ARCHICAD Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ARCHICAD

ArchiCAD von Graphisoft ist eine BIM-Lösung (Building Information Modeling), die für Architekten, Designer, Innenausstatter und Stadtplaner entwickelt wurde. Das Produkt ist sowohl als Cloud- wie auch als On-Premise-Lösung...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu ARCHICAD durchsuchen

276 von 276 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Gui do
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.5.2023

ArchiCAD - was sonst…

Vorteile

Die intuitive Bedienung und die geordnete Menüstruktur sprechen für einfaches und schnelles Arbeiten.

Nachteile

Die automatische Massenermittlung ist noch nicht ausgereift; die vorgegebene Layerstruktur ist nicht jedermanns Sache.

Laurel
Laurel
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

one of the best in the BIM world

Vorteile

The sober and uncluttered interface makes it easy to use. Management of several data in the same program. Perfectly adapted for medium-sized companies. File sharing, 3D visualization of prototypes. It is possible to make more elaborate presentations and convince partners and collaborators more easily.

Nachteile

Limited functionality for non-paying versions. Requires enough time to master the GDL programming language to create parametric objects. Basically, it is difficult to master all the features and sometimes the services of an expert will be required.

Brendon
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2020

ArchiCAD

I have been with ArchiCAD since V4 and watched it grow into a great piece of software for our industry. It is used nearly every day and is a great asset in our office.

Vorteile

With the release of ArchiCAD V23 there are a lot of new features that have increased my more flow. The integration of add-ons like TwinMotion and the new an improved coloumns and beams tools.

Nachteile

Not a fan of the buy the software and then pay the monthly subscription on top. Adobe and other software don't do this. They should also include more in the subscription, localised add-ons like cadimage add-ons.

Die besten Alternativen zu ARCHICAD

Martin
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Worst optimization ever experienced

Absolutely horrible.

Vorteile

Its a bim program and thats about it i think.

Nachteile

The only reason we use archicad is simply that it is slightly better than revit. The problem with the program is that instead of cleaning up the extreme amount of mess they simply add useless new features constantly... which piles ontop of a thousand other useless things, making it less and less intuitive with every release. The absolute biggest problem though is simply how insanely badly optimized the program is. It simply doesnt matter how strong a computer you have... you will sit and wait for that blue circle spinning round and round for ages....

Antwort von GRAPHISOFT

Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Archicad. Your feedback is valuable, and we appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns.

Regarding ArchiCAD:

Feature Development: Archicad provides architects with powerful yet user-friendly tools. Recent updates and new releases have streamlined the interface and improved features. Please see what's coming next here:
https://graphisoft.com/product-roadmap

Performance Optimization: We prioritize software performance with regular updates to ensure Archicad runs on new hardware and operating systems. Your comments make it hard to determine whether you have a hardware or software issue.

We'd like you to contact our support team at [email protected] to see if you have any software performance issues.

Thank you for choosing Archicad.

Beantwortet am 11.9.2023
Malvin
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.12.2023

Archicad is too pricey

excellent. in my opinion beats all the competion on the market

Vorteile

World class software, easy to use. great customer support. a more morden way to do architecture

Nachteile

To pricey.the priceing is jut too much affect solo practices who cant afford it

Brian
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2022

Fantastic drafting and BIM software

I really enjoy using Archicad and exploring the options available. I am constantly finding new ways to use the program

Vorteile

Archicad is very easy to use, has every feature I can think of, and is just as easy to design in 3D as it is in 2D (usually at the same time)

Nachteile

The biggest con is that most engineering firms use Revit, so the collaborative element with outside firms is limited.

Juan
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 1.6.2021

The real BIM

Superb software, it is a real advantage with all the potential for improvement you can imagine. Great support and permanent development. It is also supported in MAC

Vorteile

Its a tool created for architecture and it is amazingly agile and powerful. Archicad is definitely a competitive advantage.

Nachteile

Since Archicad is not the industry standard, it sometimes creates conflict with consultants and clients.

David
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2022

ARCHICAD is the most mature and stable BIM solution available

Overall, it has been a great experience. There are always stumbling blocks with complex software, but we've done a good job of producing what we need with very tight deadlines.

