Adobe Connect Erfahrungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Adobe Connect

Adobe Connect ist eine Webkonferenzsoftwarelösung, die von Unternehmen für die Durchführung von Onlinemeetings, -webinaren und -schulungen verwendet wird. Die Lösung ist für die Ad-hoc-Kollaboration sowie für geplante Onlinemeetin...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Adobe Connect durchsuchen

684 von 684 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Nathan
Nathan
  • Branche: Öffentliche Ordnung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2018

Robust webinar platform

This platform saves us a ton of money vs. in-person meetings. It's good enough to provide an experience that can substitute for most in-person meetings. We also do numerous training sessions with this platform, record them, and make them available to our partners.

Vorteile

We probably don't use 30% of the features during any given meeting, but it's nice to have the flexibility of breakout sessions, whiteboards, video conferencing, etc. Most of our sessions are simple PowerPoints uploaded into the room, utilizing integrated telephony and chat for communication. But the system is robust, offering just about anything you could imagine doing in an online meeting. We record most of our sessions, and Adobe offers good tools for editing the recordings, which can then be shared right from Adobe's platform. The pods available in the room allow for document sharing during the meeting, the playing of audio and video files, polling and surveys, and of course screen sharing. The new HTML client means participants don't have to leave the browser to engage in meetings any more, and there is a mobile client for joining meetings via Android or iOS. The admin interface offers branding so you can ensure all the meetings have your company's logo and colors. All in all, it's a pretty slick package.

Nachteile

My biggest gripe with Adobe Connect is the necessity of engaging a third party in order to achieve integrated telephony. This should be included. To be clear, VOIP is included. I'm simply talking about the ability of participants to call in to a meeting using a regular phone requires a third party. While it's not enough to make me seek a different webinar platform, it is shocking that Adobe has not addressed this glaring issue. The only issue I have with the platform is playing long videos during meetings never seem to work, and it has forced us to all but exclude video from our presentations.

Brian
  • Branche: Bibliotheken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2022

Good software, harsh licensing

While we had no problems with the software itself, we eventually went away from Connect because of the way Adobe licenses it. They make it really difficult and overbearing.

Vorteile

The software is friendly and does what you need it to do. The interface is simple and can be picked up easily

Nachteile

Our biggest complaint about this product isn't the product itself - it's Adobe. Adobe's licensing scheme is very difficult to work with and not friendly at all.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BigBlueButton

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Connect

We migrated away from Connect because of licensing restrictions.
Leanne
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 12.1.2020

Great for Online Learning but Large Groups are Difficult!

Overall, I have used this program on a daily basis for live, synchronous contact as well as creating recorded lessons. This is invaluable to my online teaching experience. However, I would like to see the functionality and features improved, as well as the ability to teach a greater number of students without delays or disturbances to the lesson.

Vorteile

I use this on a daily basis for online teaching and learning. Some of the features I found most useful are the different pods for students to respond in, providing interaction and collaboration. Students can draw on the whiteboard, chat in the chat pod, select from multiple choice questions created by the teacher, "raise their hand" using a button, and provide feedback by clicking the different status buttons (green check, red x, etc.). They can also turn on their microphones to answer questions. I am able to pull in videos, files, and presentations for teaching.

Nachteile

The program runs very slow as more students join. Large groups are not necessarily a problem unless you ask students to begin using microphones or the whiteboard. At that point, I have experienced delays and even crashes, although those are not as common as severe delays. In my experience, any group above 20 students delays the more interactive features (mainly the microphones and whiteboard). This is discouraging since interaction is important to effective teaching and learning. One feature that was taken away that I would like to see re-added is the entry message. When a student "knocks" at the door to enter the classroom, the teacher/user used to be able to save a message for the student to see, such as, "I am out of the office today." I think this feature must have been removed, but I found it extremely beneficial when needing to continue a lesson with one student and ask another to wait.

Die besten Alternativen zu Adobe Connect

John Aries
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2021

Great tool for an online training class

As a presenter, it is great to know that you will be the only one who can start the conference and there are not chitchats on the side while you are out. However, it will also be a downside since if the presenter is late then no other people can start the conference which can be a waste of time.

