SafetyCulture Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über SafetyCulture

iAuditor von SafetyCulture ist eine App für Inspektions-Checklisten, mit der Nutzer Checklisten erstellen, Berichte einreichen und Inspektionen über ein Tablet oder Mobiltelefon durchführen können. Die Lösung ist für eine...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu SafetyCulture durchsuchen

196 von 196 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Waqas
Waqas
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.12.2019

Very Professional and Very Helpful

This software has greatly helped us to improve our internal controls and internal audits. The graphs and reports with insights are amazing for our monthly and quarterly meetings.

Vorteile

- Customization
- Ease of Use
- Great Customer Support
- Always improving the services and product

Nachteile

- Nothing, all is good, they have great features and their customer service is great!

Elena
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.5.2019

Thank You for Making My Job 10x Easier!

My role requires that I conduct several daily hygiene audits of areas like the kitchens, bars, and restaurants so as to score how well they are doing at adhering to our corporate standards. This tool allows me to conduct these audits much faster, it allows me to upload pictures and apply comments. I am also able to give the supervisor of the area a score of their performance and all the areas in which they fell short at the end of the audit. I am able to upload these audits in any format that I want, I usually choose PDF, so that I can easily email it to the heads of department. This software also allows you to keep track of your own performance by telling you how many audits you conduct within any given date period, how long you spend on each audit, the topmost failed items, etc. This has made my job 10 times easier! I am so happy with it!

Vorteile

How easy it is to create audit checklists and how convenient it is to use in actual, physical auditing.

Nachteile

There are no cons to this software in my opinion

Leah
Leah
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

1
Bewertet am 27.6.2022

Lost 2 and a half weeks worth of work and audits...

Disappointing

Vorteile

Easy to use. When the app works, its great. Just needs to be in service to use it without risking loosing everything which is not ideal for people in remote areas. Its very user friendly (IN WIFI ONLY)

Nachteile

The app. crashed on me after being on the road for 2 and a half weeks. I now have to re-write over 50 audits for students and rely on my memory which is NOT COMPLIANT. waste of my time and money. Very disappointing. I don't think iAuditor will pay me for the extra week in the office ill need to process my students. Would have been better off using Microsoft Word and a note pad.

Die besten Alternativen zu SafetyCulture

Stephane
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 6.6.2023

IAuditor

Overall experience was good. System is pretty straightforward

Vorteile

System was easy to use. As much on the laptop as on the mobile version

Nachteile

Can’t personally say there were any cons.

Michael
Michael
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.10.2018

Outstanding Solution and world class hotline

I have used Anoto pen and paper as EHS engineer earlier. Now I am able to transfer all my checklist with no effort and in combination with my iPad and the pen I am getting anything even easier and faster incorporated, from text over pictures to signatures. It is the most useful tool so far on the market for professional environmental and safety engineers and literary literary makes your day, fast, easy, accurate - just brilliant.

Vorteile

If you know how to use this software best you will receive a world class tool for literally pennies only. As an experienced EHS engineer it took me 30 minutes only to get my first report up and running. price vs. value is outstanding and for small EHS teams it's nearly the single best option available. Just forget those big players from Intellex up to Ecointense, this tool gives you more for less and the support is the best I have ever seens.

Nachteile

At this moment the base tool (desktop) is in English only, makes it harder to transfer the tool to the base once your not native and/ or want to incorporate it internationally internationally. Layout options for the report covers could improve, but those are minors.

Billy
Billy
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.2.2021

Very Good

Vorteile

iAuditor is very easy to use, I especially like that there are regular updates and new features added. Logic is one of my favourite features as it adds extra functionality to my templates.

Nachteile

I do not have any cons at present. The software is very good.

Antwort von SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Billy. Glad to hear you are making use of Logic based questions in your templates.

Beantwortet am 18.3.2021
Nathan
Nathan
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 18.3.2019

Best build your own tracking and scoring platforms

Overall I love the platform because it does everything I needed and want. I can create my own lists, forms, evals and checklists with results for any scored for me. At the end of the day all info is kept in a dashboard that I really think anyone can understand as well as anyone I invite to share our view. It is really amazing and with any money spent for better tracking.

Vorteile

I liked being able to build my own templates for all aspects of team performance as well as having an accurate scoring system with results simply shown on a interactive dashboard.

Nachteile

I can't come up with any real aspects of platform that I dislike currently as the platform really has met all requirements I had and more.

Christian
Christian
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.11.2018

Best checklist app and I tried a few!

Exceptional, customer support is incredible the team really care about their clients. Everyone that works at iAuditor is very passionate about their clients individual needs.

Vorteile

There is almost no boundaries to what you can create.

Reporting is very good!

Nachteile

Extracting the data collected by the app can be difficult but not impossible.

