Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über 3CX

3CX Phone System ist eine Open-Standards-Kommunikationslösung, die sich für Unternehmen jeder Größe eignet, die alle Funktionen eines fortschrittlichen Kontaktcenters zu einem Bruchteil der Kosten haben möchten. 3CX kann deine...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,2

Nutzerbewertungen zu 3CX durchsuchen

319 von 319 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Sarah
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 12.12.2022

Viele Funktionen - kompliziert in der Nutzung

Zum Teil gut, aber mit Verbesserungspotential in Anwendung und Nutzung

Vorteile

Dass ich sowohl vom PC, Handy als auch vom Festnetzteil telefonieren kann und eine Rufliste übergreifend sichtbar habe, finde ich gut. Wenn man über die Kontaktliste geht, sieht man auch direkt, wer gerade telfoniert und kann warten bis die Leitung wieder frei ist.

Nachteile

Ich finde die Einstellungen sind nicht wirklich selbsterklärend. Ich muss nicht oft mein Telefon weiterleiten, wenn ich es muss, weiß ich nicht mehr, wie das funktioniert und finde es auf Anhieb auch nicht. Dann lasse ich doch eben die Telefonate ins leere laufen. Ich denke, meine Telefonsoftware kann noch viel mehr, aber wenn man keine Stunden in das Handbuch verschwenden möchte, ist es schwierig, diese Funktionen zu nutzen. Die App auf dem Smartphone funktioniert teilweise nicht wirklich. (Entgangene Anrufe werden nicht angezeigt o.ä.)Dass man selber weiter geleitet wurde, sieht man leider nicht auf dem Telefon. Das war bei der Anlage vorher schöner, da konnte man auf dem Display erkennen, dass man nicht mehr Kollegin A anruft, sondern auf Kollege B geleitet wird. Findige Personen konnten dann direkt auflegen. Jetzt kommt es auch schonmal vor, dass man direkt anfängt zu Sprechen und irgendwann erst merkt, dass gar nicht derjenige dran ist, den man wollte. Der Angerufene sieht auch nicht mehr, dass das Telefonat von einer anderen Person kommt und meldet sich dementsprechend so, wie wenn man sich meldet, wenn man davon ausgeht, dass der Anrufer weiß, wessen Nummer er gerade anruft - auch mal ohne Namen.

Robin
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Telefonanlage im 21. Jahrhundert

Vorteile

Sein Telefon auf allen Geräten zu haben, sei es der Laptop oder das Handy, schafft eine Flexibilität, die ihres Gleichen sucht.

Nachteile

Leider kam es gerade im Zusammenspiel mit iPhones schonmal dazu, dass Anrufe nicht richtig geklingelt haben.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Robin,
Thank you for your great review! We are sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with connection but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.

Beantwortet am 24.11.2022
Nicole
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 4.4.2022

Leider noch nicht kompatibel mit Windows 11

Vorteile

Grundsätzlich eine tolle Telefonanlage (wir nutzen die Cloud-Version), wenn man uns nur vorher gesagt hätte, daß es noch nicht kompatibel ist mit Windows 11

Nachteile

Leider steht nirgendwo beim Anbieter, daß die Telefonanlage noch nicht mit Windows 11 kompatibel ist. Der TAPI Treiber kann so so das Telefon nicht finden und somit auch nicht korrekt eingerichtet und konfiguriert werden. Ein Hinweis auf Ihrer Seite wäre von Vorteil!

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Nicole and thank you for taking the time to review 3CX.
Our Manual does mention the Windows platforms supported: https://www.3cx.com/docs/manual/phone-system-installation-windows/#h.rpbyof1d94m1

Beantwortet am 6.4.2022

Die besten Alternativen zu 3CX

Jennifer
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Funktioniert zuverlässig

Vorteile

Die Telefonanlage lässt sich sowohl über den PC als auch über das reguläre Telefon bedienen.

Nachteile

Manchmal stürzt sie ab und es gibt hin und wieder Tonprobleme, die sich jedoch schnell klären lassenL.

Ryan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.11.2019

The best VoIP phone system for small businesses

We had a customer that had 3 different companies within the walls of the building. We were able to configure each company separately so that their rules, hours, and each had different SIP providers that needed to be configured up properly. Each had their own digital assistant and the system setup took only a few hours to complete with all the complexity that was involved. Technical support was outstanding in assisting with the troubleshooting and setup.

