Criteria Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Criteria

Criteria ist eine cloudbasierte Plattform zur Bewertung vor der Einstellung, die Unternehmen dabei hilft, bessere Talententscheidungen mithilfe objektiver, mehrdimensionaler Daten zu treffen. Zu den wichtigsten Merkmalen von...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Criteria durchsuchen

121 von 121 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Kacey
Kacey
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.4.2020

Great Service

Very easy to use and able to provide information on a lot of our candidates we wouldn't be able to get during an interview. Some of the assessments even help you determine areas of strengths and weaknesses of a candidate and where to focus your questions for interview.

Vorteile

They have great customer service from start to finish. There was always a clear representative throughout sales and I was passed on to an account manager who handled our training and any question we had. It makes things easy. I also love how the sales rep and then account manager always have contact information on the site so you can always reach out easily with questions. They are always helpful when you reach out.

Nachteile

We are a healthcare company and some of the assessments are not as specific to out positions, but there is the capability to add your own assessments. The account manager did try to help us find assessments that fit our needs.

Jennifer
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2020

Great Product!

I have no complaints!

Vorteile

HireSelect is very intuitive and easy to use. I had used HS with a former employer and as soon as I had room in the budget, I implemented the product for my new company. I use the testing, the ATS feature, and the calendar to schedule interviews. Customer Support is top notch and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always quick to help.

Nachteile

I wish it would integrate more holistically with BambooHR so I could use the feature seamlessly. Other than that, it works great.

Stefanie
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 21.3.2024

Criteria Review

Good but like to have more features and integration to other systems are nice

Vorteile

Ease of usage and cost efficient. Candidates like the ease of the tool

Nachteile

Need to have an AI component. Need more features

Antwort von Criteria Corp

Hi Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It's great to hear that you find our platform easy to use and cost-efficient.

We appreciate your suggestions regarding the need for an AI component and additional features. Your input is invaluable as we strive to enhance our platform continuously. Rest assured, we are always looking to improve and expand our offerings to better meet your needs.

We're glad to hear that Criteria was recommended by the industry and that our cost-effectiveness played a role in your decision.

Your satisfaction and success are important to us, and we're committed to providing you with innovative solutions and seamless integrations with other systems.

Beantwortet am 26.3.2024

Die besten Alternativen zu Criteria

Roumen
Roumen
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 8.9.2016

Tessa
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.2.2024

Great Idea, Too Expensive for Results

Very positive experience with the implementation team and the customer support is pretty good. However, aside from the IO psychologist partnership, it's a lot of the same testing other services offer for a higher price.

Vorteile

If you get time with an IO psychologist, it's super helpful to review your data and see how well the tests are actually impacting your hiring quality, ramp time, etc. However, I think this is key differentiator for Criteria, so this should be included in every package.

Nachteile

Everything is guess work for at least 6 months to get initial data, and you can't get quality of hire insights for about a year. It takes a full contract just to be able to get the data to see if it's helping your organization, so you have to renew to finish - then if you didn't see impact, it's too late!

Antwort von Criteria Corp

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your insights and are committed to continuously improving our services to better meet your needs.

We are glad to hear that you found the opportunity to review your data with an IO psychologist helpful in understanding the impact of our tests on your hiring quality and ramp time. Your suggestion to include this as a standard offering in all packages is valuable feedback that we will take into consideration.

We understand your concerns about the time it takes to gather meaningful insights, and we are continuously working to streamline this process to provide quicker and more actionable results for our customers.

We value your partnership with us and are committed to addressing your concerns and improving your experience with Criteria. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to support you on your journey with us.

Beantwortet am 19.2.2024
Justine
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.6.2022

Criteria Exceeded

Vorteile

Easy to use, highly responsive team, great features and the right price point.

Nachteile

The job families could be a bit more expansive, but we've used similar roles to meet our needs just fine or have customized our own assessments.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TestGorilla

Warum Criteria gewählt wurde

The service model changed; the number of open positions allowed open was decreased, and the price increased.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Criteria

Price, Great Demo experience, best suited our needs and timeline.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.5.2023

A Great Way of Qualifying Applicants

Vorteile

I like how Criteria clearly shows how an applicant is rated based on their answers, and helps us to more easily determine whether an applicant should be moved onto the next step of our hiring process.

Nachteile

The only con, I see is that it doesn't have a perfectly seamless integration with our applicant tracking system. (Example: if an applicant needs to have the assessment sent a 2nd time, the score doesn't show up in the ATS)

Antwort von Criteria Corp

Thank you so much for your considerate feedback. Criteria have a dedicated team working on continuously enhancing the features and offering of our ATS integrations. We would love to learn more about the limitations you're currently experiencing. Could we kindly ask for you to please email [email protected] or speak to your dedicated Customer Success Manager so we're able to understand more? This will allow us to pass along more information to the team.

