Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über monday.com

Die herausragende Kollaborations- und Projektmanagementplattform monday.com hilft Teams bei der gemeinsamen effizienten Planung und Durchführung komplexer Projekte für eine termingerechte Lieferung von Ergebnissen. Das Team- und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu monday.com durchsuchen

3.458 von 3.457 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Leonard
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.12.2022

Super Tool für CRM und Projektmanagement

Vorteile

Ich finde an Monday besonders gut, dass man nahezu alles nach seinen Vorstellungen automatisieren, integrieren und anpassen kann. Es ist eigentlich das beste allround Project Management Tool.

Nachteile

Die Funktion der Monday Docs ist noch etwas holprig.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello und Asana
Robin
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 4.11.2022

Eine Marketing-Abteilung organisiert

Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit Monday

Vorteile

Besonders gut gefällt uns die einfache Verteilung von Aufgaben sowie die Möglichkeit per Updates auch Dateien in Korrekturschleifen zu geben.

Nachteile

Leider ist die Software bei vielen Nutzern schnell etwas unübersichtlich, gerade was die Dringlichkeit der Aufgaben bzw. die zeitliche Aufteilung angeht.

Sascha
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.12.2022

Gutes Tool für das Projektmanagement

Insgesamt gutes Tool

Vorteile

Einfache in der Anwendung. optisch gut aufgebaut

Nachteile

Automatismen nicht immer funktionable im Betrieb

Die besten Alternativen zu monday.com

Patrick
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2022

einfache Handhabung

Unsere ToDos und das Tagesgeschäft können wir sehr gut damit händeln und untereinander Aufgaben verteilen und uns austauschen.Wir kommen sehr gut mit dem Programm zurecht!

Vorteile

tolles Design,übersichtlich zu gestalten,super verständlich

Nachteile

eine größere Farbauswahl wäre wünschenswert.

Nadeem
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Is Monday.com the Perfect Solution for Collaboration and Productivity?

Monday.com is a powerful and user-friendly project management & collaboration platform that offers a wide range of features and capabilities. Some of the features that I have used so far have had a very positive impact on increasing the efficiency of managing small-mid size projects.One of the best options that I use extensively is to create custom dashboards with a variety of widgets, such as charts and maps, and to track the progress and analyze data in real-time.Internal communication within teams is another feature that can help large teams spend less time using other modes of communication. Integration with other tools is a feature which I did not yet utilize, but it has a large library of data connectors that allow users to integrate the platform with other tools. Another fantastic option available is to use the mobile app that allows users to access the platform and collaborate with their team on the go.Overall, Monday.com is a comprehensive and user-friendly platform that can greatly improve the efficiency and productivity of teams and organizations.

Vorteile

One of the stand-out features of Monday.com is the customization options that it allows its users. There are a variety of customization options, including the ability to create custom fields and tags, to tailor the platform to the specific needs of the user.

Nachteile

Although Monday.com is one of the best tools in its category, the two drawbacks that I consider are that it may have a steep learning curve for some users, particularly for those who are new to project management or collaboration platforms. The second cause of concern about it is that it may not be the most cost-effective option for all users, particularly for those on a tight budget. While Monday.com offers a free version of its platform, the paid plans can be expensive, especially for larger teams.

Amit
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.12.2022

Best tool for project management needs

It is easy to navigate, and the interface is straightforward and visually appealing. I have never experienced any issues with the platform, and customer service has always been responsive and helpful. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience with monday.com and would recommend it to others.

Vorteile

I use Monday.com for the last two years and it has been a valuable piece of my Project management and Operations processes. I have used many online tools over the years, but none of them compare to the productivity and efficiency of Monday.com. It is easy to use and it keeps me organized. It really helps me manage my projects and tasks. I also like the reporting feature because it helps me determine which projects I'm working on are the most profitable and which ones I should prioritize over the others. This tool is great for small businesses and enterprises alike.

