Agorapulse Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Agorapulse

Agorapulse ist eine cloudbasierte Social-Media-Marketing-Software, die Profilmanagement, Social-Influencer-Management und Social-Media-Analysen in einer Suite bietet. Agorapulse verfügt über eine sogenannte „Social Inbox“, die...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Agorapulse durchsuchen

710 von 710 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Mike
Mike
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.3.2020

Agorapulse for Social Media Management Success

It is our primary social media management and scheduling tool we use for our own social media and for all our clients social media.

Vorteile

Agorapulse has been our "go to" social media management platform for our agency for over 2 years now. I am a diehard fan and user. We love the calendars we can share with clients and the ability to assign brands to just the team members that need to see and have access to their social.

The ease of use for teams is the best, ability to give clients access is a huge bonus, and the smart phone app is an asset for on the go monitoring and publishing. We moved from another tool because it was getting "clunky" to use with a non-efficient interface. Agorapulse has continued to make innovation a priority and that is huge for us. Love the tool.

Nachteile

Nothing really to speak of. Agorapulse has met our needs and we are fans. If there was one thing I would add it would be ability to store and add hashtags in a specific tool, like for Instagram. I can save hashtags to add but if I create the post for Facebook and Instagram, then I have to add the saved hashtags to both and then go to the Facebook version and delete them versus just being able to go to the Instagram version and add them. Not big, but something.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social und Hootsuite

Warum Agorapulse gewählt wurde

Ease of use and interface, teaming ability was simpler and more intuitive.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

Interaction with their team, features, and ease of use were key.

Antwort von Agorapulse

Thanks for the review and your longstanding support of Agorapulse. Michael!

Lisa at Agorapulse

Beantwortet am 31.3.2020
Sara
Sara
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.2.2020

The Best Kept Secret: Social Media Marketing Tool, Agorapulse is the magician behind the...

Anytime I have had an issue with Agorapulse (my issues were user errors, lol) my chat interactions with support have been absolutely delightful. The response to any of my inquiries has been surprisingly quick and everyone I have dealt with has felt real and with just the right touch of humor to keep things fun. Agorapulse has made social media management FUN and giving me confidence when managing it all by myself could easily have turned into a scary nightmare! I can't say enough good things about my experience with Agorapulse. I'm a huge fan and advocate!

Vorteile

I took over our social media marketing in the middle of last year. Social Media Management is not what I do full time. Instead, it's a tiny portion, and I have minimal time to dedicate myself to it. I began hunting for software to help me quickly balance everything. (I knew from experience I did not want to use Hootsuite. Several of us have tried it and found it challenging to manage our social media accounts with Hootsuite.) After doing a little digging, I stumbled across AgoraPulse and decided to give it a try for a year. And I have been incredibly happy that I made that decision!

This platform has made it so simple to set up a posting calendar. (For example, I can have a job post shared on our Facebook page every Monday morning. And our LinkedIn page every Wednesday afternoon.) Once I had my calendar set up with the types of posts I plan to create; I simply had to start adding to the queues. Then, Agorapulse rotates my posts, in those pre-selected slots, for the length of time I determine for each post.

Agorapulse is fantastic as a listening tool as well!

I love the control that I have. I love the easy-to-understand data that I always have at my fingertips, ready to show upper management of our social reach. I love that I can easily access Agorapulse from online and the app on my phone. And I love how effortless it is to create and post current marketing content across all of our accounts/platforms. Agorapulse has made me look like a professional!

Nachteile

My single issue has been in regard to payment. My company requires me to pay vendors by check using an invoice. Unfortunately, Agorapulse is not (or was not at that time) set up to receive payment inside the United States and I am currently unable to set up vendors outside the United States. So, we had to get creative and pay using a one-time-use debit card set up specifically for my annual subscription. We were able to figure it out and everyone I dealt with was very accommodating (they even extended my trial until payment could be arranged), but it would be much easier for our needs if Agorapulse was set up to receive payment to a PO Box or something within the US. Until this is changed, I will have to have these one-time-use debit cards created annually. Agorapulse is absolutely worth it, but it is a teeny bit annoying.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

Agorapulse is an affordable option, but even over price, I chose this tool because it is clean, simple and easy to use and is presented to me in a way that is fun and exciting to use.

