Adobe Acrobat Sign Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Adobe Acrobat Sign

Adobe Acrobat Sign ist eine Lösung für digitale Signaturen zur Transformation durchgängiger digitaler Dokumentenreisen, bei der einfache, sichere E-Signaturen mit der Leistungsfähigkeit von Adobe Acrobat kombiniert werden. Jetzt...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Adobe Acrobat Sign durchsuchen

1.160 von 1.160 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Tino
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.12.2023

Gutes Tool

gutes Tool , vereinfacht Arbeitsschritte

Vorteile

einfach und bequem, spart viel Zeit und Laufereien.

Nachteile

alles i. o. keine Beanstandung nötig....

Meike
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 22.12.2023

Ganz easy: Digitales Unterschreiben

Vorteile

Adobe Acrobat Sign ist super, um digital Unterschriften einzusammeln. Es erleichtert den Ablauf sehr!

Nachteile

Wie sind zufrieden und ich kann nichts negatives sagen

Yaren
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 10.1.2023

Bin sehr zufrieden

Vorteile

Ich finde die Software echt praktisch und einfach zu bedienen

Nachteile

Die Qualität könnte ein wenig besser sein aber sonst finde ich die Software top

Die besten Alternativen zu Adobe Acrobat Sign

Natalie
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2023

Tolles Tool zur Erstellung digitaler Unterschriften

Vorteile

Sehr intuitiv anwendbar und nutzerfreundlich ohne große Einführung. Verwende ich oft und empfehle es weiter für den Zweck, Unterschriften sicher digital anzubringen.

Nachteile

keine merklichen Nachteile in meinem Anwendungsgebiet

Ingo
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.2.2023

Modernes Vertragsmanagement

Vorteile

Rechtssicherheit bei Unterschriften für Aufträge und Verträge. Super

Nachteile

Bei Adobe gibt es nichts zu meckern . Nur beim Preis ist es high class

Troy
Troy
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2022

Adobe Acrobat Sign is the another GREAT Adobe program

Adobe Acrobat Sign is great for document storage as it keeps everything you could need in one clean aesthetically pleasing digital space. For my job it is critical to have access to the best remote access and control options and Adobe Acrobat Sign is excellent for working from home.

Vorteile

Adobe Acrobat Sign is great for document storage as it keeps everything you could need in one clean aesthetically pleasing digital space. For my job it is critical to have access to the best remote access and control options and Adobe Acrobat Sign is excellent for working from home.

Nachteile

There aren't too many features I did not like about this software as it is quite simple and straightforward.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

DocuSign

Warum Adobe Acrobat Sign gewählt wurde

They did not have enough integrated features as Adobe does.

Zuvor genutzte Software

DocuSign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Acrobat Sign

They did not have enough integrated features as Adobe does.
Peter
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.12.2023

A perfect Signing App

It is a great tool. It has taken away the stress of walking around to get signaures for a document and also the stress of sending mails around, as the workflow set within ensures anyone that needs to sign is notified.

Vorteile

I like the ease of insetting signatures on a document. It has the capability of saving used signatures, making it easy for reuse. I also like it capability of assigning specific space for users to sign.

Nachteile

When a document is saved as internal you cannot share with colleagues to sign, unless you make it public

Elliot
  • Branche: Darstellende Künste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 26.4.2021

Customer service was awful

Vorteile

The product can be easy to use for basic functions of just getting people to sign a document. As soon as you start needing slightly more advanced features like witness signatures, or modifying an agreement after it has been sent it becomes a nightmare.

Nachteile

The Adobe Sign trial was a nightmare, and the customer service has been even worse. I needed to get my documents signed by over 20 people and also witness signed too. The witness signature process was confusing at best. I then had an issue whereby I couldn’t cancel an agreement that had been sent, and it took nearly an hour on customer support for the agent to suggest using Chrome instead of Safari, and it then worked. Then, I had an issue whereby one of the signers signed incorrectly on the wrong line. I spent two and a half hours on customer support, being passed from agent to agent who had no idea what they were doing, one agent at one point took control of my screen and just kept randomly moving the mouse around the screen but not doing anything, before then passing me on to someone else who told me I didn’t have an Enterprise trial - even though I do! It then turned out that this agent actually worked for Adobe Acrobat and not Adobe Sign, and so had no idea again. Finally I spoke to an agent who told me that once someone has signed a document, it can’t be removed or changed - this is ridiculous, as people make mistakes and the fact that you can’t correct that is crazy! Finally, I had to send several separate documents to different signers and try to combine the PDFs afterwards, which again proved to be a problem because the PDFs were locked after exporting them from Adobe Sign. I should have just got people to sign hard copies from the start!

yendouban
yendouban
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 28.10.2023

Document storage and form creation

It is a better sofware than some others in the same field because it helps.

Vorteile

With this software , we not only get the ability to store safely professional documents, and use PDF tools, but we get the advantage of creating forms easily and the most important for us is the customizable ones .

