Track-POD Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Track-POD

Track-POD ist eine cloudbasierte Flottenmanagementlösung, die Unternehmen in verschiedenen Branchen wie Logistik, 3PL, Fertigung, Vertrieb, Kurierdienste, Lebensmittel- und Paketzustellung und mehr unterstützt. Zu den Hauptfunktio...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Track-POD durchsuchen

128 von 128 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Engin
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.2.2024

Best Services

A-Z ist schneller und einfach seit 5 jahre debai

Vorteile

Optiemierung toure und Kalkulationen und auch Rechnungen schreiben

Nachteile

gar nichts alles ist Besser bei kleinigkeiten ist hilfsbereit

Antwort von Track-POD

Thank you for your feedback and for using Track-POD for five years! We're glad to hear it's been working well for you!

Beantwortet am 5.2.2024
Pavlos
Pavlos
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2022

A great toolkit for delivery services

Vorteile

This software is easy to use with many features that can make your life easier. You can see all your orders and routes on the map. So planning becomes child's play. It gives a very detailed analysis of your working day/period. The support team is great. Quick responsive and willing to help. Track-POD loosens your hands and really helps you control your delivery business.

Nachteile

There could be an improvement with the shipping labels.

Antwort von Track-POD

Hi Pavlos,
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Track-POD, we're happy to know it helps you excel.

Beantwortet am 2.9.2022
Usman
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2020

Best option to begin with

Set up with our order management system took a bit of time using Zapier, but the track pod customer services where very helpful. We use this software daily for 3-4 vans constantly on the road around the country. A few minor teething problems, but we receive a reply within 24 hours and have experienced that they actually listen and implement our ideas.

Vorteile

We are able to drag and drop routes and quickly optimise where our vans are going

Nachteile

For retailers like ourselves, it would really help if we had a tracking number that works on a website like “aftership”. This way the customer service emails would reduce as customers tend to patiently wait as long as they can see a tracking showing in transit.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Streem

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Track-POD

Track-pod was the most competitively priced when we started off with one van. The user interface is very simple and can really reduce workload.

Die besten Alternativen zu Track-POD

John
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Not good for those with mixed sized consignments. Ideal for those that ship a specific size

Disappointing

Vorteile

Route planning works for us but that’s about it. Customer support very poor.

Nachteile

Volume/weight variances vastly reduces automation of daily functions and creates a huge amount of human interaction/workload

Kishalan
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.1.2024

TRACKPOD HASSLE FREE

Excellent.
Any support ticket that is logged is dealt with ASAP.

Vorteile

There are minimal system issues where tickets would need to be logged.

Nachteile

The initial setup took some time due to the customization.

Matthew
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.8.2022

Great tool for managing zero emission deliveries

Track-POD is a cornerstone of our business.

Almost every issue we've encountered has been resolved quickly and efficiently by the support team - including implementing a new option through the development team

Vorteile

The proof of delivery and routing built in to the software, especially the ability to route as bicycles is exactly what we needed.

Nachteile

We've not been successful in getting the mobile managing app to work for us. I wish there was only 1 rather than 2 different front ends for order entry.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Onfleet, Tookan und AppSheet

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Track-POD

Simplicity of pricing structure, free trial with sufficient time to fully understand the product, quality of solution

Antwort von Track-POD

Hi Matthew,
Thank you for sharing your experience with Track-POD. We're proud to know it serves the zero emissions cause.

Beantwortet am 2.9.2022
Marcus
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.9.2022

Marcus Teunissen

easy to use.

Vorteile

Easy API and very user-friendly. What we need is there for the right price-quality ratio.

Nachteile

Route sheet order numbers do not match the order of the number of addresses

Antwort von Track-POD

Hi Marcus, thanks for leaving a review!

Beantwortet am 15.9.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2022

Customization & real time reporting for the win

it has been a good experience, the real time ability to find good enroute and have access to proof of delivery documents has increased satisfaction in customer interactions. Especially at times when the customers may not be onsite where the delivery was made or if the delivery was to a remote site.

Vorteile

customization options in the interface, makes setting up relevant displays for my job duties cleaner. Real time reporting has made it easier to follow up on customer delivery issues.

Nachteile

not being able to link to 3rd party tracking, it would be useful to track carrier shipments from within the same dashboard as our own deliveries.

