Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über CloudAgent

CloudAgent is a cloud-based call center solution that enables businesses to engage and interact with customers via multiple channels including voice, chat, email, SMS messages and social media platforms. Professionals can utilize...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu CloudAgent durchsuchen

32 von 32 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Divya
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.6.2019

Advanced and an intensive solution that meets all requirements

Overall the software has helped in remotely monitoring and understanding the agent performance and the call center performance providing the much required insight

Vorteile

The exhaustive list of features that are available
The ease in which the software was integrated with the CRM App
Total control of all features at the admin end enabling choice of critical decisions and executions without having to wait for support or assistance
Good Support team willing to assist exclusively and with utmost priority

Nachteile

Unable to change the layout / page colors for admin & users to be able to distinguish
Basic help document that does not relay much info

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ameyo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu CloudAgent

The customization's and the feature availability and the ease of access for the same
Sunil
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.6.2019

Best Cloud Telephony Software

Overall, I am very satisfied with the product and now exploring chatbots and voicebots that the team has to offer. Hopefully in a couple of months we will be starting the case study for voicebot.

Vorteile

CloudAgent has easy integrating options with most of the CRM partners. Although most of the integrations were done at the implementation phase, we needed more integrations at a later point. The team is efficient and tech-savy. They developed and delivered within the estimated timelines.

Personally as an implementation person, I like the Report Portal. A vast number of reports can be downloaded or scheduled at various intervals to different group of stakeholders. Reports are available and most importantly the data is accurate.

The team assigned to me was easy to work with. They understand the need and take it back to their tech team to check the feasibility. Nothing is promised upfront.

Nachteile

I wouldn't say that this is a con but software behave strangely at some point. There are instances where the screen freezes. However, the instances have reduced over the time. As we have integrated CloudAgent with our CRM, there were multiple issues that had to be isolated to narrow down to CloudAgent. But eventually, we have seen improvement over several months from when the issue occurred.

Niladri
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 18.7.2019

NoT Always Reliable

Calling is the best part. Worst part is Freezing.

Vorteile

Calling function is great. Our Clients can be reached easily.

Nachteile

The software freezes automatically while we get a call or post call.

Die besten Alternativen zu CloudAgent

Laxman
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.10.2021

Review

The CloudAgent has been extremely useful as in the Lockdown periods due to COVID-19 we have been able to continue providing services to the Customers by working from home.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Easily integrated with SugarCRM BPM360 that we use.

Nachteile

The user interfaces and user experiences needs improvement. Both from the Agent perspective and the admin screens. The data and graphical representations have great scope of improvements.
Since 2017 I have not seen any upgrade and features added that makes the software

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.6.2019

CloudAgent review

We have set up our call center team using this software. We are not using any CRM as it covers most aspects compare to CRM based on our requirement.

Vorteile

It is user-friendly, The reports are very apt & user-friendly. The user interface is good.

Nachteile

It lacks proactiveness to inform the end user if there is a technical issue.
Disclaimer should be provided for eg; A particular report is available for XX days only. Also, if XX days are passed, reports can be retrieved or not.

Ashutosh
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2019

Good product but can be the best!!

- Kookoo helps my back end operation team in their everyday work by providing a professional way to increase the caller experience.
- Gives the manager the real-time performance of the agents.
- A good software setup helps the organization to grow.

Vorteile

- Easy to understand
- Quality of back up support is very good
- Ownership of the account manager is fabulous
- Support for initial training is also very good

Nachteile

- Lacks direct crm integration
- Inbuild CRM will change the feature and increase usability without spending at multiple places for an organization.

Senthil
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2022

Comparatively the best Dialer available in market

Vorteile

The cloud agent is very simple and the agents productivity has improved. This is very easy to train other supervisors in terms of monitoring, campaign creation etc

Nachteile

Nothing much to complain as the the cloud agent meets my requirement

Santhosh
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.7.2019

A simple product with great support.

Vorteile

Been using CloudAgent for almost 4years. Treebo loves the simplicity it has to offer. Reports are detailed and has numerous options which allow a lot of deep dive for a contact center set up. AI effort is quite mature and Ozonetel's ability in AI has resulted in quite a cost difference.

Nachteile

Teclo facing connectivity issue are visible sometimes. However, not sure if Ozonetel can change this.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 2.7.2019

Good Product

Overall experience is Good, Helpful Product.

Vorteile

Kookoo helps in handling the back end operation team on everyday basis in professional terms, also helps in increasing the caller experience.
It helps manager to figure out the performance.

Nachteile

It is more dependent on internet availability in case of handling calls at multiple locations.

