eZee Absolute Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über eZee Absolute

eZee Absolute von eZee Technosys ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung, die Hotels unterschiedlicher Größe und Art bei der Abwicklung ihres täglichen Betriebs unterstützt. Die Lösung verfügt über ein Immobilienverwaltungssystem mit...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu eZee Absolute durchsuchen

310 von 310 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Werner
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.10.2020

Ideal für kleine Hotels und Pensionen

Es lässt sich vieles mit geringem aufwand an eigene Bedürfnisse anpassen. Konfiguration von Tarifen für verschiedene Jahreszeiten und z.B Agenturen ist einfach zu handhaben.

Vorteile

Der größte Vorteil für kleine Hotels ist das die Software online ist, es ist kein eigener Server mit Sicherungen erforderlich und somit auch keine große Netzwerkinfrastruktur. PC oder Laptop mit Internetzugang ist ausreichend. Absolute ist für mehrere Benutzern gleichzeitig nutzbar und dies auch Ortsunabhängig. Des weiteren ist eine App, für Mobiltelefon oder Tablet, für Housekeeping und für die gängigsten Funktionen vorhanden. Sehr guter 24/7 Support.

Nachteile

Bereitstellung in mehreren Sprachen könnte einfacher, besser sein.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Werner,

Thank you for taking out time to review us. It is an absolute delight to serve clients like you. We are constantly working on making our software as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed.

Till then, keep spreading the word around.

Regards,
Team eZee

Beantwortet am 27.10.2020
Aditya
Aditya
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.5.2018

Easy to use, great support

Vorteile

eZee has been a simple and affordable solution that is robust enough to offer the precise results and level of management that we at Zostel need. Interestingly, it also includes a range of other valuable features for financial management tracking, with reports that detail all revenue, expense and tax requirements. It has indeed been instrumental in helping us manage a growing hostel chain! support team has been fantastic consultants !

Nachteile

The mobile app has a long way to go to become handy. Also, the user experience can be worked upon.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Aditya, Thank you so much for taking your precious time to write about us. It gives us great pleasure to know how our product has helped you streamline your functions. Our team's always striving hard to provide optimum solutions. And the same goes for the app as well. Stay tuned for more updates to our app, which will help you manage your property on-the-go completely. Keep sharing your feedbacks at [email protected]. Regards, Team eZee.

Beantwortet am 7.6.2018
Abhishek
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.3.2024

Excellent Service & Product

Vorteile

Easy to use & user friendly for all & great customer support.

Nachteile

Customer support, web pages, app design.

Die besten Alternativen zu eZee Absolute

Firoz
Firoz
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

1
Bewertet am 18.2.2022

Horrible, terrible and a system full of mistakes, error , flaw and poor support team.

As a fellow hotelier having worked in the industry for 20 years I would not recommend this terrible PMS/channel manager system to anyone as you will loss money than you can image and your team will be scared to work on it as they do not trust the system at all.

Vorteile

It is all in one software with PMS, chancel manager, booking engine, guest review platform

Nachteile

The Ezee PMS system is flawed and the hotel will lose more revenue than it gains using this system. Every time the hotel marks the booking as a paid no-show or cancellation, the PMS will report to the OTAs free of cost. This will result in the hotel losing the virtual cards or credit card details for the no-shows + cancellations. In the last three, we lost almost 2200 in no-shows and cancellations using this flawed system. When the same was reported to the software company and escalated to higher levels, I was informed this is a system enhancement and will need to discuss internally. I am 100 % confident all hotels who have used Ezee absolute so far would have lost a lot of money due to this error in the system. The new version is boring and slow and it takes ages to process check and checks out.

My team is very scared to do anything on the system as they fear losing money and we are at a point where we doing everything manually including night audits, posting of payments, and canceling bookings (writing on a book then marking on PMS system. This is how bad the system is.

Every now and then you will receive over bookings during sold out days and your team would have to go through the pain of relocating an angry guest as the system made an error and hotel will receive negative reviews and have to pay extra to relocate the guest.

It is not easy to move the PMS system overnight and we are waiting for the Ezee management to revert to us.

Mahendra
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.3.2024

Ezee Absolute is a good software so check in check out reservation and reports very easy

Vorteile

Immediately call responding, and problem solutions

Nachteile

Nothing all are good

jishnu
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.2.2024

BEST SERVICE

Vorteile

GOOD SERVICE . very helpfull for our property

Nachteile

ezee absolute reports are good help for us

Nur
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2024

eZee Absolute is a great tool...

Vorteile

Ezee Absolute is a great tool for me to manage daily operations.

