Connecteam Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Connecteam

Connecteam wurde als All-in-one-Lösung entworfen und entwickelt. Mit einer mobilen All-in-one-App kannst du problemlos Außendienstmitarbeitende einbinden und verwalten. Connecteam bietet eine leistungsstarke Mobile-First-Plattform...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Connecteam durchsuchen

326 von 326 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Iman
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2023

Ist eine gute Anwendung mit Macken

Es ist eine gute Anwendung mit Verbesserungspotenzial.

Vorteile

Mir gefällt die übersichtliche Darstellung am besten.

Nachteile

Manchmal hängt die Anwendung sehr und man kommt leider nicht weiter. Das sollte überarbeitet werden.

Antwort von Connecteam

Thanks for your feedback!

We're not familiar with such issues at the moment.

Please contact me privately at [email protected] so I can personally take a closer look at that for you and resolve what's needed :)

Thanks!
Chen from the product team

Beantwortet am 19.11.2023
Barbara Anne Elliott
Barbara Anne Elliott
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.9.2023

I love Connecteam!

The quality and ease of our communication has improved exponentially. All Employee management has improved as a direct result of implementing Connecteam!

Vorteile

Connecteam is the solution my clients have been looking for for Staff Management!

Nachteile

Like anything there is a learning curve and the set up of all the features does take some time - but man is it worth it!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

When I Work, Slack und Homebase

Warum Connecteam gewählt wurde

Home Base was not user friendly and I just couldn't get it set up to do what I wanted.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Connecteam

Connecteam is THE BEST!

Antwort von Connecteam

Thank you so much for your amazing review! It's so great to hear you were able to switch from 4 different software to Connecteam's all-in-one, and that you were able to customize it to your liking and dramatically improve communications in the company :)

Thanks again for sharing your experience with us! If there's anything you need, we're available at [email protected] around the clock :)

Beantwortet am 19.9.2023
Jane
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.7.2023

I Absolutely love Connecteam

I love Connecteam and their Customer support is fantastic. I brag about them to all my friends and clients. They can't beleive how easy my office runs with this app. I have referred three other people (companies) to connecteam, one of which has already signed up and the other two are busy looking into it at present.

Vorteile

It has made my life so much easier. I use the forms feature, times clock and quick tasks. Just love everything about this app. Love the feature of the geo-fence which prohibits personnel from clocking in until they are on site. Saved me alot on overbooked hours. I love the quick tasks that runs my office much smoother than the old fashioned diary.

Nachteile

If I must be honest, the only thing that sometimes is irritating is that I am on advanced plan and can use most features, but some features are limited. I can use them but not to their full capacity. I would suggest that if your package allows for eg quick tasks that it allows the full function of quick tasks and not limited use. I have made a suggestion today to the lady that helped me from Connecteam to make it so the person I am assigning a task to cannot delete that task without my approval.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Connecteam

It was so user friendly. It took me two minutes to get hooked.

Antwort von Connecteam

Jane, it's so awesome to hear you're able to run your business from one place and improve multiple aspects of your day to day :)

Can you please email me at [email protected]? I would love to chat :)

Thank you!
Chen from the product team

Beantwortet am 5.7.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu Connecteam

Josh
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 6.3.2023

Buyer beware (you get what you pay for!)

Their "customer service" is all online through chat, and they will always "put in a fix" and then expect you to go read some stupid newsletter to see if the fix has been implemented. They can't seem to see anything from their end as well, so they're constantly asking me for screenshots or videos of the issues. Their managers don't seem to care either. I had a video chat with one to discuss a bunch of the time-eating features, he didn't take any notes and only seemed interested in one thing that "should've been working," and still doesn't. They clearly don't care that their product is sub-par.

Vorteile

The employee use and ease is great. They love it. I hate it as the person who has to put things in, it's so un-intuitive and I spend WAY to much time scheduling.

Nachteile

They've clearly not done good product testing in this program, simples tasks like right-clicks and basic functions just aren't there. It's A LOT of mouse clicks to schedule anything. It is sold as a time saving program, but it's not, and I consider myself pretty tech-savvy. It's just very not user-friendly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Visual Planning

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Connecteam

Price, but again, you get what you pay for I guess.

