ClickUp Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ClickUp

ClickUp ist ein cloudbasiertes Tool für Kollaboration und Projektmanagement, das sich für Unternehmen aller Größen und Branchen eignet. Zu den Funktionen gehören Kommunikations- und Kollaborationstools, Aufgabenzuweisungen und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu ClickUp durchsuchen

4.106 von 4.106 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Hannes
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 6.12.2021

Finger weg!

Typisches, amerikanisches Startup. Hauptsache lärm und Investorengelder, ob das Produkt dauerhaft für ernsthaftes Projektmanagement nutzbar ist, ist den Anführern bei ClickUp absolut egal.

Vorteile

* tolle Funktionen, wenn sie funktionieren würden

Nachteile

* schlechte Menüführung
* schlechte Suche
* alle Features sind halbgar oder werden ständig ohne Ankündigung verändert, hinzugefügt, entfernt
* ständige, massive Performance-Probleme
* alte Bugs kommen immer wieder, aber ClickUp ist das komplett egal
** sie beheben es, nach einer Woche ist wieder alles kaputt oder es bricht an anderer Stelle erneut auseinander
* Tasks, Dokumente und Updates daran verschwinden teilweise willkürlich oder werden nicht gespeichert!
* Nicht DSGVO-konform und keine Möglichkeit dazu, da Server nur in den USA stehen

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, Hannes!

Thank you for your review.

We are fully compliant with the GDPR regulations and requirements.

Data rights and privacy are incredibly important to us here at ClickUp.

ClickUp's DPA includes standard contractual clauses issued by the Commission effective June 27, 2021, as a transfer mechanism to ensure that we remain fully compliant as an international data processor.

We would love to know more about what you are experiencing so that we can assist in any way possible. Please feel free to reach out to us at [email protected]

We appreciate your review and hope to hear from you soon!

Beantwortet am 17.12.2021
Christian
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 23.4.2022

ClickUp lockt mit falschen Versprechungen und schert sich nicht um Kundenzufriedenheit

Clickup ist unseriös, Jira ist die bessere Wahl. Wir wünschten dass wir bei Jira geblieben wären. Ich kann nur vor Clickup warnen!

Vorteile

Das mit „let’s make a deal“ in Aussicht gestellte Angebot, da wir ein startup sind. Leider hab’s das nie. Ist nur unlauteres Lockmittel bzw. betrug.

Nachteile

Onboarding hat Wochen gedauert da sich trotz mehrfacher Nachfrage keine mit dem Angebot meldete. Hat schwere Verzögerungen verursacht bei uns.

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, Christian!

We truly appreciate the time you took to share details about your experience.

We plan on being here for a very long time and to make that happen we have to be able to support all of our users. This gives us a minimum payment that we can accept. I understand if this is too steep for you, but I would love to see you continue to use ClickUp.

We suggest giving our Free Forever Plan a try! Our Free Forever Plan is and will remain just that, free forever!

We are proud to provide an industry-leading amount of items to be created within all of our plans, and we will never limit you to the number of tasks you create. You can create unlimited tasks without any restrictions.

Workspaces on the Free Forever Plan have limited uses of certain features. You can learn more about what is included with each of our plans here: https://docs.clickup.com/en/articles/1048368-clickup-plans!

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all, and have a great, productive day!

Beantwortet am 17.5.2022
Benedicte
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2022

Mühelose Überblick!

Vorteile

Ich habe einen guten Überblick über meine täglichen Aufgaben und erhalte auch Erinnerungs-E-Mails. Es war für mich sehr effektiv, dass ich alle meine Aufgaben als Liste, aber auch in einem Kalender sehen kann. Ich kann mühelos die Fortschritte meines Teams bei den Projekten verfolgen.

Nachteile

Das Tool war anfangs verwirrend und schwer zu navigieren. Ich brauchte einige Zeit, um mich daran zu gewöhnen.

Die besten Alternativen zu ClickUp

Thomas
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2021

Auf der Suche nach Perfektion ;)

Fantastisch.

Vorteile

Wir kommen von Jira, was am Ende ein zugebautes, langsames Desaster war. ClickUp ist vergleichsweise (auch generell gesehen) sehr flink und es wird ständig weiter optimiert.

Wir sind fasziniert wie sehr das ClickUp-Team Tempo macht, auf Wünsche reagiert, Hilfestellung beim Import gibt.

