MailerLite Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über MailerLite

MailerLite ist eine cloudbasierte E-Mail-Marketing-Lösung. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören Kampagnen-Berichterstattung, E-Mail-Automatisierung, Verwaltung von Abonnentenlisten und Ergebnisverfolgung. Die Lösung hilft...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu MailerLite durchsuchen

1.997 von 1.997 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Daniela
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2022

Personalisierte Newsletter

Mailerlite ist ein sehr einfach zu bedienendes Newsletter-Programm. Falls mal eine Frage in den FAQ's nicht beschrieben ist, hilft der Support sehr schnell weiter.

Vorteile

Meine Kund*innen kann ich persönlich in meinem Newsletter ansprechen.

Nachteile

Dazu fällt mir nichts ein. Wenn ich eine Idee habe, welche ich nicht lösen kann, dann hilft mir der Support immer sehr schnell weiter.

David
  • Branche: Kapitalmärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.10.2022

Mailerlite ist Super !!!!!!!!

Super Website Erstellung Tool

Vorteile

Support , Tools , Übersicht , Einfach zu bedienen

Nachteile

Das die Seite noch nicht in deutsch umgewandelt ist nur in , English ist .

Carla
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 12.6.2023

Keine Verifizierung möglich, keine Support-Option

Sehr negativ.

Vorteile

Kann ich nicht sagen, da ich meinen Account aj nicht vollständig einrichten konnte.

Nachteile

Ich konnte meinen Account nicht einrichten, ich hatte ihn mehrfach verifiziert. Als ich nach Lösungen suchte, habe ich keine gefunden in den eingestellten Unterlagen und einen Kunden-Support gibt es nicht.

Die besten Alternativen zu MailerLite

Michael
Michael
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2021

Clean and Easy to Use UI, FREE tier options and features the **BEST** in the industry.

Excellent....no complaints whatsoever. Customer service was prompt and helpful

Vorteile

How easy it is to use. I logged in and setup a campaign with a subscription form on the landing page I had built in less than 10 minutes. Was able to verify my sending email domain quickly, and test everything with no deliverability options. None of the emails wen to spam, like other platforms I've tested, from my same domain I was using, emails went to spam, or took ages to arrive in the inbox in my test runds.

Nachteile

No library of images, for example other platforms are connected to pixabay or unsplash, but this is a small price to pay, as their basic pro plan starts at a low fee of $10 per month (or $84 per year) - for 5 landing pages and one website, THIS IS AN INCREDIBLE price.

Antwort von MailerLite

You review titles is making us blush, Michael! What a treat to read this. Thank you so much on behalf of our team to write this.

Glad you became part of our community.

Edit: Just realized I didn't add this little part in - we do have Unsplash integrated, so a little odd that you cannot see this from your end.

Here's a link that might help: https://www.mailerlite.com/video-tutorials/file-manager-store-and-organize-your-images

If this doesn't work, please get in touch with our support team as they will help you out with this.

Beantwortet am 26.8.2021
Sílvia Isabel
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.2.2024

Simple, practical and intuitive

Simple, easy, with fantastic technical support. Very positive experience.

Vorteile

It's super intuitive, perfect for anyone starting a business. It allows you to enjoy several features even in its free version.

Nachteile

The reports could be more complete, especially for subscriber management. And automation, in advanced plans, should be more complex, allowing for more flows.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit und Zoho Campaigns

Warum MailerLite gewählt wurde

The free version was more limited and the paid version was too expensive for the features it provided.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MailerLite

The cost-benefit ratio. More features at a lower cost.
Amir
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 3.8.2016

My Horrifying experience with MailerLite

My experience with MailerLite.

After weeks of research on the best and most economic way on how to send weekly emails to the subscribers of my small business , I choose MailerLite. What a mistake ! It turned out to be one of the most painful experiences as a small business owner.

After weeks of research on the best and most economic way on how to send weekly emails to the subscribers of my small business , I choose MailerLite. What a mistake ! It turned out to be one of the most painful experiences as a small business owner.