Antwort von Connecteam

Thank you for your feedback, Josh.

We're sorry to hear you have such negative feelings about the platform and would like to improve as much as we can.

As for the schedule - did you try to have a live meeting with your account manager? That can help us understand what's important for you when scheduling your team, and advise on the best tools to do that (templates, open shifts, repetitions, etc.).

As for the customer service you've received, the reason the team asks for screenshots or videos is in order to identify the problem. If it's a technical issue that's not happening in all accounts, it means we can't reproduce it. If we can't reproduce it, we can't understand what needs to be fixed. While this can be annoying, it's important so we can help. If it's not a technical issue, we need to understand exactly what you're doing in order to advise.

My name is Chen and I'm from the product team. If you'd like to talk to me directly, please email me at [email protected]. Thanks!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2023
Faith
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.4.2023

The UPS Store

Excellent, the support team is always available and can assist me with what I need.I would highly recommend this to any other companies, hence why we agreed to film the advertisement.

Vorteile

Accessibility and interface are excellent.This app makes admin side of keeping track of staff hours the easiest I've seen.It is particularly helpful when it comes to employees that work in multiple places/

Nachteile

Getting staff used to a new clock in system will always be difficult. Some features I think can be improved on (i.e. accepting multiple shifts at a time in job scheduler, easier schedule making in app)

Antwort von Connecteam

Thank you so much for recommending Connecteam, Faith :)

We truly appreciate your willingness to help us spread the word about how Connecteam helps businesses with a majority of employees that do not sit in front of a desk, to better communicate and operate their day-to-day :)

As for improving the ability for users to accept multiple shifts at once, and making a better scheduling experience for admins in the mobile app - we completely agree and already have plans for those areas.

Thanks again for everything :)

Beantwortet am 13.6.2023
Natalie
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2023

Pleased with the product

My team was hesitant to use Connecteam but it was so easy to learn! I love that I have access to it on my phone & computer - it really keeps me organized and I can easily stay on top of everything that is going on. Before, things would pile up quickly and communication wasn't as efficient as it is now. Any problem I encounter is QUICKLY addressed by customer service representatives!

Vorteile

Every feature we use has streamlined and organized my team for the better. The customer service is excellent and the ease of using the app & website is so simple! I really appreciate the videos on each feature - I much prefer learning it on my own and then sharing the videos with my team to help them become more efficient as well.

Nachteile

I wish there could be a combo package. While I primarily use Connecteam for "Operations" it would be nice to have some more than the free options in HR.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Warum Connecteam gewählt wurde

This was cheaper and gave us more options. I also like that I didn't need to "build" it - the structure was already there and all I needed to do was adjust it to our needs.

Zuvor genutzte Software

monday.com

Antwort von Connecteam

Thank you so much for recommending Connecteam! We're happy to hear you're able to get more with Connecteam, all from the same place :)

Our Hubs are already extremely low-priced compared to other solutions in this class, but if you'd like a discount, we can talk :) Please contact me personally at [email protected] so I can assist you as quickly as possible. Thanks again!

Beantwortet am 28.4.2023
Jason
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.10.2022

Best HR software that i've come across and by the looks of things they are just getting...

Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant from the design to the usability to the support articles and videos to the customer service. This is a great platform and a great team and i'm looking forward to growing with it in our small organisation.

Vorteile

The simplicity and scope of the software. It packs so much in while keeping it relatively easy to use and administer. I'm really impressed.

Nachteile

I think the pricing model could be a little more flexible for 11 - 30 level organisations but offering a free version for firms under 11 employees helps a lot with that.

The editors can be a bit cumbersome (the Text editor windows in many cases are small compared to available screen real estate).

There is no auto-save so if you have connectivity issues, or have fat fingers when using your mouse... bye-bye work. These are by no means deal breakers though, just things to be aware of and I'm sure they will address these in the long term.

The automation cannot be routed between different segments for different activities (e.g. employee signs this, then send to admin assistant to review, then send to the manager to sign. Again though these are by no means deal breakers and I'm certain these features will be added in the future.

Antwort von Connecteam

Thanks for the review Jason!
Our product keeps on improving thanks to our amazing customer feedback!

