Voiso Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Voiso

Voiso ist eine Callcenter-Software, die Kundenservice-Zentren und BPO-Unternehmen (Business Process Outsourcing) bei der Verwaltung ausgehender Anrufe unterstützen soll. Die Administration kann das Dashboard verwenden, um die...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,9
Bedienkomfort
4,9
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Voiso durchsuchen

16 von 16 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Mesrop
Mesrop
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2023

VOISO is the VOICE of People

Can not be described.

Vorteile

Friendly User. we Love it all over the Globe.

Nachteile

There is no Least in VOISO, It is the Best in the market.

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Mesrop! Delighted to hear Voiso has helped accelerate your business’s global expansion. Your trust means a lot to us and your satisfaction is our priority. Best, the Voiso Team

Beantwortet am 21.3.2024
Phidias
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.10.2020

Great call quality and Service

PReviously having many issues and complaints about calling and interuptions.
With Voiso the complaints and call issues are to the minimum.

Vorteile

User-friendly. Was easy to set up and swap from our current calling system we were using.

Nachteile

Comparing to other calling systems he hardly found any issues with the administration of the system

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cisco Jabber

Warum Voiso gewählt wurde

We had toubles with incoming calls and call quality.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Voiso

Easier implimentation with our CRM and good call quality.

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Phidias! We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with Voiso. We're committed to enhancing our features to better meet your future needs. We value your partnership and look forward to serving you better.

Beantwortet am 21.3.2024
Brendon
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.3.2024

Voiso transformed the way we do business

Vorteile

We've been using Voiso for six months now and I'm really impressed. It has made a noticeable difference to the way we work. Call analytics are fantastic because they give us the data we need to really improve our sales and training calls. The HubSpot integration also saves us a lot of time by syncing everything automatically. Plus, their customer support team is always available and super helpful with any questions we have.

Nachteile

While Voiso offers flexibility, certain advanced call center functionalities may have limited customization options. Thoroughly exploring feature requirements during evaluation is key.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

CloudTalk

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Brendon! Thanks for your impressive review! We're thrilled to hear Voiso has transformed the way you do business. Your positive feedback on call analytics and the HubSpot integration is fantastic – it's great to know our features are making a noticeable difference in your work. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to maintaining excellence. Looking forward to exceeding your expectations ahead! Best, Voiso Team

Beantwortet am 26.3.2024

Die besten Alternativen zu Voiso

Lord Gil
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 2.5.2023

Thinklogic Media Group_Product Review

same on the above point.

Vorteile

Its integration with other apps we use as well as the convenience of using the dashboard.

Nachteile

in terms of the app, I totally like it but the policy on payment which is immediately due upon receiving the bill is quite non advisable. If possible technical problem encounter on the payment from our bank side, operations been stopped for the meantime as we cant able to dial or use the voiso. Huge impact on our revenue if that's the case as we only rely on voiso as our dialer.

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Gil! Thanks for your review. We’re glad to hear Voiso integrates so well with all your apps. We appreciate your feedback on payment policies and are currently reviewing our processes so we can improve in this area. Your satisfaction is our priority. For further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us at [email protected]. Best, the Voiso Team

Beantwortet am 21.3.2024
Kateryna
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.5.2023

Efficient and reliable telephony service

We have been using Voiso as our IP telephony service provider for a while now, and we are thrilled with the level of service they have provided us.We highly recommend Voiso as an IP telephony service provider. By following the tips mentioned above and working closely with Voiso's customer support team, we have been able to enhance our communication capabilities and improve our overall business operations.

Vorteile

Voiso's dialer is one of the best in the market. With its cutting-edge technology, Voiso ensures that voice calls are clear, uninterrupted, and of high quality. This has been particularly helpful for our team, as we are able to make and receive calls seamlessly without any lag or dropped calls. User-friendly interface and intuitive design make it easy to use.Voiso has an excellent customer support team that is always available to answer any queries or concerns we may have. We have found that having open lines of communication with them has been incredibly helpful in resolving any issues that arise quickly.

Nachteile

Everything is fine. The overall user experience and performance have been consistently reliable and efficient.

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Kateryna! Thank you for the stellar review. Delighted to hear our AI dialers and support have exceeded your expectations. As always, your satisfaction is our priority. Best, the Voiso Team

Beantwortet am 21.3.2024
Irvan
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.2.2023

Best Call Center Application I've ever used

Voiso helps our call center business run smoothly and also one of the best things is the report which is very helpful for us to analyze on the progress of the business operation

Vorteile

All in one package dashboard, interactive. They provide everything from VoIP, Numbers, Services, quick support, etc

Nachteile

Mostly is the cost, if they can reduce all aspect cost I would be very grateful

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Irvan! Thanks for the fruitful review! We are delighted to hear that Voiso has made such a positive impact on your call center operations. We're committed to providing value and improving day in and day out. Your satisfaction is our priority. Best, the Voiso Team

Beantwortet am 21.3.2024
Zhivko
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2023

Voiso: The Ultimate Call Center Solution

Our overall experience with Voiso has been fantastic. The product has exceeded our expectations and has helped us streamline our customer service operations. The support team has also been incredibly responsive and helpful whenever we have had questions or concerns. I highly recommend Voiso to any business looking for a reliable and efficient calling software.

Vorteile

I absolutely love the features that Voiso offers, especially the call center management, call routing, and call recording capabilities. It has made managing our customer service operations so much easier and more efficient. Plus, the product is incredibly user-friendly, which makes training new employees a breeze. Integration with our existing business processes was also a smooth process, and we were up and running in no time.