Nachteile

One potential difficulty with Monday.com is the initial setup of your boards and automation. If you are not familiar with the tool.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Teamwork, BasicOps, ClickUp und Wrike

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

There are a few reasons why I chose monday.com over the alternatives.First, monday.com is extremely user-friendly and easy to use.Second, monday.com offers a lot of features and customization options. And third, monday.com has great customer support.Overall, I think monday.com is the best option for project management.
Jeremy
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 20.12.2022

It's Just Okay

Vorteile

The system does help you organize projects and tasks. I loved all the integration options.

Nachteile

My biggest complaint has been downtime. It seems like the system goes down often. I have numerous complaints from the field regarding uptime or integrations/automations just not working.

Lauren
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 29.9.2022

Good Tracking System

At first it was a great tool to play around with to figure out the best way to track our event and who was working on what portion. The quick look at the colors to see the progress was great. There was a place to put notes and mention people in posts to let them know there are tasks waiting for them. However, the customization was not the best. If you added one column to a section, it added it in for all sections. I did not have the time to take a deep dive but maybe if we got a higher package we would have more functions to organize. It was encouraging/discouraging to see the progress of the event and held people to be accountable for their portion. However, having to update this daily as we got closer to our event got too laborious to do. In concept, it's a good tool, but was not the right fit for my company and I.

Vorteile

That I was able to see what my co-workers were working on and their progress with the task. They used easy-to-view color-coded options.

Nachteile

You are able to clearly see the progress of your co-workers, however, it is hard to make updates or edits to the task. There is an area to make notes, however, it is not in the front for people to see right away. You need to click in to the whole task. Also, when you make a column for one section it creates it for all. Some columns are not necessary for each section and can be confusing when updating.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.12.2022

Monday.Com for advice tasks

Very positive experience and we have deployed it throughout our Organisation

Vorteile

Simple to set up and import existing lists. Easy to set up automated tasks and reminders

Nachteile

Slightly costly as it works on a per user basis to get the most out of the software. Would be useful to be able to have a master database to read data into - so various lists can be linked

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ClickUp

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

The Excel sheet was dead in the sense that it was not actively reminding staff of deadlines and it does not allow multi user collaboration

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Excel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

Whilst a lot of products provide task management, Monday.Com was the closest to Excel with added benefits
Guy
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.1.2023

I highly recommend Monday.com for result driven projects.

Overall Monday.Com is a good performance tool that help you getting structured to work on result driven projects.

Vorteile

Monday.com is a complete and easy to use program that helps to work result driven on projects with mid to large scaled teams. It has many easy to use features to work structured.

Nachteile

For some Social Media related tasks other tools are better. This for instance to plan out some posts on different social platforms.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.1.2023

The monday.com system that facilitates the follow-up of processes between teams.

Task and appointment scheduling;Development and execution of projects.Its mobile version is its differential, besides presenting a quick synchronization.

Vorteile

Very accessible system, with easy-to-view layouts, self-explanatory commands, and practicality for developing and monitoring tasks between groups.

Nachteile

You could have more opportunity for customization of tasks/projects in more affordable plans, not just the more expensive ones, which makes implementation unfeasible.

Zakariya
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.12.2022

How a Software Team Lead finds Monday

Monday software has helped a lot in managing different software development project in a professional matter. It brought me back the feeling of being in control of every aspect going around me as a Software Team Lead.

Vorteile

The simplicity, efficiency, and the gorgeous UI/UX features are the ones I love the most about monday.

Nachteile

An integrated chat for broadcasting messages to all projects team members.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira, Zoho Projects und GitScrum

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

The terrible UI/UX experience as well as the difficulty of use.

Zuvor genutzte Software

GitScrum

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

For the simplicity, efficiency, and the gorgeous UI/UX features it provides.
William
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.12.2022

Monday.com is a Solid Project Management solution

It is a delight and a clear winner for what I am looking for. Unfortunately, it costs too much for the cheapest plan.

Vorteile

It is feature-rich and much easier to learn and use than Jira Cloud.

Nachteile

The least appealing aspect is the Pricing. Other than the Trial Period, it is too costly for 1-2 users.