Vorteile

The software provides reporting capabilities on the timestamps of the attendees which makes the attendance reporting of a training class easier than to do it manually.

Nachteile

While the presenter can manage the microphone usage of the attendees, it is hard as a user to maintain a quiet background because as a user, I did not locate the noise cancellation option.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Connect

The reporting capabilities for attendance purposes.
Bruce
Bruce
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.4.2019

A functional and effective tool for business

We definitely recommend you to try Adobe Connect for your business. With a help of this service, you can easily share files, presentations and organize meetings. In addition, it helps to stay in touch with your team despite a location.

Vorteile

The best thing about Adobe Connect is its functionality. The software offers different pools, chats, file shares, and quizzes. In addition, there are multiple designs which are very useful for work. We are convinced that Adobe Connect service will help you to conduct online conferences, meetings, training classes or webinars much more successful. Adobe Connect is a web conferencing service with a help of which you can easily share data and multimedia files. With the assistance of this software, you can get back immediate feedback from hundreds of users. Moreover, with this tool, you can easily lead to webinars and online meetings.

Nachteile

There is no doubt that Adobe Connect has more advantages than disadvantages, but some issues should be improved. Firstly, it is a little bit hard to figure out everything connected with the interface’s features and options because of an interface itself a bit overloaded. It takes some time to sort out everything and learn all the necessary combinations. Moreover, the service can easily shut down or freeze without any reason.

Gurpreet
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 6.3.2020

Use of Adobe Connect

I liked using adobe connect, once you figure out all the nuances it is fairly easy to use. The only reason I stopped using it was because my employer would no longer support the use of it.

Vorteile

At the time when I used this service, it was completely free to use. This was the main reason I used it. Not terribly hard to use but there were some challenges.

Nachteile

At times it was difficult hearing everyone in the session. Sometimes I would have everyone in the session mute their microphones with the exception of the individual that was presenting.

Ahmet Fatih
Ahmet Fatih
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 15.12.2020

Collaboration with the audience must be easier

We have been able to meet with our students.
We would expect an improved UI design, easer to use icons and tabs both for the students and the presenters.
It looks primitive when compared to other popular applications. (Zoom, Tandem, Meets)

Vorteile

Adobe Connect features specific sections for notes, easy surveys, screen shares, and document uploads which are really cool if you manage are planning to lecture with little interaction with the audience. You can present your work, get audience opinions via polls and sketch on the shared files.

Nachteile

We have been using the program since the outbreak of Covid19 around March and the overall concern of many of the teachers is that they cannot indulge the students into the meeting. The reasons stated (and I also experience) are: students have conncetion problems starting the porgram, they log off when trying to activate mic or camera, once the voice is activated you have to wait some time to hear the student as the system activates and lets him/her heard by the others. Overall, this pai program makes me (and the other personnel) feel that the free version of other programs (Zoom maybe) works better for video conferencing and collaborative teaching.

Ric
Ric
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 24.11.2023

Get connected with Adobe

Enjoyed using it as it made employees who both work at home and in office available to access the same workbooks

Vorteile

Adobe connect is great for our hybrid work environment, when we have specific trainings that require workbooks now we can all be in one classroom setting and know that everyone is there and being attentive

Nachteile

Adobe connect does seem a bit dated compared to newer softwares and it’s UI shows that, doesn’t have the best video quality either which is why we use it to partner with zoom and open the connect separately

Lucia
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.7.2023

very complete tool for conferences, talks, videos... for a digital world

It is true that there are more and more tools of this type, but Adobe Connect has characteristics that make it stand out from the rest by showing many more options.

Vorteile

very good option for online conferences, meetings or different talks. What I value most about this tool is being able to access videos or recorded meetings.

Nachteile

This tool is very complete, for me there is no but, but it is true that if you are only looking for a simple software for meetings this is not it. since it has many more capabilities

Rayna
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 28.11.2023

Adobe connect is really a classic

Vorteile

I love how it’s easy to use and so simple to connect with minimal lagging.

