WebinarGeek Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über WebinarGeek

WebinarGeek ist eine Webinar-Software, mit der Unternehmen Präsentationen streamen, Live-Webinare aufzeichnen, aufgezeichnete Videos teilen und On-Demand-Webinare verwalten können. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu WebinarGeek durchsuchen

211 von 211 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Kristin
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

1
Bewertet am 4.12.2020

Schlechteste Performance ever

An sich eine hübsche Plattform mit guter Bedienbarkeit. Aber die wesentlichen Standards eines Webinars fehlen dann doch.
Das schlimmste ist aber die eigentliche Live-Performance. Bei Einwahl der 30 geladenen Teilnehmer ist das System im Grunde zusammengebrochen. Viele hatten keinen Ton, andere hatten weder Ton noch Bild, der Wechseln zwischen den Co-Presentern hat nicht geklappt, einige waren in einer sich permanent wiederholenden Ton-Schleife gefangen, Ein Co-Presenter flog permanent aus dem Webinar raus. Nach 35 Minuten zermürbender und perinlicher Versuche: ABBRUCH! Der Schaden, der uns aus diesem Desaster enstanden ist, liegt im mittleren vierstelligen Bereich (Rückerstattung der Gebühren).
NICHT ZU EMPFEHLEN!!!
Das die Probleme am Tool lagen, ließ sich einwandfrei daran feststellen, dass ein Wechsel zu Zoom einwandfreie Ergebnisse zeigte.

Vorteile

Gutes Backend, intuitive Bedienung, gute Vorbereitung eines Webinars

Nachteile

Upload von PDFs hat nie funktioniert, musste vorher immer alles in Bilder umwandeln
nur max 2 Co-Presenter möglich
Branding suboptimal
keine Möglichkeit, Teilnehmer per Ton dazuzuschalten
Evaluation muss man Frage für Frage einzeln vorbereiten und händisch abspielen
keine Freitexteingabe bei Evaluation möglich

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams, Zoom Events and Webinar und GoTo Meeting

Warum WebinarGeek gewählt wurde

Die geplanten Webinare sind mit Webinargeek NICHT DURCHFÜHRBAR!

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Weil es zunächst frisch und innovativ aussah und ein Test mit wenigen Teilnehmern gut funktionierte. Auch attraktiver Preis.
Quint
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2023

Benutzerfreundliche Webinar-Software

Vorteile

Das Streaming ist sehr stabil und von hoher Qualität. Wir nutzen viel Screensharing, um unsere Umgebung und unser Produkt zu zeigen. Wir sind mit der Qualität und dem Support sehr zufrieden. Wir werden sowohl auf Deutsch als auch auf Niederländisch betreut.

Nachteile

Wir integrieren MailChimp und die Einrichtung war dank der direkten Integration sehr einfach. Bisher sind keine Nachteile aufgetreten.

Maksymilian
Maksymilian
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.7.2020

Best webinar software I've ever met

I was looking for a webinar solution and tested all the big ones. And I wasn't happy, there was always something missing. And the I came acroos Webinargeek. It's a solution that has i all. Not only webinars, but also landing pages, statistics, recording, prerecording, links, whatever you can think of. And for a person who is just a user it is all very friendly, showing you point by point what to fill in and how. So in fact you can't go wrong or miss something important. I tested it extensively and now I'm a devoted user.

Vorteile

Webinar creation is divided into steps and the system shows you what to do and how to do it. Extremely easy for a beginner.
You can prerecord and/or test your webinar before you do it for real.
Landing pages, statistics, data bases etc are included. You don't need anything else.

Nachteile

Nothing really, I'm filling this field just because it is required.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Maksymilian, so happy to hear you find the perfect fit! It is so important to use the right platform. Have fun with upcoming webinars!

Beantwortet am 30.10.2020

Die besten Alternativen zu WebinarGeek

Dennis
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.1.2021

Amazing support - low cost - very good performance

Very happy with webinargeek. They really focus on making an easy way to organise webinars with an amazing support

Vorteile

Software is incredible easy to use. Step by step you create your webinars. It is easy to make changes and adjustments. Even in the basic version you have already enough functions to organise good webinars. Support is quick and really helpful. I upgraded my product to have extra functions, compared to other providers the price of webinargerk is much lower but you will receive everything you need.

Nachteile

I really like the product. And every time you receive upgrades. When they communicate the news you think: I didn't miss it before, but now when I have it I am very happy with it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinar und GoTo Webinar

Warum WebinarGeek gewählt wurde

I have tried a couple of different webinar software. For giving webinars I prefer webinargeek. Price, support, quality of streaming, usefully functions make this the best webinar software.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Price, support, and product is focused on user.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thank you for the compliments, Dennis! We're happy we can help you have a stress free webinar experience.

