Quickbase Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Quickbase

Quick Base ist eine Low-Code-Anwendungsentwicklungsplattform, mit der Unternehmen Informationen, Personen und Workflows im Vertrieb auf einer einzigen, cloudbasierten Plattform vereinen können. Mit Quick Base kannst du Anwendungen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Quickbase durchsuchen

301 von 301 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Brad
Brad
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2017

Quickbase transformed our business

My company is an energy efficiency contracting business with 20+ employees and $2.5M in annual revenue across residential and commercial business lines. Before we used Quickbase, we had used a combination of other software, and a proprietary software we built to manage our operations. Where these software fell short, Quickbase far exceeded. Simply put the ability create, extend, and change our application to meet our specific needs in a constantly changing environment is powerful. Our application has become our CRM, Project Management, and Operational tracking ad reporting software all built into one with a lot of automation and integration to boot!

Vorteile

Developing on Quickbase is incredibly easy. Most business operators with basic business software instincts can start building in Quickbase immediately, or they can choose an application on their exchange to start off with. Beyond the basics, where Quickbase really shines is how robust of a platform it is with incredible functionality including beautiful reporting, dynamic filtering, formula fields and form logic, integration ability, and more. There's always a new trick you can learn in Quickbase.

In terms of usability, that's really all in the app your choose to use or build. It can be really clunky or sleek. All depends on your ability to build a usable app. The design of the interface is basic, but they're in the process of rolling out a new UI called Mercury that looks great.

Nachteile

Quickbase does not provide a ton of customer support. They rely on an incredible community of users and developers as well as approved Quickbase Solutions Providers (QSPs) that customers can contract with for help with building their applications. But if you're looking to go at it on your own, you will have to dig if you need help with something. As savvy of as Quickbase user I am, it took me three years before I even learned that I had an account manager at Quickbase.

Amanda F
Amanda F
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 18.6.2023

Fast, stable, and potent low-code platform

Using Quickbase, we were able to consolidate many formerly separate, time-consuming operations into a single, streamlined system. Our business unit residents are given the freedom to create solutions even if they lack development abilities. We can create solutions more quickly and cheaply than ever before.

Vorteile

Quickbase has been instrumental in simplifying and streamlining several of our previously tool-intensive business procedures. Quickbase provides a unified environment for teamwork and the creation of workflows, as well as the generation of reports and dashboards for monitoring progress.

Nachteile

A revamped user interface for the form building tool is long time. The full version has not yet been released, although it was showcased at Empower 2022. Quickbase on mobile devices should be on par with what's available on desktop. More customization options for mobile product displays are needed.

Nathaniel
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 19.7.2021

NOT FOR SMALL BUSINESS

Negative - leaving a bad taste.

Vorteile

The features of Quickbase are great. That is undeniable. The features allow for data integrity through the entire creation and implementation of it. User Roles came in handy to keep data secure from within the company. There are a lot of tools to accomplish almost any data point that is trying to get captured.

Nachteile

The biggest con is the way they have backed my company into a bad position. We had a rep that helped us get a plan that worked for our company, tailored to us. Quick base just came back this year and stated we needed to double our user count and were going to see a price increase on top of user count. So the tailored plan we started with in 2018 was no longer available. We tried to work with Quickbase Account Rep. to no avail. We are now in the process of switching to another vendor. So if you are a small business looking into Quick base, my word of advice is STAY AWAY! They get you using their platform, then you see the price hikes later, like in the middle of a pandemic. Good business model.
-Disgruntled Database Admin

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Airtable

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Quickbase

We are choosing the other product now. More tailored experience. No min user count.