Beantwortet am 2.6.2023
Onita
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.1.2024

Criteria Review

I've had a great experience so far with Criteria. The platform is easy to use and understand. We have had very good results in our hiring since using Criteria.

Vorteile

Criteria is easy. It's easy to set-up and administer. It is also easy to understand the breakdown of the results analysis.

Nachteile

The only thing I don't like about Criteria is not being able to review the assessments before creating one for a job. The only way to know what questions are in an assessment is to take the assessment yourself and I don't want to take every assessment I create for each job.

Antwort von Criteria Corp

Hi Onita, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and review! We're delighted that you find Criteria easy to set up and administer, as well as appreciate the breakdown of the results analysis. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to know that our user-friendly interface has contributed to your hiring success.

We understand your concern about not being able to review assessments before creating them for a job. Your feedback is important to us, and we're continuously working on enhancing our features to better meet your needs.

We'll consider your suggestions as we strive to improve our platform and provide a seamless experience for our valued customers like you.

Please do not hesitate to contact us with any additional feedback or for support. Thank you for your feedback and your business!

- The Criteria Team

Beantwortet am 6.2.2024
Schad
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.2.2024

Works in all environments

Thrilled. Has been very positive and customizable for any organizations.

Vorteile

Ease of use - Scoring is easily understood. Tons of support material in order to better understand the results.

Nachteile

Price. I am sure everyone says the same. We are a small company, so every $ counts.

Antwort von Criteria Corp

Hi Schad, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback! We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with the Criteria platform.

We're glad to know that you find our system easy to use and that the scoring is easily understood. Our team works diligently to provide comprehensive support materials to ensure that you have all the resources you need to make the most of our platform.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to have been able to meet your organization's needs effectively. If there's anything else we can do to enhance your experience or address any concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

- The Criteria Team

Beantwortet am 6.2.2024
pearl
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 21.3.2024

Useful app

Vorteile

Ease of keeping track of applicants, simple interface.

Nachteile

I wish the video element had the resume already attached and available to look at during viewing.

Antwort von Criteria Corp

Hi Pearl, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Criteria. We really appreciate your response, and we're delighted that you find the simplicity of the interface useful. Thank you for the feedback on the video element; we are constantly making improvements and we will keep this note in mind moving forward.
Thank you for choosing Criteria! If there is anything you need from our team, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Beantwortet am 25.3.2024
Lauren
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.10.2020

Fantastic Tool for Assessemnts

Vorteile

The assessments currently offered by Hireselect are fantastic. We have found the Employee Personality Profile and Aptitude assessments particularly useful in providing critical insights into our candidate's work style, ability to problem solve, learn new information, and their current skill level. The tool is very easy to use and customize to your needs. We often use the suggested interview questions that come as a result of a candidate's employee personality profile to help our new managers ask behavioral based questions.
The customer service is always prompt and thorough, and implementation was easy.
We also have taken advantage of the customized test maker feature to survey our new hires at various milestones in their on-boarding. Having the assessment scores and survey responses housed in one tool has saved us time and effort.

Nachteile

The only short-coming is the possibilities with the self-service reporting/data. More options to customize your reporting would be great. However, this is not something that is hindering enough to deter us from continuing to use hireselect.

John
John
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.8.2020

How to take the sting out of recruiting!

HireSelect keeps improving by giving employers a better way to drill down on an applicant's potential value for employers.

Vorteile

When hiring for different positions, you need applicants with varying skills. HireSelect provides a way to test applicants on their aptitude for whatever job you need to fill. By using these services, you can be far more productive in selecting applicants to interview based on their knowledge, aptitude, and fit for your organization. HireSelect is a time saver on steroids!

Nachteile

There is nothing to not like and profit from by using HireSelect! If you hit a snag, their support services are among the best I've encountered with any vendor.

Diana
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2022

Sr. Talent Advisor for SaaS Firm Applauds Criteria

Making sound hiring decisions is critical in our environment due to the learning curve, we simply do not have the organizational structure to support those that are unable to work autonomously and take the initiative to learn and seek answers to their questions through a wide variety of tools built and revised over 25 years.

Vorteile

There is nothing that I do not like about this software! It has proven to be invaluable when looking at our retention metrics and the hiring manager's love it for career development as well.

Nachteile

I am unable to make any recommendations as the software meets our needs and has exceeded our expectations.

Sharon
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2021

Quick and Easy

With HireSelect we use the pre hire testing more than any other feature. We set a baseline with our current staff and were astounded at how well it read those staff that we quickly implemented. The results have been spot on which keeps us renewing this service every year.