Beantwortet am 10.2.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

2
Bewertet am 14.10.2021

Okay quality but easy to use!

Vorteile

Its really easy to use and easy to set up. Customer support is also easy to reach and quick in their response

Nachteile

The quality when using multiple presenters. If you have more presenters on different location the quality of the webinar will go down a lot. I have addressed this issue with customer support first they tried to help but never really resolved the issue..

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Glad to hear you had an easy time setting up your webinars! We're sorry to hear there are quality issues. Reach out to us again via the live chat, we'd be happy to take another look at it for you. Our goal is to improve your webinar.

Beantwortet am 14.12.2021
Paulien
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.6.2021

Quite complicated to start, then easy to use again

We have only been using it for a short time. So it is difficult to say anything about it yet. But for now, giving a webinar has gone quite well.

Vorteile

You can format it in your own desired style

Nachteile

Quite difficult to start with. Fortunately we had some help from someone who works with Webinar Geek for a long period allready.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Webinar

Warum WebinarGeek gewählt wurde

Because of the possibilities and some good reviews from others.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Because of somebody else who recommended WebinarGeek

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thanks for your review, Paulien. We understand that everyone's experience is different and that is why we took your feedback very seriously. Besides the general help center articles, help videos, learn articles, academy courses, live product demo webinars or a paid on boarding. We introduced a brand new product demonstration video, fully up to date. Which shows you in around 10 minutes everything you need to know. If after that you have questions, no worries! Our support team on the live chat can always help you. Happy to further read your webinar experience went well. Have fun hosting webinars!

Beantwortet am 14.7.2021
Leonie
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.7.2021

Easy to use software from a friendly company

I use Webinargeek for hosting webinars. It's easy to use and I love the fact that it's not a large multinational. It feels like a group of (higly professional) friends, I love buying from them.

Vorteile

The best thing is that the interface facilitates you to step by step create your (first) webinar. This made it really easy.

Nachteile

In the help desk, some things are not easy to find. I would like some extra options to customize the registration page. However, this is easily solved by using the embed code on my website.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

I've used GoToWebinar and find that the Webinargeek look and feel is much more modern. Besides that, the Webinargeek team feels much more easy to approach.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Leonie, thanks for your review. We love to have you as a WebinarGeek friend! I hear you on the help center, we will continue to improve that. Feel free to reach out via the customer live chat if you can't find it, then the team is happy to help you!

Beantwortet am 29.9.2021
Daphne
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.10.2021

Top product

Really good.

Vorteile

It's easy to use and it has all you need to create a webinar. I'm excited about de replay function we can use. The number of people that sign up for our webinars has increased much because of it!

What's also nice, is that we can integrate with our tool HubSpot. We can collect so much data automatically now, instead of doing it manually. It's a huge time saver.

Last, I want to give a compliment to the customer service. Every time I have a question, they help me via the live chat on their website. They respond very fast and always help me out with answers that really help me!

Nachteile

Nothing to dislike about the WebinarGeek software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Demio, WebinarNinja, WebinarJam und EasyWebinar

Warum WebinarGeek gewählt wurde

No (good working) option to create a replay of our webinars and bad quality.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Teams

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Complete package.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Daphne, thanks for leaving a review. I've forwarded your kind words to our support
and development team!

Beantwortet am 14.12.2021
Michael
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.6.2022

Webinars for Small Business

Overall I highly recommend anyone looking to host powerful webinars look into WebinarGeek. They will definitely not disappoint.

Vorteile

I am in the personal development/coaching space, and I host bi-weekly webinars to attract new clients. WebinarGeek is an amazing platform to do just that. The webinars looks professional, the integration and features it has to attract and secure new clients is great. I love doing my presentations now and want to do more! Love the ability to implement on demand webinars too!

Nachteile

Not many cons that come to mind. I guess more customization/branding would be helpful on the lower tier package.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

WebinarGeek platform offers way more features and abilities to run effective webinars than zoom. Zoom does have a webinar add on, but for the price, it's not worth it.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thank you, Michael. We love that you find joy in doing your presentations. We hope that webinars will keep you helping to attract new clients in the upcoming years.

Beantwortet am 23.6.2022
Kristel
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.1.2021

So easy to just start!

Easy set up, professional set up and presentation for your customer. Although you are just a beginner, it is not the software that shows it. Great!

Vorteile

Since I didn't have any experience with building or doing webinars, it was easy to set up. The steps took you through the whole process and with just a litte effort, the webinar was ready to go. For a beginner, I was so proud to have done that all by meself (and the steps of course).

Nachteile

The free version is limited. But that is understandable. I just wanted to see so much more!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

All the options we needed. Presenting a webinar and reusing it easily.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Kristel, so great to hear you were able to set up your first webinar all on your own. That is something you can be really proud of. Thanks for the review and have fun with the upcoming webinars!