Die besten Alternativen zu Quickbase

Elizabeth
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2024

It keeps my team projects efficient

Vorteile

QuickBase stands out for its intuitive charts and forms, alongside its APIs and customizable pages, making it a top choice for users

Nachteile

Currently, the issue we're facing is that users are able to access data within a hidden tab

Aykut
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2022

A Comprehensive and Cost-Effective Software Platform: My Review of Quickbase

Overall, Quickbase has been very useful in helping us to create custom games and applications quickly and easily. It has enabled us to create custom forms and reports, allowing us to collect and analyze data more effectively. Additionally, the cloud-based platform has allowed us to access our data from anywhere, making it a great tool for remote teams. Finally, the API has allowed us to integrate Quickbase with our existing business processes, providing us with a powerful, efficient solution.

Vorteile

I like that Quickbase is easy to use and highly customizable. It is a great tool for creating custom games with a wide range of features and options, including mobile access and an API for developers. It also has a great support system and helpful tutorials to help you get started. The fact that it is cloud-based also makes it very convenient and accessible.

Nachteile

One of the things I like least about Quickbase is that it can be difficult to integrate with existing business processes. It also can be challenging to set up custom forms and reports. Additionally, the mobile access feature is not as robust as I would like it to be. Additionally, there are some features that I feel are missing, such as the ability to customize the user interface.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM und Dynamics 365

Warum Quickbase gewählt wurde

We made the switch to Quickbase because of its ease of use and customizable features. We wanted a platform that would allow us to quickly create and manage our data and applications, and Quickbase was the perfect fit. Additionally, the cloud-based platform made it easy to access our data from anywhere, and the API allowed us to integrate with our existing business processes.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Adobe Acrobat Sign, Docusign, Icertis Contract und Jotform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Quickbase

I considered a few alternatives when purchasing Quickbase, including Zoho, Salesforce, and Microsoft Dynamics. However, we chose Quickbase because it offered the most customizable features and was the most cost-effective option. Additionally, Quickbase had a great support system and helpful tutorials to help us get started, and the cloud-based platform made it easy to access our data from anywhere.
Farzam
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2023

Quickbase: A Comprehensive Database Solution

Overall, we have had a great experience with Quickbase. It has allowed us to manage our data in a way that has been incredibly convenient and efficient. The user interface is intuitive, and the customization options are vast, allowing us to tailor the solution to our specific needs.

Vorteile

Quickbase is an incredibly versatile and robust database solution. It has allowed us to manage our data with ease and efficiency. The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for us to quickly locate and organize our data. Additionally, the customization options are vast, allowing us to tailor the solution to our specific needs.

Nachteile

One of the drawbacks to Quickbase is the cost. While it is a comprehensive solution, it can be expensive for some businesses. Additionally, the app development process can be a bit cumbersome and time-consuming.

Maddie
Maddie
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.8.2023

Quickbase helps us design websites without coding

Quickbase is a useful tool for solving common business problems, such as inventory management, because it facilitates the rapid creation of applications that are compatible with all display and mobile device sizes.

Vorteile

All of our previous issues with program administration and data tracking have been eliminated by using Quickbase. Our operations and sales teams can now work together more effectively than ever before thanks to the applications we developed for them.

Nachteile

The sole drawback of Quickbase is that it requires you to use their own proprietary formulas. Finding what you're looking for and double-checking your UI usage is going to take a little more time. Having an in-house resource with coding experience has been a huge boon.

Barbara
Barbara
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.11.2023

Automation saves time with Quickbase

It's a simple method for creating new software. Also, it's a breeze for newcomers to pick up on and comprehend. The help desk staff is excellent and always quick to find solutions.

Vorteile

The ability to automate tasks in Quickbase is a huge time saver. In addition, we offer useful conditional features like notifications, subscriptions, and reminders for close users. Various reports, infographics, etc. make it simple for us to report data.

Nachteile

Although I think all of Quickbase's capabilities are excellent, I have noticed that when a table contains a lot of data, it can take a while to load all of that data.

Cody
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 29.12.2020

Quick Base is a solid way to visualize and share data with controls

I have used Quick Base for a long time, and can get around easier than many of my colleagues. I view that as a mark against Quick Base, but overall it serves well as a place to store and visualize data for a distributed team.

