Duve Erfahrungen

4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Duve

Duve ist ein End-to-End-Gästemanagementsystem, mit dem Hoteliers ihr Hotel, Hostel oder ihre Ferienwohnungen digitalisieren, die Rentabilität steigern, die Leistung verbessern und ein verbessertes Gästeerlebnis bieten können....

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3,9

Alle Bewertungen zu Duve Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
15 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Duve durchsuchen

15 von 15 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Florian
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2024

Erste Wahl für digitale Gästereise

Seit wir Duve nutzen, haben wir weniger Problem-Gäste, weniger Zeitaufwand für das Beantworten von Fragen und eine lückenlose Dokumentation der Meldedaten. Genau das, was wir gesucht haben :-)

Vorteile

Modernes User Interface, gute Übersetzungen, läuft stabil und zuverlässig

Nachteile

Keine Integration mit WhatsApp Business Account möglich

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.11.2018

great tool for our property

Great.

Vorteile

I´m very impressed with Wishbox. We have a small property and for our use it is absolutely perfect. It is simple to use, user friendly, evolves according to user needs and I think it is on its way to becoming a great alternative to a PMS. Five stars.

Nachteile

The fact that only Booking.com reservations appear on their own in Wishbox and bookings from other sources have to be entered manually.

Ran
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.8.2019

The Excellent Professionals of Guesty

Wishbox keeps me organised, helps me generate the kind of revenue I had envisioned, and has produced the kind of success for my operations as a host in the hospitality business can only hope for ... it truly has been a fruitful experience. Thank you Wishbox.

Vorteile

I love the Wishbox software. It is so "user friendly" that it cannot be equaled by any other platform or experience. In its extraordinary simplicity and clarity, Wishbox is head and shoulders above the rest. The webinars they conduct, the tutorials they produce, the revenue they achieve for their clients is phenomenal. As a client and as part of the family of Wishbox, I and my company are here to stay. We are permanently connected. Wishbox is a lifeline to success. Thank you to these most esteemed professionals who make it their business to offer a superior product and service for all their clients. With Gratitude, Ran Fridman at FRIDMAN PROPERTIES

Nachteile

Sincerely, I appreciate Wishbox completely. My experience the whole time that I have had the opportunity and the benefits to use Wishbox software , has been completely "trouble-free."

Die besten Alternativen zu Duve

Steve
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 6.3.2024

Do not waste your money

Terrible, I have not used dive for months and they are still charging me.

Vorteile

The sales pitch that was a lie in the end. Underperformed and over charged

Nachteile

Guests thought it was a scam. It was supposed to save time and effort, guests ended up calling more and wating staff time as they were confused and thought it was a scam

Jakub Aleksander
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.1.2024

Very good software

Vorteile

Reliable software with good user and guest interface.

Nachteile

Quite limited in what they can offer comparing to their competition.

Anabell
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.10.2023

Great in managing customer communications

Happy customer

Vorteile

Ease of use. All the feature I was looking for is available

Nachteile

The marketplace needs some work but everything else is great.

Ruben
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2018

Just awesome!!

I grew up by business

Vorteile

This software made my life much easier , very simple and ergonomic ! The team is very responsive which is very pleasant.

Nachteile

Nothing really! The beginning was difficult but I would say like all what you try to do but everything is set so far and we now enjoy it! The staff does a very good job in developing the app.

Diane
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 20.9.2020

Bugs, bugs and more bugs. Constant major functionality problems.

We have been using Wishbox for about a year. At first there were so many glitches that we thought it was still in Beta mode. And now, a year later, we continually and regularly encounter sudden major functionality issues. We would find a different alternative but we are somewhat stuck with this debacle of an app for the moment.

Examples of problems include guest rooms not updating when a guest is moved, guest messages suddenly not working, door codes suddenly not populating, guests not being able to register because the app gets stuck mid-step. And the support is dismal. They are in Australia so nothing is real time and they get back to you when they get back to, sometimes days later, no matter how urgent the issue. DO NOT GET THIS APP. YOU WILL BE AS SORRY AS WE ARE TO HAVE CHOSEN IT. It has become an embarrassment to us vis-a-vis our guests and an operations nightmare.

Vorteile

The only reason we chose Wishbox was because it integrates with Cloud Beds and allows secure uploads of guest IDs. But it turns out it actually doesn't integrate very well and requires us to hand sync multiple times throughout the day.

Nachteile

It doesn't work well. Full of glitches and sudden bugs. Terrible support that takes days to resolve anything.

Adam
Adam
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 20.2.2020

Great app, let down by atrocious support

It's made our guests' lives easier and ours much harder.

Vorteile

The guidebook is a great way to provide guest information. Pre-checkin is also useful in terms of collecting the guest's real email address, signing Ts and Cs and collecting ID.

Nachteile

Support. It is virtually non-existant. I submitted an issue to their "urgent" email address 4 weeks ago, have chased it 4 times since and it is simply being ignored. I then contacted support via live chat to ask how to complain about this and that is also being ignored. The issue was Wishbox sending property access details out for a cancelled reservation, so a fairly serious security issue.

There are quite a few bugs to be ironed out with the software:
-Outdated information given to guests via the Guidebook because changes are not saved properly
-Despite being able to mark ID and contract as mandatory in pre-checkin settings, it's not actually mandatory at all
-Extra services like travel booking don't work properly

HUSSEIN
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.8.2019

Great Messaging Software for vacation rental management

Vorteile

- Automated messages work very well- we have saved a lot of time sending guests check in details by using wishbox
- Upsells is a great way to generate revenue from baggage storage, late check-out etc (you can add many different types of upsells)
- Guests can upload their documents using wishbox

Nachteile

- It would be good if you have an option to customise the upsell messages
- It would be good if you customise the automated message in terms of layout etc.

Denis
Denis
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.1.2019

must have tool for profesionals in hospitality

Vorteile

the wishbox is a must have application if you are active in hospitality . It is saving a lot of time in the daily routine work with communicating with the clients . They can send you all needed infos for check in , you can communicate to the clients accescodes , wlan codes etc

Nachteile

there are no negative thinkings about this software

Mickael
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.4.2018

Simplify everything, a perfect tool for short term rentals companies.

Vorteile

How it's simplify everything about the relationship with the customers from the moment that he book until the moment after he has left the apartment.

Nachteile

We are located in israel, sometime is difficult to find an hebrew speaker, but the hebrew speaker employe always return to my call.

Omer
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2020

Great complementary software

Vorteile

Very helpful in communicating with guests.
Optimally fulfills our needs in managing customer experience and offering upsell for stay

Nachteile

Esport and manage eports and integration with What'sApp

Yannis
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 25.9.2023

Bad customer servive

Worst experience!!!! Un professional customer service

Vorteile

I did not have the chance to see much, we were trying to exploit the prospect of a collaboration

Nachteile

They set a meeting with us, they never showed up for the meeting, they never send us an email in advance, they wasted our time! Absolutely ridiculous

Luis
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2019

Easiest way to communicate with yous guests

Vorteile

lot of features
very user-friendly
automate comunication

Nachteile

More focus on the upsell features than in improving little problems that may affect user experience

15 Bewertungen