Antwort von Agorapulse

Sara,

You have so many great quotables here! First of all, I'm sure you looked like a professional *before* you used our tool, but I'm glad that having us is icing on your professional cake!

I'm equally happy to hear that we bring fun to your social media management. I wish there was something we could do about the invoice situation -- but if there's anything else we can do for you, definitely reach out to your friends on the support team!

Warm regards,
Lisa Kalner Williams
Product Marketing Director
Agorapulse

Beantwortet am 25.2.2020
Amy
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 28.2.2022

Inexpensive Option That Provides Some Benefit

It provides our company some benefits but it is not the robust social media management platform we hoped it would be. However, it is much less expensive than the robust solutions so I suppose it is to be expected.

Vorteile

Makes managing our social media easier in that it is much easier to reply to comments/ messages using Agora Pulse. We also are able to track brand mentions much easier than from within the social media platforms.

Nachteile

This is not a robust solution. You can't really do much with Instagram stories, it is very difficult to clear out messages and comments, posting from within the platform is more difficult than doing it from within the social media platforms themselves. The analytics is lacking and it is much more difficult to collaborate than we hoped it would be when we started using this solution.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

The price was better and it seemed like it provided a robust solution but in the end, that was not the case.

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hey Amy,

Thanks for reaching out to us! I am sorry to hear that you haven't found what you were expecting in our tool. We have implemented new Instagram features since Instagram lifted some of its API limitations.
We hope that you've enjoyed working with these new features.
Regarding reports, we're continuously working to improve them. If you have any specific suggestions, feel free to reach out at [email protected].
We'd love to hear from you!

Thanks,
Samia

Beantwortet am 29.6.2022

Die besten Alternativen zu Agorapulse

Kassie
Kassie
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.4.2021

Great Resource for Teams Looking for Ease of Use

Wonderful. Customer service is great. Just using it is easy and has most everything you will need - especially for the cost.

Vorteile

The ease of use both with the setup, daily use and maintenance of this product is by far the easiest tool out there.

Nachteile

There are a few features missing, for example being able to search all conversations by a specific word to find select posts.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite

Warum Agorapulse gewählt wurde

Lack of customer support and the high pricepoint.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Sprinklr

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hi Kassie,

Thank you for your review! It's so great to hear that you find Agorapulse to be the easiest tool out therewe strive for this!

We hear you on needing to be able to search all conversations by a specific word to find posts. The good news is this is on our roadmap now! We can't give a definite date for release but it's coming :)

I have added you to this product feature list so that when we release it, you'll be the first to know. Please reach out if you have any other ideas on how we can improve the product for you!

Cheers,
Candace

Beantwortet am 18.5.2021
Adam
Adam
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.11.2020

The Best I Have Used, But Always Room To Grow

Very, very positive. The couple of times that I have needed help with something the staff was there immediately and helped.

Also, when COVID first hit Agora was more than willing to forego a month's payment until we knew what was going to happen to our company. Zero pushback, zero arguing. That speaks VOLUMES of the kind of company you are.

Vorteile

What I like most about Agorapulse is it the LEAST finicky social media scheduler that I have used. I have tried others (if you can publish the names of other companies: Hootsuite, Buffer. If you can't, just delete this line) and with those I was CONSTANTLY having to fix something.

You can tell immediately that Agorapulse is in a different league than other social media schedulers. It is meant for managing multiple different accounts and to scale to use with teams.

I recently brought someone on to help with some basic scheduling and I just had to simply add them, give them privileges, they scheduled the content, sent it to me to review and I could review and accept quickly across all of the socials. Easy, breezy, lemon-squeezy.

Nachteile

The only large con I can find about the software currently is not being able to easily adjust a post when it is scheduled across multiple different accounts.

Example: I have a company that is in several different countries and as such different time zones. If I want to adjust some wording in one of those countries profiles I have to duplicate the original post and then schedule just that countries post.

I realize I am probably in the extreme minority that has this problem but just wanted it known.

The only other gripe is it's integration with Instagram, but that is NOT Agorapulse's fault. Instagram is a such a diva software to work with and it hates any sort of efficiency or outside API integration. It could honestly leave tomorrow and I would care less.

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hi Adam,

Thanks so much for this review. It's fantastic that you've found our publishing scheduler to be next-level.