Beantwortet am 10.2.2021
Andreas
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2020

easy to use

Vorteile

excellent product, easy to set up even with no porevious knowledge. Good pricing and terms, excellent customer service

Nachteile

nothing really - except that it would be great if the attendees could bee seen on video too

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinar

Warum WebinarGeek gewählt wurde

price and functions

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

easy to use, functions and pricing - especially for small entrerprise
Sascha
Sascha
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.3.2020

Easy to use and fair priced tool

We use WebinarGeek about 6 times a year. I never have to think twice when using the tool again after a longer period of time. Also easy to copy events :-)

Vorteile

WebinarGeek is easy to use and takes you by the hand how to use the tool. Follow the steps and before you know you're ready to broadcast.

Nachteile

Viewers who use a mobile phone might not alway be able to read your sheets. Too small. Especially when you show both yourself and the sheets while broadcasting

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Events and Webinar

Warum WebinarGeek gewählt wurde

Price.

Zuvor genutzte Software

GoTo Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Easy to use.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Sascha, thank you for the kind words. What a wonderful thing that even if you don't use it that often you can just jump into it and the webinar software speaks for it selfs. As a solution for your cons I suggest turning the phone horizontally, this way the viewers have some moe space and can see the sheets a little better. Although I can understand that on a phone it will be harder to read than on a bigger screen.

Beantwortet am 11.3.2021
Tessa (NVFZ)
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.1.2021

Easy platform for our first webinar

Good, fast help in the online chat

Vorteile

There are a lot of options to use. I have not used all of it yet. It looks professional too + good that we can choose our own colors and logo.

Nachteile

That I could only add two co-presenters even with the paid account.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Because Microsoft was slow answering questions Webinargeek answered immediately.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thanks for the kind words, Tessa! Good news, with your feedback we're actually looking into a way to add more then 2 co-presenters. At the moment of writing this, it is available in beta. So make sure to send a message in the live chat. So we can help you set it up to test. Have a nice day!

Beantwortet am 10.2.2021
Annoesjka
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.10.2020

Easy to use!

It is a pleasant and easy working program. Definitely recommended if you regularly give webinars.

Vorteile

The program worked very easily and intuitively. I started with a free webinar making challenge in a two week free trial, so I learned easy and step by step what is important for making webinars. The outside, but also the inside.

Nachteile

The only thing that didn't work well was the evaluation form that you can add at the end of the webinar. I was unable to change the order of the questions and had to fill in the entire form again. I wouldn't expect that based on the rest of the program.

Dushyant
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 22.4.2023

Good for interactive webinars/product demos

WebinarGeek has been a largely positive experience from the host and presenter's point of view. I have organized over 80 webinars on the platform and the process is straightforward and streamlined. It still has great potential in a market that's only growing

Vorteile

WebinarGeek has a lot of features like integrated polls, multiple hosts, in a very intuitive UI so that new users don't need to be trained. It also has simplified workflows like screensharing and audio and saves trouble to go through elaborate processes. It is customizable and easy to manage and setup

Nachteile

It doesn't have annotation support. Users don't have the option to raise hands or unmute, unlike Zoom. It also has limited cross platform support

Marieke
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2020

Easy to use and professional look and feel

This morning I gave my third webinar, even though I only started a month ago. WebinarGeek appears to be a clear and simple program to show myself and my service in a professional way. As a starting entrepreneur I notice how after 3 webinars WebinarGeek is already a wonderful addition to my marketing and I have good sales so far, so I will definitely keep using it! I love the professional appearance of the software.

Vorteile

I love how I can add speaker notes to the presentation so that I never have to look at my paper. I don't even have any separate notes next to the presentation! I am also enthusiastic about the statistics. How cool to get exact insight into the registrations, viewers and viewing behavior.

Nachteile

The integration with Active Campaign requires some extra attention from me. The first set-up went well. I find I can use some extra help with further fine-tuning.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Demio und Zoom Events and Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu WebinarGeek

Good price-quality ratio.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Marieke, amazing to read that after 3 webinars you already saw what a wonderful addition it can be to your marketing and sales funnel. This really puts a smile on our faces! I will pass on your feedback to the team to check how we can support you even further with the Active Campaign integration abilities.

Beantwortet am 14.1.2021
Jennifer
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2023

The best webinar steaming platform!

WebinarGeek provides us with all of the tools we need to host professional webinars, manage e-mails, and evaluate forms. There's also a post-webinar page where you can schedule follow-up meetings.

Vorteile

WebinarGeek is extremely simple to use. It comes with detailed instructions, and the customer service team is very responsive to any questions. The most significant advantage of this program is that you can plan everything from sending out invitations to sending out surveys, eliminating the need for a similar software

Nachteile

The only minor issue is that increasing your user count will double your expenses. Even if the other user is only perusing your webinar's subscribers.