You can certainly create an automated procedure with our forms using our status and notes feature !

Feel free to reach out to [email protected] as we will be glad to assist!

Beantwortet am 9.10.2022
Audrey
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Connecteam offers user friendly and efficient ways to manage a business.

Connecteam is an efficient app that has helped me build training databases and easy reference materials for team members. It is also an effective way to communicate with and assess team needs throughout the work week.

Vorteile

Connecteam is efficient and affordable. Team communication and training materials are easily accessed, and created without a large learning curve. Customer service is very responsive, and works tirelessly to fix software issues that arise.

Nachteile

The scheduling and calendar piece of the app used to be difficult to coordinate with google calendar, however, I have not re-tried this after new features have come out. I wish more administrative capabilities were available via mobile device access.

Antwort von Connecteam

Thank you so much for your detailed review, Audrey!

We know that the Google Calendar sync can be improved and it's already on our roadmap to make it better :)

As for more mobile capabilities for admins - we're adding more and more with each app update on a bi-weekly basis. If you have any specific capabilities you'd like to see on your mobile app as an admin, please email our product team at [email protected] so we can prioritize it :)

Thank you so much!

Beantwortet am 13.9.2022
Richard
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2022

Connecteam is the winner.

It has been a massive time saver, if you don't make any entry mistakes! Our staff love using it, we get very little down time too.
To be honest, the only issues we do get is on IPhones that need to update their OS. If the employee doesn't do it very soon after notification it can cause Connecteam to stop working properly. Even after removing and downloading again. Learning curve for the phone owner i'd say!

Vorteile

Excellent one time entry scheduling. Scheduling up to 12 months in one go! With either: weekly, daily, 4 weekly. 3 weekly, monthly or quarterly schedules. GPS location clock in and out. Very little usage of data on employee devices!
Easy export to Excel for payroll management. Break down of all jobs worked on, plus rounded up time spent on say, "travelling between jobs". Makes it so much easier to manage our payroll when we use detailed itemized payment categories (Basic pay, travel time, commercial rate, mileage, holiday etc...).

Nachteile

It would be good when inserting a PDF or picture in Updates, you can also enter some text to go with it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jobber und Planday

Warum Connecteam gewählt wurde

Didn't offer the scheduling variations, and from memory GPS wasn't available?

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Connecteam

Primarily the way the schedule job planner works. Connecteam is the best for ease of use and simplicity. Planday and Jobber were far too expensive, and we use our own downloaded PC based payroll software (12Pay) that works the best for us. So we don't need an all dancing all singing app for all.

Antwort von Connecteam

Richard, thank you SO MUCH for this detailed review! We highly appreciate the time you've spent writing this review :)

As for attaching a file to an Update - the way Updates work, allows you to add text and files as you see fit. There's no need to add a caption as you can simply write down whatever you like anywhere in the update. So you can actually create it as "text-image-text-PDF-text-video", and so on :) On the other hand, when attaching an image or a video in the Chat, you do have the option to add a caption as it doesn't have the Update structure :)

As for iOS - All devices, including iPhones, shouldn't have any issues, especially when using a supported iOS and using the latest version of Connecteam, which is being updated mostly automatically on a weekly or bi-weekly basis.

If you encounter any issues, please don't hesitate to contact us over the live chat from your admin dashboard or app :) You can also email us at [email protected]

Thanks again :)

Beantwortet am 14.8.2022
Robert
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2022

I am damn fussy and this is the closest thing to perfect I have found

Terrific Software. Only spoke to support once, they responded within a few hours (and bear in mind we are the other side of the globe form them) so very happy.
We were purchased a high tier of the product but not the top tier, about a month ago they stopped billing us as they announced it was to be free for under ten employees. However, this software is a great contributor to why we won't be under them employees for much longer.

Vorteile

Our entire business is based around scheduling, we send workers out into the field and their tasks and shift times are liable to change with no warning. I sit at the desktop app in the middle of all the action and my team use their mobile phones to update me constantly.
Lots of software does that, such as Deputy etc, but I liked the ease of scheduling. One you adapt the language (for us "job" = client and "user" = team member so it's pretty easy) It's excellent at long range repeated scheduling, and then altering the schedule on an hurly basis as things unfold.