As far as the Instagram API goes -- oy, don't get me started :) I also hear what you're saying about editing for different time zones. I'll talk to my product team about this one.

Warm regards,
Lisa Kalner Williams
Product Marketing Director
Agorapulse

Beantwortet am 3.11.2020
Melissa
Melissa
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2021

Favorite Social Scheduling Tool!

I have used numerous social media tools over the last 5 years and have found Agorapulse to be the easiest, with the most features available, even at the lowest tier subscription.

Vorteile

Ease of use. It is incredibly easy to schedule content, engage with followers, and create custom reports to better understand user behavior.

Nachteile

The need to use the app to post more than one photo to a post on IG. There are also often issues when trying to post an image to Facebook through a scheduled post. Many times the image doesn't end up appearing on the post.

Would love if Agorapulse did an integration with Pinterest...and maybe even TikTok.

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hi Melissa,
Thank you for sharing your review!
We are delighted to hear about your experience using Agorapulse!
Unfortunately, due to Instagram's API limits, it is necessary to use the mobile app to post more than one picture on Instagram. We will keep you posted in case anything changes.
I have also added your vote to the feature request to add TikTok and Pinterest.
Cheers!
Samia

Beantwortet am 3.1.2022
Ryan
Ryan
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 15.2.2021

Simplified Management for Multiple Social Networks

Agorapulse makes it easy to post content, engage in social listening, and respond to comments for multiple networks. It saves me a lot of time as opposed to using each separate network.

Vorteile

The main thing that set Agorapulse apart for us was the advanced reporting, which makes it easy to share social media ROI with executives.

Nachteile

No issues I can think of. It would be nice to combine reporting for multiple networks without additional fees.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social und Hootsuite

Warum Agorapulse gewählt wurde

More advanced reporting and better user interface.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

Best value among those researched and the best reporting options.

Antwort von Agorapulse

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, Ryan!

Beantwortet am 23.2.2021
Lainey
Lainey
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2022

Agorapulse

Agorapulse just saves so much time by bringing the whole social media management process into one place.

Vorteile

Agorapulse is constantly looking to improve the platform and there is a built-in forum that allows users to suggest improvements. So with this continuous development they are able to keep ahead of the competition and roll on new features on a regular basis.

Nachteile

The price! The caps on profiles make it really expensive to provide basic social media management to small businesses. With the currency exchange, I can be spending $150-$200/month per client.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social und Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

The listening tools and community management were easier to use and the support was great.
Frank
Frank
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2020

Makes My Life Easier

This tool has made my life easier and has opened up a world of tools and functionality that allow me to service my clients in a better, more effective, way.

Vorteile

LABELS!
Groups
Ease of use
Reporting
Free tools

Nachteile

I don't have any major complaints. The new tools, like the image editor, are great — could use a little more functionality (like basic lighting and contrast adjustments) but not that big of a deal.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social

Warum Agorapulse gewählt wurde

Functionality and ease of use.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

Functionality and ease of use. Customer support!

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hi Frank,

Yay! So glad you love our features (labels, new tools, easy dashboard) as well as our round-the-clock customer support. If there's anything else we can do to make your agency's social media management easier, let us know.

Warm regards,
Lisa Kalner Williams
Product Marketing Director
Agorapulse

Beantwortet am 12.5.2020
Tayfun
Tayfun
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.6.2019

Fast and easy

A very nice way for planning content posts and the statistics give me insight. Clearly everything works fine, the traffic is booming :-)

Vorteile

Easy to use. Every element of the working area is functional and explainable. Creating a post is a breeze, no hassles. Individual editing for platform can be done right at the spot (for example Twitter posts). Scheduling is SUPERB, it comes with an approval system or a time scheduling system and best of all an repetition system, brilliant! Statistics are clear and usable.

Nachteile

LinkedIn posts don't come nicely, an image is being cropped. Also there is no summary statistics of all the platforms together (they are working on it as we speak).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud und Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

Because of the scheduling options and the way the lay out with sort of kan ban look works. Very easy to get a great overview.

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hi there Tayfun,

What a treat it was to read your review of Agorapulse. It's great to hear how our social media management tool is helping you with your scheduling and reporting. And yes, you're right -- unified reports are coming soon to make your social media reporting even easier. I've put your name on our notification list specifically for this feature so you'll be informed when this is ready to go live.

