Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Moosend

Moosend ist eine cloudbasierte Marketing-Automation-Software, die Unternehmen bei der Verwaltung von Abonnentenlisten, Kundensegmentierung, Produktempfehlungen, Zielseiten und Abonnementformularen unterstützt. Zu den wichtigsten...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Moosend durchsuchen

174 von 174 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ahmed
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 29.7.2022

An all-in-one marketing tool!

Vorteile

As an all-in-one marketing tool, Moosend can be used in email marketing campaigns, landing pages, subscription forms, and even as a lead magnet through integration with your website to track visitors and events automatically.

Nachteile

The only thing I might dislike about Moosend is that they don't have a mobile app just yet.

Ameer
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.7.2021

Moosend is Amazing!

Moosend has revolutionized our internal comms. Previously we used to depend on standard form emails or wait for a design expert to assist us but now we design our own emails.

Vorteile

The best thing is their customer service, it is unparalleled. Another amazing thing is the lack of restrictions for free users.

Nachteile

The fact that they do not have a mobile app yet or that their website is not mobile friendly.

Muhammad
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 19.8.2022

Moosend

Moosend provides the best email marketing platform. Moosend pricing is also affordable for individuals.
It provides the best interface to use. Moosend also provides the best facility to send transactional emails.

Vorteile

Moosend provided the powerful analytics
Moosend provides the facility to send transactional emails
price is affordable
It provides the easier interface

Nachteile

Customization is difficult
Template management
The signup page must be more personalized

Die besten Alternativen zu Moosend

Andrew
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 27.10.2021

Awful, incompetent support

I had to contact support 3 times in 2 weeks. None of their advanced features actually work without contacting support. First, my landing page wouldn't work because there was an ' (apostrophe) in the title. That took several days for support to figure out and come back and find a solution. The last time I spoke to them, my landing page was not tracking Facebook conversions. They tried to tell me to contact Facebook. There is no problem with the Facebook Pixel since I have verified conversions on other websites. The problem is with Moosend, but they just want to pass me off somewhere else.

Vorteile

The platform is very cheap. It claims to have several advanced features.

Nachteile

You get what you pay for.
None of the advanced features actually work.
Support takes ages to get back to you.

Antwort von Moosend

Apologies for the issue you faced. Our support team had escalated the issue to the appropriate dept but it took some time to be resolved.
Please note that we are working on making this much faster for our users so it will be much better!
We are happy to note down any input you may have in order to make our services even better.

Beantwortet am 2.11.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2020

Versatile, Functional, and great Money value

Customer support is unmatched, from day zero when I emailed them asking about their services and all. They were straight forward and the packages are fairly priced.

Vorteile

It was easy to use and very flexible in terms of design, segmentation, and customer support.

Nachteile

Sometimes emails could be flagged as spam, but that's an issue that could be fixed with time (we've only been using the platform for the past 6 months)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit

Warum Moosend gewählt wurde

It was too expensive for us, given our limited use. Seriously, Moosend offers the same exact experience, features, and support as the 'big guys' for a fraction of the price.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp
Howard
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2022

The Easiest Email Platform To Date

Vorteile

Moosend is a Godsend! It is the simplest platform I've worked with and does not compromise on any of the features. Creating beautful emails is drag and drop simple.

Nachteile

Actually, I cannot think of anything I dislike or find lacking, really!

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2019

An incredible alternative to other ESP providers

Pretty great experience overall. A young company that is offering a lot of really advanced email functionality for a very competitive price. Can't wait to see what happens in future.

Vorteile

The best thing about Moosend is the ability to easily create and customise your own templates and then set them up with automation triggers. This is the kind of thing that takes your email comms to the next level. The ability to set these up is also clear and easy.

Nachteile

The branding and interface are a little lacklustre, but I feel like that's easily fixed. They seem to be concentrating on the development of the platform while they're young. The UI doesn't feel as intuitive as some bigger ESPs just yet, but I feel like this is something they're probably working on.

Natalie
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.7.2019

The best email platform on the market

Moosend has made emailing my clients super easy and fast.

Vorteile

I absolutely love Moosend! I am a new user, having come from a huge platform, to a medium platform, and when I found Moosend, it was a no brainer to move my list over. Their Customer Support is, hands down, the best I have seen on the market! Super fast tech support, new integrations and connections come daily. I would recommend this over and over to all my clients.

Nachteile

Missing a few integrations, but that is an easy work around with Zaps.

Gary
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.12.2019

We need to Moosend this review up

Customer support is top notch, fast and easy, and the product has been a great find in the email marketing world.

Vorteile

Easier to use and cheap compared to othera.

