotic! Asana has a clean interface that makes it really user friendly and the Admin view has improved immensely over the last few years making it much simpler to manage my team.
Chase
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.7.2020

A god-send for getting us organized

We have a lot of different marketing activations spread over various time periods and across multiple brands we own. Being able to organize all of this effectively and keep everyone on schedule has been a tremendous help and has saved us countless hours of time. We use this tool daily to keep everyone on track, and I couldn't be happier with the results.

Vorteile

Powerful tagging and search functions make it very simple to keep track of our myriad marketing activations and all their associated deliverables. Adding subtasks and including collaborators on tasks makes it very easy to keep track of who needs to do what and by when. Various views like lists, calendars, and kanban boards make it accessible to everyone on the team who thinks and processes information differently. The UX is clean and simple, and the 'my tasks' and 'inbox' features help us all keep track of what's happening in our assigned areas.

Nachteile

The only con I have is that there is somewhat of a steep learning curve for some of the more advanced features, and there's some serious thinking and heavy lifting required to get everything laid out and organized in the tool and then get everyone onboarded. However, I think this is likely going to be the case with any team adopting a project management tool.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello, monday.com und ClickUp

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

We switched from Airtable because it's project management features were not as robust as we needed.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Airtable

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

We chose Asana over the alternatives due to the breadth of features, comparative ease of use, and better pricing.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2020

Asana for Digital Agencies

I solved the workload of every member of my team and the priority of each task. I was able to have a clear and open vision of the situation with each client and deliver their requests on time. It was very helful to us.

Vorteile

I used Asana for 1-2 years while I was working on a Social Media Agency. It helped me a lot to organize my team. I was able to track all the tasks in their differents stages and also I could know the workload of every member of my team.
Also I integrated Asana with my Gmail and created tasks from there, very easy and quickly.

Nachteile

When I started using Asana, I had trouble copying and pasting images directly from the email body. Then when they achieved integration with Gmail, this was resolved.
Also, email notifications were quite annoying until I learned how to disable them. Maybe they could add a feature to only send email notifications for important tasks.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

Because it was easier for the whole team to understand how it works. The visualization of the tasks is friendlier than the Trello cards.
Scott
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2020

Keeping the Team on Task

Outstanding. My primary goal using Asana was to replace the traditional procedure manual with something more robust and dynamic. The ability to schedule, repeat, and assign tasks means I complete and and forget it and until I'm reminded on the next cycle. Everything I need is contained in the project.

Vorteile

Easy to enter data and uploading of attachment to tasks. Very much appreciate the ability to have a conversation about the task in the task and not fill up my email. Customizable fields are a huge plus because I can track details and progress in a manner that meets my work style. Like the ability to drag and drop and colorize different things to make spotting what I'm looking for easier.

Nachteile

Although you can add followers to tasks, inability to assign multiple team members to the same task without duplicating the tasks is frustrating.

There several small user interface things I would improve about Asana. I wish the project list could own the entire left hand column instead of sharing with with other high level functions. Those could be moved to the top. Having to click "Show more Projects" to view the whole list is unnecessary.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

We were already using the free version and had loaded up lots of information into the system. Switching to a different system with minimal differences would not be worth it. Different systems work differently, but they all accomplish roughly the same tasks. No significant benefits would be gained from making the change.
Danny
Danny
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.2.2021

Asana is a solid project management web app but advanced features come at a cost

We use Asana to get organized and stay organized across teams. The ability to stitch together workflows between Asana and other web apps makes it a very flexible tool in our tech stack.

Vorteile

The ease of setting up multiple projects and the ability to assign teams to different projects at the same time. The combination of input forms, gantt charts, calendar views, and kanban board are really powerful and useful for different types of projects. Integration with other apps such as Zapier, HubSpot are key.

Nachteile

The user interface is too complex and overwhelming. Errant clicks create new tasks and archives unfinished tasks because almost the entire screen area is clickable for one function or another. Advanced features that make tools more useful such as a more advanced input form with logic jumps require a more premium tier of subscription.

12.404 Bewertungen