Nachteile

Honestly, I haven't found anything that I dislike about Voiso. Every feature has been incredibly useful, and the product has met all of our needs so far. If there was anything to improve upon, it would be great to see even more integrations with other tools and software we use, but that's just a minor suggestion.

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Zhivko! Thanks for the glowing review! Delighted you find Voiso's features and usability to be top-notch. We're committed to continuous improvement and appreciate your suggestion for more integrations. We’re strong believers that customers always come first and will work hard to meet your needs, whatever they may be. Best wishes, the Voiso Team

Beantwortet am 21.3.2024
Mick
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.5.2023

Trustworthy Service Provider for a Call Center

Vorteile

We've been working with VOISO for quite a while and encountered very few issues, which were always fixed in time. They have great tools to keep track of and manage the work of a call center. Always keeps us updated on new features and services they launch. Easy to use.

Nachteile

Not a huge fan of their integrated calling app, limited functions, it supports only one line.

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Mick! Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that Voiso has been a trustworthy service provider for your call center. We appreciate your feedback on the calling app and are continuously working to improve functionality. Your satisfaction is our priority. Best, the Voiso Team

Beantwortet am 21.3.2024
Tornike
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.6.2023

Easy to use for Call Center

Overall quite satisfied. Most importantly with the speed of customer support team ([sensitive content hidden] particularly)

Vorteile

Very fast and friendly customer support and easy to use platform

Nachteile

There are several important features missing which are in the pipeline (searching WhatsApp messages, seeing past conversations with contacts, receiving SMS back from customers, etc.)

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Tornike! Thanks for your review. Delighted Voiso meets your needs in regards to fast and friendly customer support. We appreciate your feedback on missing features and are continuously working to enhance functionality. Your satisfaction is our priority. Best, the Voiso Team

Beantwortet am 21.3.2024
Serghei
Serghei
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.1.2022

Review

Vorteile

Flexibility and Stability , User friendly interface

Nachteile

Live time video conference and virtual reality calls

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Serghei! We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with Voiso. We're committed to enhancing our features to better meet your future needs. We value your partnership and look forward to serving you better.

Beantwortet am 21.3.2024
Rebecka
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.1.2023

Great Service & Product

Very good experience. So far so good.

Vorteile

Our company use Voiso call system daily and we have faced very few and minor issues that their support team was right there to assist with. They are always a message away. The system is close to flawless - fast, user friendly and great CRM to keep track of our team with. Any requests to change or customize our setup, again they are just a message away and their representative will call us up to discuss options right away.

Nachteile

At the moment I cannot come up with any desired feature, as each time we do ask for an update, they seem to have a solution to our needs.

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Rebecka! Thanks for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear that Voiso has been instrumental in supporting your daily operations. Rest assured, we're committed to providing reliable service and continuously improving to meet your needs better. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to maintaining excellence across all of our customer interactions. Best, the Voiso Team

Beantwortet am 21.3.2024
Nick
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.6.2023

Simple, Reliable and Easy-to-Use Call Center Platform

I think Voiso is a great fit for small and medium businesses that have dedicated call centers

Vorteile

Voiso is easy to set up if you use Salesforce because of the pre-built integration. The voice quality is great. Dashboards are easy to create and manage and are really helpful for call center admins.

Nachteile

Voiso offers very good basic functionality, however it may lack some of the advanced features that you may want if you are looking to manage a large call center

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Nick! Thanks for your review. Delighted Voiso meets your needs when it comes to simplicity and reliability. We appreciate your feedback on advanced features and are continuously working to enhance functionality. Your satisfaction is our priority. Best, the Voiso Team

Beantwortet am 21.3.2024
Gabriel
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.1.2023

Good tool, better partners in business

All good, nice to have them on my side

Vorteile

Everyday we work with them and in this business their service is mandatory to do our job. Good is to have a reliable solution that provide a correct service every day

Nachteile

The numbers they provide are not the one I want but they're still functional

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Gabriel! Thanks for your insightful review! We're honored to be your trusted partner. Rest assured, we're committed to providing reliable service and continuously improving to meet your needs better. Hope we can continue to exceed your expectations! Best, the Voiso Team

Beantwortet am 21.3.2024
Younes
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.1.2023

Powerful software and great support

Vorteile

- Flexibility of callcenter and readiness to implement any suggestions or changes- Great support staff and immediate response

Nachteile

- There are no cons that we can report at this moment.

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Younes! Thanks for posting such a detailed review! We're thrilled you find Voiso useful and have had such a great experience with our top-notch support team. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're committed to maintaining excellence. Looking forward to exceeding your expectations for a long time! Best wishes, the Voiso Team

Beantwortet am 21.3.2024
Aleksandar
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.4.2023

Voiso Feedback

So far, pretty pleasant experience, especially with their Sales and Tech teams that are providing fantastic support!

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to access. For us it fits the development path as it integrates with the CRM we are using on daily basis for our operational needs.

Nachteile

An option to have the option to download or / listen to the call from the dashboard as a regular agent would be great.

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Aleksandar! We’re happy to hear Voiso integrates seamlessly with your CRM tools. We appreciate your suggestion for call access and are committed to addressing this issue in the near future. Delighted our Sales and Tech teams have provided fantastic support. Your satisfaction is our priority. Best, the Voiso Team

Beantwortet am 21.3.2024
Sven
Sven
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.3.2021

An awesome call center software

Vorteile

This software has a ton of metrics and functions for a free trial or a low price. Pretty satisfied. Very easy to find and use the many functionalities.

Nachteile

Not much to dislike about the software, given that I only used the free trial. So far so good.

Antwort von Voiso

Hi Sven! We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with Voiso. We're committed to enhancing our features to better meet your future needs. We value your partnership and look forward to serving you better.

Beantwortet am 21.3.2024
16 Bewertungen