Kristi
Kristi
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.2.2021

Fast for the field

Been using this for 3 years now for field inspections. Love being able to photograph and notate what doesn't pass. Creating the reports is simple once the template is set up.

Vorteile

Can access via the app or internet browser. Good for both MAC and PC.

Nachteile

Takes a bit to get the report formatting right - BUT the customer service folks are great at helping.

Antwort von SafetyCulture

Hi Kristi. Thanks for the review and it's great to hear you are able to use this as a Mobile App. Also glad to hear Support have been able to help you with your reporting format!

Beantwortet am 19.3.2021
Tom
Tom
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.9.2018

Simply the Best

Vorteile

Simple to use by both admin and tradesman.
Helps us get our reports out quickly.
Helps staff to be detailed in the field.
Staff are quick to respond with any enquire you might have

Nachteile

No cons come to mind. I would love to see deep integration with my job management program, but other than that its perfect for what we use it for.

Andrew
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.2.2021

UK Local Auhority

Brilliant

Vorteile

The cost is a big seller for me as it is inexpensive and you pay only for what you use. As a Local authority my budget is really tight and that instantly rulled out much of the competition.
The adaptability of reports is also very important. Each audit can be specifically tailoerd to need and we don't have to accept off the shelf nearly good enough.

Nachteile

Very little.

Some of my reports used to be able to be produced in two column's . this meant that the report was on fewer pages. A pity this option was removed.
It also used to be able to incorporate a weather feed directly in an audit which I found very useful.

Antwort von SafetyCulture

Hi Andrew - Thanks for the review. Good to hear you are customizing the inspections to your needs.

Beantwortet am 18.3.2021
JP
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.3.2021

Complete package.

iAuditor is at the core of my business and I count on it every day to deliver high quality inspection reports. I've been using iAuditor for more than 10 years. Chat customer support is most of the time, FANTASTIC!

Vorteile

Complete package which includes more options than I can use. The templates are 100% customizable. The PDF reports look very professional without efforts.

Nachteile

There are a few things missing. A supervisor who wants to review the inspectors work prior to sending it to the client can not do it without logging into the inspector's account. Very annoying.

Antwort von SafetyCulture

Hi JP. Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you are liking our PDF reports.

Beantwortet am 17.3.2021
Brian
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.2.2021

Versatile product, great analytics, easy to develop custom reports. Give it a try.

Good experience from the start, when I experimented with the program before my company implemented it, getting better as we use it for more types of inspections.

Vorteile

Data analytics; ease of development and management of change;
Dashboards are clear and user friendly.
Mobile friendly. Our colleagues are asking to get access to the program, rather that us trying to convince them to use it.

Nachteile

What minor cons there are usually easily fixed or explained by your team. Thanks.

Antwort von SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Brian. It's great to hear you are utilizing Analytics.

Beantwortet am 19.3.2021
Matthew
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.10.2016

iAuditor after 5 weeks

Our company has been working on building a built-in-quality system to meet our customers needs. We have explored a number of options and have found iAuditor to best suit our needs out of the many products we have tried.
The initial set up was a little cumbersome but mostly due on our part. Once we understood how things worked everything seemed to flow together better. The iAuditor team must be commended for their availability and their responsiveness to issues we have discovered. We utilize the windows and web platform mainly, and the windows platform is the newest so finding a few bugs was bound to happen. The iAuditor team was quick to respond though and was able to fix most of our issues within a week, one even the next day.
There are a few limitations to the platform, but the issues we have had are specific to our needs. Some of the issues are slated to be addressed and some may not make it off the drawing board, but even still in its current form it does what we need it to do.

We are happy with the product, it could be more suited to our needs in some respects but overall it works.
We like it.
We use it.

Vorteile

The versatility of the platform, being able to work with a web portal and windows platform is a benefit for us. The ease of use of setting up audits and being able to review the data we have entered.

Nachteile

Some of the features we would like to see are not fully implemented as of yet.

Braden
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 3.6.2021

Good for More Than Auditing

Overall, iAuditor serves its purpose and is a great simple solution for straightforward auditing of process, equipment, etc. In terms of customization the ability to venture outside the "standard parameters" this is not the software to choose.

Vorteile

The biggest advantage is the simplicity. Both from a user standpoint as well as an administrator standpoint this software is incredibly simple. The form design tool is equitable to that of Google Forms, a very straightforward step-by-step builder that spells out what you are creating as you do so. On the user-end being assigned an audit to conduct is simple. You receive a notification and then open the audit form, execute the designated functions and then click submit. There's very little to no way to "mess up" executing the audit.

Nachteile

The simplicity comes with a cost, there is little room for exceptions or custom questions. This can cause constraint on potential application depending on your operation. Additionally, there is no way to batch export data collected from the software. For example, we wanted to be able to batch export to excel in order to manipulate the data and present it via a customized dashboard. There is no integration with excel, so the raw and/or collated data can only be exported via the preset formatting.