Nachteile

There's a little bit on going in and out of the Job Scheduling and Time Clock areas, would love to be able to see both simultaneous of link them e.g. click on a past shift in Scheduling and go straight into any shift change requests for it that exist, but other than that, not much!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Deputy

Warum Connecteam gewählt wurde

Deputy involves a lot of cut and pasting to repeat shifts. Got right up my nose. I have heard that has been addressed since.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Deputy

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Connecteam

we had an opportunity to move to BrightHR but I assessed the scheduling as being quite inferior to Connecteam, which is the same reason we moved on from Deputy

Antwort von Connecteam

Thank you so much for your detailed review, Robert!

We appreciate your support and feedback and already forwarded it to our Product teams :)

Thanks again!

Beantwortet am 21.8.2022
Sarah
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.8.2021

ConnectTeam helped us transition from a handful of productivity apps to ONE.

We are very satisfied with the app, as well as the service! Thank you for helping us work through the initial transition and we appreciate your team's attention to detail. Our staff have adapted to using the app with incredible ease and we are looking forward to using this as a tool moving forward.

Vorteile

The user-end is designed for mobile use, so it's super convenient and easy to use your personal mobile device to stay connected with the team. There are so many time-saving features available that take advantage of the tools we already have on hand and make an impact on our daily operations. The mobile app is clear, looks great, and even incorporated our logo into the initialization window. Very professional.

Nachteile

Our previous scheduling software had quite a bit more clarity and control over schedule creation, shift swapping, time-off requests, and general management. ConnectTeam has a functional scheduling feature, which is honestly better than some of the other apps out there, but this aspect could use some improvement. As with any good app company, they have assured me they are continuing to develop this feature and will release any improvements in an update.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Deputy, Factorial und Homebase

Warum Connecteam gewählt wurde

We needed an app with a reliable notification system to ensure our team was on the same page. Having one app for an abundance of functions was helpful so we could consolidate our resources, saving us time and money.

Zuvor genutzte Software

When I Work, Slack und ClickUp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Connecteam

ConnectTeam had more features that were useful to our operations and the pricepoint was within our budget.

Antwort von Connecteam

Sarah, you're amazing :)

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed review, and share with others about your positive Connecteam experience.

At Connecteam, we do nothing else but building a product that helps companies manage their remote teams easily and efficiently, so as always, you can expect improvements coming out on a regular basis :)

It's really great that you were able to combine so many other softwares into one and become more productive as a company.

Thanks again, and please make sure to reach out to our team for more feedback and things you'd like to see in Connecteam :)

Beantwortet am 31.8.2021
Jason
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.12.2020

Excellent solution for team communications

The app is fully fully featured and even if it were not as full featured, support has been so incredibly good that I would have signed up just to help them because they really have a passion for helping people.

Vorteile

The time clock and messaging features attracted me and then there are so many other bonus features that adopting Connecteam was a very easy decision. I love the idea that training is now a lot easier remotely. I love the task management. I absolutely LOVE the workflows - solved a big problem for us.

Nachteile

I hesitate to put anything here because support has been incredibly responsive. They really are amazing. The only thing I can say is that we have noticed a slight delay in notifications. By slight, I mean a minute or so sometimes.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Slack

Warum Connecteam gewählt wurde

significantly more features, better navigation, and significantly better user experience and support. I also switch from tsheets. So we consolidated two softwares.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Connecteam

Nothing was as slam dunk easy or as fully featured.

Antwort von Connecteam

Thanks for the detailed review Jason!

It's great to hear you switched to Connecteam's all in one company app and now have everything in the same place instead of using multiple products!

As for delayed notifications, please make sure to contact our support team so we can quickly troubleshoot that with you :)

Beantwortet am 30.12.2020
Becky
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.8.2021

Practical, efficient & cost effective solution

Use it everyday, works well for what we need within our budget.

Vorteile

Easy to setup and implement with a large team. Video tutorials make teaching your less than tech savvy employees simple.