Nachteile

I always feel like adobe connect can become more modernized by adding more color

Adrian
Adrian
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 5.9.2019

A No-Frills Online Meeting Tool

Overall Adobe Connect was an acceptable tool, but I preferred the look/feel of WebEx and GoToMeeting which seemed a bit more modern. For an individual account, I prefer Zoom but haven't experienced that as an enterprise tool so I don't truly know how it compares. The few times I did need user support as an admin for Connect, I had a heck of a time trying to track down a live human being - it was not easy getting help until we threatened to cancel our subscription. I probably wouldn't be quick to recommend this tool since there are so many alternatives out there these days.

Vorteile

Connect has a very simple structure of pods that can be turned on or off, depending upon the features you'd like to have available for your meeting. Some examples include chat, drawing, video, screen sharing, polling. The user interface is extremely easy to manage, and I used to train college faculty to use this for offering online classes and lectures - 95% of the time there were absolutely no issues. It is easy to learn, easy to use, and meetings/webinars can be recorded for later viewing.

Nachteile

From an administrator perspective, the admin console for this tool was very outdated. Each user had a folder, within each folder was a series of links for old meetings and recordings. It was complex enough that we opted to have admins manage meeting room creation for all users because it just wasn't very intuitive. The pod look was already a bit outdated when I stopped using the software a few years back, and there were some limits in terms of how many people could be sharing their webcams at once. Also, we found that if more than 2-3 people had their microphones active, there was a lot of feedback, so we always told people to mute everyone unless they absolutely needed to hear participants.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.7.2018

Very useful tool for hosting virtual meetings. Does have a few bugs and limitations!

This is a great software for hosting interactive virtual meetings and classes.

Vorteile

I have used Adobe Connect for hosting MANY meetings where some attendees could not be on campus. It works well for its purpose. It has just enough features to do everything that you need it to, but not so many features that it is overwhelming. I frequently use the recording feature to keep track of meetings and distribute them later to folks who couldn't attend (as well as go back and listen to some parts for note-taking purposes). It's also nice to be able to switch between meeting room formats so that you can share a separate screen, add notes during the webcast, upload files to share with other participants, etc.

Nachteile

Honestly, I feel that there are some better options available that have the same types of features. Adobe Connect tends to be quite buggy. I've had a lot of problems with people getting dropped or having bad connections. Sometimes audio or video freezes up while we are using it, especially when trying to share screens. Participants also have to be a bit tech-savvy when using the software, if they want a good experience. I found that many of the people tuning in did not have headphones which caused a lot of volume/feedback issues. I often end up having to put "tech support" shoes on while trying to run a meeting, in order to get everyone on the virtual end to be able to hear and see the meeting clearly.

Adelyn
Adelyn
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Good purposes, needs more work on its execution

Vorteile

Leaders of the meeting can customize the layout of the Adobe Connect room which is very nice to have. You can have pods inside, like notes pods or certain buttons to click to let the instructor/leader/host know that you would like to raise your hand to speak, agree, disagree, step away from the meeting, ask them to speed up or slow down, etc.

Nachteile

The software constantly lags, uploads can be slow, and sometimes it kicks members out of the room (or even the host) for no reason. In principle this software is extremely useful, but could really use some user experience work. In my experience, our video conferences have been randomly frustrating when Adobe Connect acts up and we've had to switch to different modes of communication, which is difficult to work with when you want to rely on one source.

Faiyaz
Faiyaz
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 29.8.2020

An expensive option compared to others...

My overal experience with Adobe connect is cool but very expensive for me! So had no other choice but to migrate to a cheaper option...

Vorteile

Ideal for High end professionals who need to be under the hood of Adobe Ecosystem. Meetings and heavy files sharing are available. Adobe's smooth as well as attractive navigation and interface is just mindblowing! Slide Sharing and Audio recoring or Playback is Awesome! Screensharing, Whiteboard and lots of other exclusive features.