I give them credit, when it is due : Easy to navigate interface and professionally pre-made templates seemed a perfect match for my needs. As a small business owner, my first goal was to find a bulk email software that is easy to use and has a friendly and responsive customer service. For years, I used one of the major bulk email software providers, but they have become really expensive compared to what you get in return for these email campaigns. Finally, I made my decision and enrolled in one of MailerLite plans that seemed very attractive; at least on the paper! 15000 subscribers and unlimited monthly emails for $30!!

WOAH !!! what a great bargain. Right? Not that fast !

They were very quick to charge my business card for the $30.

I spent few hours to create a perfect email and uploaded my mailing list of 15000. and start creating the first campaign on MailerLite. This is where the nightmare started.

When I wanted to send out the email, I received an email from their support team that I am not allowed to use more than 2000. ( i paid for 15000 subscribers with unlimited monthly emails) . I told them that I won't have it that way and they should cancel my account. They reached out to me and assured me that everything would be fine, hey approved me for 5000 and promised to increase my quote after the first few emails to prevent spams. Fair enough!

After sending out the emails, they told me that I have breached their spam policy since the hard bounce of my emails were more than a certain number that they allow. I was not very happy with their decision but again, its their policy and I have to follow it. So I accepted their decision and didn't argue with them. But this the same email list that I have used with the other major email provider. I knew this is a small company with few resources and I have made a mistake.

Obviously, I didn't want to pay for a service that I am not allowed to use. quite simple. So, I ask them to cancel my subscription and refund me the $30 that they have charged me !!! They kept me waiting for almost 4 days and then they told me that they have decided to keep my money ?!!!!!, and obviously they have access to all the 15000 subscribers on mailing list !!

Customer service is the forefront of a business and I am really sorry to say that theirs is NON-EXISTING.

Since the goal of this review was to save others some time and un-wanted headache, I have not mentioned any of the other competitors that make a much better option.

Since then, I have signed up to another provider for only $5 extra and I could not be happier. I learned my lesson , cheaper choice is not always a better one. It is wiser to pay a bit more and go with a company with a better customer service and more resources.

If even you think that you won't have the same issue that I had with them, still think of your need of customer service at some point.

I hope this has helped you in your search. Good luck!

Vorteile

You would get a Cheap service

Nachteile

You would loose your money. They blame you for their failure to just charge your credit card for no service. Their system can't deliver and then they blame you. read other reviews all over web. Many people have complained about their delivery rate. You would loose your mailing list to them.

John
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2024

Fast & Reliable Way To Get Our News To Our Customers

Just going from the old interface to the new was a little tricky, for me at least because I was so used to things the way they were. The folks at MailerLite actually surprised me at how helpful they were in both the speed of their responses and the content of them too... like someone actually read my questions and actually answered them... not just sending me a link to their FAQ page, we've all had that kind of "no-help" help, and it can be maddening. MailerLite has been absolutely terrific, can't say enough good about them.

Vorteile

Once you get in a groove on the interface, emails are remarkably fast to create and send. Just about as fast as a Facebook post but obviously with a lot more direct reach.

Nachteile

Not a whole lot. The one suggestion I might have would be the ability to incorporate something like TINYPNG directly in to the interface. Lots of times I'll use the same graphics for a website and just upload them to MailerLite for the email. Saves me time when I'm doing work at 3am. Be nice to have a 1100px wide graphic at 150k knocked down in size, both mechanical and file size, automatically. It'd make for smaller email overall size.

kirsten
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.2.2024

Great Value for the Price!

Vorteile

I've used Mailerlite for several years now and have been incredibly happy with the features for the value. I've tested almost all of the big email service providers, and Mailerlite is in the top for both ease of use, features, and price.

Nachteile

The new mailerlite is a huge price hike. I'm staying on classic, and when I'm forced to move up, I'll be leaving for another provider.

Ginger
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.2.2024

Solid product

Reliable. Excellent integrations for automating subscriber signup and onboarding sequences. The mental gyrations are a bit difficult to wrap your head around, but their support is excellent.

Vorteile

Very happy with their support - their new AI gives quality answers, but their people really shine, and take the time to look into my data and get the answer right.

Nachteile

It can be a bit doggy in responsiveness.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit

Warum MailerLite gewählt wurde

They wanted more money and did not supply value to go with it.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MailerLite

The options were either too expensive, or not competent enough.
Jacqueline
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2024

Best Support and Ease of Function

An easy to use platform for my business emailing needs. I love the automations I can set up that link with my lead magnets, as well as the landing pages and seamless integrations with my website and course platform.