Vorteile

Quick Base is a solid way to visualize and share data with controls. It serves well as a data repository and tool for displaying large data sets.

Nachteile

Not as intuitive as some of the competitors, sometimes it takes 2-3 menu clicks to get where you're going.

Manthan
Manthan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.8.2023

A powerful and flexible platform which simplify digital tranformation

Quickbase helped us to go to market very fast and that drives satisfaction in terms of implementation and return on investments of the customers.

Vorteile

Ease of building tables, fields and relationship between the tables/appsEase of building reports and chartsEase of creating automation, email notifications and third party API integrations

Nachteile

High level integration requires some learning curve and need more involvement of technical person.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 28.7.2020

Great for small teams!

I would not recommend this to anyone not dealing with complex, or repetitive, data flow. There are better, simpler programs for it. I use it to track thousands of tiny, moving bits of information, and while I wouldn't say it's perfect -- it does a darn good job. QuickBase isn't that intuitive, but after a few weeks of loose training, it's still one of the better options and I found it reasonably easy to explore.

Vorteile

-It is highly customizable! You can add and remove features relatively easily.
-Apps can be set to not be available to all employees -- which is useful for both security, as well as efficiency. I like not having to browse 99 tabs to find the one I need.
-Online usage, nice for both in office and out of office work.
-Data entry and updating are simple and straightforward, which makes training somewhat quick.
-Broadly applicable across numerous industries, I've found it extremely useful for many different information communicating and recording purposes.

Nachteile

-To really make the most of QuickBase, there needs to be someone with high technology literacy to set everything up and troubleshoot. It can be used simply, but only if your needs are simple, and Quickbase will probably be more than you need if you're just looking for sales tracking or similar.
-Though not difficult, adding new data points can be extremely time consuming. In a small workplace, it really does matter if someone needs to spend several days entering data into the same forms, hundreds of times, across different apps. Obviously, this will vary depending on what the needs are.
-It takes a lot of clicks to get somewhere. A minor issue really, but I find it irritating to have to 10 things to get what I want because the search function isn't particularly sensitive.

Antwort von Quickbase

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Customer feedback is highly encouraged as it allows us to bring your suggestions to life. We highly recommend that you take a look at the QuickBooks Blog. (https://intuit.me/2L2zqTv) This is where the latest product news is released. Wishing you a fantastic business year! -Hannah, The QuickBooks Team.

Beantwortet am 6.8.2020
Marissa
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2021

Highly Recommend for Unique Business Operations

Overall, we've been able to easily translate our spreadsheet and paper/pencil systems over to Quickbase. This has helped revolutionize our processes and save time for each department. We've also been able to quickly develop apps when COVID necessitated remote work.

Vorteile

The key feature of this product for us has been the ability to develop a customer-facing portal and internal platform for operations all within house. We have worked with other software companies previously to develop something along these lines, but it never worked out as we run a unique business model that is hard to explain to an outsider. The ability to use our own knowledge of the business to develop something internally has been a game changer for practicality and reducing expenses - software development is expensive!

Nachteile

Some items that could be better include ability to identify duplicates, ability to easily select an item in grid edit beyond 1000 records (we have clients with many many many locations), ability to rely on the user groups and have confidence that these users will have all apps added to their 'My Apps' page.

Albert
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 10.9.2021

Quickbase is a Game-changer for Small Business Management

We have automated workflows and processes to reduce human error, especially in relation to deadlines and follow up tasks; we have been able to analyze our business in detail and make better informed decisions; we use quickbase in every aspect of our varied business - to process real estate transactions, compile and analyze business data, coordinate and run government grant programs, coordinate constructions projects and more.

Vorteile

Easy to begin immediately creating and customizing workflows and reporting; creates immediate and quantifiable time and resource savings. Automations increase these efficiency gains immensely and are easy to use.

