TastyIgniter Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über TastyIgniter

TastyIgniter ist eine Open-Source-Software für Onlinebestellungen und Lebensmittellieferungen, mit der Restaurants Onlinereservierungen verwalten und Point-of-Sale-Vorgänge optimieren können. Mit dem Tischverwaltungsmodul können...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,2

Nutzerbewertungen zu TastyIgniter durchsuchen

57 von 57 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.5.2023

The best option opensource

Vorteile

Easy to use and adapt to our needs... Modular development allows us to tailor our restaurant to our needs

Nachteile

A little complicated to adapt new payment methods

Žiga
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.5.2023

Great customizable platform

I would hardly be more satisfied with open source project. The community is great, project is amazing, I will continue using it for sure.

Vorteile

Admin panel is amazing, it covers most of scenarios that can occur in online ordering. Besides admin panel I reallly like how easy is to develop custom extension without altering the main repository. This was a game changer for me.

Nachteile

There are some tweaks I would do here and there but nothing major. I understand that this is open source and can sometimes take time to complete feature requests.Maybe tastyigniter updates could provide better error log in case od failing (mine failed, and i had no idea what was wrong) the I updated php version to 8.1 and it worked.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GloriaFood

Gründe für den Wechsel zu TastyIgniter

Tastyigniter was more open, regarding source code, community, extensions....
Lazizhon
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 10.5.2023

The Easy and Powerful Solution for Restaurant Management

Vorteile

TastyIgniter is packed with many features that can make a significant impact on a restaurant's daily operations.

Nachteile

Certain customization options can be challenging to configure without technical expertise or developer support

Die besten Alternativen zu TastyIgniter

Daniel
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.8.2021

Awesome Software

I deployed TI for a single-location delivery service, the employees and customers likes TI very much.

Vorteile

It is very customizable, and if you know what you want to do and how TI works, it is most of the time easy to accomplish. The team and their discord community provide a lot of help and support.

Nachteile

You have to learn how TI works. It is most of the time required to checkout the source code since their is not yet every part documented.

Jianing
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.7.2021

Great food order platform

Vorteile

Free and opensource, customizable software that is feature rich with helpful community.

Nachteile

Some parts of the software may still contain small issues but these are usually not critical.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GloriaFood

Gründe für den Wechsel zu TastyIgniter

Base products are free to use; great community support
Anthony
Anthony
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.7.2021

The best open source restaurant software

If you are looking for a standalone system for your restaurant and want to focus on delivery and take away, this is your software. T
Due to COVID we had to close the restaurant and started providing take away dishes. We are located in Spain but have English-speaking clientele so this was not very easy. We've set this system up and it was so successful that we've kept providing take away dishes to our clients.

Vorteile

The software has a very attractive interface for the end-user and allows for multiple payment gateways. We have implemented Mollie and haven't had any issue with handling payments. The menu items with it's customisation makes it very easy to provide toppings for pizza's, different sauces, etc..

Nachteile

There is nothing bad to say about the software. The learning curve for me was a bit steep in the beginning but I had immediate support from the community and developer within hours. The support was so good that I decided to help the community a bit with some easy setup questions I dealt with in the beginning. Unfortunately I'm not that good of a programmer to contribute, otherwise I would have jumped on immediately.

Luis Diego
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2023

Amazing Systema

Vorteile

I absolutely loved the user-friendly interface of TastyIgniter. It was so intuitive and easy to navigate, making it a breeze to manage my online food ordering and restaurant management tasks. Even as someone who is not very tech-savvy, I found it incredibly simple to use.One of the standout features for me was the extensive customization options offered by TastyIgniter. I could tailor the platform to perfectly align with my business needs. From customizing my menu to match my restaurant's branding to designing the layout just the way I wanted, TastyIgniter gave me the freedom to create a unique and personalized online ordering experience for my customers.Overall, TastyIgniter proved to be a fantastic choice for my restaurant. Its user-friendly interface, extensive customization options, multi-store support, and active community made it an ideal solution for managing my online food ordering operations. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a reliable and customizable platform for their restaurant management needs.