Warm regards,
Lisa at Agorapulse

Beantwortet am 20.6.2019
Maddy
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.8.2019

Used every day at post-secondary institution, very user friendly!

We have a huge group of people with different levels of expertise using this program across many different sub-departments. I have found that the customer service paired with the easy-to-use interface unmatched when using a site like this.

Vorteile

Agorapulse is a very user friendly site that allows for everyone on my social media team to easily use it. The functionality is unmatched, after using other sites previously it's easily the most straight forward and accessible. I love the ability to post on multiple accounts at once, monitor what is being said about our services and work collaboratively with my team through here.

Nachteile

The only downfall that I can find is the inability to respond to DM's on Instagram. However, this is not because of Agorapulse, but rather the API of Instagram itself. It's just something to be mindful of if this is something that you want included as this is not possible at this time.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

I have used Hootsuite in the past for other jobs and found that the layout just wasn't as easy to navigate, especially for new team members.

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hi there Maddy,

I'm thrilled to hear that the combo of our functionality and support is doing well for your team at Brock. We aim to be an easy-to-use social media management tool for marketers of all abilities :)

I hope on a daily basis that Instagram's API becomes less restrictive so that we can offer the ability to respond to DMs, etc. Once those features are allowed, we'll be sure to offer them as soon as humanly possible.

Warm regards,
Lisa at Agorapulse

Beantwortet am 3.9.2019
Mauro
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.7.2020

Reliable, easy to use with solid streamlined approval-by-customer process.

I believe when you create social content professionally you need a solid, reliable, cross-platform tool. Agorapulse provides all that with no frills and at a reasonable cost. On top of that, it has an outstanding customer service and a community of users who share feedback and tips.

Vorteile

After using Agorapulse regularly every day for more than 6 months now for posting content on Facebook, LinkedIN and Twitter, I am very impressed with its reliability. Its easy of use allows for massive bulk posting without glitches, above all if you need client's approval for every single post. Composing, adding images, keywords and hashtags, scheduling and duplicating for several social networks are streamlined and can be done easily in one shot.
Queuing by category and scheduling for specific date/time allow for fast automation of regular and on-the-fly content, quickly re-arranging posts if you need to edit your publishing schedule with last minute content.

Nachteile

The apps are functional however they don't offer all the features of the desktop/web version. They're OK if you need to post something fast or to approve content, but for creation and scheduling of multiple posts across networks I'd recommend to stick to the desktop version.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

It was the best choice for managing multiple social networks with scheduling and customer approval process. It's pretty straight-forward and easy to use (a must-have if you deal with non-expert customers) and can be used on smartphones and tablets with dedicated app. Other products were more expensive or lacked features.

Antwort von Agorapulse

Thanks so much for the review, Mauro! I'm delighted to hear how well all the scheduling features are working for your agency.

I hear what you're saying about the mobile app. We'll make sure that we're clearer on stating what the mobile app can do v. the desktop app.

Warm regards,
Lisa Kalner Williams
Product Marketing Director
Agorapulse

Beantwortet am 28.7.2020
Francois
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.10.2020

An easy to pick up, affordable solution

This is a great choice for a limited team with a tight budget. They also have a great customer service and online resources, so the need for onboarding collaborators is pretty limited.

Vorteile

Agorapulse is easy to set up and mess with, and the trial period combined with a wealth of online resources make it a breeze to switch to. It's the 2nd company I've converted to Agorapulse and the combination of attractive pricing and eaase to pick up is pretty great.

Nachteile

At times the interface can be janky, especially when switching between assigned publications and scheduled ones, so it could probably benefit from a higher-level view. I mentioned pricing as good but if you want add-ons like extra team members, they are pretty dear, and I think the higher tiers (I'm on the $99/mo) are more on par with other software offerings in terms of cost.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite

Warum Agorapulse gewählt wurde

Loomly only offered post scheduling, and we needed a tool to manage conversations as well.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Loomly

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

Price

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hi Francois,

Thanks for turning on not one, but two companies on to Agorapulse! Glad you find the tool and the learning resources easy to use.

