Bonita Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Bonita

Bonitasoft unterstützt mit Bonita, einer Open-Source- und erweiterbaren Plattform für die Automatisierung und Optimierung von Geschäftsprozessen, den digitalen Betrieb und die Modernisierung von Informationssystemen vollständig. ...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4

Alle Bewertungen zu Bonita Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
18 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Bonita durchsuchen

18 von 18 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Jose Miguel
Jose Miguel
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.6.2021

Bonita 2021.1, what a trip!

I implemented projects in several verticals: Financial, Telco, Public sector, Medical. It is just as any human process, you can implement with Bonita. I were able to solve each problem any of my clients needs.

Vorteile

Bonita 2021.1 make Process automation a thing you cannot live without in your organization once you implemented it. You get: Low-code, easy path from Designing the Process - Develop - Production, coherent, escalable and optimizable.

Nachteile

The reports included are enough if you only need to summarize your performance (from the process point of view). But I suggest to connect yout BI to Bonita in order to obtein reports with your business data as a variable for analytics.

Fábio
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 9.3.2021

Bonita Does It Beautifully

Bonita just made sense. The more you learn and put it to use the more you seems to be working with nothing because it works as intended.

It is not that the piece has no problems. It does, as any software nowadays does. Sometimes you need to wait for a patch to come out and sometimes you just have to find and alternate ways of doing things but you never left at a dead end.

The heavy IDE makes thing slugish at times but once it is deployed, the workflow processes are a rocket.

Vorteile

Bonita Open Solution (BOS) is a BPMS open source software.

BOS has a very straightforward life-cycle: Setup server, setup developer's workstation, build workflow and deploy right from developer's station. Serverside-wise, BOS is a Java Web Application Server which means it has a pletora of deploy and configuration options like built-in scalability and security. Since it is Java, it has no limit to on what OS it can be placed.

On the developer side it has a customized Eclipse IDE where one draws workflows and configure most of its details as well as its user-facing-UX. It has an close to infinite list of integration options, ranging from databases (anyone that has a JDBC driver) up to SAP and (almost) everything else (SugarCRM, Salesforce, LDAP, Active Directory and even Twitter, besides having connectors to HTTP, FTP, SMTP - all with or without SSL et al.)

The workflow implementation has 100% compatibility with BPMN2 and since there is this infinite-and-growing list of connectors you cancreate processes that integrates with virtually anything.

And if you cannot do what you want with it out-of-the box, since it is open source, you can tweak anyway you like it.,

Its commercial version has more ease-of-use but both perform the same (no crippleware.) Simulation capability comes with commercial version but you can run manually developed tests in the community version.

Vibrant, active community, widely adopted by companies of every size, excellent cost-benefit ratio. :-)

Nachteile

Once you learn how to use it BOS is almost flawless. The thing I like it less is the Eclipse-based IDE for its heavy footprint. Although it is quite complete and easy to use, it needs a above-average desktop station to power it.

Marshall
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 19.5.2015

Open Source versus Commercial

We have been using your open source product for the past 3 months or so. We are very likely to continue using your open source product. I fully understand the commercial aspects of business, as I have been in this business for over 40 years, so that is not the issue.

We would be very happy to contribute to your product in code, examples, and large implementations. We also could advertise your product in the healthcare industry along side our product that is presented throughout the world in healthcare shows.

We have an open source offering (i.e. messaging framework) and we are using BonitaBPM as our business modelling tool. We have successfully used your product and created front-end web interfaces. Your product provides our Business Analysts the ability they have always wanted but were unable to achieve with out your solution, to close the gap between business knowledge and the developers.

Our issue is we were told to not ask questions of your support persons, as we are not using your commercial offering. We have a healthcare messaging framework that requires vast numbers of business requirements that we have modelled in BonitaBPM and used the output as our web interface. I would like to think we have common ground between our organizations that would provide mutual benefit.

We, Leidos, are a 23,000 person firm. We are an organization that has been providing healthcare solutions sense 1965 and we have a very strong reputation in US government and international healthcare. I would think we might be able to aid one another in our efforts.

We have able to apply the original technical information we received from your staff and gained additional information and understanding as own development team members dug through your product code base. If you would like to discuss this further please let me know.

Die besten Alternativen zu Bonita

Isaac
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 3.4.2023

Using BonitaSoft for the software development of an application for the economic management of...

My experience with BonitaSoft was pleasant and very professional, sometimes with certain difficulties since it was my first time using this software, however, I would use it again in the future if I need it because of the ease it gave me and my team. of work

Vorteile

In general speaking professionally I liked BonitaSoft because of its ease of implementation and the nice and intuitive design of its user interface, as well as the collaborative tools it offered me and my team to work more effectively and efficiently.

Nachteile

When using BonitaSoft, I had the help of a specialized teacher, so learning to use it was easier and faster, however I consider that Bonita's learning curve is complicated for new users who know a lot about BonitaSoft. this tool. On the other hand, a not very pleasant point about BonitaSoft is that it depends on Java for its execution, which can be a limitation for some companies that prefer to avoid dependence on this technology. In the case of the company that I work for, it was not a problem. . And finally, a point that is questionable is the lack of optimization or the lack of adequate hardware resources to work with larger and more complex processes, due to certain performance problems.

