Moosend Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Moosend

Moosend ist eine cloudbasierte Marketing-Automation-Software, die Unternehmen bei der Verwaltung von Abonnentenlisten, Kundensegmentierung, Produktempfehlungen, Zielseiten und Abonnementformularen unterstützt. Zu den wichtigsten...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Moosend durchsuchen

193 von 193 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Dipak
Dipak
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.1.2019

Big features in small package

Vorteile

Being in the publishing industry, spot communication is paramount. After going through Mailchimp, Activecampaign, Sendgrid, AWS ses, we have finally decided to stay with Moosend mainly because there is no other tool that matches the combination of feature set & price point offered. Right from seamless onsite event tracking to journey building to amazing customer support (Located out of UK so GMT & IST have many overlapping working hours ). Further, the API rate limits are also set on a very high threshold so we have never faced any problems migrating any bulk size of data into and out of the system. Lastly, being able to add as many custom fields further eases our process of managing adhoc campaign send outs.

Nachteile

No cons as per say, we are in talks with them to add additional triggers for journey building which is very specific to our case at the moment. but this is also technically not a con as we can yet continue sending the campaigns using custom field value update trigger.

Jacob
Jacob
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.2.2021

Moosend Customer Service is Excellent

Overall in terms of value, I highly recommend using it especially for people who have a larger list and don't send email frequently.

Vorteile

I recently experienced an error with a Zapier app and their customer service resolved the issue in under 12 hours. They even reached out to me telling me to retry. With larger companies, you often have to contact them for a status update.

Nachteile

They are frequently making updates to the functionality and UI/UX. It doesn't have the polish or simplicity that I liked with Mailchimp but it is getting better. Creating a message in their automation tool is different from their main campaign builder so it isn't as user friendly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit und HubSpot Marketing Hub

Warum Moosend gewählt wurde

I have experience using Mailchimp, HubSpot, and SendFox for email marketing. I moved to Moosend from Mailchimp after they changed their pricing model making it too expensive for a non-frequent sender.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

The monthly pricing for my list size was the most affordable. I also liked how they offered email automation.
Correy
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 5.8.2020

One of the worst e-mail marketing products that I have ever used

I have been managing marketing teams for more than 10 years and I can easily say that Moosend is one of the worst Saas companies that I have worked with.Probably the worst. Customer experience is poorly managed and the quality of customer communications is at best, frustrating.

Vorteile

Moosend is cheaper compared its core competition.

Nachteile

There is a reason for Moosend positioning itself as a cheaper alternative to other email marketing and automation providers. Frankly, it is not even a decent alternative. Moosend has limited analytics capabilities, has a terribly slow user interface and very limited features. But the worst of all - it appears that Moosend has reputation issues with anything related to Yahoo!, Aol and Verizon. No matter how good your own sender reputation is, how clean your lists are, or how good your content is, thousands of your customers might not receive your campaigns due to Moosend's IP issues. Also, you will probably need to contact to mail providers directly to get status updates. It is a small company so you would expect things to move faster. However the technical/customer support is not only extremely slow but also unresponsive to your essential inquiries.

Die besten Alternativen zu Moosend

Tammy
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2022

Excellent Email Marketing Software

My overall experience has been very good with the software. They have updated a lot since the beginning and it is so much easier to use. I simply hop on and update my weekly emails, proof them, and send.

Vorteile

Ease of use, nice templates, and walks you through the needed steps, gives nice emails to arrive in their inbox. Also allows you to do landing pages for events and promos.

Nachteile

No real cons - could add a few modern templates for emails (although this is not a complaint as much as preference).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MailerLite

Warum Moosend gewählt wurde

I picked up Moosend as a LIfetime deal and have never left.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

I took a chance on Moosend and am glad I did. It's been well worth it.
Danielle
  • Branche: Verteidigung & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2021

High fives!

I love the Academy and its resources and I see them both as a chance to learn and to drive potential revenues. The follow-up videos after signing up were excellent and crammed full of things that I needed to know.
Most recently I have had the need to make a particular enquiry relating to compliance matters and I found the assistance I received from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was fast, helpful and very detailed. This benefited me by ensuring that I could answer client's questions quickly and plan for future compliance reviews armed with the right information.