Nachteile

Expensive!!! 50$ a month! other than that the Cons are likely very less! But one of them is also major! It works Properly in Chrome Browser of Mac But not in PC. IE is to be used to solve the problem. Virtual Background is still not supported but its not a serious issue or just can be termed as a fancy one!

Brad
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2020

Solid product

Vorteile

I like how reliable and easy to use Adobe Connect is as well as the many features that are available for collaboration.

Nachteile

It seems like Adobe is not investing much into the future of this product and I have started to use better more modern competitors.

Riyaz
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 2.11.2018

Adobe Connect for Meetings and Webinars

Adobe Connect is great when it works. When it does not, you have to deal with the reseller and Adobe. Both tend to point fingers at each other versus attempting to resolve the issue for you.

Vorteile

Adobe Connect is a versatile product that can very easily be used to host meetings and webinars. We use it for training sessions where we have attendees interact with various aspects of the program and with each other. The interaction keeps the attendees engaged and interested in the material being presented or taught.

Nachteile

The Adobe Connect reporting and dashboard capabilities are not intuitive. You really have to think and try out different scenarios before you find the format that works for you. We're also seeing latency when launchign the event catalog.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 11.7.2018

Better for larger organizations than small biz owners or solopreneurs.

Vorteile

I first used Adobe Connect when I was doing training and professional development for a large non-profit. I used it quite literally everyday and found it essential to creating a quality learning environment. Now I use it sporadically for teaching my own courses and sometimes recommend it to clients and assist them in setting up their webinars/courses.

This is a true e-learning tool that's probably more than what most small biz owners will need. It's definitely intended for pros and people who do quite a bit of online teaching. (I.e., if you just need video conferencing, there are easier to use and less expensive options. But if you frequently need to create a professional and interactive virtual classroom, this is a great tool.) It has the expected functions: screensharing, PDF/document sharing, survey and Q&A capabilities, meeting recording, etc. Customer service is good, but I rarely needed it since they have some quality tutorials available.

Nachteile

The price is on the expensive side and the more functionalities you use, the glitchier it can get. However, I found that most of the glitches happened on the host side of things, not the end-user or student side.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.5.2022

Adobe Connect - The Best Video Conferencing Software

Overall, I really like adobe connect and prefer it over Microsoft Teams. I feel it has more features and fewer bugs than Microsoft Teams.

Vorteile

The best feature about this software was the intuitive layout. Users don't need to spend a lot of time figuring out how to use the software. I also really liked the whiteboard area where leaders can post messages to display key data that won't be lost in a chat string, or covered up by screen sharing.

Nachteile

My least favorite thing about this software is that sometimes the transitions can be jarring when switching to video sharing. The screen seems to stutter.

Anais
Anais
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2018

A high quality web meeting room

It is the best option in the market to make videoconference rooms where work team meetings can be held that for one reason or another are not located in the same physical space

Vorteile

The inclusion Adobe Connect to the consortium where I work has been one of the best decisions taken by the Department of Informatics, and this I say, because the previous solutions we had to communicate in video calls and video calls were very poor and did not offer all the benefits offered this software.

On the one hand, this software is excellent because you can create conference rooms with a personal key that allows controlling access to users, giving you higher levels of security.

On the other hand Adobe Connect offers other elemntos for the interaction in the room that are very interesting as they are, notes, private chats and group chats, shared files and videos, which increase the interaction between the different participants of the room.

And finally, one of the greatest benefits that Adobe Connect has and that makes it one of the best is that it can be used in tablets, smart phones and IOS.

Nachteile

For the amount of benefits that the software has, it tends to become a bit sophisticated, needing medium knowledge in the computer area to use the software at its maximum capacity

Mahidhar Reddy
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2018

Adobe Connect is a simple to-utilize video conferencing administration with liberal highlights

Vorteile

Exceptionally adjustable gathering spaces. Free trial doesn't require installment data. Adobe Connect's dark and-white interface looks extremely corporate, reminiscent of big business programming I've used to track get-away days or submit cost reports at different employments. It's laid out keenly, however, with one menu at the highest point of the page that connects to your spared substance and layouts.