Vorteile

Very flexible for designers. We can produce the same deliverables in multiple ways depending on how we need to work.

Nachteile

Sometimes too flexible, especially for newer users learning the software.

Sadaf
Sadaf
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 16.4.2019

One of the best tools for BIM implementation

As an Architect, I have been able to use ArchiCAD for conceptual designs, detailed drafting, interior layouts as well as generating high-quality elevations, sections and 3D views for all my projects, including presentation drawings. In fact, 3D modelling and rendering have been made simple thanks to ArchiCAD. Visualization, (placing cameras) and gathering documentation are also uncomplicated. Rendering tools are useful and there is no need to get extra plug-ins for performing the same tasks that can be done within the software itself.
I consider ArchiCAD to be better than its counterparts, e.g. Revit mainly because it is uncomplicated to use, with the same functionality at an economical investment.

Vorteile

ArchiCAD is one of the most innovative platforms for BIM available in the market today. It is a powerful software that can cater to the design needs of architects, interior designers as well as landscape and urban planners. One can either import 2D drafts into ArchiCAD and work on the same to prepare a 3D model; or work on ArchiCAD on Plan mode and the software will automatically generate elevations, sections and 3D views. If the building is multi-storey, it is much easier to correct any minor deficiencies in drafting (that can be missed in the plan view) through the 3D viewer, which makes it perfect to use when trying to pinpoint any errors.
There is a wonderful feature in AutoCAD called Solibri Model Checker that can accurately analyse the BIM model to accurately locate errors along with any possible faults in design, and identify areas, where the components used, are clashing. As an Architect, I feel that it is a great tool that can be used to estimate the energy requirements of a building. Moreover, there is a plug-in called EcoDesigner STAR that offers features including energy model visualization, thermal zoning and simulations for energy performance. It is one of the better software I have used for 3D modelling and I never think of switching to any other.

Nachteile

As is with other similar software, ArchiCAD requires a robust system to operate with a high level of RAM especially when rendering. It does tend to slow down the system a bit especially when you are opening a data-rich file. Secondly, there is a steep learning curve with the software, which is easy to overcome with practice.
Apart from these two shortcomings, I have no other major concern that would affect my opinion of this otherwise excellent software.

Adriana
Adriana
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2023

ARCHICAD is the Best BIM Modeling and File Management Tool.

BIM information management and the skills sharing and new 3D models creation through ARCHICAD tools is excellent and the workflow management is simple.

Vorteile

The CAD capability that its offered by ARCHICAD is excellent since its easy providing effective Engineering 3D models and import other 3D designs across different modeling platforms.2D drafting for Architectural presentation production and effective simulation and the ability to render final 3D images is incredible.

Nachteile

Valuable Architectural product and easy to get a long especially when your familiar with other CAD systems and easy customization.

Hannah
Hannah
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.7.2023

Architectural Design Management and Drafting CAD Tool.

ARCHICAD creates clean 2D drawing for presentation and the ability to render 3D designs for complex projects is excellent.

Vorteile

ARCHICAD is the mother system when it comes to Construction and Architectural drawings and 3D models production and the effective multiple project file management platform and collaboration is good and nice 3D sharing tool.

Nachteile

The CAD platform is easy to adapt and the starting is also simple especially to those CAD users and setting is simple.

JOHN
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.11.2023

Great software for small and big projects

It's a good BIM software for the price, and good setup for small projects including interior works.

Vorteile

Easy to build the models and generate the presentation and construction drawings.

Nachteile

Take a while to get used to the software from AutoCAD.

Antwort von GRAPHISOFT

Thank you for choosing Archicad! We appreciate your feedback and understand that moving from a traditional CAD solution to BIM software can be challenging due to the differences in workflow. However, the transition is well worth it for the enhanced integration and efficiency BIM offers!