Vorteile

The software is extremely user friendly. When I need to figure out how to do something new it takes not time at all but possibly their customer service even tops this. The easy scheduling system they have to reach out for someone to help is amazing and put the options in your hands.

Nachteile

Being a SAAS there were some hurdles to jump through with our purchasing department but more likely that is on our outdated requirements. The latest update was significant and hope to see more feature in the near future.

Aileen
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.1.2022

Very Useful Assessment

Vorteile

This is an easy way to assess applicants on their capability. The results are fast and easy to understand. The customer service representative helps us in a timely manner in times we need support in adding a new entry.

Nachteile

It does not give me the information on what website did the applicant applied to. Currently, we have job postings on multiple sites. It would be helpful if that can be provided so we don't need to trace on what site the applicant submitted the application.

Shannon
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2022

User-friendly Reporting!

We are able to narrow down our applicant pool by focusing on the skills and traits that are most important to our company.

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to read the test results reports and share them with others.

Nachteile

Maybe that there is not an application-only feature. The Rep had to help us with a work around so that applicants did not have to complete the tests if we were only seeking an application. The application within Criteria Corp replaced our paper application.

Donna
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2018

Great Software

HireSelect has improved our Talent Acquisition process by helping us make better candidate selections. Through employee personality profile scores, and by matching candidate competencies against benchmarks, we are finding candidates who are proving to be better fits for certain jobs, which is also leading to increased employee retention.

Vorteile

I like that I can create my own battery of assessments, based on each specific job description. I also like how quickly I can access the results, can compare candidates' assessments, and can review individual competencies.

Nachteile

On the Employee Personality Profile, I wish there were a few more benchmarked positions to choose from.

Todd
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.10.2018

Great Stuff!!!

Vorteile

Ease of use and great content. We use this faithfully and has been a great tool with our hiring process.

Nachteile

When they performed the recent upgrade, it took some getting use to but still managed.

Shena
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2020

Enjoying the information and the additional support in our screening process

I love the price, I love the product, I love the information. My executive team also really enjoys this product which is a huge win. I will absolutely remain a HireSelect customer.

Vorteile

I like all of the additional information given outside of the numerical scores the most. It allows me to make the most informed choice rather than simply going off the summary score.

Nachteile

I do not enjoy the integration with Jazz HR that much. I automate a lot of the routine steps so that I can spend the most time on the phone or communicating with the candidate. Since I automate the use of Hire Select Assessments, it only sends out the link, and therefore, does not automatically attach finished assessments to my candidates' profiles. I have to prioritize manually uploading my candidates' results via email.

Dragana
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2022

Great product with great Customer Service

Great product with great support from Customer Success team.

Vorteile

Very easy to use by users and candidates (tests). Good home page dashboard with great analytics. Very good reports and analysis. Seamless integration with Workable.

Nachteile

I don't have any complaints about this software.
One nice to have improvement idea (if possible): Can more data or output file be exported to Worakble?

Michael
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2022

Provides great insight to our hiring process

Vorteile

I love using Criteria to get more objective data points about candidates before we make a hire. We consistently use their assessments to better understand a candidates capabilities and if they have the personality traits that will allow them to succeed in their roles. I highly recommend Criteria to anyone that wants to add an online assessment product to their hiring process.

Nachteile

No major cons! The product does what we need it to do!

Amy
Amy
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2018

A partner for us in hiring

Absolutely happy that I have this product to help me with my hiring.

Vorteile

I have been using HireSelect for just over a year now. It has been a great tool for me to use in weeding through the multitude of resumes. I have had success in finding great candidates that I otherwise may have passed over because their assessment tests fit the criteria for hiring.

Nachteile

They recently changed the platform. I am having some issues with using it, but my customer support person, Jessica, has been amazing helping me through it.

Victoria
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2021

Excellent Product

We find this product very helpful and user friendly for our organization.

Vorteile

We find this software to be easy to work with and interpret. Very helpful in assessing and determining if a candidate is the right fit for our organization.

Nachteile

We could not think of any cons at this time.

Jerikka
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.10.2018

Review

Customer service is exceptional.

Vorteile

The ease of connecting the application to the tests and being able to track applicants within the system.

Nachteile

I really enjoy using the software. The new setup is a little different but not bad.

Nadina
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2022

Great Tool, Legally Defensible and Accurate

Great company. Very adaptable flexible and fair. I promote it to my HR peers.

Vorteile

This software is reliability and validity tested. I've used it on some very tough and unique positions and it was spot on every time. Some of our greatest stars were hired through this. I would recommend for sure.

Nachteile

There are great features and great customer support. I would like to see more targeted tests for specific jobs but overall its really good. I wish I had the opportunity to use more of what it offered in terms of my time.

121 Bewertungen