Vorteile

I love using Mailerlite for my email campaigns. The drag and drop, and copy email campaign functions make creating each email so quick and easy.
The support is excellent. Always courteous, kind and knowledgeable.

Nachteile

I find it hard to learn new tech platforms so never ienjoy the start up. But the tech support has been great!

charree
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.2.2024

The BEST provider for new start up companies wanting to grow!

Overall it brings value to our business and family life. Thank you.

Vorteile

They offer inclusive free plans, which have tons of options, and mailer lite is HELPING US GROW! As a busy family the option to complete my campaigns and send them at a later time allows me to conveniently work on growing our business without compromising time away from my little ones. Plus, they have kind customer service. Thank you MailerLite for giving small businesses like us a chance!

Nachteile

I would like more features, but that will come as we grow and can pay for a paid plan.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MailerLite

Because of their free plan options and support - Hands down because of that MailerLite has a life long customer with our business, and we have and will continue to promote / refer others.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.2.2024

Review of MailerLite from a beginner.

I am slowly "coming up to speed" and hope that I will be less frustrated as I continue to learn and incorporate all of its features.

Vorteile

Good deliverability. Wonderful chat support - great support team!

Nachteile

Not as user friendly as I would like. I'm having to go to chat support and this is after watching tutorials. I admit, I am not a "tech" yet hoped it would be easier to use.

Marina
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2024

I LOVE MailerLite

Vorteile

I love how simple is to use MailerLite features. Emails come out beautiful and the whole process of setting landing pages / campaigns / automations... is effortless, yet effective.

Nachteile

So far, I really like everything about MailerLite!

Maggie
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.10.2020

Easy to use Email Campaign Builder

MailerLite is easy to use and their team has been very responsive. For example. when we had to upgrade our license as we had hit our subscriber count, last minute, on a Friday, I was stressing! They got our license updated quickly so I could get my time sensitive email out on time.

Vorteile

This software was easy to implement and use! We have a period of high traffic where we have to reach out to multiple segments with customized information. MailerLite takes the stress out of it. It is easy to manage our subscriber list and I appreciate the intuitive advanced recipient settings that allow me to build in logic based on subscriber segments for sending email campaigns. The simple and easy to use stats let me see what is working. We compare this to a response/action in another system, as our emails are targeting groups with a call to action. I also like how easy it is to copy existing campaigns and easily modify them for different segments. I can build up all my campaigns and have them scheduled to help manage our 'traffic' in our office and systems. I also found that we can set up templates once we have customized the content to help maintain brand consistency, which saves us time and ensures the necessary details are included. I like that I can easily preview and test campaigns - mostly that I can view the desktop and mobile in the browser.

Nachteile

I've used other software that let us to custom html email design. The built in content builder can be a bit challenging if you really want to customize for a specific look. That being said, the content builder is made to let anyone easily and quickly create emails.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum MailerLite gewählt wurde

We had used a free version of a MailChimp with issues and received poor customer services. Literally, they never replied to us after multiple attempts. We had used this product for a few years on the free version, so were invested, but ultimately couldn't use it due to poor customer service, especially knowing our future growth would require purchasing/subscribing to the premium version.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MailerLite

MailerLite's free version restricted unique users, not the number of emails sent. We often need to email large segments on the same day. The free version made the most sense at the time. We continued with MailerLite because their licensing was affordable and we could pay monthly, and weren't committed to a year long contract.
Jade C
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2022

Happy Mailerlite Customer!

MailerLite helps me reach my readers with beautiful emails that are simple to design, and their tracking features let me know how successful a particular campaign has been.

Vorteile

Some of the things I love about Mailerlite are the affordability, the ease of use, the knowledge base, and--when you can't figure out how to do something--STELLAR customer service. Every time I've had to reach out to someone, they've helped me quickly, giving me the information I need and the tools to find what I need next time. And they are consistently improving. Several years ago, I switched from another provider to Mailerlite to save money and expected fewer bells and whistles, but Mailerlite has not disappointed me.