Nachteile

On the expensive side, especially on the off chance that you require numerous hosts. No dial-in numbers as it were

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 17.4.2019

A great tool especially if you work remotely

Overall works well.... it helps me manage my meetings as well as stay connected. Good solid product.

Vorteile

I do love that it works right in the browser, it has all of the features you would expect as well as the trustworthy name adobe. I work with three monitors and this software can manipulate through all easier and I do not lose track of where I am. It is user friendly for folks who are not use to all of the functions of virtual meetings. I just love it, I don't always like to use the cam and I like that I can pick and choose. I stay fully connected in everyway I need to remain remote but functional.

Nachteile

Pricey, but that was to be expected with the name I suppose. At times if you have to many tabs open it can get laggy. This can also depend on ones connection as well. Not a con of the software, more user error as there is always someone saying they have an audio issue. I do wish there was an easier way to manage attendance, I am always trying to make sure with my monthly OE new hire meetings.

Jen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.8.2017

Adobe

Vorteile

The software is easy to use overall. It has multiple options for the value. Depending on your needs, this can be a very valuable asset to your business or personal needs. Overall the value is there and if you are an active Adobe software user, you can't go wrong with this software package.

Nachteile

The platform of paying monthly versus paying for the software and getting updates is clearly a marketing strategy by Adobe and I wish they would make it slightly less expensive monthly.

Sarah
Sarah
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.1.2023

A Welcome Addition to the "Virtual Meeting" Arena

Adobe Connect is intuitive and pretty self-explanatory, which it would have to be to compete with the ubiquitousness of platforms like Zoom and Skype. It's got the crisp and modern flair of virtual platforms like Facebook video but includes the professionalism and high-caliber respect needed for companies and agencies seeking a legitimate and user-friendly experience for hosting educational content, e-learning and training, and all the customer relationship management solutions their little hearts can come up with. Just a note to everyone getting ready to test the waters, it's easier to just dive in the deep end and download/trial Adobe Connect yourself than it is wade through their murky website's"how-to's"; luckily for them, their new product stands for itself and Adobe Connect is a bright and pleasing addition to the the world of shared virtual/digital experiences.

Vorteile

Adobe Connect makes a colorful splash into the world of virtual meetings and "sharing from a distance", Adobe with their sharp design and cheery, colorful user-interface. While better end-to-end experiences for smoother video and audio are promised, it was really their easy to personalize stage that allows each presenter to design a shared experience to fit their needs for that particular meeting. The favorite feature is definitely the customizable pods that allow a much needed dose of fun to be seamlessly integrated to any presentation and guarantees your audience isn't actually engaged and involved instead of "just there".

Nachteile

The Adobe website is very lacking and antiquated compared to the modernity of their new Connect platform. Although they are NOT lacking in online explanations, guides, videos and "how-to's"...the problem is that they're a mess. Their product pages are all over the place without any real internal linking or logical order/navigating, which made them hard understand and even harder to use a resource or solution.

Michael
Michael
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.5.2022

Exponentially improves collaborative work

Adobe Connect offers all the tools used today to keep teams communicating effectively. It is a really useful platform that you need for your business.

Vorteile

It has an elegant simplified interface that allows you to focus on common places of work. It allows video meetings with high quality. A whiteboard can be created and used to dynamically share and display information. Chat provides the ability to communicate and share content in real time.

Nachteile

This is a very complete and efficient platform. So far the only downside is the simplicity of some of its features.

Gabrielle
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 16.8.2019

Remote work made easy

Vorteile

I’ve recently started a work from home poison and we heavily rely on this software for training and other facilitation needs. It’s great for sharing screens with multiple attendees. It also has clear video and audio function. My favorite function is the break out chat that can occur within meetings.

Nachteile

Sometimes (very rarely) the product can be glitchy when transitioning between screens. I was booted from the adobe room on two occasions but always able to Get back in. The layout is really simplistic. I would think a better use of the tool would be to make it more chic.

684 Bewertungen