Nachteile

While TastyIgniter offers numerous benefits, there were a few aspects that I found less favorable. Firstly, although the customization options were extensive, I sometimes felt overwhelmed by the sheer number of settings and configurations available. It took some time and effort to navigate through all the options and fine-tune the platform to my exact specifications.Additionally, as an open-source software, TastyIgniter relies on the community for support and updates.

Abdulrazak
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2023

Ability to customise

It saves the time by not having to reprogram the basic features needed for a restaurant.

Vorteile

What I liked the most as a developer is the ability to modify literally any feature or plugin I needed. I even modified the theme as the owner needed.

Nachteile

As a developer, since I can customise and edit everything, I did not feel that there is something missing.

Rowena
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2023

A very reliable platform

We were trying to create an ordering system and CRM for internal customer in 1 app. The best feature is this being open-source and most extensions are free of charge. We could also easily integrate with other tools as well.

Vorteile

Professionally implementation and ease of use

Nachteile

I wouldnt have much complain on this area as for me the platform was very straight forward and non-tech savvy friendly

Vighnesh
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.5.2023

overall nice product highly recommended

over greate experience except payment gateway

Vorteile

user friendly for both desktop and mobile version thats is very very important all ajax will work smoothly

Nachteile

payment gateway integration because in india there is most popular payment gateway like razorpay, payu, cashfree and some other but we didnt found on any extension or api for that

RoyDean
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.7.2021

TastyIgniter! The absolute best value for restaurant management! Front of house to kitchen!

I really like TastyIgniter! I was able to find missing functionality, suggest an extension be developed, debug developer's proposed extension from start to final production. We used TI exclusively and were able to increase throughput and management. We are VERY SATISFIED with TI!

Vorteile

Free!
Easy to use! (My background is IT)
Extensibility! Easily added functionality with existing extensions and paid extensions.

Nachteile

POS not present, but planned integration into existing POS systems. (not going to implement as that goes against my desire for free software supported by happy users).
Setup can be tricky if you are not familiar with website hosting and getting a site up and running.

Chirag
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 11.5.2023

Nice food ordering system

We want saas product to deliver and pickup order we checked this product and its same like as our requirement. Although we need some extra functionality, we are easily able to update it according to the documentation provided by them. Overall experience is good and its easy to use.

Vorteile

The best thing about this platform is that we can overwrite existing functionality without touching the core. In order to extend functionality according to our needs, we can set up our own extensions. TastyIgniter support team also responds quickly if we encounter any problems while developing or using existing functionality.

Nachteile

There is sometimes a caching issue if we change the javascript but it doesn't immediately appear in the browser.

Luis
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.7.2021

Powerful easiest way to manage and run your restaurant

TastyIgniter is a gaming change, turns life inside a restaurant much easier!

Who uses TastyIgniter have more information about the business, clients habits, and preferences, have on hands what’s happening in the restaurant.

It's software that provides simplicity and power in the same place!

Vorteile

This is a 360º software that provides more than a simple online order platform.

The way the Software was built provides features that sometimes it's not available on "similar or big" software on the market, TastyIgniter has a modern interface, a unique and easy way to set, customize and run restaurants.

Extensions are another powerful tool that can increase something that is awesome to another step!

Nachteile

The only thing that I like least is about the documentation, as someone that doesn't have a large experience with a programming language, it's hard (to me) to build extensions that can help me to have data as I want to have.

Freddy
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.8.2021

Online Food Ordering

What I like about this software is that I have never had to contact customer service or technical support, if you follow the guidelines to the letter you will have no problems.

Vorteile

The software is easy to install, easy to use, has a great platform, never had to call for support, when there are new updates it installs easily, mobile-friendly this software is very competitive. good job.