Nachteile

The software need accounts to login and access is not so fast as others

Laura
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.12.2023

Adobe Sign

Vorteile

Documents can be adjusted to make daily tasks easier

Nachteile

Time out and having to re-sign in with no warning

Cat
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 19.12.2023

Takes some learning on how to use but necessary

Vorteile

We use this for files needing a signature with a stamped date and time. It's useful that the date and time is provided and it makes the signature official. You can also control the settings, so no one else can alter the signature.

Nachteile

It is a learning curve on how to use it. Also, sometimes the permission settings can be frustrating, especially if you need to make changes, but that's also what makes it secure and official.

Destiny
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.1.2024

Sign From Anywhere

Vorteile

What I like most is documents are accessible and able to be signed when I am anywhere. As a social worker in foster care we are on the move 24/7. We require a lot of documents weekly with signatures and this software allows us to do what we need to do while we are on the move. It has reliable security standards and easy to use.

Nachteile

This is one of my favorite apps. Sometimes though the emails seem like spam to recipients so just ensure that you double check with recipients that they received the form.

Anthony
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2023

Adobe Acrobat Sign Review

Vorteile

It is really easy to use and fast. I like how this could be downloaded in MS Word.

Nachteile

The only thing I would say is the price could be less for access

RAEGAN
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.1.2024

DIGITAL SIGNATURES MADE SIMPLE

Vorteile

WITH ADOBE ACROBAT SIGN I AM ABLE TO COLLECT DIGITAL SIGNATURES QUICKLY AND COMPLETE DOCUMENTS WITHOUT HAVING TO WAIT ON THE MAIL. IT ALLOWS ME TO PROCESS MY WORK FASTER.

Nachteile

SOMETIMES IT HANGS ON MULTIPLE SIGNATURES OR WHEN YOU TRY TO CHANGE THE SIZE OF THE SIGNATURE. SOMETIMES THE CUSTOM SAVED SIGNATURES ARE FAULTY AS WELL.

Glenn
Glenn
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 22.1.2024

my viewpoint

Vorteile

Very practical and simple for signing documents

Nachteile

I find that the cost of this software is high, but on the whole there are no negative points.

Abby
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.8.2022

Makes Managing Contracts And Getting Signatures a Breeze

Adobe Acrobat Sign streamlines contract administration and contract negotiations for our business. It saves us countless hours each month and provides our clients with a safer, more secure and more collaborative way to manage contracts.

Vorteile

My business deals with contract negotiation and administration on a daily basis and we often require signatures from multiple parties before the contract is considered completed. In the old days, we emailed contracts that had printed off, signed and scanned by the parties. Then, on our end, we had to confirm the contract was signed and complete before executing on the project in question. Using Adobe Acrobat Sign, we don't have to deal with any of that. Once it is sent off, we get notified when the contract is complete or has modifications. Custom fields makes it extremely easy for us to use the same template for multiple projects and customize each contract with different types of fields. It also provides the option of collecting and aggregating responses from multiple parties.

Nachteile

Our clients sometimes complain that they don't receive copies of the contract in their inbox. We believe this is due to the emails being sent to a spam folder.

Thomas
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.7.2022

Adobe Acrobat Sign is Industry Standard

My overall experience with Adobe Acrobat Sign is a good one. The software has allowed me to professionally handle multiple types of documents that allow my company to smoothly collaborate and work with other contractors and companies.

Vorteile

Adobe Acrobat Sign has become a crucial tool for my company to handle important production documents, contracts, and agreements. What I like most about this software is the powerful tools and features that allow you to virtually do and handle any task.

Nachteile

There are not many cons about this software; however, for someone new to adobe acrobat I could foresee the program being a little intimidating and user friendliness being a concern. However, there is an abundance of resources provided through Adobe and by other online users that can get anyone up to speed or the help they need.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

DocuSign

Warum Adobe Acrobat Sign gewählt wurde

I became a member of the Adobe Creative Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Acrobat Sign

I choose to stick with all adobe products as I signed up for the Adobe Creative Cloud
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 8.11.2022

Powerful but expensive for the paid (non-bundled) version

Works well if you only need limited features.

Vorteile

It is fairly easy to use, and nice that it is bundled together with Adobe Acrobat. Works great if you simply need a single document signed by a single user from time to time.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, for some of the features that are needed for power users, the version that is bundled with Adobe Acrobat is not sufficient. The paid version (for a few extra important features) is very expensive. I would love to see the full featured version bundled with Adobe Acrobat, or to provide Adobe Acrobat subscribers with a discount on the full version.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

DocuSign

Warum Adobe Acrobat Sign gewählt wurde

The bundled version was super easy to use and included with my Adobe Acrobat subscription. This made the switch a no-brainer, until I dug into the features that were missing with this version.

Zuvor genutzte Software

DocuSign
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 15.4.2021

Modernity and Ease

Overall, Adobe Sign has made my work process much faster and simpler and it has been truly so helpful and effective. I think there are many great features within the software so you can really make it work for you however you may need. Although pricey, the software really optimizes workflow on another level.