Die Struktur ist super flexibel, alles ist modern und übersichtlich gestaltet, wir arbeiten schon nach kurzer Zeit erheblich effizienter als in Jira.

Zusammengefasst: Jetzt schon genial und jede Woche kommen neue fantastische Funktionen hinzu. Schwer begeistert.

Nachteile

Die Docs in Clickup können mit Atlassians Confluence noch nicht mithalten, aber auch daran wird stetig gearbeitet.

Fabian
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.12.2022

Sehr gute All-In-One Platform für den alltäglichen Job

Ein sehr durchdachtes und überragendes Konzept. Ein Programm was Ich nicht missen möchte.

Vorteile

Die einfache Erstellung von mehreren Projekten und Zuteilungen der Mitarbeiter. Die Möglichkeit Automationen zu erstellen die viel Zeit sparen.

Nachteile

Meiner Meinung nach fehlt eine einfachere Chat Funktionen wie bei einem Messenger wo man auch mal sein Kollege anschreiben kann etc.

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, Fabian!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

When you have a moment, we'd love for you to add yourself as a voter to this feature request for a global chat: https://clickup.canny.io/feature-requests/p/global-slack-like-chat. This will allow you to receive updates and questions from our Product team.

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Beantwortet am 5.1.2023
Kevin
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.4.2020

Super!

Time / Projectmanagement

Vorteile

Alles! Eine tolle Zeitersparnis und tolles Projektmanagement ist hiermit möglich. Vorallem kann ich arbeiten wie ich es möchte. Es ist schön beim Aufbau dabei zu sein!

Nachteile

Gerne würde ich ein Feature vorschlagen. Eine bessere Filtermethode für Listen:
Liste 1 hat Filter1 (1 & 2 & 3) || (5 & 6 & 7)

weiterhin wäre schön den Inhalt per E-Mail senden zu können. Zum Beispiel: "Weekly Doings"

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

Die haben mir keines wegs gefallen. ClickUp jedoch vom ersten Tag! :)
Gabi
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Ideales Terminplanungstool

Tolles Tool, was für den Privatgebrauch und ebenso für kleinere oder mittelgroße Unternehmen ebenfalls alles Wichtige bieten kann. Man kann es sogar als Adressbuch oder zur Verwaltung von Kundenbenutzen. Ich kann es wirklich nur jedem Empfehlen. Wer auf der Suche nach einem solchen Tool ist, der sollte sich ClickUp definitiv mal näher anschauen.

Vorteile

ClickUp ist für mich eine sehr hochwertige und intuitive Software, in der man sich sehr schnell zurechtfindet. Ich nutze es vor allem zur Planung privater Projekte und Termine. Nach kurzer Einarbeitung findet man sich schnell zurecht und dann entwickelt Clickup auch sein volles Potenzial. Es gibt eigentlich nichts, was man damit nicht machen kann.

Nachteile

Für mich als Privatnutzer ist die Preisstruktur nicht ideal, aber man muss fairerweise sagen, dass Clickup extrem gut weiterentwickelt wird und das muss natürlich auch bezahlt werden.

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, Gabi!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Beantwortet am 21.12.2022
Mohammad
Mohammad
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2023

Sehr hilfreiche Software für individuelle oder klein Team Arbeit

Sehr gute Software für Individuelle oder klein Team Arbeit

Vorteile

ClickUp enthält umfangreiche Tools und Funktionen, um die Arbeitsqualität zu verbessern und beschleunigen. Außerdem konnten wir immer den Stand von Tasks immer in Echt Zeit verfolgen.

Nachteile

Ich habe keine Nachteile bemerkt bis auf die Preis für kleine Unternehmen finde ich es etwa hoch. Aber trotzdem ClickUp bietet also viele Funktion, die richtig gut Geld kostet. Sonst finde ich alles andere top

Barbara
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2023

Mein Erfahrungsbericht über clickup

Vorteile

Das aussergewöhnliche Design der Plattform

Nachteile

Dass Verbindungsabbrüche selten stattfinden und die Plattform einfacher zu bedienen ist als andere

Ziva
Ziva
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.4.2024

ClickUp allows us to efficiently collaborate and manage our sales projects.