Daegil
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 29.12.2022

Good program, but not essential

Vorteile

It is good program to use kinds of task management. Our team are using this and it is good to arrange work-to-do list and assign some task

Nachteile

For me, it is a bit hard to recognize in a minute. It will be great if Monday can improve the logic visual-wise

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.4.2020

Can't Live Without It

Awesome! Just overall awesome.

Vorteile

I honestly couldn't run my business without this at this point. Monday.com has become a vital piece of software for my business and managing my team. I work with a LOT of contractors and clients and I can base everything in Monday.com. I also love how I can customize it to fit whatever project I am working on in a great way.

Nachteile

1. The mobile app is hard to use in my opinion and takes a little while to navigate.
2. I do find some things I want to customize and do I can't because its not a feature offered by monday.com. Mainly to do with formulas or something like that. The formula options are pretty limiting but thats not a big deal to me.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello, Microsoft To Do und Asana

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

I tried just about every project management software out there...I really did. Like 50 of them. And I just kept coming back to monday.com for the features, ease of use, and overall look and functionality.
Ben
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2020

Never miss a beat!

Monday has helped us to lessen missed tasks and deadlines for projects overall. Communication amongst teams has never been easier!

Vorteile

The design. Monday makes assigning tasks for projects simple. The way the platform is setup is great, modern and easy to navigate for all.

Nachteile

The integration with Hubspot (the crm we use) could be more streamlined but overall it still accomplishes our main wants and needs

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira, Wrike und Asana

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

We were using Hubspot, Slack and Trello as a combo to organize our tasks as well as simply google calendar. Tasks were being drops, some weren't even being assigned correctly with how fast pace our company is.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

Easy of use as well as overall advanced functionality compared to the others.

Antwort von monday

Hey Ben! Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're happy to hear that the platform has been helpful in managing your team's projects. Thank you for sharing that feedback regarding our Hubspot integration -- I'll pass it along to our product team!

Beantwortet am 12.5.2020
Jake
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.3.2020

Easy and addicting!

Monday.com makes productivity addicting! Our small team likes seeing our progress and watching as tasks/"pulses" turn green and complete. It's very flexible and customizable. If you can figure out google sheets, you can figure out Monday. Their support team is also pretty good at answering emails quickly and they are very friendly.

Vorteile

- Monday.com is truly flexible and as easy to customize as a google sheet, but with way more power through smart columns, formulas, automations and integrations
- The color coded status column(s) make it easy to see how things are going at a glance and it's addicting to work as a team towards "all greens"! It's like the professional version of "closing the ring" on apple watch or reaching step goals on fitbit.
- The mobile app is almost as powerful as the web version, though I do wish they would bring "info boxes" on pulses to mobile since right now you can't see or edit those :(

Nachteile

- Monday.com is a bit expensive if you're a small team. I wish they had per user licenses for small teams instead of bundles.
- The My Week feature is nice to show you all of the tasks from all projects that you have due coming up, but I wish Monday.com let you create a "timeline of timelines" similar to Asana portfolios that let you see how all of your projects are progressing and how much (planned) time is left on them before final deadline etc.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Basecamp und Wrike

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

Better integrations, easier to use, more flexibility

Zuvor genutzte Software

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

Basecamp doesn't have things like gantt/timelines built in and, though it's super nice and easy to use esp with clients, it's a bit expensive for a small team and way less flexible than Monday. Write is just way overpriced and has add-on charges for every little feature. We like that Monday.com doesn't charge extra for each individual feature like Wrike does.
Melanie
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2021

It's more robust than what I use it for, but does what I need!

Monday has helped me reign in processes around one project area in our organization and I've found it to be easy and friendly to use.

Vorteile

Intuitive mostly, easy to get up to speed, easy for my team to learn. Allows me to customize what I need and came with prebuilt options that helped with a quick start.

Monday's customer support team is absolutely STELLAR! They've always been incredibly helpful and friendly and their documentation is more up to date than many other SaaS products I've worked with. The sales team was also wonderful when I was starting up. The level of support they've offered was a lot of the reason I chose Monday!