Vorteile

Adobe Sign really helps to streamline workflow because it is very effective, and easy to use. If you work with documents that need signatures at all, Adobe Sign is pretty much a must. It is very easy, and fast, to send a document off for signature and then be notified once it is signed. Adobe Sign also has a feature where the document can be sent through various approval levels and be re-routed according to a formula that you can modify—so if a document ultimately needs to be approved by three people in a hierarchical order, you can set it up in Adobe sign to be sent to the first approved and so forth. Another great feature is the ability to actually edit and draw your signature as it would look had you signed it in person, instead of just having a cursive type font.

Nachteile

There aren’t any major downsides to this software, I think the main downside would be that it is a little pricey so if you want to get the software for multiple people in your company it may be pushing the budget. But, the features and increased efficiency are worth the price in my opinion.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

DocuSign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Acrobat Sign

Package deal with Adobe Acrobat since we work with PDFs a lot
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
2

1
Bewertet am 11.8.2021

Disappointing product from an otherwise good company

When logged in Adobe Sign is a reasonably good platform (though no better than several other options). If I needed to log in, or get help, the only word is "frustration".

Vorteile

Efficient creation and modification of template. Good tracking of execution and reminders.

Nachteile

Logging in was a nightmare, unless you saved the URL to your desktop - it seems like Adobe intentionally hides this product, and bait-and-switches to get you to buy more expensive products when you search for it.

Customer service is close to useless. You keep getting pushed to other departments who don't deal with Adobe Sign, and usually don't even know it exists.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dropbox Sign, Foxit eSign und PandaDoc

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Acrobat Sign

Reasonable price, good functionality, and I didn't know what a nightmare the rest would be.
Svend Bertil
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2023

A Comprehensive Review of Adobe Acrobat Sign

All in all, Adobe Acrobat Sign is a great digital signature solution. It is feature-rich, secure, and easy to use. For businesses looking for a comprehensive digital signature solution, Adobe Acrobat Sign would be an excellent choice.

Vorteile

Adobe Acrobat Sign is an incredibly comprehensive and user-friendly digital signature solution. It is easy to set up and the interface is intuitive and straightforward. The service offers a wide range of features that make it an excellent choice for businesses of all sizes. It allows for secure and legally binding e-signatures, document storage and tracking, and more.

Nachteile

Adobe Acrobat Sign does have some drawbacks. It is relatively costly compared to other digital signature solutions and it is not compatible with some browsers. It also does not offer as many customization options as some of its competitors.

David
David
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 23.11.2021

Helpful if everyone is on the same page

Overall, I was able to get several folks to sign this way, but still had to have a print option for some folks who had difficulty navigating the technology.

Vorteile

I loved the ease of navigating various PDFs and fields within the PDFs. It was also very easy to send out the emails to get folks to sign.

Nachteile

I had difficulty getting folks who don't use Adobe to appropriately sign documents on some devices. Also, once you finalize a document, it is very difficult to change anything.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

DocuSign

Warum Adobe Acrobat Sign gewählt wurde

I already pay for Adobe Creative Suite, so using Adobe Sign was more integrated than using DocuSign

Zuvor genutzte Software

DocuSign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Acrobat Sign

Because I already pay for Adobe Sign, and in theory it should work really well with PDFs
Mohammed
Mohammed
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.5.2021

Efficient Signing

Overall, as an Admin and a user this product has been great for our company. Our Finance and Legal especially like how easy it is for use and the highly recommend this product. As a user myself I like how the AI scans the page and knows how to guide you through the docs as if you were filling it out on paper.

Vorteile

I love how easy it is to go through PDFS and fill out what is needed without the hassle of using another software that makes you do most of the work.

Nachteile

I do feel their customer service could be faster at responding when things are not wokring or when questions arise.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

DocuSign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Adobe Acrobat Sign

Adobe Sign has a better UI and way better relative ease of use for beginners and experts.
Sean
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2021

I can’t believe this comes with my apps!!

Vorteile

It basically makes it too easy not to use. It know ls where to tell people to sign and where to fill text.

Nachteile

None honestly. I use this for all my contracts and it’s beyond easy!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

airSlate SignNow

Warum Adobe Acrobat Sign gewählt wurde

It came with my apps.

Zuvor genutzte Software

airSlate SignNow
Elizabeth
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2019

Essential for business

Overall, I really value Adobe and the ease and efficiency of creating documents that I use everyday for my business

Vorteile

As a consultant, I regularly use Adobe for proposals, reports and contracts. Being able to convert a word document to a pdf and then to create and combine various documents into one is essential for responding to solicitations for services. I love the organize pages feature because it makes re-ordering or deleting pages so simple - I use it all of the time for proposals. The electronic signature feature is also such a time-saver. I can review and execute contracts and time sheets avoiding having to print, sign and then scan the document.

Nachteile

While I like the sticky note feature, it is sometimes hard to track the notes in the side panel and the text to which they correspond. Also, providing a mark up of a document using the editing feature is a bit cumbersome: with narrative in multiple text boxes, commenting within a text box can obscure or throw off the other boxes in the document. (At the same time, the beauty of pdfs is that they are not easy to edit)

1.160 Bewertungen