Ringover Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Ringover

RingOver ist ein cloudbasiertes Geschäftstelefonsystem für flexible Teams zur Vereinfachung der Anrufabwicklung. Erhalte virtuelle Nummern in über 60 Ländern und profitiere von kostenlosen und unbegrenzten Anrufen. Vertriebs- und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Ringover durchsuchen

387 von 387 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Santosh
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.6.2020

Great Application and high uptime

Great, Easy and Transparency.

Vorteile

We have been using Ringover more than 2 years. Call quality are very high and the services are all the time up. The admin panel UI is very friendly. Any layman can understand and use it. Services are always good and billing is very transparent. While dialing the number only one would get to know how much the call would cost. We are happy with Ringover and continue to use the same further.

Nachteile

There are no cons as such. If there is any issue, team will sort it out within mentioned TAT.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Santosh,

Thanks so much for your loyalty and for sharing your 5 star review! We look forward to continue working with your team at Unichrone.

Regards,
Team Ringover

Beantwortet am 23.6.2020
Daniela
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.2.2021

How is ringover on a daily usage

Vorteile

I like that you can use everywhere, a computer on phone and be assigned different location of numbers. This is very useful when you have clients in some location but you are not physically there.

Nachteile

That sometimes, even if the app is open, I am not receiving the notification so I lose the calls.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Daniela,
Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with your team!
Good day and see you soon !
The Ringover team

Beantwortet am 1.3.2021
Jose
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 11.6.2020

Good VoIP service

It completely replaced our previous VoIP service and we are much better with RingOver.

Vorteile

Really easy to use and setup for a team.

Nachteile

Sometimes it breaks and there have been a few shortages in the past few months.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Aircall

Warum Ringover gewählt wurde

We were not happy with their service.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Aircall

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Ringover

We had a bad experience with Aircall before

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Jose,

Thanks for taking the time to share your positive review. We are so proud to have you as a client!

Feel free to reach out to our support team at [email protected] for any assistance needed.

Team Ringover

Beantwortet am 15.6.2020

Die besten Alternativen zu Ringover

Emin
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 25.10.2020

Experience on Ring Over

The overall experience is good but the website of the app is terrible for getting information about the packages. I was not expecting this much quality that is why I would say it pays off.

Vorteile

The interface is amazing. I want to note that the possibility to get voice message is the best as the same feature was not possible for skype

Nachteile

the packages, it is somehow limited. I see it as a new player and I think it should offer the packages that TUrkey and countries like it should be included in the same package with Europe

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Emin,

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback!

We are happy to learn that you are enjoying Ringover and have seen first-hand the value it brings to any business.

We would love to offer unlimited calls to all parts of the globe but for now you can call without limits to 80 landline and mobile destinations across different continents. We even offer virtual landline and mobile numbers in many of these locations.

Thanks again for choosing Ringover. We look forward to continue working with you!

Regards,
Team Ringover

Beantwortet am 6.11.2020
Aman
Aman
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.2.2023

Ringover is a software that businesses can use to manage their communication, which is based...

Ringover is widely appreciated as a cloud-based communication software that offers an all-encompassing range of communication tools suitable for businesses. Its user-friendly interface, high-caliber voice and video calls, and smooth integration with other business tools have garnered admiration from users. However, a few users have expressed occasional technical difficulties, and the call quality has been a cause for concern for some. Nevertheless, on the whole, Ringover appears to be a dependable and reasonably priced solution for businesses seeking to simplify their communication processes.

Vorteile

Ringover is a software that provides a wide range of communication tools such as voice and video calls, messaging, and team collaboration, all in one place. It has an intuitive and user-friendly interface that is easy to set up without the need for any special hardware or software installations. The software utilizes VoIP technology to ensure high-quality voice and video calls, which reduces call dropouts, lags, and delays, resulting in clear and crisp audio and video quality. Additionally, Ringover integrates with various other business tools, such as Salesforce, HubSpot, and Slack, which makes it convenient for businesses to streamline their workflows and communication across multiple platforms. Ringover also offers flexible and cost-effective pricing plans suitable for businesses of different sizes.

Nachteile

There are some typical complaints from users of Ringover that relate to sporadic disruptions and issues with the call quality, which may have an impact on the overall communication experience. Additionally, a few users have reported occasional technical glitches or challenges with integrating the software. However, it is important to note that these issues are not very common, and the Ringover customer support team usually responds promptly to resolve them

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Aman,

Thanks for taking the time to leave this comment.

We are happy to learn that you enjoy our solution and, that you enjoy our various integrations.

We are also sorry to hear that you have experienced some mild disruptions with Ringover.

Should you experience any issues at some point, please feel free to email us at [email protected], and our support team will be more than happy to assist you!

We wish you a pleasant day!

Best regards,

The Ringover Team.

Beantwortet am 3.5.2023
Llana Melissa
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Communication Just for Work

I love Ringover! It’s like my communication space specifically for work. I don’t have to use my personal number anymore so it’s a way to separate calls and messages from work and from family. It’s ideal for work-life balance, I guess.