Vorteile

The 8 concurrent call Standard License is free to all companies. This makes it a perfect solution for churches, small businesses, and as the small businesses grow into medium sized businesses, the annual cost for the license with higher concurrent calls is nominal. When companies switch from the POTS lines, they need to figure out a good solution for VoIP. 3cx is lower cost than RingCentral and 8x8 as well as many other competing VoIP softwares.

Nachteile

Putting in supported APAP adapters is great, but when a customer has a non supported adapter, it usually works, but doesn't play nicely with the software as far as configuring it easily.

Antwort von 3CX

Sincere thanks for your feedback.

Beantwortet am 29.11.2019
Andreas
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.7.2022

phonesystems do still excist and usability ontop

3cx is small or big companies the best option possible also customers not wanting to use cloud telephony 3cx still provides option to have on-prem solution

Vorteile

full featured phone system with no extra costs. possibility to have cloud deployed, private cloud or even on-premise!

Nachteile

some features are still in beta but they are already active and communication when issues rice is closely followed by support to have them asap out of beta.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

RingCentral MVP und Zoom Meetings

Warum 3CX gewählt wurde

to many bugs and price

Zuvor genutzte Software

Skype

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 3CX

for calling 3cx and in full lockdown and performance issues with 3cx we went for zoom for the online meetings

Antwort von 3CX

Hello Andreas! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with 3CX. We're delighted to hear you found 3CX to be of great use for your business during the lockdown.

Beantwortet am 11.7.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 7.12.2022

A good job partner

Vorteile

i like the ease of use and the quality of the service, i never have call problems

Nachteile

The installation is not clearly, the chrome extension crash many times and the UX and UI is old

Antwort von 3CX

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear you found 3CX easy to use and have no problems!

Beantwortet am 2.1.2023
Simone
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 7.11.2022

Call me.......The best phone system

The transfer (number port) from our old company was extremely smooth and hassle free, the business wasn't impacted at all.

Vorteile

The phone system appears to be reliable, and the new handsets we had installed, are very easy to use, with features such as touch screen and one button voicemail (no typing in a sequence of numbers) The display is large, and you can automatically see who is "speaking" as their name appears in red on the screen. The touch screen display can show in excess of 25 extensions numbers at a touch, no more entering extension numbers.I am also really pleased with the reports I can generate, such as the calls each employee has taken in a day, all sent via email at a time specified by you, and so easy to set up.The administration features, such as setting bank holidays, Christmas day is so much more user friendly than my old system.So far, I am very impressed, there are features I haven't even explored yet.

Nachteile

One major issue we found was, you cannot rewind the voicemail by seconds, you can only skip to the beginning. We have very large orders left on the voicemails, and we need to be able to jump back to hear one product. You can log on via your PC, however for us this isn't the best option.We have added a ticket and hope the feature can be included.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Simone, thank you for your wonderful review! It's great to see that you have had a positive experience so far in such a short time! We also appreciate your feedback and your raised ticket will be reviewed.

Beantwortet am 10.11.2022
ALEXANDER
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2020

Serves small businesses very well for free.

In my opinion, it is a very good tool and hardly ever had problems, because the tool is very stable and with a very good usability, serving very well small businesses.

Vorteile

• It is free.
• Assists in the company's internal communication.
• It is always updated with improvements.
• Ease of receiving and transferring calls.
• Ease of configuration and installation by the end user.

Nachteile

• We used the trial version quietly for 1 year, but due to technical problems due to a codec, it caused a major internal problem where we stayed 3 days without a phone. For this reason the support of the company that provides the service asked us to change the application.

Antwort von 3CX

We are sorry to hear that you had codec issues. Can you explain which codec was used and what issues it created?
Codecs work using the SIP Offer - Answer model - a standard in SIP used for the update of session dialogs. This means that when a codec is offered by one endpoint (phone), and the receiving endpoint answers "no available codec" then a codec exchange occurs where both endpoints try to find one common codec (language) to use for their media. Like this every call is serviced and has more chances to get 2 way audio. It is important to tell us which codec you tried to use. Because firstly, we might have an issue to investigate or we might also give you an alternative codec you can use. We support all major codecs so I am surprised how the company that serves you recommended that you change the whole app.

Nonetheless, thank you for your feedback. I will forward this to the development team.

