Megaventory Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Megaventory

Megaventory ist eine cloudbasierte Inventarmanagementlösung, die für Unternehmen in den Bereichen Einzelhandel und Elektronik sowie für gemeinnützige Organisationen und Universitäten entwickelt wurde. Zu den Funktionen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Megaventory durchsuchen

130 von 130 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Pierpaolo
Pierpaolo
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.2.2018

Amazing!

Easy to use and to check. Really cheap and excellent customer service.

Vorteile

It is one of the cheapest options on the market and it does his job extremely well. We are a sweets confectionery start up and Megaventory offers everything we could need at this stage. The customer service is excellent.

Nachteile

the software, like most of the competitors, is not really flexible. So in order to change and elaborate your data, you need to force the system a little.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your review!

Please be informed that any text you see in Megaventory can be changed to your preference (things like column names, field labels, button names, etc). Also, invoice headers and footers can be adapted to your preference and additional versions can be created. Finally, if these features cannot be used to implement a workaround we're open to custom development work commissioned by clients subject to certain conditions (basically that the new feature is a good fit for the technical infrastructure and the product vision we have).

Hope this helps - we're at your disposal for specific requests.

Beantwortet am 6.2.2018
Jyotsna
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.9.2019

A low-drama inventory and manufacturing option for D2C brands

As a cloud kitchen and direct to consumer brand, keeping a tab on consumption was a real challenge. Other options were either for manufacturing or retail sales; Megaventory was flexible enough to be wrangled in to a solution wherein we manufactured and procured. Support was terrific, I would say that they are the absolute best when it comes to support/consultation. They worked closely with me to answer every question. Highly recommend.

Vorteile

* Get started quickly
* Grows with you
* Multiple locations
* Easy to add and update data
* Reliable - no outages
* Integrates with Quick Books Online ( QBO) and Shopify
* Amazing customer support with passionate/knowledgable agents

Nachteile

* Usability for a naive user could be better
* Reports are not the greatest
* Calculating consumption still a manual task
* No option for local pricing of an SKU
* Expensive for consumer play that might have hundreds of thousands of customers

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Katana Cloud Inventory

Warum Megaventory gewählt wurde

Sos inventory was not sophisticated enough. Megaventory reduces inventory when work orders are run.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Megaventory

Allowed multiple locations as well as the option to both procure and manufacture.

Antwort von Megaventory

Hey Jyotsna,

thank you for your review and for your nice words about our support team. Indeed we are really passionate about operations and software and we try to help whenever possible!

As for the user interface, we have designed a new user interface that will launch very soon. It is a complete revamp of the current version with many improvements.

Beantwortet am 2.10.2019
Dirk
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 4.4.2019

Review Lieuwe Boards

Vorteile

I like the fact that the program is suitable for the production process of our product. The way it keeps track of the materials that go into the products we build, the way how purchase orders are made and received.

Nachteile

What I really miss about in this program:

- A planning feature: It would be really really nice to have a clear overview of all the sales orders with deadlines in a agenda like view.
- A feature to make a work order from a sales order. or to connect them and to make a work order for multiple different products

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for the review and your kind words! Although there are certain ways e.g. to sort your sales orders by delivery date and make multiple work orders from a single sales order in one go, we always aim to improve our planning features. We're at your disposal to receive specific workflows you'd like supported so we can consider how they can be included in our roadmap.

Beantwortet am 5.4.2019

Die besten Alternativen zu Megaventory

Joan
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.2.2024

Customer support

Vorteile

I like the accessibility of reports and Customer support. I once had a challenge updating data. A Megaventory team member was available immediately to support check the issue.

Nachteile

Sometimes, when we have high volume of sales it becomes difficult to extract reports

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your review Joan. We're constantly updating the platform with performance updates so such delays are becoming fewer and fewer. If you have a specific report you've seen needing optimization do not hesitate to contact us!

Beantwortet am 8.2.2024
Litaba
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.2.2021

Megaventory made easy

I initially lost track of my stock but with introduction of this software, I am now able to pull a report that will make me remember where I shipped a certain product to and who took that equipment there. Moreover, I easily identify stock differences with the system by pulling a report in excel format.

Vorteile

The theme of the software is user friendly. The buttons self explanatory. Easy navigable. Good track of stock.