Nachteile

Currently there's nothing to comment about that

Shivansh
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 1.9.2022

An affordable yet powerful email marketing tool

We started with over a hundred contacts with Moosend and as of now, our list has over four thousand and five hundred email subscribers. Things have been easy and exciting. Moosend is a helpful tool for all kinds of small and big businesses.

Vorteile

It's been over seven months since we started using Moosend. We decided to try it because of the appealing pricing model and the free account offered to us in the first place. As of now, we manage over 4,500 contacts on the platform for a very reasonable fee every month. The UI is pretty fantastic and so are the features. I really like how you can create signup forms and stuff in just a few clicks.

Nachteile

As of now, I think they need to work on templates and add more of them. Feels a bit limited but still, the builder is way better than that of AWeber and GetResponse. So, no big complaints.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2020

If you're looking for the best ESP, LOOK NO FURTHER.

I'm confident I will be using Moosend for the very long-term. Moosend offers everything I'm looking for and are eager to improve. Support is AMAZING, top notch, I've been blown away with the reporting features, the platform is super easy, intuitive and FUN to use,.. . I could keep going! I'm seriously happy with my experience.

There are these businesseses/software providers that make running my business a pain, difficult, stressful. I try to stay away from these or switch to something else ASAP when I come across them.

Then there are businesses/software providers like Moosend. That make my life easier, running my business more profitable, more fun and overall BETTER. I've been using Moosend for about a month and this is more than enough to know that I will be using them for a very, very long time and that they're the best ESP for my business. I could go on and on. If there are any negative reviews, ignore them. Just try them out for yourself, if you have an agency, switch one of your clients or something to test it out and you'll see for yourself.

Vorteile

- The free subaccount feature with basic whitelabel functionalities, all for free or included even in the most basic paid plan.
- The top notch, first class, friendly support team. Seriously, this is worth gold. I would never ever use another software in my business that doesn't offer great live chat support. This is a must. Whenever I have a question, I don't waste any time. I just ask and usually I have a response within 5-30 minutes. Sometimes straight away. Especially when a conversation is rolling.
- The report features. I was blown away when I realised how detailed the reporting is, even in the basic version. And then there's premium reporting available which I don't have yet... I can only imagine how fantastic that must be.
- Their willingness to implement new features and how they listen to user feedback!! This is a really important thing. I've never come across a service provider that is as eager to implement new features as Moosend. They have already scheduled tons of new updates and features. They even have a Trello board where customers can come in and upvote feature requests as well as post their own. Absolutely amazing.
- Their pricing. Super affordable, fair. From experience I can say that this type of pricing structure is superior to having to pay for sending x amount of emails per month. IF it's affordable at least. Not like some other, bigger providers. This is a really big and important plus.
- There's probably even more I'm forgetting right now!

Nachteile

Nothing, really. Except that the whitelabel functionality currently has some holes that need to be filled. I was assured though that they have lots of changes lined up in this regard. So I'm just patiently waiting for those to be implemented. If they nail the pricing structure on those plans as well, Moosend will be the PERFECT solution for both agencies as well as individuals.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign, SendX und Sendinblue

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

- Better pricing - Better (and free!) white label functionalities - Much more attractive, easy to use interface - More features - Better reputation in regards to deliverability and support - Live chat (must for me) - ...
Jacob
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.2.2021

Moosend Customer Service is Excellent

Overall in terms of value, I highly recommend using it especially for people who have a larger list and don't send email frequently.

Vorteile

I recently experienced an error with a Zapier app and their customer service resolved the issue in under 12 hours. They even reached out to me telling me to retry. With larger companies, you often have to contact them for a status update.

Nachteile

They are frequently making updates to the functionality and UI/UX. It doesn't have the polish or simplicity that I liked with Mailchimp but it is getting better. Creating a message in their automation tool is different from their main campaign builder so it isn't as user friendly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit und HubSpot Marketing Hub

Warum Moosend gewählt wurde

I have experience using Mailchimp, HubSpot, and SendFox for email marketing. I moved to Moosend from Mailchimp after they changed their pricing model making it too expensive for a non-frequent sender.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

The monthly pricing for my list size was the most affordable. I also liked how they offered email automation.
Abigail
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.12.2016

Cheap and Easy email marketing software with Automation

I discovered MooSend while searching for email marketing software here. I was mostly interested in the automation feature as I had a few email marketing ideas I wanted to test out, and while I could do that on Sendinblue, I wanted to be notified when a subscriber made an action that triggered the automation.

MooSend free plan comes with 2000 credits, each email recipient costs one credit. So, with 2000 credits you get 2000 emails sends. Which while limiting was fine for the campaigns I intended to run.

On signing up I was prompted to create a list and import contacts into it, I'm not sure what would happen if I didn't have a list of emails to import. Moosend Automation allows 8 workflows.