Beantwortet am 20.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.9.2022

A complete IP/PBX

We've been using 3CX since we have the alternative to work from home and the old switchboard became useless.
The users doesn't like it a lot because they use only the softphone and fo me is the piece less powerfull, but the admins who are used to work with on prem PBX, love it. They find the admin panel very powerfull and also very easy to use.
I don't have experience as a call center so I can't give you my opinion, but it seems to be fulll competent aswell.

Vorteile

With 3CX you'll have a very functional IPPBX at a very reasonable price.
The admin panel is very easy to use and very powerfull.
The call Queues, the ring groups, the digital recepcionist are functionalities very well implemented.

Nachteile

The softphone is not at the same quality level as the switchboard, they must improve it if they want to keep their current clients.
The users must do some micro configuration level to improve the sound.

Antwort von 3CX

Hello, thank you for sharing your rating with us and the community, we value your opinion!

Beantwortet am 4.10.2022
Alejandro
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 26.10.2022

Softphone very dependent on technical service

It is not very intuitive and users end up reverting to mobile. Technical support takes a long time to provide solutions.

Vorteile

The price is relatively inexpensive above a certain number of licenses. As we use it to replace the mobile lines and to be able to call customers, we considered making the change.

Nachteile

Technical support is quite bad and is necessary to deploy updates. It is necessary to configure a VPN with a very complicated configuration in order to have access to the management server.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Alejandro, we're very sorry you had issues with support. We recommend you opt for a 3CX system hosted by 3CX for easy setup and configuration.

Beantwortet am 7.11.2022
Tialee
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Easy to use

Vorteile

The software is easily maneuvered, the calls are made once dialled out and the software gets updated frequently. The calls are recorded and recording produce in approximately and hour after completed. You can easily tap in and monitor a call that an agent is on as well as it provides a chat feature.

Nachteile

What i liked least about this feature is that there was an issue when you log break there is no way of monitoring how long you were logged for. Unless it's done by the master controller 3cx.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Tialee. Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are super glad to hear 3CX provided you with the flexibility and cost-efficiency to help your business.

Beantwortet am 22.8.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2019

Best Value for VoIP and Web Conferencing

Vorteile

It was inexpensive, there are local experts, easy to setup, and their new features continue to improve an already great platform

Nachteile

It's less known so it can be confusing to employees or external participant

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cisco Unified Communications Manager

Warum 3CX gewählt wurde

We were using an old traditional phone system and needed to upgrade to a VoIP system.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 3CX

initially we chose 3CX because of the price and local experts.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your positive feedback

Beantwortet am 13.11.2019
Sam
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.3.2020

3CX Phone software review

I definitely enjoy working and managing 3CX. It makes managing and monitoring my calls in a busy modern workplace a breeze!

Vorteile

I really like their phone console. It allows everyone to easily manage and monitor their calls throughout the busy work day. That is the best part of their tool.

Nachteile

The way that phones interface with the management software can sometimes be flaky. Especially when it comes to the timecode functions.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cisco Unified Communications Manager

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 3CX

3CX came in at a better price point than the current Cisco solutions.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your feedback. We will look into improving timecode functions

Beantwortet am 27.5.2020
Dar
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
3,5

4,5
Bewertet am 10.3.2016

Finally found something we can rely on.

Vorteile

We have been using 3CX Phone System Professional Edition for almost 3 years now. After a series of non-starter with other brand name phone systems we stumbled across 3CX. We were initially turned off that it was Windows based however this has turned out to be a HUGE benefit. Not only can we use are existing utilities and subscriptions to do backups, screen sharing, maintenance, etc, but our employees were immediately comfortable making changes and other maintenance.

3CX Phone System has features like Web Conferencing, built in screen sharing, free smart phone applications that were not initially a buying consideration for us but have become some of the most valuable and powerful parts of 3CX - and they continue to improve and release more of these valuable feature rich tools - at no additional cost.

The licensing model is unique from any other phone system we've used. 3CX is licensed based on Simultaneous calls rather than total extension or lines. While the pricing is very good, its particularly good for larger offices or public spaces where extra phones are required in places they will receive little use. Other systems require you to pay full license cost for these low use phones but with 3CX, there is no extra cost.

Nachteile

I've noticed they are too innovative. Where most other phone system are quite stagnate and only release bug fixes, 3CX regularily release new features and is constantly improving capabilities. We have been seeing at least 2 service packs a year, each which represents leaps forward in features and capabilities. They can be ignored, though we've invested into learning and building on them

Keth
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2017

A lot of bang for the buck, easy to setup, easy to admin.