ClickUp has really helped us improve on the management of our sakes projects. It allows us to work together as a team and collaborate on all the tasks we have. The experience with ClickUp has been super beneficial and it has allowed us to have smooth flow of operations during projects.

Vorteile

ClickUp offers us a team working platform that help us to work together and collaborate on each single stage of our sales projects. It makes our team communications very smooth and clear to everyone. It has super amazing work organization tools that help us plan and organize our work in a more productive way. It allows us to bring all necessary details about our projects under one space which promotes easy access to everyone on the team.

Nachteile

It has been a fantastic experience with ClickUp and nothing has been amiss. There has been nothing no to love about ClickUp.

John Epok
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.5.2024

Extensive Project Management Platform

My overall experience was pleasant as generally, coming from Google Sheets, Click Up is a way lot better in terms of project management.

Vorteile

Tons of features to use.
Gives holistic view of projects and provide tracking notification on what needs to be done on a certain day versus deadline.
Tasks can be assigned via POCs and group of POCs and they will get a notification for it.
Project duration can be tracked through summation on start and end time.

Nachteile

As a first time user, these tons of features can be intimidating hence it would need a few hours to be familiarized on all the features.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com und Asana

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

Google Sheets can be very messy and manual hence we've looked into a more automated solution that is Click Up.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

By far the selection criteria involves pricing and tons of useful features and Click Up was able to satisfy both.
Thomas
Thomas
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 1.2.2024

Great project management tool for a startup or small team

Very positive and would definitely use it again in my new startup.

Vorteile

Pricing was very attractive if you sign for a year and a pre-determined number of seats. It was also great to be able to import and export from our other tools into ClickUp.

Nachteile

The speed of loading is quite slow and the short-cuts are not as extensive as Confluence

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira und monday.com

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

Price, features and ease of use. Also, we thought CLickup would be faster than the slow loading of Jira / Confluence, but it was just as bad.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jira und YouTrack
Tembi
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.3.2024

ClickUp Works for Project/Task Management

Overall my experience has been positive.

Vorteile

The ability to collaborate with my team on Projects. I also like the ability to create, store, and share documents with our team and external users.

Nachteile

Honestly, I don't have any complaints. They are continuously updating and adding new features. Even the free version is worth starting with and has great features.

Kevin
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2024

Excellent PM Toolkit

Great resources so was easy to learn and impliment. Really enjoying the experience.

Vorteile

Ease of setup and use, has all tools needed to complete multiple projects.

Nachteile

No cons yet, still early days, working really well.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Project

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

Simplicity and cost, it ticked 99% of our criteria.
Gal
Gal
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 26.3.2024

Pro's and Con's of ClickUp

ClickUp is one of the greatest tools of the market if you buy the license. It has even more funcionalities that you'll need and its user interface is easy to use.

Vorteile

ClickUp has lots of funcionalities that allow you to manage your projects freely, all in one place

Nachteile

Most of its funcionalities are locked behind a paywall

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira, Trello, monday.com und Asana

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jira, Miro, Airtable, Trello, monday.com und Mural
Nomusa
Nomusa
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2024

ClickUp for a better project management

ClickUp provides insights into project progress, team performance, and workload through customizable dashboards and reporting tools. This visibility allows stakeholders to make informed decisions and track key metrics.

Vorteile

ClickUp is accessible across devices, including web browsers, desktop applications, and mobile apps (iOS and Android).
ClickUp facilitates collaboration through features like comments, mentions, and real-time editing.

Nachteile

Some users may have concerns about storing sensitive information on a third-party platform.
Too much customization or complex workflows can lead to confusion or inefficiencies if not implemented thoughtfully

Rakesk
Rakesk
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2024

Quite Responsive Multiple Marketing Projects Management Tool.

Impressive project data management and easy project reporting solution which allows easy employees data management.

Vorteile

ClickUp is a very easy and friendly product on manipulation and on project workflow and task management and even the scheduling using this platform is productive. The teams can easily collaborate and share important marketing content through this package and version control functions are perfect.

Nachteile

I got absolutely nothing which i can dislike from this platform and also the features performance is nice.

Jing Feng
Jing Feng
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2024

ClickUp Review

Overall I am having a really good experience with ClickUp and it really helps people from various fields work together on a project and view their tasks better.