Nachteile

Initially it was somehow difficult to interprete its content, but now easy to understand.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Square Point of Sale

Zuvor genutzte Software

Square Point of Sale

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Megaventory

I found megaventory exactly meeting my job requirements. Managing daily warehouse routines ad accessing it everywhere made my life simpler than sage.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your kind words! We're constantly applying interface improvements to make the onboarding easier - we're open to suggestions too!

Beantwortet am 8.2.2021
Charalampos
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 6.6.2023

Megaventory is my most valuable assistant for sales and warehouse management

Vorteile

I like most features of megaventory a lot, because it helps me to create and send, with ease, sales quotes to our customers and also to know at any time how many products and parts do exist in our small business warehouse. I also use it as an archive to write down every warranty demand and the result from our technical staff evaluation.

Nachteile

Sometimes there are time delays between changing pages . When you need to act fast, this may be crucial , as you spend valuable time from your work.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your review! We're constantly applying improvements and optimizations so as to minimize occurrences such as those you mention. Thank you for your understanding!

Beantwortet am 8.6.2023
Sandro
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.7.2023

Megaventory good tool for managing our distribution

Vorteile

The software is very flexible and was easier to adapt to our processes. Support from customer care is professional and responsive.

Nachteile

There is no mobile app. Graphic interface is a bit dated.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your review and your feedback!

We're happy to inform you that we're in the process of designing and developing a mobile app so that concern will be addressed in the short term.

On the design front, if you have a specific screen that feels especially lacking UI-wise to you, we'd be glad to take a closer look to see what improvements we can apply. Do not hesitate to reach out!

Beantwortet am 17.7.2023
Edvardas
Edvardas
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.10.2023

Good software for inventory and production management

Megaventory is solving companies inventory and production management tasks

Vorteile

Easy to use, good search, required functionality was there for small manufacturing company

Nachteile

I would love to see more planning solutions, AI suggestions

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your review! Happy to consider further planning solutions in the mid-term.

Beantwortet am 24.10.2023
Bartosz
Bartosz
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2016

Very flexible inventory management app with fantastic customer support

We've been happy Megaventory customers since 2010. Since our use case is somewhat atypical (we're a non-profit distributing products free of charge from multiple locations all over Europe) it was not easy to find a solution that would fit out needs and be within our budget. Megaventory has the flexibility that can fit a lot of different types of businesses and adjust as needs change. As our operations grew, Megaventory allowed us to scale up without a problem. Their customer service is more than 5 stars - the few times we needed their help (Megaventory is very reliable!), the response was nearly instantaneous and always to our satisfaction. All in all, it is a great value for us!

Vorteile

- ease of use
- flexibility (mulitple locations/product categories/currencies/user permissions, etc.)
- very rich reporting tools
- fantastic A+++++ customer support

Nachteile

- no dynamic/partial match filtering of product/customer/supplier list in the reporting module (with many items the lists can get a bit unwieldy).

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your review - it means a lot to us. We'll take into account your suggestion about better filtering when reporting and evaluate when it can be added to our roadmap. Until then, hopefully, the existing drop down menu can serve adequately.

Beantwortet am 15.6.2016
Richard
Richard
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.9.2022

The most effective cloud based ERP I have ever used.

Overall, Megaventory has been easy to implement. We were running in less than 30 days. Of course I had prior knowledge of ERP implementations and i was disarmed how easy it is to configure the system and go live and trading people to use the system.

Vorteile

Megaventory is a very easy to implement cloud based ERP system. It has all the features required to manage orders, sales operation, manufacturing operations and warehouse inventory operations. No customaization required, you just need to understand how to do configuration and it will adapt to your business needs with no IT staff required!

Nachteile

Once you understand the features and how to use the system, it is amazing how much you can leverage the tool to better manage your business. Most negative reviews about the system is in my view because people have not taken the time to ask the support team questions or explain their needs well.. I used SAP, Oracle and many other systems, Megaventory is a simple solution for small to medium fast growing businesses.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your elaborate and stellar review!

Beantwortet am 24.9.2022
Dimitris
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.6.2022

Excellent cloud inventory management platform

It is a cloud platform that is easy to use and many people can access it from anywhere. We keep on track with all the workflow of our purchasing, production, and sales. Stock availability to manage the upcoming productions, and product cost tracking in time is something that we couldn't do without the help of the MV platform.

Vorteile

Ease of Use, very good workflow especially for companies that manufacture products. Easy access from anywhere, affordable price for what we get, excellent support. Support of Multiple Locations / Warehouses / Companies. Product Cost Tracking, Landed Cost Calculations.