Antwort von SafetyCulture

Hi Braden. Thanks for the review and feedback. Glad you find iAuditor simple to use. Hoping this will be helpful, as we do have an integration with Excel via Power Automate. You can read more about it here: https://help.safetyculture.com/en_us/1064010930-r1N7dPFEv

Beantwortet am 20.7.2021
Hamish
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2021

Great product to roll out and manage

I am migrating our paper based daily inspections, plant start up processes and regulatory requirements to the digital era eliminating the need to keep physical copies.

Vorteile

Overall ease of use including implementation, development and support.

Nachteile

Limited number of devices allowed per premium account with no option to increase the number of devices on their own.

Antwort von SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Hamish. Glad to see you are moving inspections to a digital platform.

Beantwortet am 12.3.2021
Andrew
  • Branche: Verteidigung & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2021

iAuditor

Great time saving and collaborative working tool, that has enabled our team to track and record the information we require in an efficient manner.

Vorteile

Easy to use product, and very simple to create templates to suit our business needs. Being able to access on the move on mobile devices, as well as via a desktop site is great, it really reduces the workload within our team.

Nachteile

Very little not to like. This tool has met all of our requirements.

Antwort von SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Andrew. Happy to hear you are using iAuditor on your mobile devices across your team.

Beantwortet am 19.3.2021
Chad
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Easy way to audit what needs to be auditied

Using iAuditor is overall very easy. I love that i can make changes to what is included in an audit as needed. Being able to share the audit results with anyone I need to share with via a easy to read PDF is great as well. This makes it easier for me to home in on the details that need to be addressed without having to rehash every single thing.

Vorteile

I like how easy this is to access both on my computer and on my mobile device. I also like the fact that I can pend an audit and go back and edit as needed.

Nachteile

There are times where it has some glitches that can make it difficult to perform audits. These glitches/issues typically get fixed very quickly.

Michael
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.7.2020

Good to use IAuditor

Vorteile

Ease of use and very functional. We use it on our everyday reporting.

Nachteile

There's nothing much for me to compare with other apps. I've been using this since I started in telecom industry and it was highly recommended by our client.

Brian
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2021

1st time user of electronic auditing program.

First experience with such a tool. Great for portable applications. Easy to use.

Vorteile

Easy to use, simple to monitor audits. Great way to record and files audits.

Nachteile

When adding a 2nd asset audit on the one form, the text field scrolls out of sight and has to be scrolled back into field of view.

Antwort von SafetyCulture

Hey there Brian. Thanks for the review. Really happy to see you are using iAuditor on mobile devices.

Beantwortet am 12.3.2021
Tania
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2016

Best app and a huge time and paper saver

Best safety auditing and inspection app ever, this has saved me hours auditing and 1000's of pieces of paper. SafetyCulture iAuditor helps me manage my safety checklists with ease and now I never have to print or type another another report again.

Vorteile

time saving
saves paper
reduces business costs

Craig
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2021

Good to go

Vorteile

Ease of use to get across the requirements

Nachteile

Offline use and loading reports is slow

Antwort von SafetyCulture

Hi Craig - Thanks for the review. Glad you are finding it easy to use. With the Mobile App, you actually are able to conduct inspections offline, but if you are having trouble doing so, please reach out to [email protected] and we'll gladly clarify anything.

Beantwortet am 17.3.2021
Chris
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.12.2018

Saves a lot of time when completing site reviews

Vorteile

- Customizable audit reports that we can brand and format however we need, with various types of question/answer fields (radio buttons, drop downs, text fields, etc.).
- Our field review teams can upload pictures directly from their mobile device while on-site to ensure there is no confusion.
- When back in the office, our office staff can export the report to word and fine-tune as needed.

Nachteile

- Even though we can insert pictures, the picture index at the back of the report is a bit cumbersome to constantly scroll back and forth and copy paste the better quality pictures. It'd be nice if there was a simpler way to do this.

Charles
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.2.2021

IAuditor

Vorteile

The iAuditor application is highly reliable, easy to use and deploy. It is flexible and can be expanded as a program grows or changes. The features abs approach are common sense and user driven.

Nachteile

Not applicable for us. The app works very well.

Antwort von SafetyCulture

Hi Charles - Thanks for the review. Happy to hear you are finding it reliable and easy to use.

Beantwortet am 17.3.2021
Jonnie
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.1.2020

So much better than what we had

We use this product for conducting multi layered audits. Multiple employees can conduct their audits at the same time, the analytics are easy to understand and reporting is easy. Easy to review by product line to see if there are reoccurring issues and how they were solved.

Vorteile

Easy to use, provides detailed reports, easy to train new employees on how to use.

Nachteile

We previously conducted these audits using punch cards that had to be organized by someone. It was very tedious.

196 Bewertungen