Nachteile

Would like for it to link the different areas together, user info to timesheets, schedule, workflows, etc. Feel like you are duplicating some important info. Needs timesheet approval flow.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Contractor Foreman und Paycor

Warum Connecteam gewählt wurde

Company owner

Zuvor genutzte Software

Contractor Foreman

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Connecteam

Map screen with employee clock-in locations (owner chose based on this)

Antwort von Connecteam

Thanks for the feedback, Becky!

We 100% agree with linking some areas and already do that in some places on the platform, and more will be added!

As for a timesheet approval flow, that's on our roadmap for the very near future!

Stay tuned for our product updates coming out regularly :)

Thanks again for your review!

Beantwortet am 31.8.2021
Meghan
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.5.2019

Best Platform Of It's Kind For Scalability

It's been an overall excellent experience. Highly recommend!

Vorteile

I tried about 20 different platforms for workforce management before deciding to go with Connecteam to manage my 75 employees. I'm a part-owner and COO of a chain of pediatric urgent care clinics in the DFW area. One thing my company struggles with is managing so many staff members when our administrative and management staff work during the day, our clinic staff work nights and on the weekends, and additionally, our employees are spread across 4 different clinic locations. I've been incredibly impressed with the scalability of Connecteam--- they are the only app I've found that allows me to do everything from employee scheduling and new hire on-boarding to extensive employee training via videos and quizzes and even monitor and display metrics for performance in different departments. It's simple enough that it's not overwhelming in the way some platforms like Zoho can be, especially if you are a business owner who is setting it up yourself, but there are still enough options to allow you to do almost anything with it-- and they're adding new features almost weekly. By far, however, I've been most impressed with their IT support. FREQUENTLY I've messaged their IT via chat at 2am in the and received a solution by 4am. It's made me very happy with the platform, and when small glitches or issues do arise, I feel supported and confident that they'll get a resolution together for me quickly-- and they always have! I really can't say enough good things about this platform!

Nachteile

One thing I wish the platform had was a way for multiple people to input information into a field via the app and then see and edit both their submissions and other employees submissions through the app. Many times information will be submitted by my employees that I need other employees to be able to view and work on collaboratively, but there's no real way to do that now strictly through the app. For example, you can submit information via workflows, but to see that information in a spreadsheet, you have to log-in as an admin into the connecteam website. Obviously I don't want to give all of my employees admin access or train them to use the website platform. I'm hoping this is something they'll be addressing as they add new functionality.

Antwort von Connecteam

Hi Meghan!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing and informative review, both for us and for the people that reading this review and can benefit from it when evaluating Connecteam for their business.

One of our goals for 2019 is to add more and more capabilities to the mobile app, especially for admins, so you can expect to have the option to view and manage workflow entries from the mobile app pretty soon!

Thanks again for the review, we highly appreciate your feedback :)

Beantwortet am 27.5.2019
Yo-Zon
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.7.2020

Connecteam App - AMAZING!

Overall, I think I am one of your BIGGEST fans! Connecteam has allowed me to do more in a shorter period of time and reach all of my teams immediately. It has forced me to ensure all of my locations are equipped with tablets to ensure training success as well as performance enhancing. I know there are several items I have asked about and know that they take some time to develop, but when I ask about them, I am comfortable knowing that they have a workflow in place and moving towards making it happen.

Vorteile

I am a HUGE fan of the Connecteam App. The fact that the app is constantly evolving with new and exciting tools, make it easier to use and keeps my employees engaged and wanting to add more. This allows for the day-to-day activities to be done faster and from one location. The Customer Service I have received is AMAZING. When I have questions or thoughts I need to work through, they are right there with information to help me make the decision to improve my process.

Nachteile

Not that I like it the lease.

1. Having the ability to view a single user activity. Pulling any documents with their name or ID # to view their progress.
2. Having the ability to create a user path or required training path.
3. Have the ability to create and save templates in Updates.
4. The ability to change the icon/color once the new item is created.
5. Quiz - Complete update: able to have multiple ways to answer the questions, scoring, if there is an incorrect answer, show the correct answer.
6. When making an quick update, not having to resend to everyone, just the individuals that are being added

Antwort von Connecteam

Hi Yo-Zon!

Thank you so much for taking the time share this awesome review!

We love having you and your organization as our customers, and we have amazing plans for the next few months that should address most of your product requests :)

Thanks again for this review and we'll be in touch soon!