Nachteile

Integrations and automations are extremely powerful tools that exponentially increase the value of quickbase but the switch from automations to pipelines presents a major issue in that pipelines are not intuitive or easy to use for the low-code manager. Without an easier to understand interface and/or much better documentation and support, the elimination of automations in favor of pipelines could be a major detractor from the usefulness of quickbase.

Mark
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2023

Quickbase: The Low-Code/No Code Platform that Gets Results!

Overall, Quickbase has done a good job at eliminating multiple spreadsheets that were previously used for project management. They are very receptive to clients' needs and actively encourage product feedback, so they continue to morph the product into an even better one.

Vorteile

Quickbase makes it simple to develop new applications and reports as the business needs change. The UI can be customized as much as you're willing to take it and it certainly beats having to use a spreadsheet!

Nachteile

Their Pipelines product (formerly CloudPipes) is a good way to automate processes within other QB applications as well as external systems, but it's still missing some features that are very nice to have (like real-time error processing and ways to rerun only certain failed steps).

Marlon
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.11.2022

Quickbase for Manager Review

It will integrate to salesforce and it is very great product to use for daily task as a sales manager.We have guides to follow and scale to rate and quickbase really help us see and determine the standing or status of every agent. I love it.It can integrate with other tools such as excel, salesforce and others that help with making work super easy for us managers.It also help business track commission and compensation of agents since we are at sales. This is really helpful. Thank you Quickbase

Vorteile

It is easy to complete and do my task, it has organize tabs and columns for me to use for my coaching logs and performance standing of my agents on a daily basis.I can access and control quickbase as ease and can also provide designated permission to people who can access certain tabs or tasks. It is well designed.

Nachteile

I didn't see any least in quickbase, as manager this is the product that we need in our program and it helps me a lot.

Ahuva
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.8.2023

Quickbase Review

Vorteile

I most appreciate the ease of deployment, as it's gratifying to see the immediate results of changes made to the app. I also find the option to integrate custom code to be very useful. For simpler apps, it's convenient to utilize the native low-code system, but if I need to provide more customized solutions, I can easily implement my own code and integrate it with my Quickbase app.

Nachteile

When data sets grow to a certain point, there is a noticable slowdown, and features like formula queries no longer work reliably. I also find that new features are often released with unresolved bugs and issues.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2017

My experience with QuickBase has been favorable.

We were able to build our own solution with internal resources rather than having to hire an outside consultant.

Vorteile

I've used QuickBase for the past three years for my nonprofit organization which has a very modest tech budget. We use it for managing a small grants program. In very little time and few resources, we were able to build an application that helps us manage all our grant applications and build charts to get an overview of our applicants. I like QuickBase's power and flexibility.

Nachteile

With power and flexibility comes a lot of complexity. QuickBase isn't just a single software platform; it's a whole tech ecosystem which can be a bit overwhelming to a new user. I think some progress can be made in the user interface to make it more intuitive for beginners like me. That said, I've been able to find my way and I'm sure you will too.

John
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.2.2019

Great Cloud Based Database

With the help of support, you can pretty much create whatever you need that is database driven. The fact that you can log in and see your data from anywhere with internet access is great. The ability to input data via mobile phone is awesome as well.

Vorteile

Great software that allows multiple users to access and update the same database. We use it to track service visits, and have our service advisors track free oil changes throughout the dealer group.

Nachteile

The price was raised per user. We are not a huge company so the price jump almost caused us to discontinue use. Support is great, but it would be nice to get in touch with them immediately, instead of having to open a case and wait to hear back. They typically respond the same day and can resolve the issue, but they can only resolve one issue at a time.

Gina
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4,5
Bewertet am 5.11.2015

QuickBase is awesome!

Vorteile

There is so much I love about this product. Email notifications, customized databases, forms, rules, formulas etc. Using QuickBase has saved our department alot of money. We've built a lot of tools in-house instead of vetting and investing in additional vendors. If you have a technical mindset you can build anything with QuickBase. You can build experiences for your users that don't require alot of QB knowledge. We use it for lead retrieval, customer segmentation, CRM, marketing campaign management and much more.
QB has regular release dates, always bringing out new features, which is good.