Vorteile

When first looked at the software I knew instinctively that I wanted to use it. It is really easy to set up lists and to watch the stats so wee where campaigns are most helpful.
It has a clean UI and the bits of the site that carry the most functionality and light and fast and easy to navigate. Really well planned out. That is why I loved it at first sight.

Nachteile

It is not quite so straightforward possibly if you have never dealt with at least some more techy lingo around the use of emails and email servers, but the resources are there to help you learn and the technical assistance is rapid.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Mail und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

It is fast, light and well supported by a team of exceptional people.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2020

Versatile, Functional, and great Money value

Customer support is unmatched, from day zero when I emailed them asking about their services and all. They were straight forward and the packages are fairly priced.

Vorteile

It was easy to use and very flexible in terms of design, segmentation, and customer support.

Nachteile

Sometimes emails could be flagged as spam, but that's an issue that could be fixed with time (we've only been using the platform for the past 6 months)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit

Warum Moosend gewählt wurde

It was too expensive for us, given our limited use. Seriously, Moosend offers the same exact experience, features, and support as the 'big guys' for a fraction of the price.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp
Leah
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2021

New and impressed user.

So far so good. Working on switching over my automations as we speak.

Vorteile

They offer so much for an affordable cost and the subscriber amount they allow in the same price range is more than half of the other guys.

Nachteile

It is a but of a learning curve when you are used to using something like convert it. But once you learn it it is really easy to use. Plus their customer support is the best I have ever seen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit

Warum Moosend gewählt wurde

I found moosend by searching for some recourses to add to a blog post then saw the features and the price! I was like "why not try it out'!

Zuvor genutzte Software

ConvertKit, MailerLite und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

Budget.
Paul
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2021

A hidden gem

Vorteile

I enjoy the simple, but powerful use of this software. It's design and user-friendly. I can set up campaigns, sales and landing pages with ease. I also LOVE the quick-to-respond customer service. They have always helped me.

Nachteile

There isn't anything I have found that is lacking yet!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit

Warum Moosend gewählt wurde

Mailchimp is awful. Downright evil.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

I fell in love with the simplicity and look of the software. I am a solopreneur so I don't need a million bells and whistles. It felt that this was a perfect fit over the other ones.
Joonas
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.10.2020

Powertool for all Marketing needs

Moosend has been able to solve our email marketing needs. Powerful Automation tools allows us to leverage machine work, and really good tracking with custom tracking on websites helps us to identify where our sales pipeline chokes.

Vorteile

Best part in Moosend has been really powerful Automation tools, which are included from free tier upwards. Different tiers and their pricing is also very competitive compared to other tools, which feels like it is scaling reasonably, instead of holding back important features for only high level tiers.

Nachteile

Some parts of Moosend has sub optimal documentation, which requires testing what feature is actually doing. Real time chat support helps a lot though, all questions have been addressed there swiftly, and documentation is improving.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

After comparing around 20 different tools, and testing some of their free tiers, Moosend was giving most value in free tier, and their pricing was easily predictable. Pricing is reasonable, and suitable for small business also, when email marketing is only starting. No need to invest huge amount of money while learning what kind of automatic email marketing is working, and Moosend seems to be scaling with our operations seamlessly.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2019

An incredible alternative to other ESP providers

Pretty great experience overall. A young company that is offering a lot of really advanced email functionality for a very competitive price. Can't wait to see what happens in future.

Vorteile

The best thing about Moosend is the ability to easily create and customise your own templates and then set them up with automation triggers. This is the kind of thing that takes your email comms to the next level. The ability to set these up is also clear and easy.

Nachteile

The branding and interface are a little lacklustre, but I feel like that's easily fixed. They seem to be concentrating on the development of the platform while they're young. The UI doesn't feel as intuitive as some bigger ESPs just yet, but I feel like this is something they're probably working on.

John
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.8.2020

Intuitive

I needed something I could use that would let me fire out a newsletter from registration to send in 5 minutes. Moosend delivered.

Awe......some!

Vorteile

It's so simple to get through it. Very quick, never felt lost

Nachteile

The only thing that slowed me down was the elements builder. Maybe I missed something for templates - but when I say slowed me down, I'm only talking 5 seconds. It was simple

Abigail
Abigail
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.12.2016

Cheap and Easy email marketing software with Automation

I discovered MooSend while searching for email marketing software here. I was mostly interested in the automation feature as I had a few email marketing ideas I wanted to test out, and while I could do that on Sendinblue, I wanted to be notified when a subscriber made an action that triggered the automation.