Nachteile

We would prefer the backdating to be available in all supported features and the management of device serial numbers could not be so strict. Does not support a disassembly of a manufactured device.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you Dimitris for the review and the feedback. These are all points for our roadmap. Thank you for your support.

Beantwortet am 7.7.2022
Ryan
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.6.2020

Easy to use inventory management system

Vorteile

The simple, fast interface of Megaventory make it easy for staff of all abilities to pick up and use. It's focus on inventory control (as opposed to CRM for example) make it fast to configure and deploy.

The support team are responsive and quickly changed the product to cater to our requirements (adding the ability to bulk-close work orders)

The ability to edit wording through localisation is very powerful.

Import / Export of data from every screen and search.

Nachteile

Our product is multi-layered using up to 7 layers of Bills of Material. Although Megaventory supports this at a basic level, it does not extent that support into reporting and cost roll-ups.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you Ryan for your review! Glad to have been of service for long:)

Beantwortet am 9.6.2020
Limor
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.3.2020

Simple app that handles very complex processes with the best customer support in the market!

Seamless and intuitive management of our production.

Vorteile

The software is fundamental in allowing us to handle more than a thousand SKUs. The app saves us money since we can order exactly enough raw materials to fulfil an order. We never hold with unnecessary surplus stock. The customer support is second to none!

Nachteile

There are some minor redundant clicks in the software. You stumble upon them from time to time and you think - that button or click is unnecessary. The team has recently updated the interface which has improved this.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your review! Feel free to share with us the unnecessary clicks you have identified so we can incorporate them into our next redesign.

Beantwortet am 20.3.2020
Elias
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2022

A must need tool for your e-commerce!

I'd say it's been great using Megaventory. It really helped take our business to the next stage. The platform is extremely detailed and we're still exploring around and testing features which have been very helpful for our operations.

Vorteile

The ability to track and modify quantities in all scenarios. Whether its an adjustment, returned item by a customer, a sale, or new stock arrivals.

You can add relationships between each product and supplier. You have the freedom to add multiple suppliers and set costs for each SKU. There are also other features such as, quantity availability for each supplier and many many many more.

Also, there are reports for literally everything you can imagine. From stock aging, to product movement, to purchase reports, sales reports, and that's just the tip of the iceberg.

Nachteile

There are no ongoing things I dislike. The only thing is the entry barrier which requires integration (Doesn't take too long, especially that the Megaventory team are more than helpful). Also, getting used to the entire interface. It's extremely user friendly once you understand the concept of how things work.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your kind words! We're constantly iterating upon the interface to make it even easier to work with.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2022
HIN CHUNG
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.4.2019

8 years user of Megaventory

Vorteile

Excellent technical support, helpful all the time you need. Cloud based system and multi-currency is critical for multi-national operation.

Nachteile

Not really phone or tablet user friendly interface.
Lack of different level of access

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your review!

Although it is indeed not currently available, a native mobile app is on our roadmap.

With regards to different levels of access we have very granular permissions an admin can provide to their users. If you have a specific access scenario which you want to implement with your users, we're at your disposal to demonstrate who it can be done.

Beantwortet am 16.4.2019
Ari
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.1.2021

Integrating Megaventory with E-commerce

Very customer centred

Vorteile

We recently integrated one of our Woo-commerce customers to Megaventory.

The system now manages what they were paying someone to do manually.

Not only have we reduced their inventory and fulfilment costs by 75% but we have also sped up their ability to turn around orders.

As for the team at megaventory, they are amazing, there is always someone on chat or to support us and when we met challenges unique to our business they helped us overcome them.

Nachteile

Any issues I had with the software were addressed by the developers and I have no current issues with it.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your review and kind words! We are happy to hear that Megaventory has brought such a significant positive change in your customer's inventory and business flow! It is our pleasure to work with you.

Beantwortet am 29.1.2021
Adam
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.1.2021

Lightweight and easy to use.

Vorteile

The web based interface is very convenient and easy to set up. We were able to get our customer up and running within a day.

Nachteile

A dedicated mobile interface would be a big plus. It works as is, but can be a struggle to use on the phone at times.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you've found Megaventory easy to set up and use - this is our goal! We appreciate your suggestion for a dedicated mobile app - we'll be considering this as we plan our future development!

Beantwortet am 29.1.2021
HILDA
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.4.2018

Nice

Of course nothing but a very fast and reliable data. Again simple but easy to use for inventory. I can surely recommend this even to a person who just started their own business.