Beantwortet am 9.8.2020
Brian
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.1.2023

Connecteam is a must have with features that are built to ease management

It's been amazing! The chat and support team are great! The features all work and perform as expected or better, and the ease of use for new employees makes getting our team up and running easy! Great job, we can't imagine running our business without connecteam now!

Vorteile

There is not a feature on connecteam that we find clunky or hard to use. The feature that has helped us the most from an administration standpoint would be the timesheets and timeclock. The way the feature works with staff able to modify shifts, and admin getting alerted for approval has streamlined our payroll. The function that helps us manage our staff the most would be the messaging, directory, and updates. Having our staff connected through this has really helped our performance and optimization. The scheduler is another feature that we would be lost without.

Nachteile

I honestly cannot think of anything! From the onboarding and inclusion of new staff, to the ability to schedule, contact, and process payroll connecteam has become essential to our management and a one stop, do it all app for our entire team. One small complaint is that several features appear to be available but I end up getting an add to upgrade. It made learning the platform a little more difficult for me in the beginning, but other than that no complaints. (and even that feels nit picky).

Antwort von Connecteam

WOW, Brian! Thank you so much for writing such a detailed review!

It's really great to hear you do so much with Connecteam and that you're having a great experience :)

If there's anything else we can do to make things even better, you know where to find us :)

Thanks again!

Beantwortet am 11.1.2023
Kirsty
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.6.2023

Easy to use employment software

Vorteile

The thing I love most about Connecteam is the simplicity of using it. It really is just so easy! It's got a really clean interface. Customer service is BANG ON!!!

Nachteile

There's a few minor issues such as not being able to change employees kiosk codes, I feel like if they made it something like their bank card pin number, then they'd be less likely to share between each other. It's pretty costly... we have an advanced plan, which is expensive for the simplicity of what we need, but worth it, but need to pay more for additional features, and different items are in different packages, so essentially if you wanted one thing from each feature then you'd end up paying a LOT. I'd love a simple calendar option as well.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Deputy und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Connecteam

ease of use.

Antwort von Connecteam

Thank you so much for recommending Connecetam :)

The Kiosk PIN codes are being generated automatically for 2 reasons: (1) More secure - as they're random, it's hard to guess the code of a user (2) Less time-consuming for managers - managing unique codes can be tedious and very time-consuming for management as they need to create a code for each user, especially for larger companies with hundreds or thousands of employees.

That said, we're aware it's not perfect and we are reviewing more solutions on that matter and new improvements for the Kiosk app in general.

As for the pricing - we appreciate your feedback on that :) Connecteam still offers the best prices out there as it does far more than the competition and for a very low price, especially compared to the alternatives considered.

That said, if you feel you could use some help from our end with pricing or features you're missing - please don't hesitate to contact us at [email protected] :) Thanks again for the review!

Beantwortet am 11.6.2023
Rhonda
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2022

Easiest System I've ever used with the best Customer Service!

Connecteam took us out of the land of paper and into the digital age. We are no longer spending days adding up timesheets, mileage logs, and having multiple calendars to keep track of vacations or having to print out phone lists. The employees can quickly engage with each other and do it quickly and efficiently. Customer service has been amazing from the start. They are quick to respond, willing to make video trainings just for me and are willing to take my ideas for change and work on them.

Vorteile

This system was easy to learn and easy to implement. Getting 40+ people who were stuck in their ways to accept something new....it had to be good! They have loved the chat feature, directory, and updates are a great place to acknowledge Birthdays and special accomplishments. I've also used it for annual training and onboarding, wow....has that saved me mountains of paperwork. The time clock feature is great for tracking their appointments with patients and the Job Scheduler we use for vacations.

Nachteile

Because our payroll has to be so detailed because of healthcare we are having to figure out different ways to get the totals for payroll but we are getting it figured out.

Antwort von Connecteam

Rhonda, your review is amazing in so many ways!

We love that you do so much with Connecteam and that your 40+ team members find the app to be simple and easy to use!

We are super happy to hear how your organization went completely digital using one platform, and that you find it to be affordable, especially when compared to everything you use Connecteam for, which is usually being done with 5-6 different apps!