MooSend free plan comes with 2000 credits, each email recipient costs one credit. So, with 2000 credits you get 2000 emails sends. Which while limiting was fine for the campaigns I intended to run.

On signing up I was prompted to create a list and import contacts into it, I'm not sure what would happen if I didn't have a list of emails to import. Moosend Automation allows 8 workflows.

Subscriber Registered: An automatic email is sent when a subscriber registers. This to me would be great for welcome emails or to welcome subscribers who have signed up to attend an event.

Campaign opened: An automatic email is sent when the campaign is opened.
Campaign not opened: An automatic email is sent when a campaign remains unopened for a specific amount of time. This would be a great way to engage inactive subscribers.
Link clicked: An automatic email is sent when a link is clicked.
Link not clicked: An automatic email is sent when a link remains unclicked for a specific amount of time. This would be great to remind subscribers to take an action such as registering or an event, purchasing something etc.
Custom field date: An automatic email is sent when a specific date is reached. This would be great to remind subscribers a day to an event or an hour of an event.
Anniversary: An automatic email is sent every year on a specific date
Custom field value changed: An automatic email is sent when the specified custom field is set to the specified value. I'm still trying to figure this out.

Given the wide range of automation abilities and the fact that I wasn't planning a drip campaign, Moosend was the perfect alternative to SendinBlue, however, creating a subscribe/ signup form is tricky, as the form has to be embedded somewhere such as a website/ blog/ landing page.

I expected to be able to create a signup form with a link [Such as Mailchimps's eepurl.com/xxxx] I could share on social media to get people to join the list and trigger the workflow. The lack of this feature is a major letdown.

While I'm glad that a subscription form can be added to a campaign, I'd like to be able to create a subscription form with a shareable link.

Vorteile

Eight Workflow options
Cheap with an amazing free plan.

Nachteile

While I'm glad that a subscription form can be added to a campaign, I'd like to be able to create a subscription form with a shareable link I can use to get people to join a list without having to embed it somewhere.

Sameer
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 11.7.2020

Unlimited emails for up to 1000 contacts.

Overall it a feasible product and we are effectively using the Moosend service for our email marketing.

Vorteile

Unlimited emails for up to 1000 contacts, this is an amazing feature especially if you want to run a targeted campaign for a selective group of contacts.

Nachteile

The template editor can get better with some pre-defined designs to edit. Hence we use Stripo to design the template and then we import the template into Moosend.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum Moosend gewählt wurde

Its simpler to use an online tool.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

Mail Chimp had limited number of emails.
Rick
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2019

Best Newsletter provider

Vorteile

MOOSEND has all the analytical stuff on the back end that you need to fine tune your marketing campaign. The templates are super easy to use and look amazing. The best part is the price. It does EVERYTHING you will need at a much lower price then the other companies out there.

Nachteile

I can’t really think of anything. It’s super easy to use.

Ralph
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.4.2021

Moosend Is Worth Every Penny and Feature-rich

The overall experience using Moosend has been pleasant really because it's such a capable tool.

Vorteile

The first thing you will notice about Moosend when you sign up is the almost overwhelming number of features that are available, and you can make use of almost all of these features for free on the free tier pricing plan.

I am convinced that Moosend is definitely one of the most generous Email Marketing SAAS providers out there. You can send an unlimited amount of email every month to your lists, but the only caveat is that you are limited to a maximum number of 1000 contacts per list if you are on the free plan.

The interface of Moosend is quite polished and easy to use, although the WYSIWYG content editor can take a while to load at times, that is mostly due to network conditions.

One feature that I really like about Moosend is the A/B split-testing before you send out a broadcast to your list, so as to optimize click-through and open rates because the best performing version of your broadcast gets sent to the higher percentage of your recipients or list. I hope that made sense!

Nachteile

If the network isn't stable, the content editor can take a while to load at times. Apart from that, there's nothing else that I'd complain about.

Alex
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2017

Moosend provides a great mail marketing service

The new email editor is fantastic.
The speed and the quality of the service are great.
The support team is always responding very fast and always have a way to solve problems & questions.
Can handle a large number of mails.
Easy to use A/B testing with multiple A/B options.
Detailed reporting, very easy to read and have an understanding even with 1 view.