Nachteile

There are minor automation features I'd love to see deployed in the future, but when I say minor, I mean it. I could live without those tweaks for the rest of my life and still be thrilled.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit

Warum MailerLite gewählt wurde

Cost. Mailchimp's pricing got to be too much for me. I also tried other services and found MailerLite to be more affordable without sacrificing service.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MailerLite

Affordability.

Antwort von MailerLite

So glad to hear that we've been able to support your business and help you reach your audience. Thanks a lot for the review, Jade.

Beantwortet am 22.2.2022
Kathie
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2022

Excellent Product

Ease of use and cost too had me from the very beginning. I love the app and can check my metrics quickly all day long.

Vorteile

I have used everything from Constant Contact to ConvertKit. Most recently I was with Kajabi which is very expensive and very clunky. On all the other platforms I kept hitting glitches. Kajabi was very slow and the analytics were zero!!!! Mailerlite beats everyone hands down. It’s easy to use, quick, and to the point. The cost beats everyone out there. Don’t let the price fool you. It’s worth it’s weight in gold!!

Nachteile

Once I got to more advanced options like integrations there were a few hitches but customer service stepped up to help quickly and efficiently. Maybe they have this but I’d love to have alerts when someone subscribes or at least 1 alert daily so it’s easy to keep track of.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum MailerLite gewählt wurde

Kajabi was cost and a slow glitch that sent a segment to my entire list. Zero analytics and just not as aesthetic as it should be for that cost!!!!! All the others: cost and not easy to use.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ConvertKit und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MailerLite

It was not easy to set up. I needed a form in my blog posts and couldn’t figure out how to do that.

Antwort von MailerLite

Hey Kathie, we got you covered. Just have a look at this article that might help you set up some handy notifications.

https://www.mailerlite.com/help/how-to-get-a-notification-when-someone-joins-your-email-list-or-group

Beantwortet am 15.3.2022
Tracey
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.5.2022

Easy to use and good functionality

Overall MailerLite is my favourite email marketing software. It's easy to use, has many functions and is intuitive to use so you don't have to fumble around trying to find out to do things! Knowledge base is good and if you need help tech support is there. The Free version has everything you need if you're just starting out and all our accounts started on the free version for a few weeks until we reached the maximum number of contacts.

Vorteile

The drag and drop interface is easy to use and there's also an HTML option if you want to get really specific with your layout. Automation is so simple compared to other mailing platforms I've used. This is key to our marketing strategy and makes life a lot easier than before! The price is good too.
If you have more than one account ( we have 6 ) it's easy to switch between them without having to logout and log back in.

Nachteile

A minor point but when you set up a campaign and use a template you can't go back and change the template. If the template isn't exactly how you want it you have to start the campaign from scratch.
Occasionally it's slow to load, especially the drag and drop interface.
But these are both minor points.

Antwort von MailerLite

We'd love how thorough you've been Tracey! Thank you so much for your kind words.

Beantwortet am 2.6.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2022

Streamlined, Yet Powerful Tool for email Marketing Campaigns

Vorteile

I have used a number of competing email tracking programs and MailerLite is by far the most streamlined and easy to use I have come across. That said, it doesn't sacrifice any of the capability. I have run multiple email marketing campaigns with it (soliciting reviews for fiction novels and album releases) and was delighted with MailerLite's flexibility and power. It integrates seamlessly with Gmail (as well as other mail clients), giving users the power to imbed tracking on a per-message basis with the simple click of a toggle button. As my campaigns featured hundreds of individually customized email, the per-message tracking was critical. It pushed alerts when a message was opened or a link was clicked and provided useful statistical summaries of engagement on demand. I continue to use MailerLite any time I need to gage (and track) email engagement.

Nachteile

I have no complaints about MailerLite's functionality--it is easy to use, is full featured, and integrates well with other email apps. However, in order to disable the "this message is tracked by MailerLite" footer included in the message, users need to pay an annual subscription fee. Given how intrusive that message looks, I had no choice but to pay the fee. That said, the fee seemed reasonable given the power of the software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub und MailTrack

Warum MailerLite gewählt wurde

I switched to MailerLite because of its competitive pricing and complete functionality.