To enhance your workflow and collaboration further, consider our Archicad Collaborate bundle, which includes Archicad, BIMcloud, and BIMxPRO for nearly the same price ($225+tax/mo VS $200+tax/mo), along with additional tools like the Surface Catalog, Add-ons (such as Library Part Maker or Archicad Design Checker), and access to edu materials (you can utilize them for personal or team educational purposes). This bundle is designed to elevate your team's and clients' collaboration experience, ensuring you can fully leverage Archicad's capabilities.

Thank you and please feel free to reach out to us if you face any challenges. We would be happy to hear from you and to see your amazing designs!

Beantwortet am 31.1.2024
Mohamed
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 16.3.2020

Watch your house before building it from A to Z with the ArchiCAD program

I think it is good enough for my and my friends' work experiences that he achieved with us a lot of structures and buildings

Vorteile

use of tools that are compatible with the needs of the architectural designer and with its method of work and its way of thinking, we find the tools used in the program are the same architectural elements that are composed for any construction, we find the tools contain wall tools (walls) of various types, columns, beams (all kinds) and tiles As well as general site tools such as the network that are used to create surfaces, terrain and blocks, as well as tools for dimensions and various drawing tools. One of the most important features of the GDL technology used in the program libraries
It is the language of engineering description, where Archicad comes with a huge library that contains most of the architectural elements such as doors, windows, internal furniture and structural elements
These desktop elements are distinguished by the possibility of modification not only in their dimensions, as in the AutoCAD, but in their structure in terms of encroaching on one of the dimensions only, such as length only or width only, and until the materials and components of these elements change, such as changing the type of door shutters, their handles or shafts, and these office elements are also distinguished. It is possible to take any hometown for it without the need to repaint it as it is a block that has the same characteristics

Nachteile

I think it is moderate in the direction of the negatives from my personal experience that it only blames the program for its poor 3D output, but the 18th version of the program has added a socket for cinema and it is expected that the 19th version will see this socket, so they want to get rid of this negativity, which I think is the most important Negative in the program for me

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2022

The best software for modeling

I love using this software and i recommand it.

Vorteile

ArchiCAD is a modern software for projects related to architecture, ArchiCAD offers you features like 2D and 3D design, estimation, which is great and it adapts to several terminal. the interface is really superb

Nachteile

I don't have any cons for this product i like and used it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MicroStation

Zuvor genutzte Software

MicroStation
Luis Guillermo
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2018

I have solved 3D modelling problems that I had with another software, faster and better

The first hand benefits obtained from using ArchiCAD, are way importants.

The way of getting familiar with the work ambient is so easy, the palletes and menus are very easy to configure, and once you get familiar with it, the worflow is almost intuitive, being this a highlight because it increases the productivity on many levels.

Another thing that is so beneficial is the project management and organization features availables on this software. It allows me to do changes, revisions and modify many things with few clicks.

I can extend on this review explaining on so many levels how this software has helped me to increase my productivity, even with my social networks, because it has helped me increase the amount of likes on my instagram profile given the quality of the renders produced on this application, but the reading could get so extense that I prefer to resume it on few words: you all should definitely try this software, and you'll see how amazing it is.

Vorteile

How to begin this review? This software is so delightful! Actually, this software is my first option on BIM world. The render engine quality is amazing and very likely and customizable. This is an AMAZING OPTION, an AMAZING PRODUCT, the best choose.

In its features, this software it's an adventure, the more you enter the menus and options, the more you get enchanted.

One of the best things on it, it's the fluency on the model management and the views, the control on every level of the model, the customizability on the menus.

Frankly, this is a great option.

Nachteile

The dislike about this software? Actually i have minimum dislikes, the only thing I'd recommend to the developers of ArchiCAD would be that the document generator could be more friendly, like other drawing CAD applications, that would make more easier the process of finishing the tasks. Oh, and another thing that I don't find very likeable is that the IOS verson of the bimx is more practical than the pc one.

Castro
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.1.2023

The Software for all 3D Archirect

Vorteile

what I like most about Archicad, especially version 25 that I had the chance to test, is the ease of use. but above all of handling as well. the streamlined user interface greatly facilitates the workflow. I recommend Archicad to anyone who would like to get into 3D architecture or to anyone looking for powerful, reliable software for their work.