Nachteile

The fact that anyone can create an application. We have many abandoned applications, however with some planning and rules put in place this is an easy solve. We also like it for project management, however have found to use other collaboration tools that allow to do things more quickly such as leaving a comment, checking things off as done as well as some file version control. all things doable in QB, however we had some issues with the team doing the admin work of updating. Using a different tool, then tying it to QB is the solve that worked for us

Rome
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2021

Quickbase is home.

Overall, I thought Quickbase blew the top off of any other data management software I have ever seen. The fact that I didn’t need to use excel or numbers or my notes for data management anymore after I consolidated my data into Quickbase, made me feel professional. Each import took no time at all and I finally can breathe because everything is in one spot and not clustered. The table/chart building side of Quickbase is very fluent and easy to understand, even for software amateurs!

Vorteile

I liked how easy it was to import all of my data that I was already using on all types of different softwares. I run a cellphone repair business and using the relationship feature really helped me build the goals virtually on Quickbase. Seeing everything laid out in one place makes me happy.

Nachteile

When it comes to paper receipts/documents, I feel like there could be something for transferring documents through maybe taking a picture for your phone. Not everyone has a scanner (that they know how to use) and now days taking a picture on your phone is far more accessible.

Cheri
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2020

Great Softwear

We used the software to create a service scheduling application, and a billing application for a home medical equipment company. This application allows us to assign tasks and designate steps in the completion of the task prior to it being marked complete. It also keeps a record of all completed tasks and any associated tasks

Vorteile

This software was easy for out IT department to shape into exactly the application we needed. It is simple to use and offers a variety of reports.

Nachteile

I wish it had a history check feature so we could see who edited a entry, when it was done, and what was changed.

André
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 7.6.2022

Dissappointing

I am using Quickbase to manage all my work on a daily basis. It has some advantages over alternatives such as spreadsheets and email.

Vorteile

The email notifications in Quickbase contain a lot of useful information. It is sometimes easier to manage Quickbase tasks by reading the email notification summaries rather than navigating the Quickbase website. Thankfully, the website allows files to be uploaded so users can create their own templates for tasks.

Nachteile

There is no API features and tickets cannot be associated with each other or dependent on each other.

Shannon
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.6.2018

A program that houses all of our client information in one place - awesome!

We use it daily. All of our projects are managed through the system and connected with the client. It allows for each person in our company everything that we have completed and billed for, for each of our clients. All in one place, which is key!

Vorteile

There is quite a bit of flexibility built-in which allows us to customize reports on the data that is most important for each manager in the company.

Nachteile

There are some limitations/restrictions that don't allow for as much customization as we would like. At times we have to hire a programmer to help us customize features to get more out of the data that we have stored in there.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 16.1.2018

Our Database Solution

The software has automated so much work through the reporting features saving us lots of time, and even creates an automatic schedule to run and email reports as needed.

Vorteile

The program is very flexible allowing you to essentially create a database that will handle nearly everything you need, and also grow to scale with your business. It is many steps up from using spreadsheets, and has helped automate a lot of tasks for us through report features.

Nachteile

The program is not intuitive to use, and feels like little real live support is given in helping you after you are initially set up. The cost also increased on us and I'm not sure I feel the value fits the cost... but it is the best solution I can find in the market right now.

Corinne
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 22.9.2017

QuickBase is customizable and has helped my nonprofit track grants, events, individual...

Extremely useful for grants management. We have been using the nonprofit manager application for three years and love it. We also created six other applications to track social services including afterschool care, legal advocacy and public program application assistance.

Vorteile

Very customizable, quick and easy search. Helpful support services. Low-cost. Can easily download information and upload information from Excel.

Nachteile

Wish I had more time and knew more to customize the templates with my organizations branding, but as a backend management system. This product is perfect right out of the box.

301 Bewertungen