Lisa at Agorapulse

Beantwortet am 20.10.2020
Stephen
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2020

A Breath of Fresh Air

Vorteile

There is so much I love about this software. From scheduling to cropping posts in the app to prepare for posting has been such a pleasure. I love the ability to edit copy for each platform and the ability to save my hashtag groupings. The analytics are also absolutely incredible!

Nachteile

There is not much I don't like, I came over from Buffer and this software has been excellent. The only cons I find are with the Instagram API which is out of your control.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite

Warum Agorapulse gewählt wurde

They did not offer the ability to reply right within the app any longer! This was a big issue for me! Was a big reason why I started looking for another service.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

The UI was profoundly better!

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hello Stephen,

Thanks so much of sharing your story of coming over from Buffer! I'm so glad you're seeing great value in our engagement, publishing, and reporting features.

Here's hoping that Instagram API gets friendlier with third party tools!

Lisa at Agorapulse

Beantwortet am 17.11.2020
Lynne
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.12.2020

Amazing value for publishing & analytics! Excellent customer service

Vorteile

The best part is the amazing customer service! They are responsive and generally have a good response for everything - including an idea to workaround if needed. The interface is nice and user-friendly. It was easy for team members to get used to the publishing and analytics tools. The crowd favourite is the ability to publish to (and edit for) multiple channels easily from one place. The price is incredibly accessible, especially for a non-profit like us! Love the system for addressing clients' wishes - we can vote and comment on them, and get updates when they're being worked on or the opportunity to consult with an AP team member on them. Overall I feel more efficient using AP.

Nachteile

I had to add all 40 social accounts myself, which was long. I believe this is being fixed soon (if not already). They really need to add a draft option and/or option to add notes to the calendar to address the lack of ability to plan social posts using AP. Again, this is something that seems to be on their radar. There are other, smaller limitations, like not being able to schedule (or upload a carousel) from the app. Social listening can definitely become more sophisticated, and I'm confident it will.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite

Warum Agorapulse gewählt wurde

Falcon.io was also good (and had responsive customer service), but was very expensive for us as a non-profit organization. We found AgoraPulse had the same functionality (and the bonus of all-in-one publishing) at a better price.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Brandwatch

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

Buffer and Swat lacked functionalities and customer service we wanted. Hootsuite was not available at the enterprise level in our country.

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hi Lynne,

Thanks for the fabulous review!
Our team is thrilled you're happy with our service!
And yes, you're right! We are already working on some pretty awesome features that I'm sure you will like. :-)
Stay tuned!

Beantwortet am 14.12.2020
Dominique
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 11.11.2021

Already a great product with room to improve

What needs to be done is covered. What can help improve our internal process if possible to resolve/act on our pain points list would help.

Vorteile

Bulk scheduling
Rescheduling
Report and Analytics
Listening
Mailbox and comments management

Nachteile

Waiting for the calendar notes feature to come
Waiting for more reporting features (ie. YouTube and Google Analytics)
Post search function does not exist
Additional role > respond to inbox messages assigned to them only
Need more emoji options
IG stories, reels, and carousels can only be published natively

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social und Hootsuite

Warum Agorapulse gewählt wurde

Better reporting feature Bulk publishing feature

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

More GDPR compliant and better priced for non-profit orgs.

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hi Dominique,
Thank you for writing this review!
We understand that the wait has been long, but we will release a bunch of new features soon!
We would love to know more about how we could make Agorapulse more GDPR compliant. If you have any suggestions on this, feel free to reach out to me directly at [email protected]
Thank you in advance,
Samia

Beantwortet am 3.1.2022
Alyssa
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.3.2022

We Love Agorapulse!

We truly LOVE Agorapulse and are so grateful for all that it can do and allows us to do across social media!

Vorteile

Since selecting Agorapulse as our social media management software, our content management, planning, scheduling, and posting has been a breeze. We've seen such positive growth across all of our platforms, and are able to receive crucial, informative reports from Agorapulse to help us develop and nurture further growth and engagement. We are SO thankful for this platform!

Nachteile

While Agorapulse does a good job at integrating new features, I feel that further integrations would be helpful. The new Beta version of the content calendar does not seem to allow for automatic link shortening through bit.ly, and it would be worthwhile to have other, similar apps available (Rebrandly, which my company prefers to bit.ly, meaning the social team needs to manually create and input such links.) Also, some hiccups have occurred with this Beta feature, including failure to post content, duplicated posts, and more.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Loomly und Hootsuite

Warum Agorapulse gewählt wurde

We needed a more robust, social-focused, software to grow our business.