Nachteile

If this opinion that I give reaches the technical team, here is what I think would make Archicad the best 3D Architectural design tool: Rendering! If Archicad really improves its rendering engine (Cine Render) so as to raise it to the level of rendering engines like V-Ray, Rhino or others would be a crushing blow to the competition!

Farral
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.4.2018

Great program for architectural design

Vorteile

This package is feature rich and is well supported. While there are nowhere as many users, at least in the US, as there are for the industry standard, it seems to me gaining in use - probably because of marketing to students. Cost is much more reasonable if you can manage without having the industry standard software.

Nachteile

It is harder to collaborate with many engineers and other consultants that typically use the industry standard. It does support files created with other CAD packages, but it will never be as seamless as having everyone on the same platform. That said, with limited or no support between versions of the same package from the industry standard, coordination can still be a pain.

Katrine
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 13.6.2023

review employee

very good for cooperating. and can handle big projects. Not the best for sketching.

Vorteile

good for cooperation between betwwen all groups in a projects.Easy to crash-check possible collisions. good for comunication with both entreprenours and costumers.

Nachteile

not always easy to get help when file shuts down. We used to work and save directly to a server. this did not work well with big models.

Paul
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.11.2021

pros and cons of features and tools in arcchicad

I like this software alot, I have used it since version 9 and I expect to keep using it.

Vorteile

Its a pretty easy to use software for making 3D models of our buildinga, and extracting 2D views of sections of the model to make constructyion documents.
The 3D views one can generate within the software is very handy, and is sufficient for 90% of what i'd like to achive with a single software package.

Nachteile

Surface rendering and choices of how to render the model could be improved alot.
The Model View Options and Graphic Over-ride tools could be alot easier to understand and employ.

Miroslav
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.1.2021

Best Architectural Tool

By my opinion most poweful CAD-Bim sofware of all.

Vorteile

It is really great software, not difficult to use, precise.
From 2D to 3D simultaneously,very convincing renders.
Yo can do even calculations, estimations, material lists and much,much more.

Nachteile

Something I´m waithing for a long time from Graphisoft is to relese some GDL scripting course.
It is difficult to find enough learning material and what already exists is very difficult for understandning for
people out of coding world.
Thera are some improvments with PARAM-O but not for the MAC users.

Robson
Robson
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.8.2021

One of the best BIM programs

It was an unexpected BIM software.

Vorteile

The 2D drawing is a lot easier to do but different than the usual, but the BIM feature is the most engaging.

Nachteile

Its 3D modeling function is complex to use.

Kelvin
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.5.2022

Top Tier Architecture Software

I have been using Archicad since the CAD 18 VERSION and I have been able to grow with it. I commend the new version with higher project/heavier project handling. I use it end to end with Lumion and the sync is amazing. The introduced components are also a plus.

Vorteile

Archicad is easy to use even with beginners. The layout is simple and direct to the point. It's layer organisation is also useful when it comes to project execution.

Nachteile

It's not a rendering software. More of a drafting/BIM software.

Nidia
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.4.2018

Great for Virtual Building

Vorteile

ArchiCAD is very complete, light, intuitive and with excellent quality of representation, even because it is aimed exclusively at Architecture. But I believe that the biggest differential of it for the competitors is the freedom of customization of the project, not limiting it in design depending on the resources or by complexity, being much less bureaucratic. "

Nachteile

Its does not have a MAC version yet, so you need to run Parallels Windows, that can makes your computer slower

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2022

Efficient software for 3D and architectural designs and features.

Vorteile

Archicad is one of the best design softwares that give you almost all the features and characters that may be used to create or design a building or BIM or whatever else you are trying to design. And it's so easy to use and have much appreciated tools.

Nachteile

The mac platform of this software may have to get some updates because it gives a lot of problems working with it.

Okengo
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.1.2023

Archicad for design solutions

It took me 1 month to learn and was able to do my first and real time project. I can easily use any version right now. Just amazing software

Vorteile

3D modeling in ArchiCAD is amarture friendly and the various tools provide great 3D output making for a superior work. Very easy to learn

Nachteile

Only gets exhausted for its timely freeze up and deburg reports

276 Bewertungen