The ability to easily setup phones and manage the PBX, things like doing a scheduled backups, can easily restore a backup if needed, ability to manage calls, extensions, users, etc. Setting up routing, hunt groups, setting up extension groups, setting up open/closed schedules, voicemail, conferencing, web conferencing, and the list goes on. The product is quite intuitive as well.

Vorteile

I'm new to the world of telecommunication, UM, PBX's, networking, etc., yet with this product I have been able to figure out how to setup/configure the 3CX PBX. They have put a lot of thought into the functionality and features which means we can now manage the PBX and any changes needed as to having to call the support vendor so they can remote in and do the changes. I also like how they have a lot of online training videos and documentation to help lay the foundation regarding what it will take to setup and install a 3CX PBX. 3CX also includes a lot "stuff" for free that many other vendors charge for, for example our past vendor changed for IP licenses, and softphone licenses, and port licenses... nickel and dimed until broke. Yet 3CX doesn't do this, product includes web phone manager interface if you wish to use it, includes a softphone, includes faxing, includes webconferencing, includes voicemail which used to require a totally separate server from your PBX because the big name vendors want you to spend more.

Nachteile

So far not too many cons, still new to it and doing testing so there could be some limitations that are discovered later on. I'm guessing one limitation might be interfacing w/an existing call-routing tool we have at one of our building locations. A really small con, some of the free training videos could be improved, audio quality, but otherwise nothing currently stands out.

Jeffrey
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.1.2020

3cx

Great, ease of use, cost savings and mobility is the ticket in the modern world

Vorteile

Works awesome for busy people of of the office who can't be tied to a phone. The app is the most intuitive I have seen, i have been doing phone work for years and whish it was around a long time ago

Nachteile

The new app is missing some features of the old app that was handy like exit&ignore push. I figured a workaround but it also changed the status on your desk phone

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MiCloud Connect

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your positive feedback. Regarding the exit without push, you can either long press on the account and click "deactivate" or you can check this link https://www.3cx.com/docs/android-app-faq/#h.lcteeu5yq5kd which allows you to perform a one-time configuration that configures 1 status with push enabled and another "Available" Status but this time with push disabled. So when you want to perform the "Exit without push" in the new app, you simply toggle to the profile status that has push disabled.

Beantwortet am 10.1.2020
Michael
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2016

3CX Phone System - Kinetix, Platinum 3CX Partner

Vorteile

Feature/Functionality matches up to any competitive solution.The fact that you have "Standard" or "Professional" as your purchasing options makes the decision simple. And, when you choose one or the other, there are no other "Ala Carte" options. You get what you get. No "extras" that end up being tacked on at the end of the sales cycle. The 3CX Phone System system simply works. The "hybrid" capabilities between Analog, SIP and PRI/MPLS are a great way to introduce either redundancy, least cost call routing and to provide for future changes/expansion/growth.

Buy what you need for the next few years. You do not want to limit yourself to what you need today, then need to upgrade the license count within a year or two. The upgrade path would suggest purchasing the upgrade up front will cost much less. For example, a 16SC License can be purchased today, and to upgrade later to a 32SC License will cost the initial purchase of the 16SC License, AND 80% of the 32SC License.

Nachteile

Would be great to see the ability to break office hours down beyond single days. For example, we have clients that have standing meetings on Monday from 11:00a to 12:00p.

Panagiotis
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 4.10.2019

PBX For the masses

Communications for small inbound call centres, bussiness communications, remote workers extensions.

Vorteile

Easy of use.
Easy to administer.
Easy to setup.
Great documantation.
Phenomenal integration with the client both on CTI and softphone modes.
Out of the box adequate integrations with popoular3rd party software.

Nachteile

Lack of features.
A lot of unnesesary changes from version to version.
License model is unstable changes almost every other month.
Tool for creating complex senarios apart that it doesnt follow the PBX updates is a joke.
Lack of outbound fax solution

Antwort von 3CX

Your feedback is very important for us to improve on in future builds.