Vorteile

I love the clean and intuitive UI of ClickUp. It's just so easy to view all of the tasks of various priorities, status and feature type at a glance. The beautiful UI makes it rewarding to use too. Despite having several "sprints" in my company, we are still able to find out the tasks which are completed in the past easily too.

Nachteile

Updates are frequent in ClickUp, and sometimes the UI temporarily becomes bad. Recently the filter row suddenly takes up a lot of space, making it difficult to view several tasks at once.

Yann
Yann
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.10.2019

THE project management tool (after having tried several others)

ClickUp has quickly become the tool I manage most of my business tasks, projects, and work.

There are only a couple of tools I use on a daily basis — and that help move my business forward — and ClickUp is at the top of the list!

Vorteile

There's plenty of things I like about ClickUp.

What stands up for me is its user interface and, among other things, the ability to easily switch the dashboard view from Task List and Calendar to Board (Kanban-like).

There's so much one can do in terms of organizing the project management spaces and products, as well as features and options you can add to and activate for specific tasks — labels, due dates, assignment and dependencies (great for when you have task B that can be completed only after task A has been completed).

And ClickUp has something I consider a MUST for a project management tool, but that some still don't have, a smartphone and tablet app.

Nachteile

ClickUp has quite the variety of features and this may feel a little bit overwhelming, especially when starting out with the tool

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Things

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

I felt that the information displayed with the Kanban view in Trello board started to become challenging to understand and process, as the board became more and more populated with content. It began feeling "too crowded".

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

I was drawn by its array of features and design
Dominique
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.3.2020

Asana on Steroids

Vorteile

Features
Not only is ClickUp more robust than other management softwares on the market it is more visually appealing. The commitment to providing different templates instead of taking a silly "minimalist" approach that seems to be trendy everywhere even in areas/industries where it doesn't make sense is great and allows project managers to provide different views of a project to get the full perspective on where the progress is and needs to go.

Transparency and Innovation
The constant improvement and level of transparency they provide in terms of where the product is going along with the genuine consideration they give their users by not only providing a transparent way to make suggestions but also ACTUALLY act on them is amazing.

Reasonably Priced
The best part is that they openly and freely provide a way to negotiate price and provide very reasonable fair pricing that doesn't leave small businesses struggling to stay organized. Many competitors have very rigid pricing that leaves 2 people teams with big projects and tiny budgets SOL. Had we not been able to negotiate we would not have been able to sign up for pro.

As with anything great they're not completely perfect, there's still some features that feel missing (bulk subtask selection, bulk task duplication) but thats OK —  its still a company ran by real humans and nobody is perfect. But I do think between the open roadmap, constant improvement, tonne of features and negotiable price they're pretty close.

Nachteile

Missing Features
Some more seemingly basic features seem to be missing (bulk subtask selection, bulk task duplication)

IG
Instagram integrated view like twitter doesn't exist yet

More is more (things to learn)
If you're like me and not a project manager/ have a clear vision of how you need to set up your views it can be overwhelming - there's definitely a lot to learn

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello, monday.com und Asana

Zuvor genutzte Software

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

Price and view options relative to subscription level —> basic things were not locked away and higher priced subscriptions like their competitors do and they were willing to negotiate price given the size of our team.
Olakunle
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.6.2021

Very powerful project management tool for freelancers/small businesses

I've been using ClickUp as a project management tool to help oversee subcontractors and give clients insights into how a project is moving along. There are a ton of cool features to dive into even at the free level. I like the ease of switching between a Kanban-like structure to Gantt or Timeline. And more importantly, I like the hierarchy of organization within a workspace. I can organize by Spaces and within each of them have a folder and within each folder have a project. And I can click on any level of the hierarchy to see any projects and tasks to are included.

Vorteile

The number of features at the free level are enough to tackle 90%+ of all common project needs for those looking for a powerful and cost-effective tool

Nachteile

Because Click Up also includes features for documents, mind maps, and analytics, it can feel like a lot to manage and understand. I can see some users finding it to be a confusing platform.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello, monday.com und Asana

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

I still use Notion for organizing digital content, but it was not as powerful out-of-the-box as a project manager and harder to control permissions/security

Zuvor genutzte Software

Notion

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

There were more features are the free level than these other tools.

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, Olakunle!

Thank you so much for writing this great review! We are so so excited that you've found our Free Forever Plan was able to handle nearly all of your workload and work management needs at a cost-effective price of... no price! Because it will always be free!