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

We felt that it was easier to use, was more cost-efficient, and better aligned with our needs.

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hey Alyssa,
Thank you so much for sharing this review with us! We'ra so glad to hear about your positive experience with Agorapulse.
I just wanted to let you know that it IS possible to use bit.ly to shorten your links! You can choose between pulse.ly and bit.ly.
Hope this helps!
Samia

Beantwortet am 29.6.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2019

A Must-Have For Busy Accounts

I really love the software. It's been a game-changer here. I am always telling people that 'Agora' is my assistant. It saves so much time it's like having another employee on my side.

Vorteile

I work at a large wholesale company with several retail brands - and I am the Consumer Marketing Manager, which means I do all marketing for our retail. The wholesale company has customer support, but not the retail brands, but with Agorapulse I can loop in several folks on the customer support team and assign them messages AND COMMENTS on social accounts that I can't answer quickly or easily.

This has been a game changer in every way.

The other thing I love is being

Nachteile

The thing I like least is that when searching the hashtags I can only see the last week. I'd like to have a much longer timeline with that.

The thing I absolutely abhor about the software is that I can't see/answer/assign Instagram DM's - which is where we get the most activity.

I understand that is not Agorapulse's fault though, it's a rule that Instagram has implemented, unfortunately.

If it had that, it would be almost perfect!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

edgar

Warum Agorapulse gewählt wurde

Because I could use Agorapulse with our Customer Service Department and I liked the interface better.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

The 'assign' that had 5 people on the plan we got - so I could share it. Plus, the price was doable.

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hi there,

I'm thrilled to hear how well Agorapulse is working for you and your team! The fact that you consider "Agora" a member of your team brings a smile to my face.

You're right -- that pesky Instagram DM limitation. As soon as it becomes available, we'll put everything we can to bring it to our customers :)

Lisa at Agorapulse

Beantwortet am 5.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2020

Great Tool for Social Media Managers

Overall, our team is very happy with Agorapulse - the functionality, support and features.

Vorteile

It was difficult for us to find a tool that met our "must-haves" for social media management. This tool allows for scheduling posts and also queueing content which we really like the ability to hop between both structures. The reporting is effortless - we've saved at least 5 hours a month on running reports for our clients - and the reports include the client logo which is a big plus!

Nachteile

While we love using the queus for scheduling content, it would be great if we could set each queues frequency. Right now, it is set up so that a queue pushing content every week on the day you set it. It would be great to set a queue to push content every other week or something like that. Additionally, it would be great if we could add internal notes to the content calendar. This would broaden the functionality of the tool for other marketing campaigns other than just social media.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social und Hootsuite

Warum Agorapulse gewählt wurde

We switched based on the lack of reporting and functionality. Though, with ContentCal we could include internal notes and create campaigns, which we desperately miss with Agorapulse.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

Price and feature sets

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hi there,

So glad Agorapulse saves you time with your agency. Have you tried the new reports yet? Hope you like them as much as I do!

You have two really cool requests -- the non-weekly queues and calendar notes. If you read this, reach out to me (I don't know your name). I'd be happy to add you to our features list for these two.

Lisa at Agorapulse

Beantwortet am 11.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2020

Essential tool for the day to day running of my business

Vorteile

As a social media management business, with over 30 profiles in our portfolio, Agorapulse makes management a breeze. No messages slip through and the inbox function helps our whole team stay on top of incoming messages. Scheduling and rescheduling (with tabs) helps us with listening and reporting to our clients, and the interface is visual and easy to navigate. Not a day goes by that we don't use Agorapulse.

Nachteile

Generally I am pretty happy. The only downside is the monthly fee which is quite high for a small business like mine. I would like more features to be included in the price like competitor reports. I would also like to see deeper social listen features to be released.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social

Warum Agorapulse gewählt wurde

Hootsuite legacy was phased out and if I had to upgrade to their pro package - cost for cost Agorapulse just had so many more useful features.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

More features
Lindsey
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.6.2019

Agorapulse is EXACTLY what you need for an excellent price

Agorapulse allows me to manage accounts for multiple clients and I can add on a subcontractor without having to pay double like many platforms. I couldn't afford to pay double what I'm paying just to have occasional assistance managing, so I love that they don't make you pay by the number of users.