Vorteile

Aside from very accommodating Megaventory people who supported the user, the system itself is very user friendly, simple but I think for a small business like us all is there. All you need to do is continue browsing it and you could not even notice that you're enjoying using it the whole time.

Nachteile

So far, all I want is very accessible custom field, meaning custom field should always be in a row of any transactions such as Purchase, Sell and Inventory.

Antwort von Megaventory

Hello,

thank you for your review! Incidentally, if you want an order-level field for your sales and purchases you can use the comments or tags field. If you want a line-level field for your sales and purchase orders you can activate the Remarks field in the gear icon > document types menu. Do let us know if that doesn't cover the requested feature.

Thank you again!

Beantwortet am 2.5.2018
Amanpreet
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.4.2020

Daily Megaventory use

Its pretty good.

Vorteile

We have a variety of products with serial numbers, The search bar is a very handy tool to look at anything by serial number or even if we search the product name, it gives you the stock level of that product in different inventory locations in the pop-up window. We no need to go to special tabs to look for that.

Nachteile

There were some flaws in the previous version like when we click on Gear symbol on the top - right corner, The current window on which we were working, was used to close automatically. Now In the upgraded version as All Menu design has bee changed. There is no flaw like that.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your kind words!

Beantwortet am 3.4.2020
Izzet
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2021

Megaventory review

Vorteile

Great customer support. Megaventory team were always very quick to solve any issues.

Nachteile

Limitations with multi organization settings.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your review! We're actually rolling out in the coming weeks support for multiple companies being controlled from the same account!

Beantwortet am 18.2.2021
Chaudhary A
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 1.8.2016

Megaventory Merits & Demerits

1. This software easy to use or keeping record.
2. Every data remains in sequence and manner.
3. Every transection record in proper head.
4. Any type of purchase, Sale recorded in the software easily.
5. At any time, we will take the record of product sale, purchase or any repot.
6. Its report presentation is so easy to understand.
7. We can make easily work order for any product.
8. Goods are easily transferred from one place to another.
9. One good things are Its show the status of every invoice, work order likes.
10. In this software we can make inventory system so strong and proper check and balance.
11. On the other hand, we also maintain the supplier inventory.
12. Its show the Perfect product movement and inventory values.
13. One another thing is good are return of goods to supplier in any case like expire, Damages, bad quality etc.

Nachteile

14. If the data put one time in the software and delete then it should update same data again in the software without any changes like dote, comma etc.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your review - and esp. for the feedback regarding the deleted items. We'll evaluate it for addition to our product roadmap.

Beantwortet am 1.8.2016
Hasan
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.10.2018

Good software, very helpful, though expecting more features

It's a very useful and compact software for a small company to start the business with. Though I look forward to more features and more customized controls into details. Continue evolving will ensure you to attract more potential users

Vorteile

Its quite easy to use, intuitive features, and has all the basic though comprehensive functionality our company needs to operate

Nachteile

Some of the features are basic and limited, doesn't go into details. For example, as an Admin we are limiting users(staffs) in certain controls and information on the software, however still allow them to operate at work. As for the aspect, it doesn't have enough customized controls for us to choose.
The rate is much higher than Zoho

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for you review!

We're constantly updating our features so we'd be glad to review any functionality related to richer user permissions and consider it for implementation. Feel free to reach out to us with details.

Thank you again.

Beantwortet am 23.10.2018
Stavroula
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.11.2023

Megaventory is my daily business tool

Vorteile

It's an easy to use ERP application that makes my work life as simple as possible.

Nachteile

When i modify an offer, i can't exchange the date.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your review! We see how offer modifications could be useful in certain cases - thanks!

Beantwortet am 3.11.2023
alix
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.1.2019

Happy owith megaventory

2 thumbs up!

Vorteile

Can use anywhere, easy to use and the customer service is always available.

Nachteile

like everything about it, sometimes intimidating but always rewarding after you are able to get things done.

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your kind words! Always at your service to help out with anything that's unclear.

Beantwortet am 30.1.2019
Mohammed
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2018

Megaventory

Use of an online ordering system that can be used from any location, makes taking customer orders easy and can be printed in my office without me being there

Vorteile

Easy to use, does all the required actions for an online ordering system and can be used at multiple locations.
Can be personalised to your own requirments

Nachteile

Although a deal was done regards to costs it can get a little expensive for a smaller business

Antwort von Megaventory

Thank you for your review!

Beantwortet am 16.11.2018
130 Bewertungen