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MailerLite

I chose MailerLite because of its competitive pricing and owing to the fact that it had the features I required in an email tracking client.

Antwort von MailerLite

We're so glad to hear we cover all your needs with our features.

Beantwortet am 28.9.2022
Camilla
Camilla
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.11.2022

Mailerlite is THE BEST marketing tool for solopreneurs who want powerful+userfriendly...

Excellent.

Vorteile

I am LOVING the new Mailerlite!Please send my praise to the product development team and the support team:You provide an amazing service!There are 3 critical reasons I want to stay with Mailerlite and recommend it to all my colleagues:The new advanced functions are much needed and on point, the ease of use, and the amazing customer support – at a reasonable price for a solopreneur.

Nachteile

When the new Mailerlite was launched, the migration functionality from the old to the new version took months to come. So I ended up having to do a lot of the migration manually, which was time-consuming. And in that time I paid for 2 subscriptions. I think this launch could have been organized better. But this is the only con I have, and now it's over. Because of all the Pros, I am still a happy Mailerlite user. I do think they deliver on the value, so I can look through my fingers with this hiccup.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit, Kartra, Mailchimp und AWeber

Warum MailerLite gewählt wurde

Mailerlite had more advanced options on the free level when I was just starting out. Automation was key here.Also: Mailerlite is way more user-friendly and intuitive than any other email marketing service I've used.I've tried: Active Campaign, MailChimp, Podia, Kajabi, AWeber. (Even though it offers critical advanced options.)

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu MailerLite

Because I had an amazing experience with the free plan, so it was convenient just to stay with Mailerlite as I grew. It offers everything I need to grow. And is intuitive and has affordable, competitive pricing.
Gen
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.3.2023

Hats off to the tech team and support functions at MailerLite

Having joined MailerLite - I am now the proud owner of ...1. an opt-in that attracts my Ideal Client and pops them on my email list, via a landing page2. a product that I'm selling directly out of Stripe via an integration with MailerLite that sends all sorts of wonderful automated emails 3. landing pages for an upcoming Masterclass that hopefully attracts my Ideal Client - I just feel very empowered and feel like I've elevated my business to a new level of automation which I didn't dream possible - because I am, as stated, a technophobe.My experience has been made even more positive because of the tech team support.

Vorteile

The thing I rate really extremely highly is the level of support. Despite my 'not' being on the most expensive tier, I have found the support team very responsive to cries for help via email - they acknowledge the email, they keep me in the loop and they do their best to resolve the issue. I find that super-helpful, bearing in mind I generally see myself as a technophobe who is challenged by 90% of technology software.I also, recently migrated to MailerLite having been with a chimp who I simply couldn't work with - I found him incomprehensible and seriously not-fit-for use by me, specifically, and probably many people of my generation and techno-comfort levels. All chimp work had to be outsourced which was extremely frustrating and time-consuming and left me feeling dis-empowered. I have, admittedly, had some challenges with MailerLite but on the whole it's super-navigable and easy to use, and the tech support really elevates it for me into being a really desirable product.

Nachteile

Hmmmm - I don't have enough to compare with and make meaningful input here.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.6.2023

I direct everyone to Mailerlite

The ability to have everything in one place is a big bonus. It helps to streamline business processes very effectively.

Vorteile

Simple to start using and easy to use, does everything I need it to do, and probably a lot more! Being able to create landing pages & websites in addition to the emails is a huge bonus. I've created lots of landing pages & full website for clients on Mailerlite & they always look great & work well. Support is great, anytime I have a query, which is rare (usually when I've had a blonde moment!) I'm all sorted within a few minutes

Nachteile

Classic version was pretty slow but the new version seems to have addressed that issue

Emma
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.7.2023

Expensive, but we'll worth it

My open rate with mailerlite is better than any other provider I've used. It functions are easy to use, and I highly recommend it

Vorteile

Mailerlite is easy to use, and adaptable. The design of the emails can be adapted to match my branding, which is essential. I can incorporate links for sales, and then monitor how the links are click and used. Being able to analyse my links and open rate is important, and mailerlite make it easy.

Nachteile

Honestly, the cost is the biggest issue. The price has just increased, and when you grow your mailing list to a large quantity, it does get very expensive.