I also love how organized everything is and how intuitive the social listening component is. It has helped me capture a ton of mentions I would have otherwise missed.

Vorteile

I love that Agorapulse offers all the functions and features I need as a social media consultant without adding on a bunch of extra fees. No other platform that I know of includes social listening without an added cost. My favorite thing about Agorapulse is that your notifications are in an inbox style as opposed to a column. It's so much easier to address them and check them off. I also love that I can easily move my scheduled post around on the calendar. Overall, it's my favorite platform I've used, and I've used Buffer, Sprout Social, Engagor by Clarabridge, CoSchedule and the list goes on! I don't see giving up Agorapulse any time soon!

Nachteile

I wish there was an option to search through the message inbox. That would be such a helpful feature. It'd also be great to be able to receive Instagram messages into the inbox, but I think that's probably an issue with Instagram as opposed to Agorapulse! Reports could be a bit more robust, but they do offer the basics that you need!

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hi there Lindsey,

Thanks for telling Capterra readers about the joy you get from using Agorapulse. We take pride in not forcing you to upgrade to get listening searches or to add a teammate or two.

Also: you're totally right -- the Instagram API doesn't allow third-party tools to capture DMs. (Hopefully Instagram will change its mind on this!)

I love your idea of an inbox search. A few customers have also requested it. I've added your name to a notification list should we add it to our roadmap.

Warm regards,
Lisa

Beantwortet am 4.6.2019
Alyssa
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2021

Very handy tool

This software helps me be able to post to social media on 10 different accounts, super simply

Vorteile

The feature that stuck out the most to me and helped me decide to purchase was the direct Instagram integration. I had tried other software that needed 3rd party software and a bunch of steps just to schedule a post to Instagram. Agorapulse will schedule it and easily send the information to your phone app so its just a click away from posting.

Nachteile

The things I like the least are just tiny improvements that need made, however the app has an EXTENSIVE request system that allows you to request features, upvote/downvote, and see feature developments progress which I really enjoy. They are constantly adding new features and updates.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite

Warum Agorapulse gewählt wurde

able to connect multiple accounts

Zuvor genutzte Software

Loomly

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Agorapulse

the instagram functionality

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hi Alyssa,
Thanks so much for leaving such a detailed review!
We are so glad to hear that our tool is helping with your daily tasks.
If you have anything else to add, please let us know. We're always here to help!

Beantwortet am 22.1.2021
Diana
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.3.2021

Agorapulse is my fave (and I've tried them all)

I love Agorapulse!!! It makes my life easier. It's the reason I've been able to stay active on Twitter for so many years. If it wasn't for this tool, I would have likely gotten off Twitter a looooong time ago.

Vorteile

I've used Agorapulse daily for several years. Since I only use Twitter, that's the only platform I use it for.

It's easy to use, I like the plethora of features, and it just plain works every single time. There's no problems or hassles. The customer service team is super nice too (and very responsive). 😀

I like the publishing calendar a lot, but this tool is way more comprehensive than the standard publishing tool. There are a ton of features. I setup my queue times, so I can either add each post to the queue, or publish it next. That keeps me from having to schedule each tweet individually.

I've sent 190,000 tweets over the past decade. My teenage son helps me manage my Twitter with Agorapulse. He sets up my tweets and assigns them to me. Then I go in and look at each one, and then approve it (or not) and then it queues to publish. He has a login, and I have a login. It's perfect.

This tool would be great for a social media team at an office. You can assign certain roles (permissions) for each person. Of course, you can tweet from within Agorapulse, but I don't use it much for that. It's there though.

There's also a pretty cool report section. It measure all kinds of things, like brand awareness, engagement, audience growth, etc. It's a nice complement to the Twitter reports.

I like how it looks too. The UI is really nice. ✔️I tried many different social media management tools before I found Agorapulse. It's definitely my fave! A++++++

Nachteile

I really struggled to think of a "con" to Agorapulse, but I did think of something that would make it better.

I work as a tech influencer for a couple brands. Sometimes it takes 10 minutes to compose one of those tweets. There are so many details to get correct (the link, the hashtags, the sentiment, the picture, etc).