Antwort von Track-POD

Thanks for leaving a review of Track-POD! We're glad to know it helps you provide a better customer experience.

Beantwortet am 2.9.2022
Dan
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.10.2023

Montigen

Excelent

Vorteile

Everything the app does is important in our company process managing

Nachteile

live support for minor troubles and tutorials for all the options

Gerrol
Gerrol
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2022

Awesome Web Based App

The experience was fantastic that it makes our day to day job easy. We get increase in satisfaction also from our customers.

Vorteile

I like the real time update. It is very important specially if we have customers who are in need of a certain order or delivery. We can provide them the closest ETA possible. Also, we can provide them an instant POD should there be a question to who receive it.

Nachteile

I guess what I like least about this is we have a lot of information on the page that are not necessary. If we can customize the interface depending on the department we are at.

Antwort von Track-POD

Hi Gerrol,
Thanks for leaving a review, we're glad to know Track-POD helps you delight customers!

Beantwortet am 2.9.2022
Boyd
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2023

Increasing

More then good, happy to move forward with Track-POD and so insert more customers into this portal.

Vorteile

How user-friendly it is, and how many options there are available to customize eveyrthign according to your needs. And even when it is not user-friendly, the Support team from Track-POD is always there with great support!

Nachteile

For me is missing: 2FA Authenticator for logging into the portal.

Jordyn
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 26.9.2022

Track Pod is helpful

Track pod is brilliant I would highly recommend to any food business that delivers hot food as it has made my life so much easier and customers happier !

Vorteile

I like how easy I found it to use. As a manager of a busy shop my time was taken up dramatically and with the introduction of trackpod I have a lot more time to do other things! I like how easy it is to create routes with multiple orders on! I also like how I could train other members of staff on it easily .

Nachteile

The only con I would say is that it sometimes glitches and my drivers tracker will say they are somewhere when they are not however this is only every so often.
And from a drivers point when they are new they find it hard to use so takes some getting use to.

Raimondas
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2022

Track-POD solution lifted us to next level of delivery process management

We have centralized route planning function and standardized transport management functions in the company

Vorteile

Route planning automation, delivery process traceability and electronic POD, which allowed us to introduce paperless process!

Nachteile

Customized report for clients via WEB application

Antwort von Track-POD

Hi Raimondas,
Thank you for sharing your experience with Track-POD, we're proud to support your transition to a paperless process.

Beantwortet am 7.9.2022
Dave
  • Branche: Verpackung und Container
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 14.9.2022

Completely satisfied, this software greatly improved the customer experience

Savings in efficiencies primarily, customer trust in the information we are providing and the ability to provide the information quickly.

Vorteile

We moved from a manual, time intensive process to real-time information. Not only was this software beneficial to our customers, it was a time saver for our internal team members.

Nachteile

Now that we have our fleet managed by this software, it would be great if we could tackle the remaining gaps. Most of our issues are now with 3 party carriers for outbound and our vendors for inbound - it would be great if we could get close to mandating this software to these partners even if we had to carry some of the cost burden to do so (even if it was with our top partners), I'm sure we'd save it in efficiencies. Is there linking ability and information about the ability to do this?

Antwort von Track-POD

Hi Dave, thanks for leaving a review, we'll keep working to make Track-POD an even better fit for our customers.

Beantwortet am 20.9.2022
Christopher
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2022

Great bit of software that has really taken our company to the next level!

We have been using TrackPod for nearly a year now, and it has really helped us grow our own delivery, to the point we are doing extra delivery runs.

Vorteile

We deliver our orders on our own vehicles, we were originally just looking for a POD bit of software, and four Track-Pod which has given us everything in one. We are able to plan routes to make them cost-effective, have multiple drivers, and also keep our customers updated!

Nachteile

Be great if it could link with our e-commerce platform in some way to help update customers with the progress of their order, and also to update them that their order has been delivered. At the moment this is all manual.

DIrk
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.1.2022

TrackPOD Works

Very good. Response time on issues are very good

Vorteile

When deciding between competing products we found that TrackPOD allows for more intergrations via their API

Nachteile

Its more expensive that competitors in the same segment

Antwort von Track-POD

Thank you for your kind review!