Nachteile

What I don't like is that they don't have many themes to choose from but I imagine they will soon have many to choose from.

Damián
Damián
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 10.5.2023

Great solution for online ordering

Great overall experience with few problems that could be easily solved.

Vorteile

Easiness of installation and maintenance. Great frontend interface.

Nachteile

The amount of paid add-ons. Many of them can be added into the main app.

Jim
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.7.2021

TastIgniter - An Excellent Product at the Right Price!

We have recommended this to quite a few outlets and all users are very happy with the recommendation, some of which have been dissatisfied with previous software purchased. We will continue to recommend this as the best software for the target market.

Vorteile

The system is extremely easy to use and new users can be up and running very quickly indeed. In the target market being extremely computer literate is not too normal, but this is well designed and thought out so the basic user can master the system quickly and easily. And of course the price ..... well let's just say it beats the socks off similar packages in price, functionality and ease of use!

Nachteile

There are no negatives we found or reported to us.

Federico
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.7.2021

Nice software for small restaurant

this software helped me to help restaurateurs during the covid emergency for free. a great help against expensive platforms

Vorteile

is a very powerful software that allows you to manage orders very quickly and the best thing is that being opensource and free you can customize it better

Nachteile

Support of the community is not always at the top, but there are some plans for paod support

Roger
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.7.2021

From the developer perspective

Vorteile

I am a laravel fan and when I came across tastyigniter I was thrilled to find that it as a laravel project! This made it super easy for me to get it up and running and allotted me the ability to do any further customizations if needed.

Nachteile

It wasn't overly intuitive to customize the home page. I wasn't that much of a fan of how component management was handled. I would have preferred a drag and drop interface with icons to the left for selecting various elements or components.

Reinaldo
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 31.7.2021

Sistema simples porem muito funcional

No geral, estou satisfeito

Vorteile

Simples de usar, fácil de instalar e manter

Nachteile

Ainda faltam algumas funcionalidades para melhorar

Lith
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.5.2023

Great & unique product!

Its great software and it works great and easy of use for the end users

Vorteile

The feature set is pretty unique and there is a huge community, where there is always answer and feedback

Nachteile

probably the setup for single restaurant. It can be little bit challenging

Wonderful
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.7.2021

Great features but there is room for improvement.

Tastigniter gives businesses an online presence which brings in more customers to businesses. The Software also boost sales easpexialy now during the covid -19 pandenic, people prefer ordering online instead of visiting shops.

Vorteile

The Software is light wheight and it comes with great features that makes it very convenient

Nachteile

There very few plugins available for the software which and gives business a very small room of choosing extensions that satisfy their needs

Raees
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2021

Open and flexible

From making the decision to use TastyIgniter, to doing the implementation, the entire experience was unexpectedly easy. There were no major roadblocks and our solution worked as intended.

Vorteile

The most important factor for choosing this as our solution was the ability to customize and integrate with other existing solutions. The codebase is well written and documented. Features work as expected. And integrating other solutions was easy and worked as expected.

Nachteile

At the time of integrating our solutions, our needs were met. The customer facing interface customization features could have been more fleshed out, but we simply customized where needed.

Hector
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2023

Servicio excelente

Soluciono problemas con un restaurante q administramos

Vorteile

Me gusta su versatilisad y adaptabilidad

Nachteile

Todo me gusta es increíble y ligero 10/10

Ahmed
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.8.2021

Perfect experience

Vorteile

I started using the system from the earlier betas, the system now covers all the needed features for any online ordering system

Nachteile

Nothing to report for me it’s perfect.thanks

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.7.2021

Great order app for developers and restaurants aloke

Amazing software and the core team really listen to the users with feedback!

Vorteile

I’ve been using this for 3-4 months and it’s great piece of software! Great community.

Nachteile

I don’t have any issues the software has sole changes I would like and the core team are very open to hearing any!

57 Bewertungen