We definitely understand the overwhelming feeling of learning about ClickUp's endless features, as it can be a lot! However, we have a bunch of helpful documents and videos that can help with this! Check them out here: https://docs.clickup.com/en/

Thanks again for taking the time to write out this awesome review! :)

Beantwortet am 1.7.2021
Paddy
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.4.2022

Solid, constantly improving, one to rule them all

One of the few SaaS I chose to pay for instead of using the (well featured) free tier. Recent job needed non-user people to submit dietary requirements, 2 minutes later I had a form that crated tasks that were assigned to the catering manager who could then update their statuses as they made the necessary changes. Click-Up is almost a platform upon which to create custom line-of-bisiness applications, so rather than being bound to a particular tool's workflow/constraints you're always able to tweak any feature to fit your own way of working.

Vorteile

Like lists? Click-Up does lists. Like Gantt charts, done. Kanban boards? Yep. Need to see the calendar or some kind of timeline? Yep. Mind maps? Got'em. Whiteboards? Yep. Public forms? You guessed it. The bit where it gets useful is that they're all just views on the same underlying data, so everyone can work how they prefer. Automations are functional and included, big plus for project management. Updates are constant, with new features and integrations available to add/vote on.

Nachteile

The default UI is very low contrast and horrible. There are high contrast and dark modes, which I suggest for anyone wanting functionality. The power can make the tool seem a little daunting when you're getting started, but start simple then explore.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freedcamp, Trello, monday.com und Asana

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

Trello hit a ceiling pretty quickly - automations or getting data out or custom fields etc. Simple but inflexible by comparison.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

Right balance of price and functionality, and the active development of user-requested features means you always feel like you're getting value. It replaces a few other tools, too. Bug tracking, project management, etc.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.7.2022

Great small business management option.

Vorteile

As a small business owner I loved that I could use ClickUp to perform the task of several other platforms, which keeps my subscription costs down and all my stuff in one place. It can get overwhelming and unproductive having data in various different places, so ClickUp has been able to help us solve that problem.

Nachteile

Sometimes the system is a bit slow, but I believe they've done a lot of work on improving the servers lately to address this issue. The thing I like least isnt against the software, but rather that there is SO many options, so you really need to do some planning before you dive in, so you don't get overwhelmed and lost in the options. There is lots of YouTube videos with ideas, but really, you need to work out what will work for you and your business. Once you do that pre-work, it makes the setup and use a lot easier. No 2 businesses are exactly the same when it comes to requirements. Take the time to work out what works for you.

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, there!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all, and have a great, productive day!

Beantwortet am 24.8.2022
Jay
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 3.10.2022

Clickup Gets the Job Done

Vorteile

It has a lot of features. It allows automation which is very helpful for saving time creating tasks. It allows you to track time of employees and manage if you are overloading the employees. It provides a lot of views to better understand the project.

Nachteile

I think that the documents could use a lot more work. It feels far behind Notion in that regard.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello und Asana

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

It provides a view like trello with more features.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

It had a gantt chart view at that time.

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey, Jay!

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review!

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying a productivity boost with ClickUp!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything at all!

Have an amazing and productive day!

Beantwortet am 4.10.2022
Amit
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Think of a feature you would wish and ClickUp already have it. and it's improving all the...

This tool has helped both the project manager and developers to better time tracking and get sprint timing lot more accurate.

Vorteile

Time tracking, ability to work on tasks through calendar, code highlights in tasks, team assignments, modern UI and continuous improvement through regular updates and introduction of new features.

Nachteile

So far we have not come across any requirements that ClickUp falls short of. Some new users finds the learning curve bit time consuming but personally, that is rare as most users gets cracking straight away.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira, monday.com und Asana

Warum ClickUp gewählt wurde

Switch was very easy in our case as we stopped using Todoist on previous stream and started working on ClickUp when the new work stream started. This means there was no moving tasks or bugs.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Todoist

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ClickUp

modern UI, Code highlighter, fast interface and lighter and easy to maintain. Plus 100 and 1 million features.

Antwort von ClickUp

Hey there! Thanks so much for the amazing 5 star review! ����

We really appreciate the time you took to share your feedback and we're beyond thrilled that you are happy with the platform. That truly makes our day! ☀️

Beantwortet am 30.11.2022
4.106 Bewertungen