Nachteile

The only real con for me is the reporting mechanisms, but also, if it was really important I could build my own using the API, so that's a minor flaw. I just wish that I could archive things but still report on those.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

More organizational features, and company shifting away from Trello as a whole.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

Friendlier software and sales and support staff. More intuitive setup. Pricing made more sense for my use.
Sheila
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.11.2021

Almost perfect!

I loved using Monday.com with my own project management and when I was working on other teams. I can say it is just about perfect for larger teams and large projects. If I was to build a project management system it would be very similar to Monday. Can get over complicated as it gets deeper and deeper. Sometimes things got lost because they were so deep in the project. Having subtasks is important but they need to be managed well or they get lost.

Vorteile

I loved using Monday.com with my own project management and when I was working on other teams. I can say it is just about perfect for larger teams and large projects. If I was to build a project management system it would be very similar to Monday.

Nachteile

Can get over complicated as it gets deeper and deeper. Sometimes things got lost because they were so deep in the project. Having subtasks is important but they need to be managed well or they get lost.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ClickUp und Asana

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

Monday was more complicated to use and harder for new team members to get used to. ClickUp was more simple and easier to manage for larger projects.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ClickUp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

I had already been using it with another team that I worked for. I liked how they used it, but felt lost a lot but thought I'd give it a try so I didn't have to learn a new system.
Melissa
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2022

A huge assistance in keeping us on track with our job

As a group, we're making use of Monday.com. I had no idea what to anticipate, but I was pleasantly surprised right away. You should use this program if you want your team to be able to communicate and keep tabs on their progress. You may set up a "dashboard" for each project, assign individuals to each job, set a due date, and so forth.

Vorteile

Our company made use of Monday.com. I've had a wonderful time with monday.com. Personal and business endeavors alike benefit from my usage of this tool. Using it, I'm able to get things done. Depending on the team's progress, each assignment might be given to one or more persons. It's the go-to tool for getting things done in general since we can do so much more with it.

Nachteile

When more than two persons (3+) are involved in a project, a payment plan is required. A larger crew means a higher price tag. If you know how to utilize the tool effectively, taking a plan is in your best interest monday.com.

Kim
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.12.2020

I love Monday.com!

Where do I start? This software is very affordable, and really helps with small business management. I work in transportation and customs brokerage, and since we implemented Monday.com as our customer facing communication device, we have seen a huge reduction in confusion, less emails being lost, and more customer satisfaction.

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to manage, easy to implement. Monday.com portal software has improved our communications with our customers, and is extremely intuitive. Support is there if you need it, and they are consistently improving the features. I highly recommend!

Nachteile

The only improvement I would suggest is that each time a member is mentioned, the task goes back to the inbox for review. For example, I use the inbox as a to-do list, but what I think is done may have more requirements. It would be nice if the follow ups showed back up on my inbox. It would also be nice to have a payment feature, but I think that may be a third party app we can include. I need to look into it.

Justin
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.4.2022

Monday.com - Great for 2 -3 People, Expensive for Anything Larger

Overall, If I really understood the costs upfront, I would have been more hesitant to transfer literally everything to Monday.com. I felt that it was kind of a hidden surprise and not in a good way. However, the project management for 2-3 people was incredible. I was moving at light speed, so much so that I needed to expand to more users. However, money doesn't grow on trees and I was ultimately stifled by the growing cost of each additional user. It definitely helped me organize all of my ideas into neat little boxes that could be expanded and tracked, which really gave me a birds eye view of my business.

Vorteile

At first, I loved Monday.com. The ease of use. The beautiful and simple design. I was enamored by every feature of this tool. Previously, I had notes jumbled on papers, in Apple Notes, and in Microsoft Excel. This was my solution to everything. I was able to transition all of my projects into one, sleek looking interface that inspired me to delve deeper into what was working about my company.