Beantwortet am 13.11.2019
Steve
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4,5
Bewertet am 14.3.2016

Installation Of 3CX Phone System On QNAP TS-453 Pro Using VMware

Vorteile

I have been using 3CX Phone system for may years and gave found it to be a versatile, robust computer based PBX Phone system. I have used it on the following versions of Microsoft Windows, Windows 7 professional, Windows 10 Professional, Windows Server 2003 Standard, Professional Windows Server 2008 Enterprise. My latest installation is 3CX Version 12.5 64bit installed on a QNAP TS-453 Pro running Windows 2008 Enterprise R2 in Virtual Machine Mode. The installation was simple and smooth, activation and provisioning was straightforward, no hitches. The whole system is running and performing as you would expect stable and reliable

Nachteile

Its very hard to find any dislikes about the 3CX Phone system, if anything I would say lack of information on how to set-up configure VOIP gateways. I have had to search the internet to find the information I required and this was from fellow users who been kind enough to share their knowledge and expertise

Jeremy
  • Branche: Design
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.3.2018

Easy to use, no hassle PBX system with enterprise reliability and small-business ease of use.

Vorteile

First off, this software successfully allows for administrators to set up multiple incoming SIP trunks from one provider. Predecessors such as Trixbox and Asterix had trouble implementing this feature without extensive customization. If you are looking for multiple trunks, this is the software for you.

Other options are the usual fare for a PBX - it's essentially everything users have come to expect from Trixbox or Asterix or other FreePBX software. The beauty is in the execution, though, as it takes almost no time to set up a system using this software.

Nachteile

Base licensing does not include some of the more advanced features that would set this apart from other software options. The need to pay for more trunks feels like a natural pay-gate, especially considering how much this feature is requested in DIY PBX communities.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.12.2019

All in one place!

All in all a great program to utilize features that phones have. Other switchboards in the past that I have used had very little functionality and not the useful features that 3CX has.

Vorteile

-Everything about your phone communication is in one place. You can do web meetings, check your voicemail, see who all is on the phone or away at lunch. You can organize your day with your coworkers.
-It's on apps that you can put on your phone if you can be at your desk or if you can't take 20 minutes trying to figure out how to forward your calls to your cell on the phone itself.

Nachteile

-You have to know what clicking on certain things mean. In other words, don't accidentally click on a coworker's box if you do not mean to call them. I have been there a few times.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad 3CX is proving to be useful for your business

Beantwortet am 9.12.2019
Kevin
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 23.10.2018

Telephone System Game Changer

Fantastic product, we left Mitel for 3CX and have never looked back.
Highly recommend it and would dare anyone to copy us.

Vorteile

Depending on the options available and including engineer costs we found 3CX to be 60-70% cheaper than the likes of Mitel, Avaya, Alcatel and the like.

It does everything that they can do and has open connectivity with open\transparent licensing , so the more you use or the larger your business the more you will save.

Nachteile

3CX can be installed by anyone and some seem to think it is as easy as click, click click, the only bad thing is that you need to ensure that your partner is experienced and has completed large 3CX projects successfully.

Nathan
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

4,5
Bewertet am 10.3.2016

Wonderful SMB Software PBX

Vorteile

As an IT industry professional and 3CX Partner, I have implemented numerous 3CX systems including offering it as a hosted solution to my clients. 3CX has been a great vendor to work with and their software is standards-based. The team has done a fantastic job at building a PBX that is easy to use, very well featured and fairly bulletproof. Even being Windows-based, all of my installs are rock solid. But what really sets 3CX apart from the rest of the pack are the mobile tools. Included in the system is a provisionable mobile application for Android and iPhone which extend the range of the traditional PBX outside the traditional physical boundaries of the office.

Nachteile

Major software updates have a habit of reorganizing the control panel.

Lyn
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 8.12.2021

Invaluable communication tool

Overall this is a great product, and kept us fully operational during a very difficult time for the hospitality industry.

Vorteile

I like that we could schedule meetings or have them at a moments notice. Throughout the pandemic this kept us in contact with our whole team, and allowed us to give our new team members the same training that they would have had before the pandemic. So much so that we kept several of our video meetings even after travel started back up.

Nachteile

It was hard for some people to learn how to create a meeting, and how to share their screen. For us it did take up a lot of our band width and that would slow down you computer if you were working on something else at the same time as a video call.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Lyn and thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that 3CX has helped you to keep fully operational during these challenging times. While getting to know how to use 3CX you can always look for help at our User Guide: https://www.3cx.com/user-manual/

Beantwortet am 10.12.2021
319 Bewertungen