As for the timesheet reports, we just released a new custom report editor for our timesheets! You can now rename all columns, rearrange columns with a simple drag & drop, decide which will be included in your report, modify formats for most columns, change sorting, and much more! Make sure to check it out!

Thanks again for making our day! :)

Beantwortet am 28.3.2022
Luca
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.12.2022

Connecteam is the Key to Productivity

My overall experience with Connecteam has been extremely positive. Our company was using a patchwork of various software solutions to manage our remote workforce, but Connecteam allowed us to consolidate all our management needs into one platform. The customer service team was incredibly helpful in getting us started. We were able to quickly involve new employees, communicate with our remote staff, and track each individual's performance. The automated reports were also invaluable in helping us identify areas for improvement.

Vorteile

Connecteam is a comprehensive cloud based field service management and employee engagement software. It is designed to help businesses streamline their work processes and increase employee engagement. The software offers a variety of features and modules to help businesses improve communication, increase efficiency, and reduce costs. Features include task management, time tracking, asset tracking, customer management, reporting, and more. Connecteam also includes a mobile app that allows employees to access their work tasks and processes from anywhere.

Nachteile

Setting up Connecteam may be a bit complex and time consuming for businesses who don’t have the technical expertise.

Antwort von Connecteam

Thank you so much for the review, Luca!
It's great to hear you find Connecteam to be beneficial for your company and that you're happy with our products :)

My name is Chen and I'm from Connecteam's product team. I would love it if you could contact me at my personal email address, [email protected], so I can learn more about your experience and what you think we can improve.

Thank you!

Beantwortet am 7.1.2023
James
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.9.2022

Overall Good Product

Vorteile

Intergration with QB was easy and smooth. Once trained the interface is easy to navigate

Nachteile

The workflow section seems unnecessarily difficult to navigate. Adding contacts and syncing them to jobs is very clunky

Antwort von Connecteam

Thanks for the feedback, James!

We would love to hear more about what you think can be improved in Workflows. Being such a flexible product for so many different use cases, we try to keep things simple yet super customizable :)

As for the schedule - the jobs are the contacts :) Under the notes section of each job, you can type any information you'd like, including phone numbers and emails, which will turn clickable automatically so your users can easily use them in their app. If you're using the Directory as well to add contacts that's great and your users can access that information even if not scheduled to a shift in case of need :)

Either way, we'd love to hear more about how we can improve! Please reach out to us at [email protected] so we can connect and get more insights from you as a loyal Connecteam member who's been with us for the past couple of years :)

Thank you so much!

Beantwortet am 18.9.2022
Marek
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.6.2023

Connecteam REVIEW

The platform provided a comprehensive solution for employee communication, engagement, and workforce management. Its user-friendly interface made it easy to navigate and utilize the various features.

Vorteile

There were several aspects of Connecteam that I found particularly appealing. One of the things I liked most was its extensive range of features for employee communication and engagement. Connecteam provided a comprehensive platform that allowed businesses to create and distribute company-wide announcements, facilitate team communication through chat and discussion boards, and share important documents and resources. Additionally, the ability to create and schedule employee shifts and manage work hours in real-time was highly convenient for businesses with remote or mobile teams.

Nachteile

One area that I liked least was the limited integrations with other third-party tools. While Connecteam offered a robust set of features, the lack of seamless integrations with popular business software might be a drawback for organizations that rely on specific tools for their operations. Having more integrations would have allowed for a more cohesive workflow and easier data synchronization across platforms.

Antwort von Connecteam

Thank you so much for recommending Connecteam, Marek!

We're happy you're able to do so much from the same place, and we can guarantee more integrations are coming to Connecteam soon and in the near future! We're adding more and more direct integrations to our Time Clock (at the moment we integrate with Quickbooks Time and Gusto, and soon we'll add Xero and Paychex integrations as well). We'll also be adding a new, better calendar sync for our Schedule for your users, and new APIs both for the Schedule and Timesheets are due for the next few months. There's a lot to expect, so stay tuned! Thanks again for your review! :)

Beantwortet am 6.6.2023
Kathy
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.10.2021

Give this product a try – your employees with love it!!