Vorteile

The new email editor is fantastic.
The speed and the quality of the service are great.
The support team is always responding very fast and always have a way to solve problems & questions.
Can handle a large number of mails.
Easy to use A/B testing with multiple A/B options.
Detailed reporting, very easy to read and have an understanding even with 1 view.

Nachteile

Absolutely nothing. The service is great.

Antwort von Moosend

Thank you so much for your review Alex. It's a pleasure working with you.

Beantwortet am 14.3.2017
Muhammad
Muhammad
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 19.8.2022

Moosend

Moosend provides the best email marketing platform. Moosend pricing is also affordable for individuals.
It provides the best interface to use. Moosend also provides the best facility to send transactional emails.

Vorteile

Moosend provided the powerful analytics
Moosend provides the facility to send transactional emails
price is affordable
It provides the easier interface

Nachteile

Customization is difficult
Template management
The signup page must be more personalized

Tam
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2021

The best Customer Service/Support we've ever received!

It's only been a week but loving it so far and the customer service is next level. Incredibly helpful and knowledgable team (especially Nicholas) which makes a world of difference.

Vorteile

Moosend is pretty straightforward and there are loads of templates to choose from.

Nachteile

A few minor things like customising certain fonts (colours) on landing pages/forms.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Mail und Mailchimp
Michail
Michail
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2019

Easy, effective and cheap.

I switched to Moosend from other competitive products. What is changed is that my job is simplified and with some better functionalities.
I am also impressed with how much interactive the support is, and how fast the service improves.

Vorteile

Use interface is very intuitive and makes the job simple and effective.

Even with a very big number of emails, the service is very fast.

Great insights also in the blogs.

Started using workflows and they proved very useful. Also found what I needed in the analytics and reporting.

Nachteile

At the moment I cannot think of anything that does not work well for me with Moosend.

Nataliya
Nataliya
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2023

A Wonderful Email Marketing Software

Vorteile

Deliverability and the level of customer support - are two critical features of the software for me. I like that it is not overly complicated - there is room for more features, but the ones you get are great!

Nachteile

I would like to see some templates outside of the e-commerce realm, but that is not critical for me - I can still design a layout that works for any purpose. I also like the canvas style of visual planning of campaigns and sometimes wish Moosend could head that way. On the other hand, the step-by-step setup that they currently have takes care of all the details and ensures that your emails are ready for prime time.

Hari
Hari
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.10.2020

One of the best Email Marketing Services for the Money

Vorteile

Lots of features and community-driven feature development, prices are affordable compared to the competition

Nachteile

The email designer and templates are a bit old school.

Shaikat
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.12.2022

Excellent Email Marketing Solution for Small Businesses

Great value for the money.

Vorteile

Moosend is a prominent email automation tool for a great price. I like their easy-to-use user interface, attractive template library, and overall workflow. You'll love this tool if you're a small business owner or a mid-level email marketer. They have significantly improved since their initial launch, and I appreciate their effort and commitment to their users.

Nachteile

They have a 30-day trial, which is suitable for checking out their features. But no free plan, so if you're just getting started or have a very limited number of subscribers, you can use free alternatives.

Heather
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.10.2021

Great Support!

I love moosend! Trying to grow a business is difficult to do, but moosend takes a big chunk of that worry away.

Vorteile

You can't beat the price, especially for what you get. The userface is pretty user friendly and for the issues that I couldn't figure out, support responds quickly and is helpful. Love Moosend!

Nachteile

The building feature could be a bit more user friendly. Love the drag and drop! But editing them wasn't super intuitive. I tried deleting a custom value but couldn't find the delete button. Again, what I couldn't figure out, support did.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Brevo und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

Price and Functions
Luca
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.1.2021

Best helpdesk ever

Vorteile

Each time you need help, you will get it straight away!!! Helpdesk is great!

Nachteile

what puts me down is that I can't remove contacts on my own

Morten
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2017

Have used Moosend a year now on regular basis. This is a very trustful product *****

We now have a hassle free email app that we can trust. Have tried many other apps before, but never had the super service that Mooned are providing us - before now. *****

Vorteile

Moosend has very good service! If we have questions - we get answers very fast from the Manager in UK. We have been using different kind of other apps before, but never had this good service! I can advice Mooned to anyone that want to have a hassle free email-solution!

Nachteile

Fortunately i can't find any drawbacks with this product at all. Again i will give the product five stars: *****

193 Bewertungen