Nachteile

Few features are not there. Examle : Room Charges cant be split into two invoice (room sharer) automatically. Manually you have to do.

shima
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.2.2024

User Friendly

I am having a good experience and they have a good support team.

Vorteile

It is very user friendly easy to used and operate.

Nachteile

There is no least right now in ezee software.

Jitender
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.3.2024

PMS is very Good

Vorteile

Customer Support is very helpful and Supportive

Nachteile

Customer Support is very Good helpful and Supportive

Ahmed
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2024

The best software of hotel industry in the world

Vorteile

Ezee software makes our all operations easier which can navigate wherever you are. Professional and experienced dedicated account manager who guides you all the time, we are happy with how he treats all time of our concerns. also, their amazing 24/7 support is there all the time which would solve your issues and concerns.

Lithin
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.3.2024

Easy to use software

It's very good and the customer care is really nice. they will clear all your doubts.

Vorteile

It's very easy to use and can integrate all the features that's required to run a resort.

Nachteile

There is nothing so far, if anything happens I will update

Christoff
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.10.2016

Satisfied customer

We started doing business during September 2015 and was looking for a web based Channel Manager and online calendar where I could access and manage reservations any time of the day. eZee Absolute does all of this and more at a very reasonable price. The program is very easy to use, with tutorials available online when one gets stuck. The customer support I received during the take-on phase and thereafter has been absolutely outstanding with the staff responding within hours, many times within minutes, from the time of lodging an inquiry.
We've been running live problem-free for just over a year now, totally independently with the odd request for assistance. The only only shortcoming that I could highlight is that there's currently no mobile app available, but believe this will be included in the next upgrade.
I can certainly recommend eZee Absolute to any hospitality business; from a small B&B to a large hotel with bars and restaurants.

Vorteile

Web based
Ease of use
Calendar view
Customer and Travel Agent database

Nachteile

No mobile app available
Not possible to process credit card payments via the Payment Gateway
Interfaces with eZee Reservation, OTA's and website can improve so that data changes/updates automatically feed through to all from a single input screen

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Christoff,

We laud for sharing your opinions and aim to improve consistency. To address your concerns, we do have eZee Absolute App available on Google Play Store as well as Apple App Store which is the simplest PMS app you will find in the market. And it also supports credit card payments. Additionally, we have interfaces with limited credit card processing and payment gateways. However, if you have any of your preferred ones, we can integrate that with our solutions. Recently, the UI of eZee Absolute has been given a face-lift and our other software are under development in that line. Please write to us here: [email protected], so that we can well assist you on the queries and suggestions.

Regards,
Team eZee!

Beantwortet am 22.12.2016
iqbal
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.8.2020

Really Good Software for the all the Hospitality

Vorteile

- Support is Excellent
- People are friendly who works the back end.

Nachteile

- Some take might take longer than others
-

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cloudbeds

Gründe für den Wechsel zu eZee Absolute

princing the support

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Iqbal,

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy that we were able to please you. If you have any suggestions or concerns, please write to us at: [email protected].
Keep spreading the word around :)

Regards,
Team eZee

Beantwortet am 13.10.2020
Jasmitpal
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.12.2022

best hospitality software

he dashboard and calendar on Cloudbeds were the features that most impressed me. It is simple to get a clear picture of the check-ins, check-outs, and occupancy from these 2 functions. Of course, the calendar also has other useful subfunctions. The integration with a sizable pool of vendors to expand the fundamental HMS and customise it specifically to each hotel's operations is another equally cool feature, in my opinion.

Vorteile

11)It's very simple to use and implement, and I can access it from my phone, allowing me to work from virtually anywhere. For me, the game changer is the customer support, which is always extremely fast and staffed by highly trained individuals.

Nachteile

The support staff is always available to help us whenever we have a problem. Apart from many other features, I like the few things which are available in front before is now hided after update.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Jasmitpal,

Thanks for the comprehensive feedback. We are glad that you ae satisfied with eZee Absolute. We constantly work in order to make our product more intuitive. Your suggestions would surely help us to deliver future updates. In case you have more suggestion, please write us on [email protected]

Regards,
Team eZee

Beantwortet am 20.12.2022
Raja
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.5.2018

This software helped me integrate different parts of my hotel together and the support is for...

