SailPoint Erfahrungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über SailPoint

SailPoint ist eine Identitätsmanagementlösung, mit der Unternehmen Mitarbeiterberechtigungen, digitale Identitäten, Informationssicherheit, Datenzugriff, Compliance und mehr auf einem einheitlichen Portal verwalten können. Die...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1
Funktionen
3,9
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
4

Alle Bewertungen zu SailPoint Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
12 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu SailPoint durchsuchen

12 von 12 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Alyssa
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.6.2017

Access Control

Vorteile

IdentityIQ provides an excellent one-stop shop for users to request access within our enterprise environment. Before, users needed to go to several different places depending on what access they needed. Now there is one location, and easy search tool, and notification emails for managers to approve which makes the process seamless.

Nachteile

I have found when working with users that the user interface is not as user friendly as one might think. When viewing it, it looks clean and easy, but time and time again users struggle to understand the flow.

Nana Kwame
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 18.3.2023

A secure identity management software

Though expensive, our IT systems are simplified with the use of SailPoint

Vorteile

We discover and reduce security risks and compliance breaches with the help of SailPoint's identity analytics and reporting capabilities. This advanced security features are important for us.

Nachteile

SailPoint is expensive and it has a steep learning curve. The administrators have to train for a couple of weeks before they are allowed access to the system.

Scott
Scott
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 13.3.2019

Good for very specific use cases

I've used SailPoint both as a pure IG solution and as an overall IDM solution. For an IG solution it works well even though the customization is still more than I prefer. As an IDM solution it requires far too much customization and is not "full featured" when compared to other products in the marketplace.

Vorteile

Provides a good identity governance view into your organization

Nachteile

It requires a considerable amount of customization to get it to work.

Die besten Alternativen zu SailPoint

Abhishek
Abhishek
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.7.2023

SailPoint: The best IAM tool.

So my conclusion is one should definitely go for SailPoint without any second thought as its helping organization in managing there identities securely.

Vorteile

There are a lot of things I liked about this product among all the best is the customization that the product allows me in my organization we have customized the Joiner, Mover and Leaver.

Nachteile

Sometimes the product behaves very abnormal because of the cache issues which the team is working on it.

Jisu
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.7.2017

Database User Management made so easy !!!

Ease of use, time saving, automation

Vorteile

We have over 2000 databases in our organization, for Sybase and Oracle. Identity IQ from Sailpoint has been a boon for us to manage the accounts of all our users at one spot, and to simplify the process of provisioning and deprovisioning. Identity IQ can also be configured to use business rules in scenarios where there are too many parameters to take in consideration. The tool we used previously wasn't this stable and flexible.

Nachteile

The interface takes some time to get used to. Some features we requested are promised in a future release, which means there is room for improvement

Betsy
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 10.5.2022

SailPoint IdentityIQ

Vorteile

I like the proactive features like policy violations and multiple layers of approvals at request time. Reactive controls like certifications are helpful to the extent that users engage.

Nachteile

Does not scale well for large environments or when data is not 100% clean. For example we have many uncorrelated accounts and this is not handled well for certifications.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 23.3.2021

IdentityNow

The overall experience with Sailpoint is fine, we did notice that the platform is starting to suffer from response delays and since we use the SaaS of IdentityNow it might seem that as more customers are being added the performance is being impacted.

Vorteile

Easy to connect to our internal application to extract user entitlements for managers certifications. We use IdentityNow for certification but we disabled provisioning.

Nachteile

UI and documentation needs some improvements. Search feature needs technical skills to get going and documentation is not readily available. I do note that Sailpoint are adding more documentation to the support portal.

Abhay
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 12.11.2019

Sailpoint Identity IQ Review

The experience is good. We use this tool daily basis for our client based in US. We on board and off-board the users on the daily basis. Assign them to a group so that they can access the system,

Vorteile

On-boarding and Off-boarding process is so easy. You can do it couple of minutes. Also Sailpoint Tool has a good user interface

Nachteile

The services needs to be improved like if the solution can make forms more customizable . Also it will take some time to get used to of the interface.

Nilesh
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.3.2016

Market Leader and the Best in the Industry

This Product is magnificent and very easy Interface. Just a small training initially and we are ready to go.
Can be customized according to the business needs and excellent support for this product.

Alyssa
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2016

Great Product

Great product that has allowed the enterprise technology team to streamline requests for users, make them self-solvers and decrease our overall ticket count.

dania
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 16.1.2023

SailPoint IAM

Vorteile

Facilité à intégrer et à utiliser, permet la gestion des accès et des identités

Nachteile

rien en particulier avec cette solution

VenkataHarish
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.7.2017

Very easy to maintain

User access management

Vorteile

It was always an important and a very tedious task to manage user access but with IIQ everything is made very simple and easy to use , we are able to manage and maintain users across the organization very easily for multiple flavors of the database .

Nachteile

Only issue I observed is while provisioning access to Oracle users , if you provision users with lowercase Oracle is not able to understand and causing issues .

12 Bewertungen