Sandeep
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.6.2019

Good Hybrid telephony product

Vorteile

Hybrid model where we use our own PRI/SIP for Telco. Good reporting portal.

Nachteile

Real time SIP/PRI usage to take up decisions as we use multiple telco vendors.

Doug
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.7.2019

KooKoo CloudAgent EF Implementation

It has been a good experience and the team has been very responsive and able to solve any issues right away. They helped to design the right system for our needs and have supported it as changes or recommendations were voiced.

Vorteile

The support and customization during the setup. The support after it was initially setup has been excellent as well. The Auto Call back feature to avoid waiting on hold is one of the best features for our Call Center Customer Service Center. I has integrated well with our CRM and has been easy to use and change as needed.

Nachteile

We have experienced a couple technical issues with the lines and outbound calls but they were addressed quickly.

Jessica
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.11.2019

We went KooKoo!

Customer service is slightly difficult due to the time change but we do always get an answer. We appreciate the ease of using this program on a computer and not needing an actual phone. We are hopeful of the Zenoti partnership as we use that program as well.

Vorteile

Being able to answer the phones remotely. It has changed the dynamic of one of the biggest pieces of our company, our Customer Service. Managers can now call guests from their computer, from home, at any time. We are able to offer support to our Call Center without having to be in the office.

Nachteile

I wish there was a way to check off the voicemails I've called back and not have to rely on the call history (that needs to be filtered by phone number) to show a call was returned.

Kapil
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.7.2019

Finally a stable cloud based calling partner

We tried a lot of services, none of them proved near KooKoo. Its actually serving all our purposes. Support is fast and accurate.

Vorteile

Provides a lot of options at User Interface to play with skills and call routing. Easy to use screens and provide lot of insight through reporting

Nachteile

Agents login are stuck some time, which requires a cache clean up to continue

Srinivas
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2021

Good service on support

It is really good and our service was smooth with the tool.

Vorteile

Features are really good and also support when ever required is appreciated from them.

Nachteile

We dont have any as such as per our business

Khushbu
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2019

Cloud Agent Review - Ozonetel

We use for customer complaint handling.

Vorteile

Ease of using is the best feature and promptness from the team.

Nachteile

dialler report preparation time takes long at our end. it should be easy to generate through software features

Abhinav
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.6.2019

Nice Product

Vorteile

This product has the most advanced features for Agents and Admin

Nachteile

Still has limited functionality . Agents cannot monitor them selfs at all levels.

Rati Prakash
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.7.2019

-

Vorteile

Reporting Work- Log in, Break, call report

Nachteile

No segregation of Missed calls. Have been asking this for last 1 year, but no result

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.6.2019

A perfect product

Vorteile

The ease of use is the best thing that we liked about the product.

Nachteile

I believe the communication channel can be improved.

Amarpreet
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.6.2019

amazing experience working with the team

Going well and hope to be same for the future as well

Vorteile

When we started working with ozontel, we were unsure about using the product, setting up call centre. We got it all done in just few days. Team is excellent and so helping. Support team is available all the time on call. Hope to receive the same services in future as well.

Nachteile

I wish they can have their own CRM, we are facing the issue in integration with CRM.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.6.2019

Excellent Performance

Vorteile

Accuracy and Appropriate data avaialable in detail

Nachteile

Slowness experienced and sync will take time

SWAPNIL
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.7.2019

Worth using Kookoo Cloud Agent

It is good so far.

Vorteile

Cloud Agent software is very easy to install and best part is that it is compatible with almost all flavors of Microsoft Windows. The admin panel is very easy to use that anyone can make logical rules and that will be ready to use as a service.

Nachteile

No such Cons so far. One thing that the kookoo platform may not be feasible with Apple devices like MAC, IMAC or Ipad.

Ashish
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2019

Good service

incredible experience working with cloud calling

Vorteile

Time to time service , good support , nice communication

Nachteile

Nothing. there is nothing worst in it, service is good

Praveen
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.7.2019

Time Saving - Easy To Use

Good

Vorteile

Seamless Integration with CRM and Bulk calling

Nachteile

Connectivity - Telco connectivity issue are there as you will be given shared PRI.

Narendra
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 2.7.2019

It is very simple and easy to use

All are agents clearing the cache, temporary files, cookies, history of browser 2 to 3 times a day. Its need to be resolved by KOOKOO CloudAgent.

Vorteile

The CloudAgent is working fine, there are no hanging issues with this software.

Nachteile

There is some bug in this software because of some time calls not connecting.

Kashmi
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.7.2019

Best Call center Software

Vorteile

Product is Excellent, especially AI,Good for any organisation

Nachteile

Came up with nothing , which i like the least.

32 Bewertungen