Subscriber Registered: An automatic email is sent when a subscriber registers. This to me would be great for welcome emails or to welcome subscribers who have signed up to attend an event.

Campaign opened: An automatic email is sent when the campaign is opened.
Campaign not opened: An automatic email is sent when a campaign remains unopened for a specific amount of time. This would be a great way to engage inactive subscribers.
Link clicked: An automatic email is sent when a link is clicked.
Link not clicked: An automatic email is sent when a link remains unclicked for a specific amount of time. This would be great to remind subscribers to take an action such as registering or an event, purchasing something etc.
Custom field date: An automatic email is sent when a specific date is reached. This would be great to remind subscribers a day to an event or an hour of an event.
Anniversary: An automatic email is sent every year on a specific date
Custom field value changed: An automatic email is sent when the specified custom field is set to the specified value. I'm still trying to figure this out.

Given the wide range of automation abilities and the fact that I wasn't planning a drip campaign, Moosend was the perfect alternative to SendinBlue, however, creating a subscribe/ signup form is tricky, as the form has to be embedded somewhere such as a website/ blog/ landing page.

I expected to be able to create a signup form with a link [Such as Mailchimps's eepurl.com/xxxx] I could share on social media to get people to join the list and trigger the workflow. The lack of this feature is a major letdown.

While I'm glad that a subscription form can be added to a campaign, I'd like to be able to create a subscription form with a shareable link.

Vorteile

Eight Workflow options
Cheap with an amazing free plan.

Nachteile

While I'm glad that a subscription form can be added to a campaign, I'd like to be able to create a subscription form with a shareable link I can use to get people to join a list without having to embed it somewhere.

Danielle
  • Branche: Verteidigung & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2021

High fives!

I love the Academy and its resources and I see them both as a chance to learn and to drive potential revenues. The follow-up videos after signing up were excellent and crammed full of things that I needed to know.
Most recently I have had the need to make a particular enquiry relating to compliance matters and I found the assistance I received from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was fast, helpful and very detailed. This benefited me by ensuring that I could answer client's questions quickly and plan for future compliance reviews armed with the right information.

Vorteile

When first looked at the software I knew instinctively that I wanted to use it. It is really easy to set up lists and to watch the stats so wee where campaigns are most helpful.
It has a clean UI and the bits of the site that carry the most functionality and light and fast and easy to navigate. Really well planned out. That is why I loved it at first sight.

Nachteile

It is not quite so straightforward possibly if you have never dealt with at least some more techy lingo around the use of emails and email servers, but the resources are there to help you learn and the technical assistance is rapid.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp Transactional Email, Zoho Mail und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

It is fast, light and well supported by a team of exceptional people.
Leah
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2021

New and impressed user.

So far so good. Working on switching over my automations as we speak.

Vorteile

They offer so much for an affordable cost and the subscriber amount they allow in the same price range is more than half of the other guys.

Nachteile

It is a but of a learning curve when you are used to using something like convert it. But once you learn it it is really easy to use. Plus their customer support is the best I have ever seen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit

Warum Moosend gewählt wurde

I found moosend by searching for some recourses to add to a blog post then saw the features and the price! I was like "why not try it out'!

Zuvor genutzte Software

ConvertKit, Flodesk, MailerLite und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

Budget.
Paul
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2021

A hidden gem

Vorteile

I enjoy the simple, but powerful use of this software. It's design and user-friendly. I can set up campaigns, sales and landing pages with ease. I also LOVE the quick-to-respond customer service. They have always helped me.

Nachteile

There isn't anything I have found that is lacking yet!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit

Warum Moosend gewählt wurde

Mailchimp is awful. Downright evil.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

I fell in love with the simplicity and look of the software. I am a solopreneur so I don't need a million bells and whistles. It felt that this was a perfect fit over the other ones.
Nishant
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.9.2021

Economical

Overall Good but verification by gmail is required to gain more deliverability into the inbox not spam hence more profitable for customers using Moosend

Vorteile

Everything is under one roof, plus you can also schedule your multiple resends at the time of sending emails.

Nachteile

should be having spam filters to bypass Gmail

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit

Warum Moosend gewählt wurde

No Lifetime Deal...

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

Of course, Due to Lifetime Deal
Sameer
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 11.7.2020

Unlimited emails for up to 1000 contacts.

Overall it a feasible product and we are effectively using the Moosend service for our email marketing.

Vorteile

Unlimited emails for up to 1000 contacts, this is an amazing feature especially if you want to run a targeted campaign for a selective group of contacts.

Nachteile

The template editor can get better with some pre-defined designs to edit. Hence we use Stripo to design the template and then we import the template into Moosend.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum Moosend gewählt wurde

Its simpler to use an online tool.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

Mail Chimp had limited number of emails.
Caleb
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.8.2020

Awesome Service!