I am more than happy to submit a review for Connecteam! Their product & services are superb! The Connecteam platform has been a perfect addition to our small business that is headed for a rapid growth. The Job Scheduling tool has saved our company time and money and greatly improved on our communication with field crews. Their Support Staff is always right there to answer all questions, offer training, fix issues and even submit ideas for change to their platform. Our first year with Connecteam has been a wonderful experience. Give this product a try – your employees with love it!!

Vorteile

Integration of the Job Scheduling Mobile App was super easy. We had a Spanish speaking woman who we had great difficulty communicating with and she was immediately able to use the Mobile App with no problems. It made a huge difference in how we interacted. Also happy that our Spanish speaking crews can now see their tasks in something other than English.

Nachteile

I feel we would benefit by upgrading so we could use the search function and also the ability to attach Workflows to our crews tasks.

Antwort von Connecteam

Thank you so much for your review, Kathy!

Providing an easy-to-use tool for the less tech-savvy workforce is WHAT WE DO! So we're super happy to hear that your team is finding Connecteam to be simple and easy to use :)

Thanks again for taking the time to review our product!

Beantwortet am 19.10.2021
Hayat
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.8.2020

Very Specific needs

I am satisfied with connecteam, for the current status of our company, but I am looking into options that can have the above mentioned cons

Vorteile

- The software is very user-friendly - training our new employees on the app is very versatile.
- The GPS tracking feature is very useful for the dispatchers that monitors employee clock-ins
- Customer service is nearly perfect - I have never had to wait more than few minutes for assistance
- Connecteam is our only scheduling-platform we utilize currently

Nachteile

- It would be nice if we could intergrate time-clock with our payroll system - quickbooks
- features such as hourly check-ins especially for shifts that are overnight, this way we can ensure employee is alert atleast every hour
- the employee who do not have a smart phone - trust me they exist - it would be nice if there was a website feature or call-in option that still tracks GPS
- Alerts to a designated email when a schedule shift has not been clocked into by the employee
-Sending alerts to the employee that they have not clocked into the shift

Antwort von Connecteam

Thanks for the review Hayat!

Your feedback was forwarded to the product team and we'll be in touch once something comes up!

Thanks again for taking the time to review us :)

Beantwortet am 20.8.2020
Tom
  • Branche: Museen & Institutionen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.6.2022

Connecteam Hits the Mark

The Connecteam always reached out promptly--within minutes--to help resolve my issues. Even if the issue wasn't resolved, the still kept in touch to let me know what was going on.

Vorteile

It allowed me to process payroll quickly and accurately, reducing payroll processing from a 6 to 8-hour tedious (and dreaded) operation, to less than an hour, even during peak season.

Nachteile

Processing payroll for a bimonthly period was not easy, and we never quite worked all the bugs out with that. In the end, it was easier to switch over to biweekly pay periods to eliminate the problems with calculating overtime across calendar weeks.

Antwort von Connecteam

Thank you so much, Tom!

It's great to hear you're able to save so much time on your payroll process, and that you find Connecteam to be simple and easy to use :)

A few months back, we've added multiple new overtime options to accommodate our customers' most common use cases. If you think there's room for improvement, can you please contact me personally at [email protected] so we can work on that with you?

Thanks again for writing this 10/10 review of Connecteam!

Beantwortet am 16.6.2022
Ian
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2023

Connecteam is People Management made simple

Excellent and getting better each day.

Vorteile

The ease of use overall and the benefits in being able to communicate with a large team

Nachteile

The fear that staff feel like it is big brother, such a great tool but still some hesitation from the older workforce.

Antwort von Connecteam

Thank you so much for your review!

We're glad to hear Connecteam helps you reach all employees in a large organization for any type of communication in an easy and simple manner :)

Implementing a communication app in the organization, especially if it's the first communication app for the vast majority of the team, is a big change. As with any change, some people may have concerns and hesitations, which are 100% legit and should be managed as part of the implementation process. We have a lot of knowledge in that area based on our experience with more than 800,000 people using Connecteam worldwide. If you'd like to have a short session with us to learn more about it, make sure to contact your success manager at Connecteam or email us at [email protected] :)

Thanks again for your recommendation!

Beantwortet am 20.4.2023
326 Bewertungen