Increased online booking
better integration and communication between front desk, kitchen and accounts

Vorteile

1. Can post room food bill from Optimus directly into the rooms
2. Reports give great operational and financial snapshots.
3. Auto night audit feature saves time for my front desk staff
4. Mobile app lets me track bookings, upcoming arrivals and departures as well as in house guest folios on the go
5. Accounting software interface enables me to transfer date in a smooth and efficient manner to Tally
6. Customer support is for real, always available
7. OTA bookings are directly posted to the software and are visible

Nachteile

1. You need laser printer to print room invoices so don't try to use dot matrix, which they will advice you as well
2. It took me a while to understand the back end configuration but once you learn it its a great tool to customize the software to your needs so be ready to spend sometime with the configuration part from time to time to make changes when they arise and also help is available
3. Need decent seep internet and all the time to run the software, I switch to a new and better internet service provider after the software was installed but what was good for customer service as well since we provide free WiFi to customers

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hello Raja,
Thank you for your precise review.
We are happy that our software has made your work faster and simpler. Regarding the cons that you mentioned, yes, eZee Absolute works the best with laser printers which are widely recognized in the industry. In addition, it's always recommended to use a stable internet connection to make the most of our solutions. In case you're stuck anywhere, our training team and your account manager is always there to help you out. Keep sharing your feedback at [email protected].
Regards, Team eZee.

Beantwortet am 30.5.2018
Jos
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2018

Ezee Amazing how we could survive without it!

I am still amazed how easy it is to use and how much time we gained with it. Not to mention how much more revenue we generated with it! I am very glad that the easy team keeps developing its product!

Vorteile

We are a small hotel and use Ezee 2 years now, it is very easy to use and the Distribution system makes it all worth while. It is easy to use for all receptionist. And if you have an issue you just contact the help desk and they will help out right away.

Nachteile

If there is anything to say, I would like to improve the group module mostly concerning invoicing. To be able to generate just one invoice number for a group would be easier for our administration and the clients or agents.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Jos, it's great to know that our solutions are exceeding your expectations and beyond. We assure you to continue imparting our best services. Taking our solutions to the next level is a constant effort from our end, wherein your suggestions fit perfectly. Do keep sharing more suggestions at [email protected].
Regards,
Team eZee

Beantwortet am 10.10.2018
Cristina
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2018

Good service, it's quite easy to use and settle

Taking care of the hotel remotely
Getting real time information
Once it is connected with the channel, it's awesome

Vorteile

Web Based Software
It has very quick customer support
The price of the tool to the service you get is great

Nachteile

Difficult to connect to OTA's
There are too many windows, you have back office, front office and the OTA channel

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Cristina. Thanks for the rating. We are sorry to hear that you had faced some difficulties in connecting with OTAs. However, it is always the account manager with whom the OTA connection process is discussed and I am sure you must have communicated it. For multiple windows, it is our design which demands for separate Front Office, Back Office and OTA channels window. You can always have a deep discussion with the respective team / account manager to get more insights. Please feel free to reach us on any further suggestions at [email protected] and for instant support you can reach us anytime on our 24x7 live support. Thanks.

Beantwortet am 22.2.2018
Suraj
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.9.2022

Ezee Absolute Software Review

Overall Good Experience

Vorteile

ezee Absolute Chanel manager and PMS is User friendly

Nachteile

Personally suggest Ezee Absolute improve your PMS Basic Features

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Suraj,

Thanks for the feedback. We are glad to know that you ae having a decent experience with eZee Absolute. However, we promise you to enhance features in future updates. In case you have any suggestion, please mail us at [email protected].

Regards,
Team eZee.

Beantwortet am 21.9.2022
Kapil
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.11.2017

Good Cloud software

Vorteile

You get a good training when you start with. As it a cloud one, it doesnt take long to load or to refresh or change the screens. It can only manage rooms but not banquet. You have to look for workaround. Reporting is good.

Nachteile

No banquet management. They attend to customer calls but have very beginners assigned from whom you have to communicate couple of times. And then you dont get the best of the solution. GST handling needs to be nurtured.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Kapil. Thanks for taking time to review us. I am sorry to hear that our customer support team could not delight you even though all our support persons go through a well structured and supervised training. In case you did not get a satisfactory answer from our support team, you can always reach to your dedicated account manager or write to us at [email protected] and we will ensure that your concerns are addressed satisfactorily. For managing banquet, you can try our solution POS eZee BurrP!. Its features will help you to manage your banquet efficiently. You can know more about it on www.ezeeburrp.com. And regarding GST handling we request you to write to us with some more details at [email protected] so that we can work-around.
I hope this helps.
Thanks and Regards, Team eZee

Beantwortet am 11.11.2017
Abhishek
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.12.2022

eZee Absolute

Using eZee Aboslute helped us to manage hotel bookings, revenue management and keeping track of growth.