Vorteile

What I like most about this software is it offers my most needed communication tools and more in one app - messaging, video calls, and statistics.

Nachteile

What I least like about this software is sometimes when my husband and I call at the same time the reception becomes poor. I wonder if it’s just my internet or it’s the app.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Melissa,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comment.

We are happy to learn that you are enjoying our service.

In the event that you are experiencing some quality issues, please feel free to contact our support team at [email protected] and, our team will be more than happy to assist you!

We wish you a lovely day!

Best regards,

The Ringover Team.

Beantwortet am 3.5.2023
James
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2021

Easiest Phone Provider System through the App and Web

The once I contacted support to change a phone number they were brilliant. A fast response and they dealt with the issue straight away. Many companies sent a generic reply with a link to a help page but Ringover just actioned what I asked.

Vorteile

The Ringover system has been very simple to set up, manage and use. The mobile app works seemlessly without having to configure all the settings like other VoIP providers. The app doesn't seem to drain the phone battery much either. The web interface is not just a administration portal but allows calling from within a web browser. Love it!

In addition, the service has the option to integrate with CRM include custom built systems through the API

Nachteile

I honestly can't think of any. We can always say the cost because we want to save money but the service is worth the money.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello James,
Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using Ringover. Looking forward to continue working with you !
Have a good day !
Regards,
Team Ringover

Beantwortet am 4.3.2021
Hamid
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.3.2023

Ringover is Good

Vorteile

Phone quality is very good, almost is easy ti use

Nachteile

The solution is easy to use for any one, very interactif

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Hamid,

Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using our solution.

Looking forward to continuing working with you!

Best regards,

The Ringover team.

Beantwortet am 3.5.2023
Kit
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.11.2022

Remote Work Made Easier

Because of Ringover I found another remote work for me. This app gives opportunities for work not just locally but even internationally because ofthe remote access it provides. So grateful there's an app like this!

Vorteile

What I like most about this software is I can have it installed in my phone, my ipad or in my Mac, whichever helps me comfortably make my calls. Great app!

Nachteile

Sometimes when two people are using the app at the same time the voice quality gets poor. Our voice interestingly sounds a bit distant and softer. Though we found a solution to make a schedule forcalling, it would have been better ifthe sound quality doesn't change.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Kit,

Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback.

We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to continuing working with you!

Regards,

The Ringover Team!

Beantwortet am 3.5.2023
Julie
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.7.2021

Ringover Review

I am hugely impressed with Ringover’s platform, I have been using it for a number of months now and find it’s features offer a much better all-round business tool than the other VoIP solutions I have used in the past. The free calls not only include UK geographic and mobile but also international calls which has saved me a fortune compared to any other system I’ve used as I do often need to call abroad. I love the fact that I can use the video conferencing facility from the same platform with no time or user limitations, it’s enabled me to conduct much bigger and more flexible meetings online which has been invaluable during the pandemic restrictions. In addition using Ringover as my main business platform also allows me to send text messages, keeping all communications in one place. I truly value the business benefits since moving to Ringover.

Vorteile

Free Calls Internationally
Unlimited video users
Unlimited video time
SMS

Nachteile

I haven't discovered anything I don't like

Antwort von Ringover

Hello,
Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to continue working with your team!
Regards,
Team Ringover

Beantwortet am 9.7.2021
Asanka
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 15.12.2022

Do not buy. There are so many better products out there.

Vorteile

The soft phone feature. And nothing else.

Nachteile

The cunning cancellation policy and hopeless customer Support.

Antwort von Ringover

Dear Asanka,

We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet your expectations. We'd like to know the details of the problem you mentioned. Unfortunately, we are unable to identify you in our databases.
Do not hesitate to send us your comments by contacting us at [email protected]. We will be able to discuss and find a solution to your problems.

Have a nice day !

The Ringover team

Beantwortet am 21.12.2022
Pedro
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.6.2020

Room to improve

Vorteile

Easy to use, very handy mobile app and chrome extension. Never experienced any issue getting through during calls.

Nachteile

Some parts of the UI are a bit clunky and appear not to have been localised, text in French appears here and there in the app and in emails. Also it would be great to have a filter to not to be notified of incoming calls for a particular line if you have more then one number, at the moment it is all or nothing.

Antwort von Ringover

Thanks for taking the time to review us, Pedro! We are happy to learn about your positive experience notably with the app and Chrome extension.

Thanks for pointing out how we can improve our in-app text and in our emails. The relevant people have been made aware to make the necessary changes.

Regarding notifications for incoming calls, there is actually an option for deactivating notifications for certain users via your IVR settings. Your CSM can help you with this so feel free to reach out at [email protected].

Thanks again for rocking with us!

Team Ringover

Beantwortet am 23.6.2020
Nessim
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Nice tool to use, some key features for us were missing

Vorteile

- Easy to use
- Nice customer success
- Easy to setup

Nachteile

- No Power Dialer type feature integrated with the CRM at the time, we had to use a csv file
- Some countries were not available (to have a phone number from)

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Nessim,

Thank you for such a positive note!
We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service.
Your comments are taken into account, and we will make sure we improve even more.