Thijs
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.10.2021

You can trust that it works.

Just great.

Vorteile

When you think of a feature, you can be pretty sure they have it. Compared to other webinar tools, I can really trust the tool works well. If it doesn't it's pretty sure my own fault or my internet.

Nachteile

Guess the interface and front-end. I am hesitant to use the registrant pages because they don't look that good. As a small company we try to look extremely professional and these pages are not in line with that.

Lisanne
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2021

My start with webinarGeek

Vorteile

I started a few weeks ago with WebinarGeek. It took me no time to figure out how everything works, everything is arranged very logically. If I had a question, I got an answer via chat within a few minutes. I now effortlessly give a webinar every week.

Nachteile

I have a premium account, and it has a limit of 100 persons who can be at the webinar. I don't need more than that at the moment but hope it will be needed soon!

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Glad you were able to figure out the tool within minutes! I hear you on the premium subscription limit of 100 viewers. Good news! It is actually possible in the premium subscription to upgrade to 2000 viewers. And if that is not enough then you can go for the Advanced subscription with at the moment a maximum of 4000 viewers. So you have enough space to grow your audience overtime :)

Beantwortet am 4.6.2021
Debra
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.5.2022

Smith Seminars Live Online Webinars

Customer service is wonderful. My issues are being addressed. This platform saved my business when I was given 5 weeks to conform to new rules or "go away"!

Vorteile

The automated webinars with live chat. Although I need to be there when they start, thank goodness, they start without me.

Nachteile

"Exclude dates" need to have the ability to set a window of time. Example: I may need to set it up to be "not available" from 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. on a certain date.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Debra, wonderful to read to webinars have helped you save your business! Thanks for leaving a review. Glad we have you in the WebinarGeek community. Have fun hosting your next webinar!

Beantwortet am 23.6.2022
Loes
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.5.2022

Fine software, easy to use

Great software provider!

Vorteile

The ease of use is top notch. In addition, it offers many options for giving presentations at a professional level.

Nachteile

Price for a sole proprietor when you have a large target audience with many free contact moments.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Hi Loes, we are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve the webinar software and service for everyone.

Beantwortet am 30.5.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.3.2020

My favorite tool to do a webinar

Vorteile

Happy with the feature to copy previous webinars and emails, set up is very quick this way. Great and quick support. Embed is a great function to integrate your webinar opt-in on your own website.

Nachteile

Would be cool to also have the option to see the openingrates of the emails.

Mirle
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 14.1.2021

Great tool, easy to use

It's a nice tool for small to medium webinars (for us), because of the ease of use. I like the Hubspot integration, so that the leads immediately appear in our CRM. Good price-quality ratio!

Vorteile

This tool is easy to use and it's nice that you can organize the invitation and follow up all by yourself. A great thing about this tool is that it does not require any software to be installed, which is the case for many other tools.

Nachteile

Because of the use from the webbrowser the connection must be good and stable if you want to give a flawless webinar with WebinarGeek. But actually this always works fine.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

The no downloads is one of our favorite things too! Makes it easy for viewers to join. But it is correct that a strong cable connection is needed. Whn you do not have a strong internet you can always look into the automated webinar option. Thanks again for the review!

Beantwortet am 10.2.2021
Charida
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2021

Surprisingly easy to use

A great way to show your expertise and give value to (potential) clients. And especially in this period, were live contact isn't possible, this is such a great way to reach a lot of people!

Vorteile

I always thought that hosting a webinar would be a challenge from a technical point of view. I couldn't be more wrong. With Webinargeek it took me less then an hour to understand and set up the webinar. The presentation that I made with Canva, was easily uploaded to Webinargeek. And I loved that you can use your own branding colors and logo in the E-mails and invitations etc. The option that really boosted the interaction during the webinar, was using polls en quizes. I chose to offer a replay for people who were not able to join me live. That was a great decision that almost doubled the total viewers! I highly recommend to use the free trial, if you want to discover if hosting webinars is the right thing for you. I discovered that I definitely want to continue to give value through webinars and getting more clients by doing so. That's why I purchased a year plan!!!

Nachteile

I haven't discovered any cons yet. And I didn't miss anything to host a successful webinar.

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thank you, Charida! Happy to have you as a user and reading about your success. Keep up the good work!

Beantwortet am 10.2.2021
Ulrich
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.7.2020

Great Offer for a great price

Vorteile

The tools are very easy to handle and compared to other plattforms, there are many options for a great price.

Nachteile

There would be great, if there would be the possibility to use your own logo in die basic-version.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Edudip

Warum WebinarGeek gewählt wurde

Many cool options. Real Webinar-Plattform

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoom

Antwort von WebinarGeek

Thanks for your review, Ulrich!

Beantwortet am 30.10.2020
211 Bewertungen