Beantwortet am 1.9.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 31.8.2022

a good starting point for tracking deliveries

pretty good for a starting point, we have got stuck a bit with new features we need that they are not willing to provide.

Vorteile

it gets the results we needed for stage 1. accurate LAT/LONGs. Is a big step up from paper based systems

Nachteile

it still feels a bit home made. some functions just dont work and the customer service always pushed the responsibility back on us, rather than work us through them.

Emmanuella
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.3.2023

Ideal software for our company | tracking limited number of vehicles

Good

Vorteile

Ease of use administratorEase of use driver

Nachteile

Analytics. Total numbers of hours driver was working = difficult to track...Tracking with multiple webshops should be better and standard

Menna
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.9.2022

Track POD

Amazing...glad our company moved to Track-POD

Vorteile

Very easy to use and POD PDF is easy to send to our customers

Nachteile

currently cannot include deliveries made by common carriers....only deliveries made by company's own fleet

Antwort von Track-POD

Hi Menna,
Thanks for sharing your positive feedback!

Beantwortet am 8.9.2022
brian
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2019

efficient

Overall, track-=pod is a great software to help make your business run better

Vorteile

Track-Pod makes deliveries easy. Since using track-pod our deliveries have gone up and our time spent on them has dropped.

Nachteile

Not much to say about what I like least but maybe a better API

Antwort von Track-POD

Thank you for being a loyal customer of our delivery app. We are glad to know that our delivery software helps businesses grow.

Beantwortet am 23.11.2019
Kailaash
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.7.2019

FoodLyft review

With out Track-Pod we would have a logistic problem because we deliver food and our drivers pick up multiple order in one route.

Vorteile

The overal handeling op the application and the back-end in good. We don't have difficulties to train our employees with the software.
The use of colour, for example with the buttons.

Nachteile

The application for android and ios is different, the ios version does not include some of the android version such as an overview of order in a map, possibility to call the customer and the ios does not have a bike route.
Also the many steps to complete an order in the app is inefficient. Such as arrived, delivered, proof of delivery and departed. For us would it be more convenient to have 2 steps/ buttons; delivered and departed.

Antwort von Track-POD

Thanks so much for your feedback. We work hard on improvements of IOS version. The update coming soon and will be added new features on IOS driver app too.

Beantwortet am 22.7.2019
Tamati
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2019

Track-POD is a Great App for our business

Track-POD solved our manual processing and paper printing also saving on toner costs. Previously we had a dedicated staff to sorting orders on a spreadsheet, printing orders lists then distributing the orders list; Track-POD cut down staff hours to do this job overall savings on staff costs. Great app for us.

Vorteile

Digital transformation for our company, before we had this app we were printing orders and was time consuming looking for old orders that were signed off to provide customers with proof of delivery. Works great on android so was easier to source equipment to get the POD.

Nachteile

The app is perfect, we trialed it for a month and the team manager could not find flaws in the app, in fact Track-POD had more to offer like the KPI & reports and also being able to print a POD for customers.

Antwort von Track-POD

Hello Tamati,

Thanks, doe much for your review and warm words.

Beantwortet am 18.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.11.2018

Great transport optimization tool

We solved our ineffective transport problem. Routes are planned optional now.
POD - proof of delivery helps us to have delivery proofs in the database instead of lots of paper works.

Vorteile

- Interface - web based, easy to use, fast learning.
- Functionality - lots of settings, customization possibilities etc.
- Mobile app - very intuitive for the unskillful driver.

Nachteile

- Finding address sometimes inaccurate, especially in rural areas.

Antwort von Track-POD

Thanks for the feedback.

Beantwortet am 21.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.9.2022

Track-POD changed our business

Vorteile

We can plan our routes much quicker and it is reduced our need for delivery drivers

Nachteile

Once you get to understand how to use Track-POD, there are no issues at all.

Antwort von Track-POD

We appreciate your kind feedback!

Beantwortet am 7.9.2022
Ian
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.11.2019

gap ltd

Vorteile

Versatility, ease of use for new staff. adaptable to our system

Nachteile

not capturing all addresses, could be our integration though

Antwort von Track-POD

Thank you for the feedback which is very important for us.

Beantwortet am 28.11.2019
128 Bewertungen