It would be nice to have the ability to save those tweets as drafts so I could come back to them.

Oh, and also, a search feature would be nice. Sometimes I think of a tweet I sent a while back, and I want to go back to find it and re-queue it to go out again.

Since there's not a search feature for the publishing calendar, I have to go to search.twitter.com to search for the tweet so I can determine the date it was tweeted. Then I go back into Agorapulse on that date to find it and re-queue it (by clicking the "duplicate post" button).

I'm surprised I thought about 2 things that might make it better!

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hi Diana,

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this amazing review of Agorapulse! Samia has reached out to talk with you more about your opinions and thoughts. :)

We love to hear that you work with your son too, how fun! We are very blessed to have clients like you.

Thank you for providing some great ideas; talk about a great brainstorm! We have given your feedback to our Product team and I have added you to that specific feature list. This way, if the Product Team decides to move forward with creating any of your features, you'll be notified!

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

Best,
Candace

Beantwortet am 9.4.2021
Rachel
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.10.2019

Sprout Social Should Watch Out!

Vorteile

The AgoraPulse interface is clean and user-friendly, which makes training new hires an extremely simple process. I appreciate that I can curate content in the Queue, schedule evergreen and original content, manage all my clients' comments and DMs, and listen for brand mentions all in one software. I especially appreciate the ability to respond to Facebook Reviews, as well as save replies templates and hashtag lists - which are huge time savers. The Unified calendar view is great, and reminds me of CoSchedule's calendar view. AgoraPulse also has a number of features coming down the pipeline which will make this software a direct contender with Sprout Social, which is arguably one of the most expensive and feature-rich SMMSs out there right now. Overall, AgoraPulse has saved my team a great deal of time, at a fraction of what it would cost us to use Sprout Social.

Nachteile

It's disappointing that AgoraPulse doesn't offer publishing and monitoring for Pinterest at the moment (something I hope they change very soon). The lack of an in-platform photo editor has made life a bit difficult for my team. Slack and Feedly are also not directly integrated into the AgoraPulse's interface for notifications or quick content curation, which is something that Sprout Social and CoSchedule do very well. Once AgoraPulse offers API access to other applications (something that they have planned), I will be a very happy camper.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sprout Social

Zuvor genutzte Software

Hootsuite

Antwort von Agorapulse

Hi Rachel,

Wow! Can't tell you how much I loved seeing the headline of your review. We try to build a robust tool with helpful features ... and like you alluded to with an ear to what our customers want built in the future. AND we try to do it at a price that is reasonable for teams and agencies like yours.

I see that your name is on our lists to contact with news about Pinterest or third-party integrations. So stay tuned! :)

Warm regards,
Lisa Kalner Williams
Product Marketing Director
Agorapulse

Beantwortet am 14.10.2019
Matt
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.12.2019

AgoraPulse solves two critical problems that others struggle with...

In general, as a business owner, I deal with a lot of different user interfaces and productivity platforms on a daily basis, AgoraPulse included. That said, AgoraPulse is simply my favorite tool in terms of user friendliness and overall experience. I don’t really know how they pulled it off, but AgoraPulse turned a challenging task into a simple and intuitive experience...this is their strength, and that is a good strength to have in any user-centric industry. I am a big fan!

Vorteile

ArogaPulse helps me in two key ways that other social media management platforms can’t match: 1) The interface is intuitively easy to navigate; therefore saving time and minimizing the potential for user error in content management and creation...all accomplished by a very clever and intuitive workflow interface that very intentionally does not overwhelm the user, which is a huge challenge with a feature rich platform such as AgoraPulse. 2) The amazing customer support is second to none...not just in promptness, but in knowledge and tone, I am impressed with the support I get each and every time (it doesn’t even feel like support, it feels like a helpful conversation).

Nachteile

Honestly, I can’t really think of any negatives. It has been a pleasurable journey from the beginning. As a business owner, I am very impressed and the quality of the experience is a big priority in my approach both professionally and personally.

Antwort von Agorapulse

Thanks, Matt! So glad our dashboard and customer support (or "helpful conversation team") are making your life at JUSTHANKS easier.

Warm regards,
Lisa at Agorapulse

Beantwortet am 8.1.2020
710 Bewertungen