Vorteile

They are one of the best options for getting the most bang for your buck. Way better than mailchimp.

Nachteile

A few things here or there are glitchy and their reporting could be better, but they are constantly building things out so I have hope for the future.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Emma
Joonas
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.10.2020

Powertool for all Marketing needs

Moosend has been able to solve our email marketing needs. Powerful Automation tools allows us to leverage machine work, and really good tracking with custom tracking on websites helps us to identify where our sales pipeline chokes.

Vorteile

Best part in Moosend has been really powerful Automation tools, which are included from free tier upwards. Different tiers and their pricing is also very competitive compared to other tools, which feels like it is scaling reasonably, instead of holding back important features for only high level tiers.

Nachteile

Some parts of Moosend has sub optimal documentation, which requires testing what feature is actually doing. Real time chat support helps a lot though, all questions have been addressed there swiftly, and documentation is improving.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

After comparing around 20 different tools, and testing some of their free tiers, Moosend was giving most value in free tier, and their pricing was easily predictable. Pricing is reasonable, and suitable for small business also, when email marketing is only starting. No need to invest huge amount of money while learning what kind of automatic email marketing is working, and Moosend seems to be scaling with our operations seamlessly.
Dipak
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.1.2019

Big features in small package

Vorteile

Being in the publishing industry, spot communication is paramount. After going through Mailchimp, Activecampaign, Sendgrid, AWS ses, we have finally decided to stay with Moosend mainly because there is no other tool that matches the combination of feature set & price point offered. Right from seamless onsite event tracking to journey building to amazing customer support (Located out of UK so GMT & IST have many overlapping working hours ). Further, the API rate limits are also set on a very high threshold so we have never faced any problems migrating any bulk size of data into and out of the system. Lastly, being able to add as many custom fields further eases our process of managing adhoc campaign send outs.

Nachteile

No cons as per say, we are in talks with them to add additional triggers for journey building which is very specific to our case at the moment. but this is also technically not a con as we can yet continue sending the campaigns using custom field value update trigger.

John
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.4.2021

Quick, efficient, effective

They have helped me organize my email marketing campaigns. They provide a lot of information and best practices. Very happy overall.

Vorteile

Ease of use
Quick campaigns with a lot of control
Free options for people starting and growing their business
Fantastic Customer Support (quick replies, good answers)

Nachteile

They listen to their customers and roll out changes and updates so anything which may not be currently available, may soon be rolled out.

Rachael Woolley
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 3.12.2021

Incredible and easy to use email marketing platform

I have been able to organise my email campaigns and use their features on my WordPress website to obtain emails subscriptions.

Vorteile

Moosend is an easy to navigate platform and the set-up was straightforward. I have been able to design my own email templates, elements and save them for future use. It has been simple to design and set up my email campaigns and build the emails into a funnel for each of my lead magnets. There is also the option to send an email immediately or schedule the exact time of delivery. I like that I have also been able to use Moosend to build a pop-up subscription form that I was able to build into a button on my WordPress website.

Nachteile

It took time for me to work out how to create a Pop-up subcription form that could be used on my WordPress website.

Raahul
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.2.2021

Smart automation of email marketing campaigns made easy with Moosend

Moosend presents great analysis on the success of your email marketing campaigns. You can easily see how is your campaign going forward and accordingly you can decide what changes you need to make. It has been really nice using Moosend. We can compare our campaigns easily.

Vorteile

Creating a simple campaign or a highly complicated automated campaign has been really made simple by Moosend. A non-technical person can also create successful campaigns. Moosend lets you easily segment your customers on the basis of their behavior. You can segregate your customers who have contacted you, visited specific pages that they been to and replied to your mails,, etc easily. You can have as many contacts as you want and send them emails and segregate them at the same time. You can easily create a recipe accordingly depending on steps and stages that you want to keep depending upon different scenarios.

Nachteile

Working on Moosend on the move is a little difficult. We have to have a laptop to work on it.

Jodi
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.7.2019

Moosend I found a hidden gem!

Phenomenal customer support!

Vorteile

A professional tool that is easy to use, straightforward to run campaigns and a company that is great about educating their users on how to get the best delivery rates possible.

Nachteile

Was a little different to get started using than others I have used becuase of the quality control I had been able to use other email systems and got lower deliverability than I should because they didn't have the screening and tools that Moosend does. Big time email names too!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit und HubSpot Marketing Hub

Warum Moosend gewählt wurde

Deliverability and becoming educated about things I should have known prior but didn't.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Keap

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Moosend

The phenomenal customer service! They care about customers and service, hands down great service!
174 Bewertungen