Vorteile

It is user friendly. It has multiple options do perform desired operations. It connects well with other apps.

Nachteile

Not as such. They keep on updating new things for the improvement.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Abhishek,

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that eZee Absolute is taking care of every aspect of your hotel. We assure you to keep offering best service. In case, there is anything to share, feel free to write us at [email protected]

Regards,
Team eZee

Beantwortet am 29.12.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.10.2020

“A value for Money"

I am just astonished how easy to using this software. When i was in rush to giving the best service to our valued guest then its helped me a lot. If no one can used this they cant find out the smoothness of this.

Vorteile

Its lifesaving for front office for any Hotels. Quick check-in, checkout any king of amendment on one click. We need to check all the reports for everyday morning meetings, so this software giving us all the reports like revenue for last night, nest month forecast,actually every-tings. One click solutions.

Nachteile

If we can use this all networks and if we can use this software in mobile phone then it will be helpful fro me.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi,

Thank you for such amazing feedback. We are so happy that eZee Absolute is meeting all your requirements. eZee Absolute also comes along with the mobile application, where you manage a majority of your hotel operations at your fingertips. You can download the app from here: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ezeetechnosys.absolute&hl=en.

Meanwhile, if you have any suggestions, please send them to cm@ezeetechnosys.

Regards,
Team eZee

Beantwortet am 4.11.2020
Irakli
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.5.2018

Program have all necessary features for handling daily and future issues of the hotel.

Vorteile

It is easy for use. Very User friendly. Flow of the hotel personal doesn't effects working quality.
We have all necessary tools for managing hotel, also reduce costs on commission for OTA-s with help of booking engine of Ezee PMS and it's marketing tools.
System is cloud based.
Doesn't have system bugs (at list we didn't have troubles with it.
Support is very friendly, fast and professionals.

We are really glad to have solved one of the main problems concerning PMS software.

Thanks to Ezee Absolute.

Nachteile

- Trying to recall problems, or at list what should I have changed in system, but doesn't come any good idea.
- Nothing important to be listed.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Irakli, thank you for this awesome review. We are really glad to hear such appreciation from you. We're sure that you'll find our solutions much more beneficial with time. Regards, Team eZee.

Beantwortet am 4.6.2018
Iqbal
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2018

The team eZee has been excellent right from when they introduced us to the product to account...

Vorteile

The best thing I like about this software is the 24x7 support. You can buy the best software available in the market but if you don't get the service on time (when you need it) the software is of no use. With eZee, I know that I am in safe hands as I get service round the clock (even after regular working hours).

Nachteile

I miss the fluidity of the software when it runs on my local machine. Just because now everything runs on the internet, I sometimes feel that the speed is slow. May be sometimes it is my end or sometimes the provider. But overall its a good experience.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hello Iqbal,
Thank you so much for praising our team's enthuthiasm and our product.
We assure you to continue to provide our best quality services from our end. We are continually working to optimize our solutions and improve your experience. Write to us on [email protected] to share your suggestions.
Regards, Team eZee.

Beantwortet am 31.5.2018
Henri
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.11.2020

Great customer service all the way from India. Not even in my own country LOL.

Great!

Vorteile

I like the ease of use, great customer support when needed. Also the broadness of products and modules that can all be integrated and they work great together.

Nachteile

I think the interface is a bit blend. Some color would make the interface more attractive.

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Henri,

Thank you for taking out time to give your feedback. We are happy that eZee Absolute is meeting all your requirements. We are constantly working on making our software as user-friendly as possible. We request you to please send your suggestions at: cm@ezeetechnosys. Your suggestions are heart fully welcomed.

Till then, keep spreading the word around.

Regards,
Team eZee

Beantwortet am 23.11.2020
ursula
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.12.2017

the experience with eAbsolute is quite positive, it helps to manage the reservations very...

Vorteile

you can change and modify the reservations very easy. even the feature to hold a reservation with the remember email is quite good

Nachteile

the software needs quite good internet connection and in galapagos most of the time the internet is bad. so the software is very slow and you have to restart the system quite often

Antwort von eZee Technosys

Hi Ursula. Thanks for the positive response, we are glad that you found our system easy and helpful. Regarding the cons, it's a cloud-based system and a stable internet connection is one of its prerequisites. If this is happening frequently and there is no good internet service provider at your location then you can consider switching to eZee FrontDesk - An on-premise PMS system that does not needs an internet connection to operate but it may incur hardware expenses. You can discuss the same with your dedicated account manager or you can write to us anytime at [email protected]. Best Regards, Team eZee.

Beantwortet am 11.12.2017
310 Bewertungen