Sian
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.9.2023

Seamless email marketing and my MailerLite experience

My overall experience with MailerLite has been positive so far, and has allowed me to streamline my email marketing efforts and achieve impressive results. Their response times have been consistently prompt, and their willingness to assist with any queries or issues is commendable.

Vorteile

MailerLite has proven to be a game-changer for my email marketing endeavors. Here are some of the standout features that have truly impressed me:Navigating is a breeze. The interface is clear, well-organized, and user-friendly, making it easy for even a novice like myself to create visually appealing campaigns.The drag-and-drop editor is a real gem and allows me to easily design professional-looking emails without any coding. The pre-designed templates are also a huge time-saver.Automated workflows are simple and MailerLite has a range of automations that enable me to engage with my customers/subscribers in a more personalized manner, resulting in higher open and click-through rates.The ability to segment my email list based on my criteria is invaluable. This feature has allowed me to target specific event attendees , ensuring that my messages reach the right audience every time.The A/B testing functionality helps me fine-tune my campaigns for optimal performance. It's been instrumental in understanding what resonates best with my audience.

Nachteile

While MailerLite is an exceptional platform, there are a couple of areas where I'd love to see some improvement:Although MailerLite offers integrations with other popular platforms like WordPress and Shopify, it would be really helpful if there was even more integration options with other tools I use in my marketing toolbox.While the pre-designed templates are fantastic, I'd like a bit more flexibility in customizing them. Sometimes, I find myself wishing for more font and layout options.

Sapph
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.5.2019

Easy-to-use affordable email marketing platform with all of the features most people need

Vorteile

MailerLite is one of the most affordable email marketing platforms right now with all of the features most people need like automations, a drag and drop builder and embedded signup forms.

Their most useful feature is automations, which lets you send a sequence of emails to subscribers if they join a list, if one of their contact fields gets updated (example: if they go from being a free to a paid member), if they click on a link, etc. You can also create yes/no branches at different points in the automation to send different emails to subscribers after they meet or don't meet a certain criteria.

They also have a decent free plan for those who are starting out or looking to test the platform. The free plan includes automations and most of their key features.

I also use personally use their APIs to automatically add new members to specific automations - they are well documented and easy to follow.

Nachteile

1. Right now, you can only create yes or no branches in automations. So for example, let's say that you want subscribers who already downloaded a lead gen to not receive an email in the automation about it. The only way to do this right now is to create a yes/no branch. If yes, they'll receive the rest of the sequence in the yes branch *without* the specific email. If no, they'll receive the rest of the sequence in the no branch *with* specific email.

But if you want subscribers in both branches to receive the rest of the other emails, you'd have to have duplicate emails in the yes and no branch. It gets time-consuming if you want to add more emails to the automation (you'd have to add them both to the yes and no branch) or if you need to update any of the existing emails (you'd have to update both in the yes and no branch).

It would be easier if you can simply add specific criteria to each email in the automation. So for example, if the subscriber meets the criteria, they'll receive this email in the automation. If not, they skip that email but still receive the next ones (if they match the criteria).

2. They had deliverability issues in the past which they did work really hard to fix. However, based on my experiences and that of what others have reported, overall open rates (with an authenticated domain) tend to be somewhat lower than a few other top platforms.

Audrey
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2021

Finally, an email service that keeps it simple.

MailerLite makes it easy to send professional emails my customers enjoy opening. Emails look better and it saves me time.

Vorteile

For me, the thing that separates MailerLite from other email services is its RSS feature. We post blogs almost daily. Then, once a week, we send a summary of our posts to our email list. When we were using Constant Contact, I had to make that summary email manually. With MailerLite, I hook up the RSS feed, and they automatically create the summary email and send it out for me. MailChimp has an RSS feature, but the formatting is a bland list. MailerLite wins here because I can edit how the RSS feed looks (e.g., use featured images, automated columns).

Nachteile

My biggest gripe is when you preview pending RSS emails in the queue. The test email shows older blog posts. However, when the queued email does officially send, it's the correct blog post.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Antwort von MailerLite

Hey Audrey, thank you for the feedback regarding the RSS - I will make sure to pass this on to our team for further inspection.

- Lay

Beantwortet am 19.5.2021
1.997 Bewertungen