Have a good day and see you soon.

The Ringover Team,

Beantwortet am 27.9.2022
Marco
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.7.2021

Using Ringover phone in Palermo Sicily

very positive. Easy to use.

Vorteile

Customer support was excellent and they came to the rescue in the middle of the pandemic.

Nachteile

overall it was good at making calls. I didn't get to test many more features.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Marco,
The quality of custumer service is one of the fundamental values carried by our company. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your experience with Ringover.
Good day and see you soon !rin
The Ringover team

Beantwortet am 9.7.2021
Maxim
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 11.6.2020

ringover revieu w

Vorteile

the easy to use interface and to simplicity

Nachteile

none! i can't find a thing that i don't like

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Maxim,

Thanks for this stellar review! So happy to hear that you are satisfied with Ringover.

We'll continue to deliver A+ service!

Team Ringover

Beantwortet am 15.6.2020
Ignacio
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.12.2022

Easy to use, good balance features/price

Excellent. It is a very good tool, with many different features and very easy to use for both agents and manager

Vorteile

Its ease of use, intuitive tool, not complicated at all

Nachteile

In general everything is perfect. Nothing to complain about

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Ignacio,

Thank you for this great comment !

We are happy to know that you like our solution!

We do everything we can to make it user-friendly for our customers and allow them to provide top customer service whatever the situation!

We look forward to continuing with you.

The Ringover team

Beantwortet am 3.5.2023
John
  • Branche: Eisenbahnbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.8.2021

Great product

Cosmic

Vorteile

Relaiblity make my work easier and connects team

Nachteile

Nothing its great honestly no complaints

Antwort von Ringover

Hello John,
Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to read that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to continuing working with you!
Regards,
Team Ringover

Beantwortet am 16.8.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 2.7.2021

Great work tool!

It has been a really useful tool, especially working from home! It is also a great tool when you are learning in a new role because of the shadowing feature.

Vorteile

The ability to listen back to recorded calls is brilliant! If you miss any information or can't make notes quickly enough its a life saver!

Nachteile

There is occasionally a bit of a delay with the call that can lead to so misunderstanding/interruption.

Antwort von Ringover

Hello, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us.
Have a good day and see you soon.
The Ringover Team

Beantwortet am 9.7.2021
Jquarn
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.7.2021

Best Phone Software

Vorteile

The user interface is really beautiful and easy to use. other similar software has a really dry, not up-to-date design but Ring over is more with the times which I believe has an impact on productivity.

Nachteile

Sometimes their is a delay a few seconds between when you speak and the person on the phone which I believe will be fixed sooner than later

Antwort von Ringover

Hello,
Thank you for your great comment! We hope you enjoy our solution for a long time to come!
Have a nice day,
The Ringover team

Beantwortet am 9.7.2021
Jack
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2019

5 Star Service

The support service has been second to none.

Vorteile

Call logs are useful and well organised. Ability to monitor and record calls has proved invaluable.

Nachteile

So far.everything is working exactly as we need it to.

Antwort von Ringover

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us, Jack. We really appreciate your kind words and we agree, our support colleagues are superstars! We are honored to have you in our network and glad to know our tool adds value to your team! We look forward to continue working with your team :)

Beantwortet am 1.4.2019
Amna
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.7.2021

So efficient to use!

Vorteile

The software has made my transition into working life so smooth and easy! I use this day in and day out to make calls and can’t recommend it more!

Nachteile

I can’t fault the software and as of yet every thing is running smoothly!

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Amna, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our service with us.
Have a good day and see you soon.
The Ringover Team

Beantwortet am 9.7.2021
Mélanie
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2021

Ringover review

Vorteile

I use this app for business calls. This is an app very easy to use.

Nachteile

Contacts are not arranged in alphabetical order

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Mélanie,

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with our solution. Your comments are taken into account, and we will make sure we improve the use of Ringover.

Have a good day and see you soon.

Ringover team

Beantwortet am 1.10.2021
Marco
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2020

Ringover Review

Vorteile

easy to use, simple and i like the association with salesforce

Nachteile

some system fails, and some call failings

Antwort von Ringover

Thanks for your 5 star review, Marco! Our entire team is so proud to be working with WeLink.

If ever you need some additional advice on how to rid call failures, please reach out at [email protected].

Regards,
Team Ringover

Beantwortet am 24.6.2020
Leonardo
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.6.2020

Honest opinion

very positive

Vorteile

Simplicity to acess all is features, is very intuitive

Nachteile

sometimes it occurs some errors on recognising the devices i use has headphones

Antwort von Ringover

Hello Leonardo,

Thanks a lot for sharing your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you have found Ringover simple and intuitive!

Team Ringover

Beantwortet am 15.6.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.7.2021

Good software

Vorteile

Easy to use, recording feature is very useful

Nachteile

Cannot accept inbound calls, makes this hard to receive calls

Antwort von Ringover

Hello,
Thanks for leaving such wonderful feedback. We are happy to learn that you're enjoying using our solution. Looking forward to continuing working with you!
Regards,
Team Ringover

Beantwortet am 22.7.2021
387 Bewertungen