Nachteile

After the trial period ended, I realized the prices skyrocketed for adding multiple users. That totally sucked because I already transferred my entire digital life to Monday.com. 1 to 3 people was a do-able price for my small business. However, when I wanted to include 7 or 8 people, it was too cost prohibitive for the income that we were generating. Every penny matters when managing a business and this was the straw that broke the camels back for my utilization of Monday.com

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Wix, iCloud, Eventbrite, Mailchimp, Microsoft Word und Microsoft Excel

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

The ease of use and absolutely gorgeous design. And how it perfectly mimicked the desktop version on my phone. I was blown away. None of the other tools were able to come even close to the integration that I was able to achieve on Monday.com

Zuvor genutzte Software

iCloud, Microsoft Word und Microsoft Excel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

Monday.com was by far the most advanced tool and gave me all the features I was looking for in one easy to use interface. I was absolutely sold on it as soon as I really delved deeper into it. I found that I was able to run my business more effectively and initially had huge success implementing it.
Jeff
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2020

Best Project Mgmt Software I've Ever Used

I've been using Monday.com for a few years (at the time of this review) for a number of personal projects, more importantly in my career to manage tickets and many different kinds of projects for my IT Department and for software and hardware implementations.

Vorteile

Monday.com is absolutely amazing! It's extremely intuitive and simple to get up and get using! The different ways that you can setup your Project Boards make it extremely flexible and powerful. I've used other Project Management Software programs, and there isn't anything out there that compares. There are a lot of options for add-on's as well, and more are added monthly. Their how-to videos and great online documentation/help make it simple to get the most from Monday.com. Being able to set the combination of statuses and priorities help you stay focused and the collaboration functionality of the software is also intuitive and powerful. This makes completing projects both fun and productive!

Nachteile

The software is expensive...particularly compared to competing projects, but don't let this scare you away. Once you get through the free trial period, it will be apparent that it's worth the extra money to use something that's so simple yet powerful and flexible.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Basecamp und Asana

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

Monday.com is much more intuitive, much more visual, flexible, and has a far deeper feature set and better overall integration options.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Basecamp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

Monday.com is simply more visual in the way it manages projects, more flexible in it's setup, and has far more features that the competing products.
Dora
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.5.2022

Easy Project Management

Monday.com keeps my team organized. It took minimal time to set up and keeps us on track. Two thumbs up!

Vorteile

My team loves Monday.com as it keeps us on the same page with projects and tasks, and helps us present our overall marketing calendar. We use it on a daily basis and it helps me keep my team of 8 organized and efficient.

Nachteile

I wish the different boards were integrated a little easier so I could have one board for sales, one for marketing, and then one for my overall calendar I could share with my management team. I'd like to be able to see things from a high level and then be able to drill down but unfortunately, that is not offered.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Basecamp

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

Jira is more of a technical project management tool. I needed something that my creators could use with ease.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

Ease of use and price.
Michael
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.5.2020

Simple and Easy to Set-Up and Use

Great... we needed something very simple that any staff could use, however junior. Our staff are all around the world and English is not their main language. So Monday is perfect for us.

Vorteile

It's just totally simple to set-up and onbaord/remove staff. The screens are super easy to review. I never have any questions from my team about how to use this platform.

Nachteile

Monday is just a project management tool. But doesn't have any chat or video tools inside it. Meaning that all collaboration has to be built around a specific project and users post comments on the project. There is no IM chat functionality whether around the project or in general. Meaning that we have to also rely on other tools, just as Skype which have chat and video features. It would be useful if chat and video were integrated into Monday.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello, Microsoft Teams, Slack und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

Trello, Slack and Teams have more features. But are significantly more complex to set-up and use than Monday. Asana was a close second to Monday. But overall Monday has the best UI for project management.

Antwort von monday

Hey Michael! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy to hear that you had an easy time onboarding. As for your feedback regarding additional functionality, specifically chat and video, we hear you and are currently exploring these ideas. By chance, have you played with our new Zoom integration? That allows for a more integrated experience between monday.com and zoom for video calls!

Beantwortet am 26.5.2020
3.458 Bewertungen