Sean
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 7.11.2012

Excellent Product - just minor Issues

We love the product, but as with all things there are frustrations especially in the early days, our people have been learning and moving forward two - three steps and then somethng comes along and you have to take a quick one backwards.

This is one product that will go forward and I believe will become the standard to compete with. I just wish support would be easier for the open community.

I will be reporting back over time on findings, regards

Vorteile

It is wonderfully easy to use. BPMN 2.0 support is a great positive.

Process design is easy though the need for connectors (background activities (AKA Database access etc.)) is great.

Nachteile

Open Support is down to the community and it can be slow to get a response.

Groovy and JAVA knowledge are an absolute requirement.

Initial documentation is easy to follow but, once you've done that, drys up quickly. We would like to see a proper developers user manual, one that is truely capable of showing off the product. I personaly hate Wiki's, they just don't do it for me.

Training is expensive! Nothing more to say on that subject.

Daniel
Daniel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.4.2018

Bonita. tool to make the BPM a marvel.

Vorteile

Bonita Software, a great tool to manage automated business processes. I used it frequently to practice and I loved it. It has features that help make the implementation of the process easier and lighter.

Nachteile

Sometimes it is slow in the process load, more than anything in the design stage. Little space for personalization, should be taken into account.

Maryorie Nataly
Maryorie Nataly
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.7.2018

I used Bonita soft in project where we need to design process from a research centre areas,work...

Vorteile

What I like mostly is how their tools are designed, with the great variety of icons, as well as how workflow can be validated.

Nachteile

It´s private. Therefore, it is not convenient to acquire it if you are only going to design processes.

Armando
Armando
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.12.2021

Design your processes in a safe way at corporate levels.

Thanks to Bonita BPM I was able to develop a process and export it to my jbpm server. Without much difficulty, I have been able to create an internal document management and approval process in my company. Following the tutorials.

Vorteile

What I liked the most about Bonita BPM was the development suite, the documentation and the guides to develop your own BPM from scratch. From User Groups, approval rules, email notifications, forms and document storage. The integration with other tools is amazing.

Nachteile

Deploying your own server can be a problem. Despite having a wide range of solutions, Windows, Linux, Mac, Web. Finding the right environment requires advice.

Mursina
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 1.5.2020

Bonita review

We are developing a draft of course automation which is in progress but unfortunately the work is going on with load of hard disk.

Vorteile

A good automation tool for the workers with not much prior knowledge in programming

Nachteile

Heavy load on laptop which can be stop other softwares running on the machine

Paula
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 10.5.2021

Used in proyects

pleasant

Vorteile

Easy to use, has all the features needed and diagrams can be easily exported and edited

Nachteile

takes some time getting used to, doesn't have that many tutorials available online

Emmanuel
Emmanuel
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 31.10.2023

Excellent produit

Vorteile

Bonitasoft est merveilleux facile à utiliser, un outil de conception d’interface utilisateur. C'est une plateforme à faible coût. Il permet l'automatisation des processus une chose dont on ne peut pas passer dans une fois que l'on met à l'oeuvre

Nachteile

Bien qu'il soit facile et prompt à utiliser, l'augmentation de quelques fonctionnalités sera d'une grande apport

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 11.5.2018

Good tool for development in BPMN

Good development interface, allowed the business to grow in a short time and the development of the BPMN processes met the expectations of the final users

Vorteile

It is a tool that allows you to modify business processes in a simple and graphical way, easy for the use of development in BPMN

Nachteile

The BPM engine is a java api that is not very adaptable in business applications of high demand, learning is not very simple but the user ineration meets in a small percentage business expectations.

Phil
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 18.5.2015

Good product, but needs more community support

I am new to BonitaSoft. I have gone through the 3-hour online webinar, and the tool has lots of promise. However, we are not in a position as an institution to spend $20k a year on it. So if we want to use it, we must at least start with the community edition.

That being said, it doesn't seem like a very active community. I think if you released an open-source ldap authentication module, you might spark more activity in the open source version, which would lead to more adoption of the commercial version

Brad
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 15.9.2015

Needed a BPM Tool for workflow applications

I was tasked with finding a BPM product to develop workflow applications. I evaluated three, of which BonitaSoft was one. Compared with the other products, Bonita was the easiest to understand and develop with. Our organization wanted to customize the forms, and Bonita was the easiest to accomplish that with.

Kathy
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.5.2015

I like Bonita.....

I think that some functions are explained away too quickly, (specific actors, sending emails, creating your own group), but I the software does the job, in a rather short time frame.

Thank you for having an awesome customer service even for the "Community" version.

Joe
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2015

Create custom workflows for homebuilders

Pros: Ease of use. Easy to learn. Good documentation.
Cons: Not many users are using it for residential construction processes.

Shiva
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2015

great product

easy to install and use product that is a must for BPM

Griff
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2015

Excellent

Does exactly as advertised, refreshing indeed

18 Bewertungen